CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Oscar from Rescue Rooter was amazing. On time, professional and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had and verified his work even after the install. Would of hoped the cost was a bit cheaper (the only reason to deduct a star) but working with Oscar made it worth it and why I would return to get more work done.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert is the man....

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Been using these guys for years For home and business and they always deliver. Don’t try to skimp by with a handyman. Use the pros and do the job once. I’ve done a water heater and water filtration install/repairs. Oscar did both. On time and friendly.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marty was awesome. Tony is the best. Juan and Chepe did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Omar for a great job. Everything ran smoothly and is now working great.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar is an amazing professional. 4 months after providing service, I sent him a msg about an issue we were having and the next morning he was at the house fixing it. Very happy with the service and help

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar and Peter did a wonderful job. Thanks for a great service!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good job by Tony, Marty & Juan!

05/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Isaac and Pete were both amazing!

05/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. When the serviceman showed up On time he already had on his mask 😷 and allowed me to explain and showed the problem and was friendly and professional and shared an immediate quote based on a price list not just some random number out the air! Reasonable prices for such expertise! And he cleaned up after himself as well! Will not hesitate to call again should the need arise!

06/05/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Quick and on time. Needed some copper piping modified. Very well done! Thank you Jose.
5.0
Service
Anthony is the man , we used this company twice and both times Anthony was the tech person, they're honest upfront and no pressure and best of all get the job done right. Thank you ARS. HAVE A BLESSED DAY
5.0
Service
They were knowledgable and professional. I'm happy with the service and would use them again in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?