CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 3 of 3


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Alex install a new water heater for us yesterday! Alex was amazing, he was so professional very thorough and explaining everything that he was going to do.His work quality was beyond anything that we had expected he went over and above to make sure that the new water heater was installed to perfection! Alex was also very Respectful of the property, he cleaned up everything after the install! I must say you are very fortunate as a company to have someone as talent as Alex working for you! Thanks so much!

11/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ray was great. Very helpful and very informative. Highly recommend

11/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ray was great. Very helpful and very informative. Highly recommend

11/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love these guys! Have used them several times and have always done a good job and costs have been very reasonable.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love these guys! Have used them several times and have always done a good job and costs have been very reasonable.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very very pleased with Mario. Competent in knowing exactly what to do, we felt very comfortable with him. We are surprisingly satisfied.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very very pleased with Mario. Competent in knowing exactly what to do, we felt very comfortable with him. We are surprisingly satisfied.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric provided great service. Found the issue which was blocking the drain, fixing the problem I've had of the drain clogging up constantly.

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric provided great service. Found the issue which was blocking the drain, fixing the problem I've had of the drain clogging up constantly.

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric and Joe came out to do some work that we thought needed to be done. Instead of charging us a arm and leg for services we didn’t need they educated us on things we thought were issues. I appreciate them and will definitely be using them in the future. Very honest guys!

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric and Joe came out to do some work that we thought needed to be done. Instead of charging us a arm and leg for services we didn’t need they educated us on things we thought were issues. I appreciate them and will definitely be using them in the future. Very honest guys!

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. friendly, expert service. full explanation of work and equipment needed and costs.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. friendly, expert service. full explanation of work and equipment needed and costs.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service guy who flushed my water heater was prompt, polite, efficient, helpful, and Clean. Thank you very much.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service guy who flushed my water heater was prompt, polite, efficient, helpful, and Clean. Thank you very much.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe and Juan were friendly and professional. They helped choose a new toilet and the install was quick!

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe and Juan were friendly and professional. They helped choose a new toilet and the install was quick!

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Collin repaired and cleaned our clogged sewer today saving our week-end!

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Collin repaired and cleaned our clogged sewer today saving our week-end!

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Detailed oriented. Explained all services and reasons for services. Left area clean. Very pleased with service.

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Detailed oriented. Explained all services and reasons for services. Left area clean. Very pleased with service.

10/07/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services #795556, A-Ames #795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C #811085

$50 OFF Any Plumbing or Drain Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services #795556, A-Ames #795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C #811085

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?