CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Romalice Wilmar was superb! I went to clean the toilet after he unclogged it, only to find he had already cleaned it, without telling me. Professional, courteous, happy, efficient, and on-time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter in the WLA area and was greeted professionally by the scheduling person. She understood what I needed and knew that my job needed to get done quickly. I only waited a couple of hours and Robert D the technician came and figured things out quickly and finished the job offering a one year warranty on the work. He worked quickly, neatly and efficiently and when you’re stuck with a plumbing problem.....you can’t ask for more!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David Martin previously done work here. He responded to my , call for help with a significant leak in the hot side valve of the kitchen sink. The leak was putting out 3/4 bucket of water in about an hour. He ultimately replaced the faucet to repair the leak. There was no way to stop the leak and the bucket needed to be dumped about every hour Thanks to David I could go to bed that night and not get up hourly. Davis is always understanding and professional, even in this late evening call. Thank you DAvid.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David has a very helpful, informative and professional attitude. I am very glad he was able to take care of my plumbing problem

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Called about a problem with our main drain, that was clogged up. David arrived to assess the problem. he snaked the drain first, with little results, suggested we have him use high pressured water to unclog. it unclogged but he felt something else was wrong, so he can someone to use a camera to find the problem, one of the pipes needed to be replaced. So we started the process of fixing the problem, David is truly a hard worker dedicated to his job. David is a very polite, easy to talk to, very respectful, he was here from friday night till 11:30pm, came back the next day to finish the job, didn't leave till about 10;30pm . we were amazed he did the job quickly, dug the hole with just a shovel, by himself, it was HOT outside, taking care not to leave a mess in our driveway, that was considerate, and put back the asphalt in the driveway,we had other contract workers leave a horrible mess for us to clean up. so I would recommend David to anyone who needed work done for Rescue Rooter.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David had excellent customer service, very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable about his work, honest Harding working employee, would recommend for the job, well done David

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al & Marcelino did a great job servicing my drain issue. I had what I thought was a simple backed up kitchen drain. After trying to plunge and snake myself I realized this was not a simple back up. I initially gave Roto Rooter a call and suffered sticker shock with the techs estimate as well as lack of concern or thorough inspection for my drain problem. My second call was to Rescue Rooter. Marcelino shows up for the consult did a thorough inspection of my kitchen sink and clean out before giving me a very fare estimate. After initial drain snaking it was clear my problem required a bit more work. Al provided a great quote for the additional work. The both of them provided a stress free environment and in the end delivered a great service. They were both friendly and professional from start to end. I was extremely pleased with the service and value. Thank you fellas.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. To start, I just have to say service was great! To fill in the whole story, basically, I had drain stoppage. I called late in the day and it is usually hard to get service the same day. However, the Rescue Rooter Team assured me they would try to get a technician out and they did. The tech, Henry B, was great guy. Explained everything he was doing while he was doing it. Henry finished the job and everything is draining fine. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter for the service and the rate.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Gr8 job
5.0
Service
Excellent work. The camera they used showing me the rust inside the 50-year-old cast iron pipes was extremely helpful in making my decision to replace them. They showed me the rust buildup after they removed the pipe and it was actually worse than I thought. Not the cheapest guys in town ... but you get what you pay for.
5.0
Service
First of all I would like to say Thank You so much to our Technician Machen Legardy who was extremely helpful and highly knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would definitely call Rescue Rooter again if I ever have any issues. Thanks again!!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?