CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We noticed a leak in my front yard at Saturday night and called Rescue Rooter next day and the team came within one hour. Daniel and his coworker are very professional. They did a great job on repiping the main water pipe. Would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for your plumbing needs!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian did a fabulous job. He was professional, on time and performed high quality work. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing issue and would definitely use him on my own home. Kindly, Donna Jean Santa Maria-----Realtor at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, CA Props

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was there when Eric Installed my neighbors water heater. Eric did a great job and was very professional. I will recommend Rescue Rooter and Eric to all my other neighbors!

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric did a great job, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and helpful. He flushed my water heater and helped repair a garbage disposal. Very professional and friendly.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable, quick, and very reasonable with pricing. I will DEFINiTELY be asking for him for future plumbing needs.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian did an amazing job! On time. Very friendly and informative. Worked quickly and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again for any future plumbing problems. He gave us a more than fair price for unclogging our kitchen sink. Whoever his manager is needs to give Christian a promotion and raise. Great job! A million thanks! We will recommend to anyone we know who has plumbing problems.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian was Awesome! Responsive, available same day. Followed through on identifying the problem, communicated the solution and done! Will call him for all plumbing needs for myself as well as recommending to my seller clients- just hope he's available!

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your technician Christian is very nice, professional, smart and very resourceful. God bless him and you company. Thanks

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service from Christian on identifying and repairing water heater and putting in leak detection system.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had no hot water at 9pm and greenstar picked up my call and dispatched Christian next day first thing in the morning. Very nice and professional young man that was very honest about cost of repairs vs replacement and gave us options. He did a replacement with such ease and cleaned up everything. Very happy with his workmanship and work ethic. Took care of us and will definitely recommend to our family and friends.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional customer service. Christian did an excellent job keeping me informed of the entire process. Two thumps up! Would highly recommend their service. Thanks a million Christian.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. extremely professional and very friendly service man.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Water heater

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable ... clean , safe , mask and careful

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was very tenacious in finding the problem which was a clogged drain and fixed it. I am grateful! I would definitely use him and this company again.

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert Mis hot!

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was polite and professional and super cautious respecting covid protocols. Mask and gloves on and even wore shoe protectors. Whenever I need any plumbing support in the future I will request Eric given the easy and pleasant experience.

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Collin was very professional and nice. He knew exactly what to do and explained every step. He was impeccably clean and organized. A pleasure to work with.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience working with Christian. He was able to solve the problem that previous plumbers could not diagnose. Our water pressure in our shower is better than ever! I highly recommend working with him. He will make sure the job gets done the right way.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional very inexpensive very quick

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian is very knowledgeable and professional. He spent the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly and explained in detail what would need to be done to fix our mainline problem. We have used this company several times now and they have always done great work.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing! Christian was so good about going the extra mile to explain things and ensure the issues were resolved. I've been using Greenstar for two years now. They are my go-to plumber.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Reasonable pricing. Daniel was amazing and went above and beyond. Would definitely use again and recommend.

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient! great service,

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Rudy did a great job for me, he was very responsive and arrived quickly to help me out. I appreciated he was Covid-conscious, wore his mask the whole time. Would recommend!

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was the technician that came to help me with a clogged drain. The drain connecting the kitchen sink and washing machine was clogged. I had spent time trying to resolve the issue before calling Eric. He was professional, took care to protect himself and his work area during Covid. The pricing was very fair and he successfully resolved our issue. I will recommend Eric any time I hear of anybody having plumbing issues.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. First off our plumber Eric was very professional and punctual. He was very informative and patient answering our questions. Job was done quickly and quietly. My neighbors really appreciate it. I will definitely use their services again.

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company 3 or 4 times now and have always been 100% satisfied. I will continue to use them in the future.

02/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very knowledgeable and professional. Green star was prompt and responsive.

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was amazing! He was in and out

01/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician who came for the evaluation of the problem, repair and installation was on time, polite and very helpful. He identified the problem, took care of the repair and referred me to the other companies I needed to dry out the water damage and then do the needed home repair. Since it was over the holidays he helped me with a temporary water heater and checked back to see when I was ready for installation. Due to a glitch in the repair work he had to work around and install the water heater to fit. He did all this with great attention to getting it working correctly. I appreciated his honesty and hard work and will recommend him and the company to others in need of plumbing work. Thanks, Linda Mueller

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt Excellent repair on toilet Rate them a 5

01/20/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?