CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. They showed up on time and quickly resolved the issue. Would recommend them for any plumbing needs.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and fast, thanks!!

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your tech was very informative and completed the job without any problems. He also made sure the vent cover I was needing since my last service call was in place I hope your company sends the same tech back next time.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. He is very friendly, efficient, and knowledgable.

04/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eric and Luis arrived and dressed in company uniform with booties on shoes and gloves and mask. They were friendly and knowledgableand informative. They identified the immediate problem and provided me with insight if a potential issue in the near future.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. He went above and beyond with his task , very charming and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite and did his job well

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job of figuring out our old toilets and making it work while offering us good ideas about the future without being too pushy.

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was an annual flush of our water heater under warranty by Green Star Home Services. The service technician, Jaime, was efficient, helpful, courteous.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was in desperate need of a toilet to be unclogged for my father. It was a handicap bathroom and the only one he could use. When I called, she was friendly and Jaime was out within 45 min. He was friendly and fixed the problem rapidly!! So grateful!

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, capable installer

03/27/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. As a property manager of both commercial and residential I was hesitant at first to go with a more “brand name” plumbing company. But Eric & Joe where both honest, fair, and readily available. They where upfront and provided a realistic solution other than the oftentimes “replace everything” I usually get. I would highly recommend you give them a call for your plumbing needs. P.S they have the best pricing for hydrojetting as well.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Techniciaesxn was very informative and helpful.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the service I received. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, on time and I felt the pricing was reasonable. That's all not easy to get these days! I am very comfortable recommending ARS/Rescue Rooter to anyone I know. Christian did a great job. He explained what he was going to do then showed me how it all worked and left everything very tidy, which is very important to me!

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and Albert were fabulous!!! Wore their shoes covers and mask! I would recommend to others. Hard working guys! Very kind. Please give Eric a raise!!!

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We noticed a leak in my front yard at Saturday night and called Rescue Rooter next day and the team came within one hour. Daniel and his coworker are very professional. They did a great job on repiping the main water pipe. Would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for your plumbing needs!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian did a fabulous job. He was professional, on time and performed high quality work. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing issue and would definitely use him on my own home. Kindly, Donna Jean Santa Maria-----Realtor at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, CA Props

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was there when Eric Installed my neighbors water heater. Eric did a great job and was very professional. I will recommend Rescue Rooter and Eric to all my other neighbors!

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric did a great job, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and helpful. He flushed my water heater and helped repair a garbage disposal. Very professional and friendly.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable, quick, and very reasonable with pricing. I will DEFINiTELY be asking for him for future plumbing needs.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian did an amazing job! On time. Very friendly and informative. Worked quickly and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again for any future plumbing problems. He gave us a more than fair price for unclogging our kitchen sink. Whoever his manager is needs to give Christian a promotion and raise. Great job! A million thanks! We will recommend to anyone we know who has plumbing problems.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian was Awesome! Responsive, available same day. Followed through on identifying the problem, communicated the solution and done! Will call him for all plumbing needs for myself as well as recommending to my seller clients- just hope he's available!

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your technician Christian is very nice, professional, smart and very resourceful. God bless him and you company. Thanks

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service from Christian on identifying and repairing water heater and putting in leak detection system.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had no hot water at 9pm and greenstar picked up my call and dispatched Christian next day first thing in the morning. Very nice and professional young man that was very honest about cost of repairs vs replacement and gave us options. He did a replacement with such ease and cleaned up everything. Very happy with his workmanship and work ethic. Took care of us and will definitely recommend to our family and friends.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional customer service. Christian did an excellent job keeping me informed of the entire process. Two thumps up! Would highly recommend their service. Thanks a million Christian.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. extremely professional and very friendly service man.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Water heater

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have dealt with this company for over a decade. The service has been excellent and consistent. While we have had a couple of technicians over the years, Zach has been the best. Friendly, understanding and efficient. He represents his company well. Mike M Laguna Niguel

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable ... clean , safe , mask and careful

03/13/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?