Need Service Now?
Call 866-399-2885
WE ANSWER CALLS 24/7
 
Air ConditioningAir ConditioningHeatingHeatingIndoor Air QualityIndoor Air QualityPlumbingPlumbingSewer and DrainSewer and DrainAbout UsAbout UsLocationsLocationsResources
 
CALL 866-399-2885 NOW!
 

Our Customers

Hear what others are saying about our exceptional service.

Bruce L. San Diego, CA 1/7/2010
I would like to commend the work of Hector and Gil during this project. They were professional, neat, courteous and sensitive to the concerns of the homeowner. I would not hesitate to recommend ARS to my neighbors who will certainly require this service in the future.
Drue P. Austin, TX 1/7/2010
I just wanted to comment on the repair service I just received from your company regarding a plumbing leak at my house. Your technician, Keith, was dispatched to my home early this a.m. He was very professional and friendly and was able to very quickly locate our problem. He had to leave to get parts and was back in no time able to repair the leak. I will recommend him and your company to our friends that have plumbing needs.
Elvin W. Indianapolis, IN 4/23/2008
I would like to commend the two installers on the excellent work they performed to install our new furnace and air conditioner. These technicians were very professional, knowledgeable and polite. They were also very conscientious in making sure tarps were laid to protect the floors.
James B. Indianapolis, IN 1/7/2010
Both technicians were excellent workers. We have always been very pleased with ARS service.
Andrea N. Indianapolis, IN 1/7/2010
I have never had more honest, hard working people at my house. I am continually impressed with ARS' high standards. You hit a home run every time!
Jim C. Raleigh, NC 3/26/2009
I wanted to let Management and Customer Service know of our exceptional experience with one of your Service Plumbers today. We were extremely pleased with your employee, Mike, and the friendly and professional way he handled our plumbing needs today...I would recommend ARS to others for that reason.
John B. Itasca, IL 7/6/2008
I am writing to give an excellent performance rating to your team who handled my install today. The crew (Rich, Reed & Eugene) arrived at 8am (-25 deg F temperature), shut down the old system, removed it, and had the new furnace installed and up and running in less than 3 hours. (New AC compressor also installed).
Kathleen B. San Diego, CA 1/7/2008
The service technician, Justin (San Diego office), exceeded my expectations in every way. He was professional, polite and seemed to show a genuine concern for my plumbing issue. I have never had a plumber been so clean and thorough with their work. Justin quietly fixed the problem allowing me to work from home basically undisturbed. When the work was complete, the bathroom was left clean with everything in it's place.
Keith W. Corona, CA 12/22/2009
We are writing to let you know how pleased we were with the installer Les from your shop #5 that installed our new hot water heater. He was very courteous, helpful and was just a pleasure to work with because he never showed any fustration in doing his job, as so many other plumbers do when a job does go well. We would certainly recommend Les to a job for any of our friends.
Myrna B. Indianapolis, IN 7/11/2009
Your technicians were professional and outstanding in their work installing my air conditioner!
Shirley L. Indianapolis, IN 12/4/2009
I am always pleased with the technicians who service my furnace. Plus, your answering service is very professional and helpful.
