CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We found a leak in pipes on our water heater on Sunday morning at 8:00 am. I called ARS and they scheduled Eric to arrive at 10:00 am. I was so impressed with the professionalism and follow up call from the dispatcher. Eric assessed the problem and put in new copper pipes. I would recommend ARS.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Freed clogged toilet and replaced water supply valve in a quick, professional manner. Plus offered suggestions for follow on work to make the fixture perform better.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. They cleared my house water lines. Luis Contreras was excellent.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Anthony came out to snake the main sewer line, that didn't work so the next day he and Marty came out to jet my line and run a camera. Cleared the clog. Anthony and Marty were professional and knowledgeable.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job 👍🏾

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Communication and service were excellent. I would rate 5 stars had pricing for my job circumstance been reasonable, which would have been half the charge..

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service, he gave us the time to explain what was being done . Was very friendly and polite. Would recommend your company to others.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mario did an excellent job!

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional and courteous!

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick response and reasonable rates

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service by Tony!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Eric worked hard tried to clear the pipe said we would need to have the line flushed. He was awesome

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time, reliable, and quick turnaround for installing unit.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and quality work

01/12/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. On time. Courteous. Very nice person to deal with.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and fast. I appreciate it!

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Repairman was very nice, to the point and fixed my problem very quickly.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. The workers were wonderful, kind, informative, carefull of property and everything was cleaned up to the point of not knowing they had ever been there. Oh yea, they did all this in the pouring rain starting on New Years Day and finishing 2 days later also in the pouring rain. Great job Guys.

01/05/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Customer ********************** operator was very friendly and helpful while making sure I got an appointment quickly. She scheduled same day within and hour. When plumber arrived he listened to what kind of problems we were having with the sink, I thought it was a bad garbage disposal. He ran the disposal and said no it is fine, we had a clog line to the main stream. He then gave explained to us what needed to be done and the cost. We felt it was more than fair and had him do the job. Very pleased service all around.

01/03/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. We're very happy with the service we received from Greenstar/RR. We woke up one morning to a water heater flood disaster, an extremely stressful situation made worse by the fact that it was Christmas week and it was hard to get people's attention. But the man they sent out, ****, was fully attentive and professional, thoroughly knowledgeable and completely forthcoming about what would be necessary. Both he and the office were communicative throughout the process and responsive when we had questions or concerns. Pricing was fair compared to the going rates. And we always felt reassured that the tech was highly competent and honest. I'm also confident they'll stand behind their work. Bottom line, we'd call **** again in a heartbeat.

01/02/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Professional, friendly service. The technician was very helpful describing options and their costs. I'm very pleased. Thank you.

12/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Friendly on time, quick service. The company had the price quote for the job.

12/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Greenstar sent out a technician to our home for a bathroom sink plumbing job within 1.5 hours after I first contacted them. Very prompt and courteous service, both on the phone and by the technician, *****, whom came to our house. ***** worked efficiently to clear the pipes and cleaned up the work area nicely after completing the job. I was a bit taken aback by the corporate pricing for these kinds of plumbing jobs--the amount charged even with a 10% discount applied by the technician, seemed high to me. My only recommendation to the company for improvement is to lower the standard fee structure somewhat, so that the amounts charged for these kinds of jobs are more affordable for most customers. Other than the pricing issue, the service provided was high quality, prompt, and courteous.

12/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very helpful person, very friendly, and fast to get a person out here to us.

12/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Communication was great, ** was great, problem solved. My only gripe is that the advertised price was much lower than what it ended up costing, even though it was a simple resolution. ** did his part by telling me upfront what it would be once he diagnosed the issue before he started, but I just felt like at that point what choice did I have. The information was available when I made the appointment to provide a more accurate cost. In the end, plumbing is up and running again and were happy customers.

12/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Timely response and excellent service - the technician who came was knowledgeable, friendly, and got the job done right! He wouldnt leave until he made sure of it and even helped fix a few adjacent issues. Great company!

12/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They have been pretty busy, it was a little hard to get them out but stayed in touch. ***** was the tech that came out, he handled the project in a professional manner. Have used them before and would use again. It always seem to cost to much, but nowadays what doesn't.

12/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Amazing customer ********************** and quick repair on my waterheater. The repair man was very knowledgeable and friendly.

12/09/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ***** was friendly, professional and knowledgeable on how to clear the drain clogs and provided quotes on the various pricing.Im pleased and satisfied with the results and would use Rescue Rooter again if I have future drain problems.Highest rating for *****.***************************

12/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician they sent *** was excellent and very professional. He is a very knowledgeable plumber and I highly recommend him and Rescue Rooter company. Thank you all at the BBB and Rescue Rooter for the amazing job.

11/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The gentlemen that came out to my home ****** was very helpful and honest.

11/21/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician was very helpful and explained our options. They didnt show up at the scheduled time and didnt call to let me know there was a delay. Also they were kind of pricey

11/21/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service response and job communication and execution. Very courteous and professional. Job extremely well done. Would highly recommend

11/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. *********** assigned to us was great and knowledgeable at his field. But sadly, the cost of services is simply too high for our household to handle right now. For approximately the same plumbing work we needed done was more than 70% of the current costs. I blame inflation and other factors.

11/17/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt service- understood our problem, told us when someone **** be to our home to solve our problem- we were kept informed as to arrival time, that was soon than we anticipated. We were advised as to what was to be done, how long it should reasonably be, an how much it would likely be with written estimate. The technician was courteous and considerate of our property. All in all a pleasant and affordable solution to our plumbing problem - two thumbs up.

11/16/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Absolutely satisfied and impressed with Greenstar. ************** is now on our contractor list in case we have future plumbing issues. This was an emergency and they came out same day (and earlier than they originally stated). Our tech was professional, knowledgeable, and willing to perform the tasks. Very happy with our experience, the service, and the price.

11/14/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?