CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Call 877-259-6249
Live Chat
Reviews

Reviews

ars van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Your local ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

Quotation mark Jorge S. and Anthony were pleasant and very professional. They replaced our entire hose bib and added a pressure regulator. Mario was also very helpful a few days later when he replaced something (?) in my shower that increased the water pressure by 200 %. I will be calling today to ask for Jorge to replace a faucet and sink bowl in our bathroom.

09/20/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Victor G took the time to make sure they got the drain opened. Very courteous and left work area clean

09/12/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russell L., Victor G and Andy D were so very friendly, helpful and professional. I was their last job of the day and they never made me feel like they didn't want to be here. They were calm, relaxed and took the time to explain and show us everything they were doing and gave tips and suggestions on the maintenance of our pipes. They were just so personable that I felt like they were family there to help us out. I will definitely call on them again.

09/10/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Problem resolved quickly and efficiently. Very professional

09/08/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/07/2017

Google

Quotation mark (No Comment)

09/05/2017

Google

Quotation mark Jorge S. and his partner came out to our house and resolved our issued. He also provided advise on a few other items - which I very much appreciated. He was professional and very easy to work with.

09/05/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Once again Russell & Victor did a great job fixing our running toilet. They replaced the part needed and they thoroughly explained the problem. Russell is very knowledgeable.

09/04/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark These guys are quick and good. When you need major surgery for your plumbing problems, these guys can do it without digging up your yard. get an estimate and you will be surprised.

08/31/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Victor G.were very efficient and professional.I would highly recommend them for any future plumbing needs.

08/30/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Victor G.were very efficient and professional.I would highly recommend them for any future plumbing needs

08/30/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ is my hero today!!

08/29/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Great service

08/26/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russell & Company were very professional, Clean, on time & fair price. I would highly recommend them.

08/26/2017

Google

Quotation mark Great expedience, professionalism and efficiency shown by these techinicians

08/25/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Victor G showed up fast and unclogged my main line very fast. They were very nice and efficient. Thanks Rescue Rooter

08/24/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Just had our water heater replaced by Randy L. He was wonderful! He checked out our current heater, explained why a replacement was needed, went through the entire replacement process and gave us the price in full. When he needed to pick up parts, he told us what to expect while he was away, and the approximate time he would be off site. He returned and completed the job as discussed. He was very professional as well as personable. He's a truly credit to your company. We thank him and would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbors.

08/21/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Excellent same day service. I am recommending you to my friends. Ed gave me some very good advice and tips. Thank you from a grateful senior.

08/18/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Service tech was at our house within 45 minutes of our original call. After finding out that the customer service rep that took the service call, had given us incorrect information, Brandon called in and was able to give us a discount. The problem was fixed within20 minutes.

08/14/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Job well done, my wife and I appreciated his assistance with our leaking kitchen sink. I would recommend Ray for sure

08/13/2017

Judy's Book

Coupons

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2018.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2018.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2018.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

See More Offers

Your local ARS/Rescue Rooter
Reviews about Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv

See reviews
ARS/Rescue Rooter
Luke from Rescue Rooter LA Orange did a great job installing my new heater. He was punctual, polite, he explained very well my options and the job was done quickly. I would definitely use them again.
5
ARS/Rescue Rooter
after having a horrific experience with another well know plumbing company, i called rescue rooter and they were able to come out within the hour. Juan Sandoval was so professional and didn't try to upsell or take advantage of me. his service was quick and effective. we will definitely use rescue rooter again and request Juan!
5
ARS/Rescue Rooter
Aroldo and O'Brian did an awesome job unclogging my patio drains. They were professional, polite, and considerate. They went above and beyond. Also, their supervisor, Ed Savage, did a fantastic job keeping me informed about the scheduling and scope of the work to be done.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations: