CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. A couple of months ago, I had a problem that had to be fixed immediately. ARS / Rescue Rooter LA Basin was able to help me out within an hour or so of my call. The technician, Yony, was very professional and was able to get to the root cause of my problem, and fix it, very quickly. The owner of the franchise also came out to my home that evening and gave me a complimentary camera scan of my drain pipe to confirm that the blockage had been removed. Thank you ARS/ Rescue Rooter LA Basin! I will call again if I need assistance!

12/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Yoni was a dream to work with! He exercised great follow up, was attentive, and always greeted our staff with a smile. We were very pleased with his service and the work he performed.

11/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Israel and his team were absolutely amazing! Very professional, honest, and reliable! We were very happy with the service provided.

11/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Highly recomment Yony. Very professional and skilled.

10/25/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark. shout out to Melvin Hernandez he was very professional

09/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark. ars / rescue rooter LA Basin has one great Pro Omar M and did a great job on our drainage problems. Four thumbs up for Omar M

09/12/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Melvin H. He came on time and he Was friendly and professional. He explained the plumbing work that would resolve the problem. Thank you very much.

08/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Ray, was great. He was helpful and on time. He made sure he showed me the problem and fix it quickly.

08/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

07/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Antonio was very professional friendly and clean. He showed me and explained to me what he was doing. I felt comfortable with his answers to my questions. I would work with him again.

07/19/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I got quick service and the person on the phone was pleasant and very accurate about when to expect our technician. Antonio was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. He asked us about possible coupons or specials. We booked online and yes there were specials. He suggested a hydro wash out and since it had been more than 10 years since our last rooter service we went ahead with the hydro wash out after the rooter was done. We got a discount and a 1 year warranty. So glad Antonio could help us especially on a Sunday.

07/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Mr. Antonio Sarabia came to my home to fix a backed up water i had on the tub did a great job he is very nice friendly also took his time explaining the issue Highly recomended

07/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Yony worked on clearing our main line for two hours and stuck with it until 1am to finish the job and clear the roots. Thanks, Yony!

07/02/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark. Tony was amazing!!! Woke up to a nightmare when a water line burst in our upstairs restroom. Rescue Rooter sent Tony out and he had the issue resolved and our water back on in no time!!! He was courteous, informative, quick and efficient. Thank you so much Tony!!!

07/02/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark. Tony was my repair person. He showed right on time and gave the "smell good" guys a run for their money. He gave me my free estimate and then did the work. I'd paid our neighborhood repair guy more money and the drain was still clogged the next day. I'd paid more money to him than I did to Rescue Rooter! Anyway, the shower drain works just fine and I'm glad to have had the service. I'm calling them first if I have a plumbing issue

06/27/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark. Oscar and his team were terrific. Gave a free estimate to replace a water heater and shwoed up on time a couple of days later to do the job. Work was great, everyone on the team was friendly and the area was clean when they left. Thanks very much!

06/22/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark. Despite a bit of a mess with scheduling (they rescheduled me, but the reschedule didn't take in their system?), dispatch was able to get me a new technician very quickly, and the service technician they sent (Yony V.) was excellent.

06/17/2018

Google

Quotation mark. I needed a gas auto shut off to complete my inspection and close escro Tony was excellent completing everything need in a timely fashion great tech

06/16/2018

Yelp

Quotation mark. Maurice did a great job. He was fast, friendly, professional, and very neat.

06/15/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark. (no comment)

06/11/2018

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 2/29/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/29/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
A couple of months ago, I had a problem that had to be fixed immediately. ARS / Rescue Rooter LA Basin was able to help me out within an hour or so of my call. The technician, Yony, was very professional and was able to get to the root cause of my problem, and fix it, very quickly. The owner of the franchise also came out to my home that evening and gave me a complimentary camera scan of my drain pipe to confirm that the blockage had been removed. Thank you ARS/ Rescue Rooter LA Basin! I will call again if I need assistance!
5
Service
Israel and his team were absolutely amazing! Very professional, honest, and reliable! We were very happy with the service provided.
5
Service
I got quick service and the person on the phone was pleasant and very accurate about when to expect our technician. Antonio was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. He asked us about possible coupons or specials. We booked online and yes there were specials. He suggested a hydro wash out and since it had been more than 10 years since our last rooter service we went ahead with the hydro wash out after the rooter was done. We got a discount and a 1 year warranty. So glad Antonio could help us especially on a Sunday.
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?