CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Thomas was very tenacious in finding the problem which was a clogged drain and fixed it. I am grateful! I would definitely use him and this company again.

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job and Fast

03/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Robert Mis hot!

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was polite and professional and super cautious respecting covid protocols. Mask and gloves on and even wore shoe protectors. Whenever I need any plumbing support in the future I will request Eric given the easy and pleasant experience.

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Collin was very professional and nice. He knew exactly what to do and explained every step. He was impeccably clean and organized. A pleasure to work with.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience working with Christian. He was able to solve the problem that previous plumbers could not diagnose. Our water pressure in our shower is better than ever! I highly recommend working with him. He will make sure the job gets done the right way.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional very inexpensive very quick

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christian is very knowledgeable and professional. He spent the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly and explained in detail what would need to be done to fix our mainline problem. We have used this company several times now and they have always done great work.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Prompt in returning calls.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing! Christian was so good about going the extra mile to explain things and ensure the issues were resolved. I've been using Greenstar for two years now. They are my go-to plumber.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel is terrific. He explained what need to be done in a â make sense â manner. He was polite and loves his job.

02/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Carlos was professional, courteous and knowledeable!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the young man who came out to do my air conditioning and heating maintenance was very professional, knowledgeable and he’s very personable young man.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Reasonable pricing. Daniel was amazing and went above and beyond. Would definitely use again and recommend.

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and professional staff...most appreciated!

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient! great service,

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Rudy did a great job for me, he was very responsive and arrived quickly to help me out. I appreciated he was Covid-conscious, wore his mask the whole time. Would recommend!

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was the technician that came to help me with a clogged drain. The drain connecting the kitchen sink and washing machine was clogged. I had spent time trying to resolve the issue before calling Eric. He was professional, took care to protect himself and his work area during Covid. The pricing was very fair and he successfully resolved our issue. I will recommend Eric any time I hear of anybody having plumbing issues.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Annual onsite maintenance per contract

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. First off our plumber Eric was very professional and punctual. He was very informative and patient answering our questions. Job was done quickly and quietly. My neighbors really appreciate it. I will definitely use their services again.

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company 3 or 4 times now and have always been 100% satisfied. I will continue to use them in the future.

02/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very knowledgeable and professional. Green star was prompt and responsive.

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and friendly tech!

01/28/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing & Drain 798615, ARS 791820, Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & A/C 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?