CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Oscar was a professional, helpful at explaining what our issue was with our heater, and offered us several options.

06/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. From my initial site evaluation with Marty, to the team led by Tony, the entire experience was exceptional. I immediately felt like I could work with Marty. He was professional, personable and trustworthy. Tony led the installation team. He was also a pleasure to work with and he took the time to keep me updated on job. The cement work looks very good. I will be sure to recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks for all of your help!

06/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Benito did a great job. Thanks!

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gilbert and Petey were great. They came out and quickly helped identify and fix the issues with our main line.

06/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was great. I highly recommend you ask for him if you ever need a plumbing job done. He was very professional and efficiently got the job done.

06/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. A very pleasant experience.... my technician was Tony... he was very nice and very helpful!

06/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and Jake did great job unclogging my kitchen sink drain. I highly recommend hiring them for plumbing services! -Chris

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough Antonio Sarabia. Told things I about my plumbing I didn’t know.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a good time with This company. Mr. Oscar and his people where a nice group. We didn’t had any problems at all. Really good job!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. What can I say about Isaac from rescue rooters He’s the most trustworthy person ... Hard worker with professional lead He works not for the money only , he earned our trust by explaining what the real problem in details without rushing to get the job .. very knowledgeable about his career very patient spends hours without break .. Everything he touches it’s resolved . If you want real plumber i highly recommended Isaac Bcz it’s worth the money to pay for the job and you will earned it back quickly Thank you Isaac for the great job and your kindness.. Well done .

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and the boys Luis/Chuck did a winderful job! I will recommend the company ro all my family and friends Thank you !!!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service & got the job done fast

07/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Great place to work Juan Garnica Is A Great Technician To Train With I May Come Back To Rescue Rooter If The Covid 19 Puts Me Out Of A Job At Disneyland
5.0
Service
Ray was very professional. He explained different options to cost. He worked fast and clean.
5.0
Service
Quick and on time. Needed some copper piping modified. Very well done! Thank you Jose.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?