CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4445
Call 877-292-4445
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA North Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA North Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Friendly and knowledgeable technician

10/27/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. The best plumber in town. Don’t look anywhere else, his prices are unbeatable. I swear by it.

09/05/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. So here we were on a Saturday afternoon and the toilet backed up - not all over the place just inethe bowl. So we tried to plunge it and got nowhere so we call two companies. The first call back and said they would be here on Monday afternoon. ARS said they would have someone out today within a few hours. Walks in Alex CLEAN AND FRESH, ready to tackle the problem. He looks at the situation picks up one of our pungers and works a little magic and the toilet was cleard. Magic - well maybe. But here was the dear mans best quality he smiled and said that there was no charge. WE almost fell over. We even offered a tip to him and he refused. What an asset to your staff Alex is, when I need I plummer in the future I will be calling ARS. Thank you

06/15/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. This was my first time having to call for service. I called for my parents since I was out of town and they were well taken care of. Angel is professional, curteous, and he explained everything as he was working. I will definitely recommend ARS because of Angel.

02/14/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Great service...Thanks Ray!!

02/14/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. He was great, very professional!

10/30/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. didn't overcharge - didn't make me overbuy and educated me to my real needs for a new garbage disposal. Trustworthy and dependable.

10/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Great service, on time and was available asap.

10/27/2018

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

10/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Russel J. and Alex P. were both clear and concise in explaining the issues that they found, what would be necessary to correct those issues, what the cost would be, and how the whole financing process worked. This was one of the best experiences that I have had in getting work done by others when I don't have the tools or knowledge or experience to do the work myself. The work was done efficiently and at very professional level. My thanks to both of them.

10/23/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I had a clog between the house and the city line. Joshua showed up on time and had the blockage cleared within an hour. The price was great and he didn't try to pressure me into more services than I needed. He was very courteous.

10/20/2018

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

10/04/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Great and quick service and like his name already states. He is a real angel in tricky situations. Very satisfied and would choose him again.

09/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark. I had water backing up into my home recently, and I knew the scope of mitigating the problem was more than I would be able to handle alone. Russell was the first person I spoke to from Rescue Rooter, and my first impression was that he was a professional man who was straight-forward and understood not only the source of the problem, but how to communicate that to me clearly. The work took for days to complete, and Russell was there each day making sure that it was done to the highest standards. When it was done, he summarized the job, walking me to the various points where holes had been dug and clean-outs had been installed, providing details that put my mind at ease knowing that I was finally free off the issue. He even took time to voluntarily wipe the bathroom floor where he had removed my toilet for the initial inspection. I have dealt with plumbing companies in the past, but I have never encountered one with such high integrity, nor an employee who represents that so well. Thank you Russell for your dedication.

09/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Ray from Rescue Rooter. We had an emergency as our bathroom sink was blocked at the main pipe in our apartment. It was affecting our unit and our neighbors - he went through it all to clear it up fast. Most of all, he kindly explained thoroughly why it happened, how it is resolved, and made sure I understood it all. Really appreciated.

09/28/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, efficient and helpful.

09/22/2018

Google

Quotation mark. The person who came was very professional, attentive, and nice. Company's prices are on the higher side than some other companies in our area, and it took a few phone calls to find the time the person was scheduled to come.

09/21/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Great!

09/21/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. (no comment)

09/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark. great work

09/17/2018

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 2/29/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155; Speedi-Rooter License # 800846, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/29/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155; Speedi-Rooter License # 800846, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA North

See reviews
Service
I had water backing up into my home recently, and I knew the scope of mitigating the problem was more than I would be able to handle alone. Russell was the first person I spoke to from Rescue Rooter, and my first impression was that he was a professional man who was straight-forward and understood not only the source of the problem, but how to communicate that to me clearly. The work took for days to complete, and Russell was there each day making sure that it was done to the highest standards. When it was done, he summarized the job, walking me to the various points where holes had been dug and clean-outs had been installed, providing details that put my mind at ease knowing that I was finally free off the issue. He even took time to voluntarily wipe the bathroom floor where he had removed my toilet for the initial inspection. I have dealt with plumbing companies in the past, but I have never encountered one with such high integrity, nor an employee who represents that so well. Thank you Russell for your dedication.
5
Service
He was great, very professional!
5
Service
The best plumber in town. Don’t look anywhere else, his prices are unbeatable. I swear by it.
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?