CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great guys. Would use them again… Jake

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Antwoine was fast, efficient, and straight to the point. Called for services and they were at my house within an hour. He did the job nice and quick. We can enjoy our bathroom with peace of mind.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. service was great antwone was very professional in his performance and advice will definitely use this service again

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Antoine did a great job installing a gas grill

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I could not have been more pleased with my service. I just moved to the area and on a Tuesday evening received the most timely after hours care I could’ve imagined. They took my problem and made it their own. Our technician (Antwan(?)- I didn’t quite catch their name) was naturally above and beyond. Their calm and collectiveness put the whole situation at ease and as quickly as it all seemed to begin, it was over. Without skipping a beat, our problem was solved.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today, July 13, 2021, ARS Rescue Rooter flushed my tankless water heater. Once again they were on time, professional, efficient and courteous. The tankless water heater continues to work just as perfectly as it did when they installed it 10 years ago. Previously, they did a very good job in replacing a leaking toilet in March 2020 and the rest of this review is in regards to that. These are difficult times. So first, Roque wisely went to get the parts and materials, before starting the job of installing the replacement toilet. He was able to find everything he needed. He returned and got right to work. He performed the work methodically, carefully, cleanly and thoroughly. After a couple hours, I was in the front yard, handing him a check just as the first rain drops began to fall. THANK YOU.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional company. Great communication. Can within 12 hours of my call. Stayed in contact with me regarding ETA. A little pricey but you get the quality you pay for.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Our technician Ray was on time and explained the process thoroughly. This is my second time work with this company and I highly recommend them

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ramon is the best technician. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks ARS!

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman who came to the house was very thorough and very clean.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Happy with service. Thank you.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dispatch was not great. Quoted me in the $88 range and said someone would be there between 8-10am. Plumber did not arrive until noon, but Anthony was great. Pleasant and fixed the issue quickly. The actual price was $374…which is not close to $88. Anthony did help me find some coupons. Would use him again

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Antwon our plumber was courtesy, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him and his company to any one with a plumbing issue.

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of getting expert advice from Antwone. He gave detail about the problem and offered a solution that was city code approved. I am very thankful of his expertise and knowledge, and will be sure to request him anytime I have a problem or concern with my plumbing. Thank you Antwone and Rooter Rescue!

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. My toilet was clogged, after calling the Rescue Rooter; Antwone was sent to complete the job with excellent services. I really appreciate their response. They will be my go to company from now on!

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter is my go to plumbing company. Their plumbers do quality work, and are always clean, knowledgeable, and thorough without any upsale pressure. They come at a price, but I keep calling them because they deliver.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oscar, Dequan and Johnathan Two words simply amazing. We will Forever call on the guys in Blue. They came in and did exactly what was necessary to drain our line.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was able to get a same day appointment and only waited a few hours for the technician (Anthony) to arrive, and while I was waiting the office would call to update me on his ETA, when Anthony arrived he was friendly, professional and an all around nice guy 😀 towards the end of my main line snaking Jaoquin showed up with the camera, also very nice and professional, I was able to see the root problem that had been clogging our system. I chose to hold off on any major root removal for now, my toilet and tub are draining better then they have in a long time, but be sure, when the next clog happens we will have them do the removal job. Total for today under $100 Thank you!!!

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cameron was responsive, professional, and fixed the issue quickly! I will be using this service again in the future.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were great. They got the ear ring I lost in the drain and were so polite and clean.

06/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The customer service provided by Antwoine was superb! He was super friendly, professional, and outstanding overall. He’s the reason I will use ARS again! Thank you!

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job. Status me when they were coming. Charged fairly

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ray unclogged my bathroom sink.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noticed water leaking under my kitchen sink so I searched online for a local plumber. The plumber was able to come out the same day. Work was quick and efficient. I will definitely use ARS again.

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice to work with. Completed everything to my satisfaction. Technician went over and beyond his needs to complete this task. Thanks Jaime.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were professional and assessed the situation and provided a quote.They gave us immediate attention.

05/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with how nice everything was great customer service. The technician was awesome very nice and friendly.

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had two men come and unplug my bathtub which had been a super slow drain for awhile and then just stopped. I was a little concerned they’d try to rip me off but they didn’t. Super nice guys, they were really sweet to my pets. Dispatch was also great and they kept me up to date on where the guys are and when they’d show up. I will use them again for sure.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My experience was great. The two guys was very professional and wearing mask with shoes covering. They were in and out. “ I rate them highest stars”

03/14/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?