CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very very pleased with Mario. Competent in knowing exactly what to do, we felt very comfortable with him. We are surprisingly satisfied.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love these guys! Have used them several times and have always done a good job and costs have been very reasonable.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ray was great. Very helpful and very informative. Highly recommend

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alex install a new water heater for us yesterday! Alex was amazing, he was so professional very thorough and explaining everything that he was going to do.His work quality was beyond anything that we had expected he went over and above to make sure that the new water heater was installed to perfection! Alex was also very Respectful of the property, he cleaned up everything after the install! I must say you are very fortunate as a company to have someone as talent as Alex working for you! Thanks so much!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Serviced tankless water heater with a flush of the system. Outstanding professional service by Eric. Top noch plumber who knows his craft!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous of our work from home situation. From the start of the diagnosis all the way to the end of the process, Eric explained each step in order to educate us on what he was doing. He even shared insights and tips on how to manage and keep the disposal in good shape. Thanks for a great experience my man.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe was very professional and was easy to get a hold of. He gave me options to consider. They did what they said they would when they said they would do it. Very satisfied

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love these guys. Awesome service and totally respectful of issues with COVID. Turned up wearing face masks, gloves and boot protection. Worked while explaining the issue and showed me the problem and explained how to solve it. Will use them again without question. 5 star all the way. Thanks to Rudy, Michael and Benji

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great Job!

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. XJaime was very efficient and very nice. I appreciated the quick service.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very satisfied with their services. The technician/plumber, Christian, is very professional and knowledgeable with his work. Most importantly he is very HONEST!

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a real nasty clog in our kitchen sink that was deep in the walls. Greenstar (who bought A-Ames... which we’ve used in the past and like), was all over it. Mario our tech got here quickly and on time, and had us back to normal quite fast. Very respectful, responsive and very well priced. I recommend the crew at Greenstar, specifically Mario.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things about both the quality of service and professionalism I experienced with this company, but company aside with pricing and policy and warranty (which was great), it is the team of professionals that i was truly impressed with. From the first call to the last appointment the team was incredible. My main sewer drain was clogged up and infested with roots. Mike, the site supervisor and John the incredible technician were first on scene. They diagnosed the problem efficiently and explained everything throughly. After the first visit we required further work which John helped to supervise, but his excellent team (Chris, Marlin and O’Brien) took care of the matter with ease. These guys not only work seamlessly and know exactly what they’re doing but they are respectful and courteous to no end. I don’t write reviews usually but these guys deserve a shout out. And if you think their pricing is too high, then you need to think about how much it will cost you to bring in a plumber who messes things up for you. They stand by their work and provide a significant warranty which I like. Plumbing issues suck but I have all the confidence in the wold with this company and team of professionals. Highly highly recommend their services!

01/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services #795556, A-Ames #795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C #811085

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services #795556, A-Ames #795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C #811085

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?