CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-274-1666
Call 877-274-1666
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. They arrived early after responding to a Saturday call. They took care of our emergency promptly . Professional and competent. We’ll use them again.

03/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pedro Roque And his partner Al were excellent professionals. They did a very thorough job and kept me informed all the time. I highly recommend them.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug the manager is the best employee and representation of a stellar company that stands 100% by their work and word. These days it’s very hard to find any company or any person that is amazing the entire time and takes the worry and work on and values the customer. This company and staff does and I will always recommend them and use them for our home. Back in 2013, they completed work and we had an issue this week. Doug stood behind his company and took care of the issue and even did a final camera test on our main line in the pouring rain to make sure everything was perfect and it is. A perfect company! Thanks again.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very helpful and informative definitely will be using his services in the future if needed. He did any amazing job!

03/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS technicians Tony & Juan did an amazing job with our home plumbing repairs. They were professional & thorough. They were very knowledgeable answered all our questions and we had many. We couldn’t ask for anyone better to trust and care for our home repairs. We definitely will be referring & using this company in the future for there services. Thank you again for your great customer care. J. Melendez L. Campos

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. These are difficult times. So first, Roque wisely went to get the parts and materials, before starting the job of installing the replacement toilet. He was able to find everything he needed. He returned and got right to work. He performed the work methodically, carefully, cleanly and thoroughly. After a couple hours, I was in the front yard, handing him a check just as the first rain drops began to fall. THANK YOU.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rober B. is very professional and knowledgeable. He knows what he’s doing. I’m very impressed with the work that had done with our hydro jetting and other plumbing issues. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends. 👍🏼👍🏼

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time my family calls ARS Rescue Rooter. Tony and Juan were professional and friendly. Always appreciate bilingual (spanish) employees. Satisfied with their work, Thank you.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and prompt when I called them on the phone. I loved my plumber Juan's professionalism and service. What he quoted is exactly what he fixed. It was great!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Would highly recommend ASR Rescue Rooter.Tony the technician was on time and got the problem fixed fast.Tony very knowledgeable and professional.Great customer experience.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I received excellent customer service today from my plumber. Thank you,

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Technicians Efrain And Fabian came in with protective gear and made sure to keep all of my furniture clean. As well as protecting the well being of my family. They were professional and very hardworking technicians. Thank you guys!!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very good at answering my questions and concerns very good at what he does .

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Basin

See reviews
Service
Oscar and Chris was the bomb. They did a wonderful job mo dought.
5.0
Service
Oscar and ARS can be your go to for all sorts of issues. The expertise and attitude are unmatched and I wouldn’t call anyone else. Oscar replaced my water heater and on another occasion found the issue and fixed my water filtration system.
5.0
Service
Cleaned out the 2 drains from 2nd floor bathrooms and installed on new trap. Crew was professional, clean, friendly and quick.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?