CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Plumber was professional and timely. Explained what the job was going to consist of.

01/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was so impressed with the "excellent" service that I received from Alex, the repair technician. He spent "all day" installing my water heater to make sure that the job was complete. He cleaned the surrounding area and the new water heater looks BEAUTIFUL! Thank you, Alex, for your GREAT work. I truly appreciated your dedication to doing such a fantastic job!!!

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was the best! Thanks for your help.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and Marcos went above and beyond installing tankless water heater today. Including touch up painting and very friendly service. Awesome job!

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christian is very professional! Very helpful knowledgeable guy! He repaired our bathtub faucet. He gave me tips on how to maintain and what to do next. He told me easy stuff that i can do and replace to save money. He will look out for you. Will surely hire him again next time! Thank you Christian!

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant professional and kept me informed of everything it was doing

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They’ve been doing projects at our house for over a decade. Great work & communication.

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ray was on time. He assessed the situation and explained the solution. The price was reasonable but more over, we did not feel ripped off which is always a fear when calling a service to fix something in your house that you know very little about. Thank you for your help and great service!

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. We would have given Oscar 10 stars, very efficient and knowleadgeable. Thank You!

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oscar Guzman was awesome will call ARS Because of him.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very responsible and responsive. This is our 3rd time using them and they are always quick and total professionals onsite. I trust them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

12/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar is awesome, timely and professional

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thorough evaluation of my property solved all my concerns with great attention to detail and reassured me all work was done professionally. Bill (GM) you should definitely give him a pat on the back or bonus whichever.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ve called Rescue Rooter many many times over the years. Service has always been great & recommend them to all our neighbors.

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used Rescue Rooter for two separate services. The first, I had my water heater go out and was in need of hot water. Rescue Rooter responded quickly, quoted me for a new water heater, and installed it all within a day. The service was phenomenal! They were very informative, we’re not pushy, and answered all of my questions. The installers (which I don’t remember their names) went over and beyond and retrofitted my water heater closet so that I wouldn’t have any issues in the future. With how well the service was for my water heater install, I decided to reach out to Rescue Rooter to install my new washer and dryer. Daniel was the technician who responded. I told him where I wanted the install and he took the time to check if it was possible and also gave me options for other places to install the products. Daniel was quick, efficient, and professional throughout the entire install. At the end of the service, he left me with his business card and told me to reach out to him if I had any further issues, questions, or future plumbing needs. Approximately three months later I noticed my water piping was backing up while I washed clothes. At first I had thought it was due to the install. I reached out to Daniel who immediately said he would respond as quickly as he could. He showed up right on time, checked the pipes, and found that the issue was from backed up pipes (nothing to do with his install). Within 30 minutes, Daniel cleared the back up, and was finished with the service. Overall I have been extremely impressed and pleased with the service by Rescue Rooter, but more importantly impressed with Daniel’s service. I would highly recommend Daniel (and Rescue Rooter) to anyone who wants quality service, fair pricing, and honest work.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were extremely amazing and accommodating. I actually had my service scheduled with another company that turn into a nightmare. Last min I contacted them they came out the very next day and was able to do exactly what I requested (that the other company said was impossible). I am happy they helped bring my vision to life and Daniel their service technician was phenomenal. His service and ability was the highlight of the experience. Trust them with your plumbing and tankless water heater you will be happy. Pay for the quality

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company! Friendly and prompt service, reasonable pricing, and great work!! Highly recommend them and would use them again!

11/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Reroute exterior gas line and exterior water lines through the wall, cleaning up the exterior look of my home. Daniel was super professional, replied to my inquiries promptly, and explained everything. Excellent craftsmanship

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would like to compliment Mr. Daniel Hernandez on the excellent job he did to fix the leak in my tankless water heater. He is THE EXPERT for tankless water heaters! He diagnosed the problem quickly, we had to wait a few days for the part to come in, and he actually picked the part up early this morning and fixed the problem. Mr. Hernandez is professional, courteous, knows and performs his job expertly. He is exceptional! Thank you Daniel, I appreciate you.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. They replaced our tankless water heater with a new tankless. Daniel Hernandez was our specialist working on tankless water heaters. He knew the product and how to install the heater. He was also very polite, very hard worker(knew exactly what had to be done in a timely way). He was the BEST!!! We were extremely satisfied with the job. Joan Arends

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was absolutely amazing Pricilla, Eric and Rene were so professional and friendly. will definitely be using them going forward

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The company sent out Daniel Hernandez who was very quick to help with detecting the issue with our water heater. He was very professional and caring in helping with the stressful situation and resolving it. I would highly recommend Daniel for others and would also use his services in the future.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ray was very professional and a good guy. I really enjoyed speaking with him and how quickly he was able to fix the drain. Hope I don't need to have this service done again but if I do ARS will be the first I call.

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast friendly professional tysm!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience with Ray S will call again

09/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony was early, professional, thorough, and even more importantly he was kind.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Benji, ****** and crew were excellent and kept us in the loop. Completed big project to the estimate. Very pleased.

09/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast response. Accurate diagnosis. They’ll treat your home like they’d treat their own. If you’re lucky, you’ll get Daniel.

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric was a true professional. He arrived when scheduled, offered a clear and complete assessment of our problem, and provided quality work. First-time customer, but I would absolutely recommend Rescue Rooter—and Eric—after a job well done.

08/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Christian and Daniel were extremely helpful, they came out and solved my slab leak issue with such ease and have me back up and running in no time, Donald Hatcher these 2 are by far your best assets to your company they should definitely get a raise.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very nice and explained the options and quotes. The job was completed the same day and he left no mess. I was very satisfied with the service😁

08/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?