CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Doug the manager is the best employee and representation of a stellar company that stands 100% by their work and word. These days it’s very hard to find any company or any person that is amazing the entire time and takes the worry and work on and values the customer. This company and staff does and I will always recommend them and use them for our home. Back in 2013, they completed work and we had an issue this week. Doug stood behind his company and took care of the issue and even did a final camera test on our main line in the pouring rain to make sure everything was perfect and it is. A perfect company! Thanks again.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very helpful and informative definitely will be using his services in the future if needed. He did any amazing job!

03/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS technicians Tony & Juan did an amazing job with our home plumbing repairs. They were professional & thorough. They were very knowledgeable answered all our questions and we had many. We couldn’t ask for anyone better to trust and care for our home repairs. We definitely will be referring & using this company in the future for there services. Thank you again for your great customer care. J. Melendez L. Campos

03/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. These are difficult times. So first, Roque wisely went to get the parts and materials, before starting the job of installing the replacement toilet. He was able to find everything he needed. He returned and got right to work. He performed the work methodically, carefully, cleanly and thoroughly. After a couple hours, I was in the front yard, handing him a check just as the first rain drops began to fall. THANK YOU.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rober B. is very professional and knowledgeable. He knows what he’s doing. I’m very impressed with the work that had done with our hydro jetting and other plumbing issues. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends. 👍🏼👍🏼

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time my family calls ARS Rescue Rooter. Tony and Juan were professional and friendly. Always appreciate bilingual (spanish) employees. Satisfied with their work, Thank you.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and prompt when I called them on the phone. I loved my plumber Juan's professionalism and service. What he quoted is exactly what he fixed. It was great!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Would highly recommend ASR Rescue Rooter.Tony the technician was on time and got the problem fixed fast.Tony very knowledgeable and professional.Great customer experience.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I received excellent customer service today from my plumber. Thank you,

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Technicians Efrain And Fabian came in with protective gear and made sure to keep all of my furniture clean. As well as protecting the well being of my family. They were professional and very hardworking technicians. Thank you guys!!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very good at answering my questions and concerns very good at what he does .

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The drainage problem we had was serious. Oscar, the lead plumber was considerate, helpful and sensitive to our needs. He kept us informed every step of the way.. That was one of the most important aspects when selecting your company. We plan to use ARS for our plumbing maintenance.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar from Rescue Rooter was amazing. On time, professional and very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had and verified his work even after the install. Would of hoped the cost was a bit cheaper (the only reason to deduct a star) but working with Oscar made it worth it and why I would return to get more work done.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Anthony is the man , we used this company twice and both times Anthony was the tech person, they're honest upfront and no pressure and best of all get the job done right. Thank you ARS. HAVE A BLESSED DAY
5.0
Service
They were knowledgable and professional. I'm happy with the service and would use them again in the future.
5.0
Service
Excellent service 1pedro Roque arrived good n time and worked Efficiently- great service great guy
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?