Verna G. Raleigh, NC 5/12/2008
I would like to compliment technician 274 for a great job! I appreciate the timely completion, excellent workmanship, and professionalism he showed when he arrived at my home. He immediately went to work on the heating unit and would not give up until he found the problem. I will highly recommend ARS to family and friends.
Terrie E. Indianapolis, IN 10/11/2009
Tom & Roy were the absolute BEST installers that I have ever experienced. Tom & Roy should be used as the standard that all other ARS installers are graded against.
Julia M. Richardson, TX 10/16/2009
I am writing to tell you about the tech that just serviced our heater for the fall. His name was Chris and his Tech # was 4165. I wanted to tell you what a great person he is! He was friendly, kind, and hard working! Even my 9 month old daughter thought he was great! He was great at telling me the things to watch for and even offered ideas of what we should have done next for our heater. He did a wonderful job!
Kent D. Mokena, IL 11/11/2009
I wanted to write and compliment the service received today from Gary; Gary has serviced our HVAC in the past and is always polite; quick; and leaves the work area better than he found it. If possible we would like to have Gary assigned to future HVAC visits to our home.
Keith S. Stafford, VA 12/22/2009
Thank you for your wonderful service that I received today and the professional technician that came to my home. I am away on business and our heat went out, with my 83 year old mother and son alone in the home. Your service dispatcher was the best and guided me through the whole process of getting our system back in working order. I cannot say enough about the way the technician performed a wonderful job.
Debbie M. Houston, TX 2/26/2007
I wanted to write to commend the repairmen on the job they did for us on 2/6/08 in replacing the coil for the a/c unit. I hope you will pass this on to the two gentlemen who performed this repair service. They are to be commended. We will use ARS again in the future.
Celester B. Houston, TX 10/15/2009
I would like to take this opportunity to comment on Miguel, who worked tirelessly to find and correct a serious a/c problem that has plagued me for months. He was patient, courteous and very, very thorough. I also appreciate the attention your company gave to solving my problems. Thank you.
Susan H. Houston, TX 7/1/2009
Today I had the pleasure of working with ARS, and your service tech, Lawrence. He was professional, cordial and promoted trust and confidence. You can be assured I will not only use the services of ARS in the future, but will recommend ARS, and Lawrence to others who may be in need of A/C services.
Judy M., Omaha, NE 5/3/2011
We had another large plumbing firm come out after our drains all plugged and we saw their ad on TV. They came out later than they had scheduled us, and came back with an estimate of $4300 - $7600 to repair a clogged sewer line. We called Aksarben, were put through to the owner and explained the problem. He provided us with prompt, caring service - and a bill of less than $300! Wish I could say the name of the company not to call - but I can tell everybody who to call (and I have been since) - Aksarben is truthful, experienced, and not out to make a buck but to fix the problem. Thanks Aksarben for saving us $4000 and getting the problem resolved the first time. You have an A+ rating with the BBB for a reason!
Displaying results 1-20 (of 99)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >| 
 

