CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. ARS sent someone out the same day to fix the clog in my sink. I was impressed with the way they kept me updated all day about when someone would be out. Their plumber was professional, got the sink fixed quickly and cleaned everything up afterwards. Plus, I was told I wouldn’t be charged for the visit if they weren’t successful. A great experience!

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fair prices, excellent work

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a service technician, Cameron, come from ARS / Rescue Rooter to unclog a VERY clogged drain that we tried to resolve on our own. Cameron was very pleasant to interact with, especially because he tried to work quietly so as to not wake the sleeping baby. Cameron’s manner and efficiency represented ARS / Rescue Rooter very well - he made the company look good.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time I have used service . Ray is very professional and informative. He suggested other things to be done. I will use again and refer to family and friends.

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The man who came was very efficient and helpful.

03/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was incredible professional and prompt. I had an emergency on a Sunday and my builder recommended I call them. They came within a few hours and diagnosed the situation and recommended a fix. It took a few weeks but the team were the most professional plumbers I have worked with. It was issues with my old pipes. They gave me a price quote in advance and stick to it. It took over a week to fix but they came every day, wore masks, kept me in the loop, and followed up. Thanks goes out to everyone, especially Al and Cristian for their professionalism and knowledge, transparency, honesty, follow up, and job well done.

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They arrived in a timely manner were very courteous and got the job done.

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thorough and professional job, and excellent customer service and communication from start to finish. Highly recommended!

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent response time. Very friendly and professional. My technician was very friendly, professional and on time. Thank you !!

02/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent response time. Very friendly and professional. My technician was very friendly, professional and on time. Thank you !!

02/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. OSCAR G. was an absolute legend! We were up until late last night from a noise coming out of the water heater area in our home, and rushed to call for help. They showed up immediately, were thorough and honest, and overall just an absolute pleasure to work with. He ended up fixing day of, all by himself mind you, and we ended up with our water heater feeling like new again. We even added a filtration system which we’re ecstatic about. House issues will happen and they always suck, but when handled by professionals who are genuine and helpful, can turn out to be blessing. No more leaks! Thanks Oscar!

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Good Company, Same day service on Saturday! Will recommend to Anyone! Fast and Friendly. Thanks!

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would say that they are very responsive, professional, and friendly. I called and they responded right away. Unfortunately, my house doesn’t have a washout. Thus, the service wasn’t done. But I really admire them because the staff that they have is professional and knowledgeable, they provided me a good understanding about the problem.

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Good attention and explain everything well in writing thanks (Original) Buena atención y explica todo bien por escrito gracias

01/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. A little pricey but definitely great service and workmanship. I will definitely use again.

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was cleaned up and removed very professionally

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good same day service

12/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Although there was a glitch with the initial appointment and needed to be rescheduled, the technician, Anthony, arrived during the designated time frame, was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem and left the area clean. Satisfied customer.

11/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Although there was a glitch with the initial appointment and needed to be rescheduled, the technician, Anthony, arrived during the designated time frame, was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem and left the area clean. Satisfied customer.

11/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I Highly recommend Oscar Chris for doing Excellent Job!

11/13/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar and Chris are Aw𝒆𝒔𝒐𝒎𝒆!!!!! 𝑰 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒖𝒔𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝑪𝒐𝒎𝒑𝒂𝒏𝒚 𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒊𝒏!!

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am a landowner and I was very pleased to work with a gentleman named Sunny who handled our service experience.

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar on point regarding issues very professional.

11/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar and Chris was the bomb. They did a wonderful job mo dought.

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys did a great job. Work was done promptly, and showing a high degree of professionalism. Highly recommend.

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great and very professional work

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned out the 2 drains from 2nd floor bathrooms and installed on new trap. Crew was professional, clean, friendly and quick.

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and ARS can be your go to for all sorts of issues. The expertise and attitude are unmatched and I wouldn’t call anyone else. Oscar replaced my water heater and on another occasion found the issue and fixed my water filtration system.

10/27/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?