CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Friendly service & got the job done fast

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. My tankless water heater was worked on Oscar Guzman and Peter. First let me say that they were very good at what they do. Very professional and came early than the arrive time that was scheduled, which was nice. They change out our old busted water heater to a new and improved energy efficient tankless water heater. Both of them had a great attitude and took pride in there job, getting it done correctly and followed all of the compliance policy. Especially with this heat (summer time 96 degree) and the fact that they were very respectful with the current situation (the pandemic), they kept all safety regulations up to par as they worked. My family and I are thankful for their outstanding work and quick response time. If you get a chance to read this guys(Oscar and Peter). Thank you for your hard work during these tough times. I truly appreciate it.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great place to work Juan Garnica Is A Great Technician To Train With I May Come Back To Rescue Rooter If The Covid 19 Puts Me Out Of A Job At Disneyland

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony is the man , we used this company twice and both times Anthony was the tech person, they're honest upfront and no pressure and best of all get the job done right. Thank you ARS. HAVE A BLESSED DAY

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick and on time. Needed some copper piping modified. Very well done! Thank you Jose.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Issac is professional, intelligent, and kind! He has definitely gone above and beyond to deliver the best service. I'm so thankful! Thank you, Issac!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pete the Technician did an exceptional job on finding the leak in our house. Pete was able to troubleshoot and resolve the issue in a timely manner. Pete was one time. Pete was also able to help other customers while working on fixing our leak. Pete also waited for the supply company to make sure that our leak was resolved. Overall Pete did an excellent job on home issue. Thank you Pete! 😊

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were knowledgable and professional. I'm happy with the service and would use them again in the future.

08/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service 1pedro Roque arrived good n time and worked Efficiently- great service great guy

08/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ray was very professional. He explained different options to cost. He worked fast and clean.

08/26/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Great and very professional work
5.0
Service
Oscar and Chris was the bomb. They did a wonderful job mo dought.
5.0
Service
These guys did a great job. Work was done promptly, and showing a high degree of professionalism. Highly recommend.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?