CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. My gas water heater went wrong and called green star for help through Lowe’s referral. Mechanics Christian helped me check the device and provided 2 options to fix the problem. With his help, the water heater back to normal within 20 minutes. And the service fee is pretty fair. Before, some other plumber told me I need to buy a new water heater and replace the broken one, but genius Christian fixed it. He saved my time and money!

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. N/A.

01/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Plumber was professional and timely. Explained what the job was going to consist of.

01/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was so impressed with the "excellent" service that I received from Alex, the repair technician. He spent "all day" installing my water heater to make sure that the job was complete. He cleaned the surrounding area and the new water heater looks BEAUTIFUL! Thank you, Alex, for your GREAT work. I truly appreciated your dedication to doing such a fantastic job!!!

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was the best! Thanks for your help.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christian is very professional! Very helpful knowledgeable guy! He repaired our bathtub faucet. He gave me tips on how to maintain and what to do next. He told me easy stuff that i can do and replace to save money. He will look out for you. Will surely hire him again next time! Thank you Christian!

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Horrible service did not come out on time and the problem is still there. Would not recommend this company. They have no concept of what appointment time is.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They’ve been doing projects at our house for over a decade. Great work & communication.

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ray was on time. He assessed the situation and explained the solution. The price was reasonable but more over, we did not feel ripped off which is always a fear when calling a service to fix something in your house that you know very little about. Thank you for your help and great service!

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. We would have given Oscar 10 stars, very efficient and knowleadgeable. Thank You!

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oscar Guzman was awesome will call ARS Because of him.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very responsible and responsive. This is our 3rd time using them and they are always quick and total professionals onsite. I trust them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

12/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar is awesome, timely and professional

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thorough evaluation of my property solved all my concerns with great attention to detail and reassured me all work was done professionally. Bill (GM) you should definitely give him a pat on the back or bonus whichever.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ve called Rescue Rooter many many times over the years. Service has always been great & recommend them to all our neighbors.

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used Rescue Rooter for two separate services. The first, I had my water heater go out and was in need of hot water. Rescue Rooter responded quickly, quoted me for a new water heater, and installed it all within a day. The service was phenomenal! They were very informative, we’re not pushy, and answered all of my questions. The installers (which I don’t remember their names) went over and beyond and retrofitted my water heater closet so that I wouldn’t have any issues in the future. With how well the service was for my water heater install, I decided to reach out to Rescue Rooter to install my new washer and dryer. Daniel was the technician who responded. I told him where I wanted the install and he took the time to check if it was possible and also gave me options for other places to install the products. Daniel was quick, efficient, and professional throughout the entire install. At the end of the service, he left me with his business card and told me to reach out to him if I had any further issues, questions, or future plumbing needs. Approximately three months later I noticed my water piping was backing up while I washed clothes. At first I had thought it was due to the install. I reached out to Daniel who immediately said he would respond as quickly as he could. He showed up right on time, checked the pipes, and found that the issue was from backed up pipes (nothing to do with his install). Within 30 minutes, Daniel cleared the back up, and was finished with the service. Overall I have been extremely impressed and pleased with the service by Rescue Rooter, but more importantly impressed with Daniel’s service. I would highly recommend Daniel (and Rescue Rooter) to anyone who wants quality service, fair pricing, and honest work.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were extremely amazing and accommodating. I actually had my service scheduled with another company that turn into a nightmare. Last min I contacted them they came out the very next day and was able to do exactly what I requested (that the other company said was impossible). I am happy they helped bring my vision to life and Daniel their service technician was phenomenal. His service and ability was the highlight of the experience. Trust them with your plumbing and tankless water heater you will be happy. Pay for the quality

12/02/2021

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?