CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I don't know if they are the cheapest in the town but you can count on their work for sure.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Despite a bit of a mess with scheduling (they rescheduled me, but the reschedule didn't take in their system?), dispatch was able to get me a new technician very quickly, and the service technician they sent (Yony V.) was excellent.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good and friendly service. Got the job done in no time at all and came quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Edwin! I recently had to address some gurgling pipes in an older Torrance home, and chose to call ARS Rescue Rooter LA Basin, located in Paramount. In less than two hours, Edwin arrived, and after snaking the line out to the street proved not to be the issue, he and his Field Rep, Jose', ran a video scope through the line and correctly diagnosed the issue. Edwin was wonderful -- he was very knowledgeable, worked safely and with our safety in mind. Edwin worked efficiently and cleanly; he was polite and very patient in explaining what exactly was being done. I hope not to have plumbing issues any time soon, but if I do, I will call ARS and ask for Edwin :)

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marty S. was professional, friendly, competent and explained the plumbing work that would resolve our problems. He has assisted us in the past as well.

02/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Cliserio has been a great guy on my plumbing job.... ready to help and solve problems, friendly, competent, and kind. I'm so glad that he was part of my crew!!

02/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Marcelino was early for the appointment, super smart and nice and got the job done in under 35 minutes. He answered all of my questions and you can tell he really knows what he’s talking about. Great attitude. Great at his job. Ask for him when you call rescue rooter. You won’t be disappointed.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Customer in Lakewood, home. build in 1950, with failed old plumbing. Rescue Rooter corrected the problem that same week with City Inspection. Great price, fast maintenance, happy customer !

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had plumbing issues on a Saturday. Toilet was clogged and it was literally a mess. Called the guys from Rescue Rooter LA Basin and got very professional help. Cliserio came out in about an hour as promised and knew right away what to do. Very friendly, honest and helpful. Definitely recommend the service of Cliserio and his team. 5 Stars!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Efrain was quick, professional and friendly. My clogged drain was very stubborn but he did not give up and saved my night!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Had a main line stoppage. I called Rescue Rooter. Robert came to the house and had the problem quickly repaired. I thought that maybe I had tree roots or some other problem but after Robert snaked the main line from the toilet out to the street he told me that there wasn't a tree root problem or anything else that was major to be concerned about. I had thoughts of having to dig up my front yard as my neighbor did a couple of years ago. Long story short, the service was great and at a very fair price. I will definitely call Rescue Rooter again. Joe
5.0
Service
Machen was very sufficient, polite, friendly, earnest, speedy and clean with his work. He can be my technician every time I need the service of Rescue Rooter.
5.0
Service
Rescue Rooter aims to please--all about service and assisting the customer ASAP! Anthony Hilton, our plumber, was amazingly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He drove many miles from Gardena to our home in Santa Monica, three times! He installed a new water heater we purchased ourselves (to save funds) and did it quickly and efficiently. If I ever have another plumbing problem, I would definitely call Rescue Rooter and ask for Anthony!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?