CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Oscar and ARS can be your go to for all sorts of issues. The expertise and attitude are unmatched and I wouldn’t call anyone else. Oscar replaced my water heater and on another occasion found the issue and fixed my water filtration system.

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned out the 2 drains from 2nd floor bathrooms and installed on new trap. Crew was professional, clean, friendly and quick.

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great and very professional work

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys did a great job. Work was done promptly, and showing a high degree of professionalism. Highly recommend.

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and Chris was the bomb. They did a wonderful job mo dought.

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar on point regarding issues very professional.

11/04/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I am a landowner and I was very pleased to work with a gentleman named Sunny who handled our service experience.

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and Chris are Aw𝒆𝒔𝒐𝒎𝒆!!!!! 𝑰 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒖𝒔𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝑪𝒐𝒎𝒑𝒂𝒏𝒚 𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒊𝒏!!

11/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I Highly recommend Oscar Chris for doing Excellent Job!

11/13/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Although there was a glitch with the initial appointment and needed to be rescheduled, the technician, Anthony, arrived during the designated time frame, was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem and left the area clean. Satisfied customer.

11/30/2020

bbb

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
These guys did a great job. Work was done promptly, and showing a high degree of professionalism. Highly recommend.
5.0
Service
Cleaned out the 2 drains from 2nd floor bathrooms and installed on new trap. Crew was professional, clean, friendly and quick.
5.0
Service
Oscar and Chris was the bomb. They did a wonderful job mo dought.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?