CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Cannot recommend Fredy and the Rescue Rooter LA Basin company enough - they were at the house within the hour after calling in the emergency - Fredy solved the problem within minutes and within 5 more minutes the Rooter machine was humming away - 5 minutes after that - PROBLEM SOLVED. polite - efficient - what more can you ask for ...

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Machen and David really knew their stuff.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Machen and David really knew their stuff.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. If you live in the downtown LA area, you would be lucky to Rescue Rooter come. Their technicians, Maurice and Mauchen were quick, honest, and professional. They also offered fair estimates.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was efficient and hard-working. He took are of the problem quickly. I'll be calling this company again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gr8 job

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Was so upset when my kitchen sink was stopped up this morning, Goggled for a plummer near me saw, Rescue Rooter, called the lady she was very nice gave me a ETA on when he would come, he was right on time, did a great job, and took the time to explain what he needed to do,very professional, thank you Jeffery, I will be using Rescue Rooter very happy with this company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Machen was very sufficient, polite, friendly, earnest, speedy and clean with his work. He can be my technician every time I need the service of Rescue Rooter.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink had been clogged for about 3 months, after trying several unsuccessful methods to clear the clogg I finally decided to get professional help and I called Rescue Rooter. Much to you surprise, they were able to schedule a service call within the hour. The office staff were very courteous and efficient and they followed through with keeping me posted with calls regarding the arrival time of the technician. The technician was Clarence Johnson and he arrived on time, assessed the problem and explained my possible options in detail and gave me the estimated cost which I agreed with and then he proceeded to work on fixing it. Clarence fixed the clogged sink quickly and I am completely satisfied with the results. Clarence provided me with a contact number to call if any future problems arise within the warranty period. I would definitely use this service again if needed and would recommend Rescue Rooter to my friends and relatives.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. First of all I would like to say Thank You so much to our Technician Machen Legardy who was extremely helpful and highly knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would definitely call Rescue Rooter again if I ever have any issues. Thanks again!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. First of all I would like to say Thank You so much to our Technician Machen Legardy who was extremely helpful and highly knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would definitely call Rescue Rooter again if I ever have any issues. Thanks again!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Ended not being as big of a repair as I thought. The plumber even reduced the price accordingly. How often does that happen!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a main line stoppage. I called Rescue Rooter. Robert came to the house and had the problem quickly repaired. I thought that maybe I had tree roots or some other problem but after Robert snaked the main line from the toilet out to the street he told me that there wasn't a tree root problem or anything else that was major to be concerned about. I had thoughts of having to dig up my front yard as my neighbor did a couple of years ago. Long story short, the service was great and at a very fair price. I will definitely call Rescue Rooter again. Joe

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. The camera they used showing me the rust inside the 50-year-old cast iron pipes was extremely helpful in making my decision to replace them. They showed me the rust buildup after they removed the pipe and it was actually worse than I thought. Not the cheapest guys in town ... but you get what you pay for.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nadel was very knowledgeable, helpful, professional and courteous. He even went beyond the initial service call and assisted with several other last minute issues. Great service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter aims to please--all about service and assisting the customer ASAP! Anthony Hilton, our plumber, was amazingly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He drove many miles from Gardena to our home in Santa Monica, three times! He installed a new water heater we purchased ourselves (to save funds) and did it quickly and efficiently. If I ever have another plumbing problem, I would definitely call Rescue Rooter and ask for Anthony!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pam was awesome, got me scheduled and Bobby was there in under an hour on a Sunday! Bobby was professional & friendly.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Gr8 job
5.0
Service
If you live in the downtown LA area, you would be lucky to Rescue Rooter come. Their technicians, Maurice and Mauchen were quick, honest, and professional. They also offered fair estimates.
5.0
Service
My kitchen sink had been clogged for about 3 months, after trying several unsuccessful methods to clear the clogg I finally decided to get professional help and I called Rescue Rooter. Much to you surprise, they were able to schedule a service call within the hour. The office staff were very courteous and efficient and they followed through with keeping me posted with calls regarding the arrival time of the technician. The technician was Clarence Johnson and he arrived on time, assessed the problem and explained my possible options in detail and gave me the estimated cost which I agreed with and then he proceeded to work on fixing it. Clarence fixed the clogged sink quickly and I am completely satisfied with the results. Clarence provided me with a contact number to call if any future problems arise within the warranty period. I would definitely use this service again if needed and would recommend Rescue Rooter to my friends and relatives.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?