CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Eric was very nice and explained the options and quotes. The job was completed the same day and he left no mess. I was very satisfied with the service😁

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. The only issue was cost. It quite a bit higher than previous bids, even for plumbing issues.

08/10/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eric was fantastic; he called to advise when he was on his way and he arrived in a timely fashion. He installed the spout over my bathtub very quickly and was on his way to his next appointment. Thank you so much Eric!!!

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric came out to replace a water heater (that was not an easy job) and went above and beyond in his professionalism, customer service and great personality. This is the best service I have ever had with a plumber and have already recommended him to two different people.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I sent message just after 10PM that I need a water heater. The heater was replaced before noon the next day.

08/04/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service from Daniel. Installed same day.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional services. Communicated clearly about issues and answered all my questions . Provided several options to fix problem. Will refer to family and friends.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian from Greenstar Home Services is the best, most honest, kindest plumber around. He has gone to bat for us with the company and is always respectful in our home. He treats us like family and my kids love when we need him to come by. If you ever have the chance to request Christian - you will not be disappointed.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is definitely the best Plumbing company. . Christian came here to look at my water heater unit that had water in the dry pan and fixed the problem..

07/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are amazing especially Benji he's the best I highly recommend using them

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. An abundance of qualified technicians.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was fantastic. He was professional and friendly courteous and clean. He gave me an estimate from completed the work in a quick and efficient manner. Left everything spotless when he left. Dealing with him was a pleasure. It’s this kind of service that keeps me coming back to Rescue Rooter!!!!!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric came to my house. He was awesome!!! Got the job done in no time. Was courteous, professional and helpful. I had two plumbers come out before him to fix it. From my home warranty. They both said they don’t get paid to fix it. 😢. Eric and his company came in and knocked it out no questions. They were also called from home warranty. Really great service!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had Greenstar Home Services out to run a cable through my main drain for prevented maintenance. I made the appointment for Saturday morning and received a call early Saturday morning informing me that a job prior was taking longer then expected so I gladly rescheduled my service for the following Monday morning, being that my service wasn't an immediate need. The Plumber Eric F. arrived on time and was very professional with his appearance and communication. He took every precaution to ensure a safe work area and preformed the service as requested. He recommended that I should get a visual camera inspection of the main line since my home was built in the 50's. The Plumbing repair Specialist, Mark H. came and ran the camera in my main line and we did discover some minor cracks, but no root damaged, so no additional service was needed at this time. Mark was also very professional and explained exactly what I was seeing on the video screen as he was running the camera through the main line. I highly recommend everyone to reach out to Greenstar Home Services when you have a plumbing issue. I didn't use them for any HVAC services but I'll definitely be reaching out to them for their HVAC services, when needed, based on my positive experience with the plumbing.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** the tech plumber was really helpful. ****** his did everything he could to get him there 2hrs after the appointment time. But when he got there he was informative and explained everything as he cleared the drain.

07/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mario was the technician that came out he was prompt,informative, and nice he explained all of it to me before beginning the work and let me know what was needed for the future overall great experience definitely recommend them

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful, also wasn’t trying to up sell me any other services than what I needed. Will definitely use and recommend this company again

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a awesome job. Super quick and affordable. The tech was professional and very easy to work with

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector was so professional and knowledgeable about our unit. Everything was explained well and we were shown facts about our unit and how to continue maintenance. Will be using them regularly for twice yearly maintenance.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great and thorough consultation - extra informative - to the extra mile in terms of detail too - really appreciate the time taken and the professional service as well as the strong knowledge base and communication.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Performed annual maintenance on A/C.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Zach, was very knowledgeable and kind. He took a lot of time explaining the importance of replacing my filter every 3 months and even spent the extra time showing me exactly how to replace the filter myself. I’ll definitely call him in the future for any questions or needs that come up. Also, the gal from customer service was very Informative keeping me up-to-date on my appointment and also working with my hectic schedule. As a team I give them 5 stars.. Thanks for your great service

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive and professional in communicating and performing the service. I would recommend and would use again for future service needs.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly , knowledgeable service. Thanks Mario!

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. AC maintenance performed. Also HVAC filter and air Scrubber replace. Tech guy explained everything that was needed. Courteous .

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was very professional and friendly. He got my drain running again in no time. I’m very satisfied with the service I got. Thanks!

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Routine furnace maintenance was efficiently and expertly performed. Technician was extremely professional and courteous. We received a very pleasant call letting us know he would be arriving in about 15 minutes, at the early end of the projected time frame. Absolutely first rate service, as usual.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repaired air conditioning condenser motor efficiently

04/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?