CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great experience called in the morning and I had a technician here in about 2 hours very friendly and curtiuous this is the second time I've used them and it will not be the last Jamie was great

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were not able to go forward with the repair due to financial reasons. However Oscar was super professional and advised us that we will need to get this done ASAP. He also helped with solutions that will aid us while we work to get this taken care of.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, clean, friendly & efficient service. Didn't try to upsell me, charge the amount advertised.

09/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Although we didn’t end up using this company, I commend them on their customer service. Everyone I talked to was friendly, helpful and responsive.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric came the day we first called, provided a quote, was extremely professional and then returned the next day to complete our water heater replacement. Excellent work all around and the timeliness was so appreciated.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great. They did a good job, but I think they were a bit over priced. Also, they gave me an appointment for the next day, but then the next day someone else called and said they may not be able to service me on the promised time given..so that was a bit disappointing, but they did eventually come after 30 minutes delay from my original 2 hour time window. Thats why I give them a 4 star.

08/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Mario was very nice, was knowledgeable and did good work.

08/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thanks.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Showed up fast and finished the work asap! Repairs went quick and very nice and transparent about the services

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Flushed water heater. Replaced rod. I’m happy with the results

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric D. did a great job doing all the plumbing for the kitchen sink. He was here on time and got everything done in a timely fashion. Very professional.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very knowledgeable and explained everything cleary to me, there was no confusion at all. He was was very nice and polite. I would definitely call and ask for him again if I need further services from the company.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar came out and was responsive and went above and beyond. If you are in the LB area ask specifically for Oscar

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was great! Very knowledgeable. Explained exactly what was wrong and the best way to fix it. Worked efficiently and did the job right. He did not skip any aspect. If I ever need them again I will request Oscar.

07/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Went through Lowe's water heater installation to get to them. Oscar provided our consultation and installation. He was very knowledgeable and helped provide us with a water heater that met the needs of our 2 story townhome. On install day he went above and beyond, taking the extra moment to make sure the plumbing looked good as well as was up to city codes. He even swept the debris and cleaned up the workspace afterwards.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. .

06/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and Eric, the technician was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I

05/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Installation of a tankless water heating system (Navien) was a major work. We also had to install a Comfort Valve to supply hot water all the way to the top floor (5 stories). Because of the mineral built up from the prior water tank, the water flow to the Master bathroom was weak. The technician (Oscar) came next day and repaired all the fixtures, including the new shower head. He also help filling out the rebate form from the gas company. Overall, the service was outstanding.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very prompt and courteous

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service in addition to being a stellar installer. I am very pleased!

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. These gentlemen were so honest and had so much integrity they investigated the issue and saved us thousands of dollars!! So very pleased!!

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Have an old house with a leaking pipe under the bathroom sink. Anthony was very professional and got the parts off his truck and was done in under an hour. Total was $454 for the full job.

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very quick response time and were easily able to fix my clogged shower. Super positive experience and I would definitely use them again!

04/05/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?