CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. as soon as I talk to someone all the way to the end , it was an amazing experience friendly and professionally service, Yoni was amazing professional and kind had a lot of knowledge in his field of work, everything was quick and easy and convenient will definitely call again for any plumbing issues

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. As a General Contractor for over 40 years I have the bar set pretty high. The gentleman who arrived at my home was on time and did his job in a professional and timely manner. As for the initial call to Rescue Rooter, It was way too complicated. The person answering the phone asked way too many questions and then repeated the questions again. All in all i am pleased and will use them again. I hope I'm in the computer now so I do not have to answer ALL those questions next time I call.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service, straight up, no nonsense

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert and Miguel did an awesome job for my wife and I. Both men had a super attitude and went the extra mile to get our tough job done right. Though I don’t like having plumbing issues, I’d look forward to seeing you guys again. Thanks guys!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great Job!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was such a pleasure. Excellent customer service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional and clean. Job was completed without any problem

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Yony was great. Polite, explained what he doing and cleaned up. Very pleased with his work.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician came when he said he would. He was very professional. The price he quoted was very reasonable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Melvin Hernandez helped us troubleshoot a very difficult problem in a timely manner!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Melvin was quick and efficient with no mess left behind.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Yany was wonderful. Explained everything and is extremely nice and professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Yony was great! He did everything quickly and everything works now!

12/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Machen was very sufficient, polite, friendly, earnest, speedy and clean with his work. He can be my technician every time I need the service of Rescue Rooter.
5.0
Service
Nadel was very knowledgeable, helpful, professional and courteous. He even went beyond the initial service call and assisted with several other last minute issues. Great service.
4.0
Service
Was so upset when my kitchen sink was stopped up this morning, Goggled for a plummer near me saw, Rescue Rooter, called the lady she was very nice gave me a ETA on when he would come, he was right on time, did a great job, and took the time to explain what he needed to do,very professional, thank you Jeffery, I will be using Rescue Rooter very happy with this company.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?