CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Flushed water heater. Replaced rod. I’m happy with the results

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric D. did a great job doing all the plumbing for the kitchen sink. He was here on time and got everything done in a timely fashion. Very professional.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very knowledgeable and explained everything cleary to me, there was no confusion at all. He was was very nice and polite. I would definitely call and ask for him again if I need further services from the company.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar came out and was responsive and went above and beyond. If you are in the LB area ask specifically for Oscar

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was great! Very knowledgeable. Explained exactly what was wrong and the best way to fix it. Worked efficiently and did the job right. He did not skip any aspect. If I ever need them again I will request Oscar.

07/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mrs Katie George is a good trader and I can't stop talking about her good heart. Invest forex and crypto currencies with Mrs Katie George today. I invest $700 and I got my withdrawal of $9000. contact her via Email:Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15513552580

07/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Went through Lowe's water heater installation to get to them. Oscar provided our consultation and installation. He was very knowledgeable and helped provide us with a water heater that met the needs of our 2 story townhome. On install day he went above and beyond, taking the extra moment to make sure the plumbing looked good as well as was up to city codes. He even swept the debris and cleaned up the workspace afterwards.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. .

06/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and Eric, the technician was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I

05/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Installation of a tankless water heating system (Navien) was a major work. We also had to install a Comfort Valve to supply hot water all the way to the top floor (5 stories). Because of the mineral built up from the prior water tank, the water flow to the Master bathroom was weak. The technician (Oscar) came next day and repaired all the fixtures, including the new shower head. He also help filling out the rebate form from the gas company. Overall, the service was outstanding.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very prompt and courteous

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service in addition to being a stellar installer. I am very pleased!

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. These gentlemen were so honest and had so much integrity they investigated the issue and saved us thousands of dollars!! So very pleased!!

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Have an old house with a leaking pipe under the bathroom sink. Anthony was very professional and got the parts off his truck and was done in under an hour. Total was $454 for the full job.

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very quick response time and were easily able to fix my clogged shower. Super positive experience and I would definitely use them again!

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech quickly understood our problem, gave us a fair quote did the work timely and cheerfully entertained all our questions. Exceeded expectations on masking and keeping everything clean. Never tried to upsell services. 90-day warranty is nice piece of mind.

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was very friendly, and helpful. He arrived on time, and wore his gloves and mask. He quickly identified the problem and advised us how to fix it. Thank you!

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am so impressed with Jaime Chavez. He quickly diagnosed what then be problem was and solutions. Did the entire job by himself. If you get him as your tech consider yourself lucky. Jaime is such a great asset to your company. Thank you so much.

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. GREENSTAR HOME SERVICES AND RESCUE ROOTER has great customer service. I highly recommend this business for quality water heater’s. The technician Daniel F Hernandez was very polite and professional.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christian was very professional and timely in completing the water heater replacement. He is very knowledgeable and explained the work he was doing and why the older water heater failed.

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar is great! Thank you for your services.

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was a great company to work with. They were very responsive and on time and they were able to help with my plumbing issues very efficiently. I will be using them again.

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their opinion was they did not need to snake the drain and gave a suggestion to fix the problem and did not charge me for the visit.,

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar Guzman did an excellent job! A-Z Oscar was able to get the job done in a very timely manner and answered all my concerns. Thank you for having an excellent employee

02/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Checked for leaks, but found nothing wrong.

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. My gas water heater went wrong and called green star for help through Lowe’s referral. Mechanics Christian helped me check the device and provided 2 options to fix the problem. With his help, the water heater back to normal within 20 minutes. And the service fee is pretty fair. Before, some other plumber told me I need to buy a new water heater and replace the broken one, but genius Christian fixed it. He saved my time and money!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. N/A.

01/17/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?