FIND A LOCAL SERVICE CENTER

Find an ARS/Rescue Rooter location
near you.

Find your local Service Center

E-MAIL SIGN UP

Special offers plus great tips
to save money and energy.

Newsletter Sign Up

GET ADVICE FROM THE PROS

Home Improvement Questions
 
Air ConditioningHeatingIndoor Air QualityPlumbingSewer and DrainAbout UsLocationsResources
HVAC Problems
AC Tune-Ups
Air Conditioner Filters
High-Efficiency Cooling Options
Zone AC Systems
Dual-Fuel AC Systems
Ductless Mini-Split AC Systems
Swamp (Evaporative) Coolers
Radiant AC Systems
Geothermal AC Systems
AC Compressors
AC Evaporator Coils
AC Home Service Plans
Green Air Conditioning Solutions
Thermostats
AC Air Handlers
Boilers and Radiators
Dual-Fuel Systems
Ductless Mini-Split Systems
Furnaces
Geothermal Heat Systems
Green Heating Solutions
Heat Pump Systems
Heating Air Filters
High-Efficiency Heating and Cooling Options
Home Service Plans
HVAC Problems
Radiant Heat Systems
Thermostats
Tune-Ups
Zone Heating Systems
Air Duct Services
Carbon Monoxide Detectors
Insulation Services
Indoor Air Cleaning
Thermostats
UV Light Air Cleaners
Whole House Dehumidifiers
Whole House Humidifier
DrainRight® Drain Maintainer
Garbage Disposals
Gas Lines
Green Plumbing Solutions
Instant Hot Water Dispensers
Leaky Faucets and Fixtures
Plumbing Pipe Repairs
Toilet/Sink/Shower Plumbing and Drains
Washer Hoses
Water Heater Maintenance, Repairs and Replacement
Tips for Choosing a Water Heater
Water Purification
Water Softeners
Drain Cleaning
DrainRight® Drain Maintainer
Scour Jet®
Sewer Line Repair
Sump Pumps
Video Sewer Inspection
Water Line Repair
Emergency Plumbing Services
Careers
Contact Us
Exceptional Service Guarantee
Licenses
News
Privacy Policy
Reviews
Site Map
Testimonials
We Care
Who We Are
Alexandria, VA-HVAC
Alexandria, VA-PLUMBING
Atlanta, GA-PLUMBING
Austin, TX-HVAC
Austin, TX-PLUMBING
Austin, TX-ELECTRICAL & APPLIANCE REPAIR
Bay East, CA-PLUMBING
Bay North, CA-PLUMBING
Bay South, CA-PLUMBING
Boston, MA-HVAC
Charleston, SC-HVAC
Charleston, SC-PLUMBING
Charlotte, NC-HVAC
Charlotte, NC-PL
Rock Hill, SC-PL
Rock Hill, SC-AC
Chicago, IL-HVAC
Chicago, IL-PLUMBING
Cleveland, OH-PLUMBING
Columbia, SC-HVAC
Columbus, OH-HVAC
Columbus, OH-PLUMBING
Dallas, TX-HVAC
Dallas, TX-PLUMBING
Denver, CO-HVAC
Denver-CO-PLUMBING
Durham/Raleigh, NC-PLUMBING
Durham, NC-HVAC
Ft. Myers, FL-HVAC
Ft. Myers, FL-PLUMBING
Ft. Walton Beach, FL-HVAC
Ft. Walton Beach, FL-PLUMBING
Ft. Worth, Texas-PLUMBING
Houston, TX-HVAC
Houston, TX-PLUMBING
Houston, TX-ELECTRICAL & APPLIANCE REPAIR
Indianapolis, IN-HVAC
Indianapolis, IN-PLUMBING
Inland Empire, CA-HVAC
Jacksonville, FL-HVAC
LA Basin, CA-PLUMBING
LA East, CA-PLUMBING
LA North, CA-PLUMBING
LA Riverside, CA-PLUMBING
Lafayette, IN-HVAC
Lafayette, IN-PLUMBING
Las Vegas, NV-HVAC
Las Vegas, NV-PLUMBING
Laurel, MD-HVAC
Laurel, MD-PLUMBING
Manassas, VA-HVAC
Memphis, TN HVAC
Memphis, TN-PLUMBING
Memphis, TN-INSULATION
Miami, FL-HVAC
Myrtle Beach, SC-HVAC
Myrtle Beach, SC-PLUMBING
Nashville, TN-HVAC
Nashville, TN-PLUMBING
Norcross, GA HVAC
Omaha, NE-HVAC
Omaha, NE-PLUMBING
Orange County-HVAC
Orange County, CA-PLUMBING
Orlando, FL-HVAC
Orlando, FL-PLUMBING
Pittsburgh, PA-HVAC
Portland, OR-PLUMBING
Raleigh, NC-HVAC
Sacramento, CA-HVAC
Sacramento, CA-PLUMBING
Salt Lake City, UT-PLUMBING
San Antonio, TX-HVAC
San Antonio, TX-PLUMBING
San Antonio, TX-Electrical
San Diego, CA-PLUMBING
San Diego, CA-HVAC
Seattle, WA-PLUMBING
Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL-HVAC
Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL-PLUMBING
Vero Beach, FL-HVAC
Vero Beach, FL-PLUMBING
Wilmington, NC-HVAC
YES Las Vegas, NV-HVAC
YES Las Vegas, NV-PLUMBING
Request an Appointment
Contact Info Sent
Ask the Experts
Commercial Services
Green Living
Energy Challenge
Financing Options
Seasonal Tips
Request Services | Locations | Financing Options | Commercial Services | Customer Testimonials | Press Releases | Privacy | Careers | Contact Us | Site Index | Investors
© 2014 American Residential Services L.L.C. All rights reserved.