CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Good communication throughout the day. Second water heater with them. Eric Diaz was great! Stayed late to make sure everything was done accurate. QA prior is very detailed. Could probably gone somewhere and save a little bit, but reputation and customer service definitely helps.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time and completed the job in a timely matter. Mario is an awesome plumber and he is very professional.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The representative showed up on time, was courteous and professional and did a great job with our water heater replacement.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our plumber, Oscar Guzman was friendly, polite and very informative. He answered all of our questions, cleaned up and disposed of his own trash eventhough I offered our trash container. Our water heater was installed with care and professional service. My husband and I would definitely recommend and use your services again, especially if we can get Oscar again. He is highly recommended by us. Anyone using your services would be more than happy with Oscar's excellent work! Thanks again, Teri and Dan Hettinger

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Plumbing Service Technician, Anthony Hilton, was excellent. He was professional, clean, courteous, prompt, and completely understood our needs. We would welcome him back to our home for any future plumbing issues, and would highly recommend him to others.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Rescue Rooter crew were great. Leon and Marty worked for several hours to clear the roots out of our main sewer line but at the end of the day it was clear that a permanent solution was needed. Not what I was hoping for but the pipe has been relined and should be trouble free for a very long time.

10/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ed showed up on time was clean polite and got right to his job with efficiency and informed me of everything I needed to be told about my Plumbing situation. Ed then cleared my drain was super professional. This iswonderful group of people I've used them , and have recommended them to many of my neighbors who have used them. As a matter of fact One is using them today at her home 3 Doors Down. Professional from start to finish, the ladies in the office as well. I recommend this company as being fair and honest.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar Guzman arrived on time to perform my service. he was cordial, respectful, and performed the service in a professional manner to repair my toilet. I would definitely use Greenstar rescue Rooter service again for my plumbing needs.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. On time. Marco was a very clean worker. Explained what he was doing and WHY it needed to be done. Very respectful of my property (and of my dog). I definitely would highly recommend this company. Carole Maken 😊

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was my technician and did an excellent job

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things about our experience. I worked with Steve Yu in the office to begin with and he was extremely responsive and accommodative. Surprisingly, he made us feel like we were important to their company, which seems hard to find these days. Oscar Guzman was our service tech who came onsite, and, truthfully, this guy was a PRO. He got our existing unit evaluated, made his professional recommendation and, ultimately, got our existing unit replaced. To say he’s a Pro is an understatement. He Took the time to educate us on the situation and the best course of action, and made us feel extremely comfortable with the ultimate path we took. I would highly recommend this company and would use them in the future.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service without any unnecessary job

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have used this company for many years now. They are very easy to work with, and if you like a certain plumber, you can ask for that person. Although we have never had any problems with the plumbers they send out. They go over what we want done and get right to work. They also make sure to clean up after themselves, taking all trash, boxes, etc. are either put in the trash or taken with them.

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was our technician and he was absolutely wonderful. He is so knowledgeable and the work he did to replace our water heater was impeccable. Ask for Oscar if you need a water heater repaired!

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. They finished the job I requested. They found 2 other repairs that would have eventually needed to be replaced within a few weeks. They completed all the repairs and gave me a good discount since they were completed at the same time. I hope I NEVER need to see them again but I will ALWAYS remember and refer them to my friends and family.

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast install and wonderful staff both on the phone and in person! Thank you!

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ed Balderama was professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Greenstar rescue rooter. Shelley Russo

09/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eric was awesome. Called for possible water heater leak on Sunday. He was out within the hour, explained my options, got water heater from shop, installed quickly and removed old one. Will use again

09/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great experience called in the morning and I had a technician here in about 2 hours very friendly and curtiuous this is the second time I've used them and it will not be the last Jamie was great

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were not able to go forward with the repair due to financial reasons. However Oscar was super professional and advised us that we will need to get this done ASAP. He also helped with solutions that will aid us while we work to get this taken care of.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, clean, friendly & efficient service. Didn't try to upsell me, charge the amount advertised.

09/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Although we didn’t end up using this company, I commend them on their customer service. Everyone I talked to was friendly, helpful and responsive.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric came the day we first called, provided a quote, was extremely professional and then returned the next day to complete our water heater replacement. Excellent work all around and the timeliness was so appreciated.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great. They did a good job, but I think they were a bit over priced. Also, they gave me an appointment for the next day, but then the next day someone else called and said they may not be able to service me on the promised time given..so that was a bit disappointing, but they did eventually come after 30 minutes delay from my original 2 hour time window. Thats why I give them a 4 star.

08/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Mario was very nice, was knowledgeable and did good work.

08/28/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?