CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 714-462-3500
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services Reviews

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services Reviews

Quotation mark Andy is very knowledgeable of what he does. He is well prepared to questions I had. He was training a new guy Oscar and it sounded like he takes pride on what he does. Andy was very respectful and friendly. I really hope you guys let him know how good he works and how well he trains new people. Victor Perez
 
 

04/11/2019

Google

Quotation mark Saul was the perfect gentleman. I found him to be knowledgeable - he answered all my questions and gave me good advice. He went about his business in a very professional manner but he was also very friendly. He is the kind of service person you always hope shows up at your door.
 
 

04/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark Greenstar crew provided us with a thorough and outstanding inspection under our protection plan with them. This time resulted in a significant repair to our AC unit that was covered under warranty and efficiently replaced by an expert Greenstar team. We were most happy to pay only a minimal labor cost. Thank you everyone at Greenstar!
 
 

04/25/2019

Google

Quotation mark I thought that I wasn’t getting any heat, and Greenstar came within the hour. John was punctual. He listened to my concerns. He did a thorough check of my system. He clearly explained why my heat pump was doing what it was doing. Nothing needed to be repaired. 😀 I quit using Greenstar several years ago. I may give them another try, if I can request John.
 
 

03/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Excellent work! Experience from start to finish is courteous and professional and all without having to close a bank account to pay the bill. Rough work, perfect outcome done by Robert Morgan. Thank you, Robert and all the crew at Greenstar Home Services.
 
 

04/25/2019

Google

Quotation mark Antonio was great and explained everything in detail for me. He really cares that his clients understand everything and was very detailed in his inspection! Highly recommend him!
 
 

04/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark This company is so nice and Polite. Ronny went above and beyond to video a before and after of my roof to show me what he did. He suggested what he noticed that needed to be done without pressure. They’re neat, clean got the job done. Great job!
 
 

02/03/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am impressed. They did what they said they would do, kept appointments and were totally professional in workmanship, attitude and manners. I first dealt with Luis who fully explained the various options and potential configurations. I decided the best thing to do was to replace the entire Heat Pump unit and air exchanger. There was no sales pressure at all; I knew the units were old, the coolant had been banded since 2010 and was gone, and to me it was not worth making attempts to repair. This was going to be a difficult job as the 4 ton unit was coming off the roof of our 4 storey condo, the new unit had to be installed there, with the balance of equipment to be installed on the third floor. The 2 installers (one was Michael) arrived the day they were scheduled and started in. Once they were there it was discovered there was a problem with the size of the air exchanger ordered that was going in the house; it was slightly too big, so they arranged to get the smaller dimension unit delivered that day. They worked on this project from 11:20am until 10:50pm to make sure everything was right with the instal that day. They didn't quit at 5pm, nor 6pm, instead they asked it they could continue working which was fine by me. Who ever heard of installers working that late to make sure you are satisfied and the physical instal is completed? The next day Louis returned in the morning to finalize the electrical wiring, and testing. Meanwhile I had already been called by the company to set and appointment for the state inspector to come a few days later. The quote was a little higher than another I had, but it was well worth it; you get what you pay for. Professional all the way meeting my requirements, everything beautify cleaned up by them, and they were very conscientious and respectful of our home. Great job, I'm very pleased
 
 

04/5/2019

Google

Quotation mark Antonio and Oscar were punctual, professional. They took care of my semi-annual service needs and offered suggestions. Highly recommend!
 
 

04/22/2019

Google

Quotation mark Solid company, I will use them again and refer them to others. Dannon showed on time, was extremely professional, and solved my plumbing issue quickly. It’s nice to see this type of service still exists!
 
 

04/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark Manuel was efficient and professional. The job was done well and he kept me well informed every step he took
 
 

04/21/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Work performed was great. All persons working were very team oriented. All areas were cleaned when done.
 
 

04/08/2019

Google

Quotation mark Amazing!! Luis is so great, super friendly and nicest guy! He made sure everything was working properly before he left and answered all my questions. He is the best!!
 
 

03/01/2019

Google

Quotation mark Awesome company. Great service. They came out to inspect our water heater and then did a complete check of our plumbing/water-using equipment (toilets, faucets) & outlets. During the inspection, there were many areas that Christian, our technician/service person, found which included various leaks, broken emergency shutoffs, and many other areas I was not aware of. They were able to negotiate a reasonable price to fix all of Christian's serrvice recommendations. It did take a while to get all of the fixes completed, but I have to say that he did a thorough job and made sure that everything was working fine. If you are looking for someone to take care of your plumbing needs as well as water heater service, I recommend Greenstar. I have worked with some other plumbing services and they just tried to up sale me with things I didn't feel was necessary. But with Greenstar and Christian, I felt they had my best interest for safety and did an amazing job. For your next plumbing needs or heating, go with Greenstar and ask for Christian.
 
 

01/03/2019

Google

Quotation mark We're very pleased with Manuel's work. He diagnosed potential causes of our problem, identified and requisitioned the appropriate replacement parts, and returned in a timely manner to install them efficiently and with obvious knowledge of what he was doing. We'd be very happy to have his services in the future. Thanks, Manuel!
 
 

01/10/2019

Google

Quotation mark Luis so amazing! Very knowledgeable explained everything and fixed my nest within an hour! I highly recommend.
 
 

02/13/2019

Google

Quotation mark Awesome work today from Manuel and Rob on my ceiling leak. Very punctual, courtous and clean, they were able to open up the ceiling and quickly detect a copper pipe pin hole leak. Within a couple hours, the pipe was repaired and no more leak! They were both good on updating the status of work as we went along which I appreciated. I would definetely recommend Manuel and Rob and Greenstar Home Services for your needs!
 
 

02/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark The service performed by mr. Lewis at 701 s. Sloan was excellent. I will request his presence on any future calls. I would also like to thank his supervisor chad for his customer service attitude.
 
 

01/09/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had the best experience with Greenstar. Jose and Tim came over on time. They were really professional. They took care of my issue, gave us a great rate, and were great guys. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
 
 

11/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark Wonderful service. Luis diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes. He was knowledgeable, kind, and generous. Thank you for sending him to me for service. It was excellent!
 
 

2/01/2019

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

Greenstar Home Services # 795556, A-Ames # 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning # 811085 RighTime Home Services # 765074

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

Greenstar Home Services # 795556, A-Ames # 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning # 811085 RighTime Home Services # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?