CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great crew and great work.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous, and helpful.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Uron the serviceman did an excellent, timely, professional and friendly installation. He was called late from across town and still worked well past quiting time to complete the job.

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Russell was amazing. Very professional and thorough. Didn’t try to upswell in anything. We would absolutely recommend and use the again.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink was completely backed up with a horrible smell. Jose was on time, super nice and very polite. He even took the time to show us what was wrong. Within two hour it was cleared. We would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter to others :)

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a major plumbing issue and called ARS/Rescue Rooter. Joshua and Carlos quickly responded to help. They were very polite and professional. They handled the problem and left us with a positive impression. We would definitely call them again and recommend them to our friends and family.

08/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. We had the good fortune of Home Depot aligning our hot water heater replacement with ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East. Jesus Puga and his associate, Brandon, were the best plumbers we experienced in 38 years in this house! Jesus took the time to address all questions, respond politely in understandable detail, and was on time, considerate, and a true professional. Brandon was a model assistant and it was enjoyable to see how well they clicked together. They installed an electric hot water heater along with thoughtful installation/configuration of new copper and electrical, so that it was hidden and out of the way. They recommended/installed a ScaleRX water heater descaler as well as the Xylem instant hot water recirculating system, both of which we knew nothing about but now are very pleased to have, thanks to their recommendation. Their service set a new standard.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did an excellent job in replacing the old water heater. He made sure that everything was up to code, in working order and explained how to use the new heater.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with work that was done. I was especially impressed with Uron (plumber), professional & courteous.

07/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Everyone we worked with were very friendly and professional, from the appointment scheduling to the installation. Jesus and Anthony did the install on a water heater that was on the third story of a townhouse. The old one was cracked, leaking, not up to code and likely never been serviced. They removed and disposed of the old and secured the new one and explained all the workings of what was installed and why the old one was so dangerous. They were done within the estimated time of completion and left everything nice and cleaned up. They even brought extra disposable booties and put down a lot of protective tarps so that our newly installed carpet stayed clean. I was also impressed with how fast we got an appointment. We called Wednesday night, got an appointment for a quote on Thursday, and the install was on Friday. Such a relief to have that safely and efficiently taken care of. Thank you!

07/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personable and preformed quality service.

07/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. All of the plumbers are personable and easy to work with. Plumbing isn't cheap, but I always feel that I get good value and the problems get taken care of right away.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and beautiful water heater installation by Jesus.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Uron were friendly and knowledgeable. They did great work!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Uron did a fantastic job installing my water heater. They were great at explaining all my choices and I got an education about my plumbing as well. I would definitely have them back to do more plumbing work in the future.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Slightly in the higher end of service for a water heater but having Jesús as a Technician was well worth the money. He went beyond his job duties. ARS/Rescue should be very proud to have him as an employee. Thank you

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great crew, great work! Had an old leaky water heater replace with a newer and larger unit. Jesus and two other gentlemen expedited the install on the same day I called in. They were super friendly and did a clean install. Thanks guys!

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice fellows.

05/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with installation of water heater. Neat and cleaned up after the unit was done. I would use them again.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. they did a fantastic job while explaining to me in detail what they were doing and why. the finished job turned out Great, both of the guys that came were very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the finished product. Thank you

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** and Uron were terrific from the moment they rang my doorbell to the thank yous and goodbyes. Professional, courteous, respectful of my home, knowledgeable and thorough. They answered every question and made sure everything they were doing and had done was clear to me which I really appreciated. I live in a townhouse and the water heater is housed on the 2nd floor, there are three sets of stairs to negotiate and the landings are not spacious. They were able to remove the old water heater and get it down the stairs and out the door as masterfully as they got the new one up the stairs and into its new home. You would never have known they were here if it wasn't for the brand new water heater. Great experience, I couldn't recommend these guys more highly.

05/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Jesus and Uron were terrific from the moment they rang my doorbell to the thank yous and goodbyes. Professional, courteous, respectful of my home, knowledgeable and thorough. They answered every question and made sure everything they were doing and had done was clear to me which I really appreciated. I live in a townhouse and the water heater is housed on the 2nd floor, there are three sets of stairs to negotiate and the landings are not spacious. They were able to remove the old water heater and get it down the stairs and out the door as masterfully as they got the new one up the stairs and into its new home. You would never have known they were here if it wasn't for the brand new water heater. Great experience, I couldn't recommend these guys more highly.

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Had an emergency with our water heater, right after a phone call – ARS was out quickly to rescue. Jesus and Euron did a job well done replacing our water heater. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service, highly recommend!

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter is class A+! I have used them 3 times now, twice for clogged drains, and most recently for a water heater replacement. On all three occasions the workers were very professional, courteous, clean, very friendly and very knowledgeable in their trade. Everything was explained in explicit detail during the estimate phase, and they answered all of my questions and I was very assured before they even did the work! Jesus Puga, the water heater technician, was exceptionally friendly, gracious and most knowledgeable, and did not leave me with one question unanswered. He and his helper did a fantastic job with the installation of my new water heater and I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter for all of your plumbing needs. Great job guys!!👍👏

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used Rescue Rooter for over 2 decades. They are extremely professional and do their best to do a fantastic job with the best price possible

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very promt in our time of need

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed honest. He showed up on time and gave me a straight forward appraisal.

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Uron and Jesus did an excellent job and communicated very well during the installation. Thank you guys!

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very nice and were able to accommodate me quickly. Anthony was the best! Can’t say enough good things about him. Work was great and he explained everything to me and took everything away with him. Couldn’t be happier.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars did a great job , Jesus explained everything , will recommend!

04/16/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?