CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Fast friendly professional tysm!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience with Ray S will call again

09/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony was early, professional, thorough, and even more importantly he was kind.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Benji, ****** and crew were excellent and kept us in the loop. Completed big project to the estimate. Very pleased.

09/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast response. Accurate diagnosis. They’ll treat your home like they’d treat their own. If you’re lucky, you’ll get Daniel.

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Really friendly and great value!

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was a true professional. He arrived when scheduled, offered a clear and complete assessment of our problem, and provided quality work. First-time customer, but I would absolutely recommend Rescue Rooter—and Eric—after a job well done.

08/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Christian and Daniel were extremely helpful, they came out and solved my slab leak issue with such ease and have me back up and running in no time, Donald Hatcher these 2 are by far your best assets to your company they should definitely get a raise.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very nice and explained the options and quotes. The job was completed the same day and he left no mess. I was very satisfied with the service😁

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was fantastic; he called to advise when he was on his way and he arrived in a timely fashion. He installed the spout over my bathtub very quickly and was on his way to his next appointment. Thank you so much Eric!!!

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric came out to replace a water heater (that was not an easy job) and went above and beyond in his professionalism, customer service and great personality. This is the best service I have ever had with a plumber and have already recommended him to two different people.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service from Daniel. Installed same day.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional services. Communicated clearly about issues and answered all my questions . Provided several options to fix problem. Will refer to family and friends.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian from Greenstar Home Services is the best, most honest, kindest plumber around. He has gone to bat for us with the company and is always respectful in our home. He treats us like family and my kids love when we need him to come by. If you ever have the chance to request Christian - you will not be disappointed.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are amazing especially Benji he's the best I highly recommend using them

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was fantastic. He was professional and friendly courteous and clean. He gave me an estimate from completed the work in a quick and efficient manner. Left everything spotless when he left. Dealing with him was a pleasure. It’s this kind of service that keeps me coming back to Rescue Rooter!!!!!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric came to my house. He was awesome!!! Got the job done in no time. Was courteous, professional and helpful. I had two plumbers come out before him to fix it. From my home warranty. They both said they don’t get paid to fix it. 😢. Eric and his company came in and knocked it out no questions. They were also called from home warranty. Really great service!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** the tech plumber was really helpful. ****** his did everything he could to get him there 2hrs after the appointment time. But when he got there he was informative and explained everything as he cleared the drain.

07/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mario was the technician that came out he was prompt,informative, and nice he explained all of it to me before beginning the work and let me know what was needed for the future overall great experience definitely recommend them

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful, also wasn’t trying to up sell me any other services than what I needed. Will definitely use and recommend this company again

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a awesome job. Super quick and affordable. The tech was professional and very easy to work with

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive and professional in communicating and performing the service. I would recommend and would use again for future service needs.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly , knowledgeable service. Thanks Mario!

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very professional and friendly. He got my drain running again in no time. I’m very satisfied with the service I got. Thanks!

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They showed up on time and quickly resolved the issue. Would recommend them for any plumbing needs.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and fast, thanks!!

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and Luis arrived and dressed in company uniform with booties on shoes and gloves and mask. They were friendly and knowledgableand informative. They identified the immediate problem and provided me with insight if a potential issue in the near future.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. He went above and beyond with his task , very charming and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite and did his job well

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job of figuring out our old toilets and making it work while offering us good ideas about the future without being too pushy.

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was an annual flush of our water heater under warranty by Green Star Home Services. The service technician, Jaime, was efficient, helpful, courteous.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was in desperate need of a toilet to be unclogged for my father. It was a handicap bathroom and the only one he could use. When I called, she was friendly and Jaime was out within 45 min. He was friendly and fixed the problem rapidly!! So grateful!

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. As a property manager of both commercial and residential I was hesitant at first to go with a more “brand name” plumbing company. But Eric & Joe where both honest, fair, and readily available. They where upfront and provided a realistic solution other than the oftentimes “replace everything” I usually get. I would highly recommend you give them a call for your plumbing needs. P.S they have the best pricing for hydrojetting as well.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the service I received. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, on time and I felt the pricing was reasonable. That's all not easy to get these days! I am very comfortable recommending ARS/Rescue Rooter to anyone I know. Christian did a great job. He explained what he was going to do then showed me how it all worked and left everything very tidy, which is very important to me!

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and Albert were fabulous!!! Wore their shoes covers and mask! I would recommend to others. Hard working guys! Very kind. Please give Eric a raise!!!

03/25/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?