CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Tony is very knowledgeable, ensured that we understood what he was going to do, gave good recommendation and have a great customer service will definitely call him back again.

02/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar did a terrific job! I will definitely use your company again and ask for Oscar by name.

02/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar was a great help, super fast and friendly!

02/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. My husband and I bought our house about a year ago. The home has an apartment attached we rent out. Well, the first weekend our new tenant moved in there was a horrible sewer smell. It’s bad enough to have a problem in our own home but the stress magnifies when it’s with a tenant. We called ARS Rescue Rooter and they came out within a few hours of our call. Our main contact throughout the whole process was Ray. He was extremely thorough trying to rule out everything it could possibly be before recommending we get the camera to check out the pipes. Sure enough our pipes had backed up to our rental unit and required replacing old 1950s cast iron pipes beneath our house to the main sewer line. They provided a quote and came back out with a crew the next day! The whole project was huge but they really worked so quickly and efficiently over the next week to resolve the problem. Ray in particular made sure to check in throughout with updates and made himself available for any questions we had. The whole crew just seemed like all around great guys you can trust. Plumbing issues are no fun and this one was super stressful, but their hard work really put us at ease. Very glad we called them and glad we now have them as a contact for any future plumbing work we need help with.

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was amazing and super friendly! He was very efficient and got the job done quickly and did a great job!

02/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ken was great. Quick response and did a good job.

02/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician was Roque. My scheduled time was between 8am -10am, he arrived just after 10::30am. He was professional very knowledgeable and was able to quickly resolve my issue with both the kitchen and bathroom sinks. He was also was unbothered by my over protective pup. I would definitely recommend this company and ask for Roque!!!!

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Roque was fast, friendly, and very good at solving our plumbing problem.

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate this company they was here the same day I called in the representative Oscar did a fantastic job he found all the leaks under my house in the house he did great work and I appreciate him being there.

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bryant was great. Very professional and nice.

03/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber or technician was awesome he helped my dad tremendously!! I posting this on behalf of Dallas Portis he was very happy thank u

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I recently had plumbing work fine. Anthony was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them in the future.

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great, timely, and courteous service.

03/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. They arrived early after responding to a Saturday call. They took care of our emergency promptly . Professional and competent. We’ll use them again.

03/08/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Quick and on time. Needed some copper piping modified. Very well done! Thank you Jose.
5.0
Service
Pete the Technician did an exceptional job on finding the leak in our house. Pete was able to troubleshoot and resolve the issue in a timely manner. Pete was one time. Pete was also able to help other customers while working on fixing our leak. Pete also waited for the supply company to make sure that our leak was resolved. Overall Pete did an excellent job on home issue. Thank you Pete! 😊
5.0
Service
They were knowledgable and professional. I'm happy with the service and would use them again in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?