CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Call 877-259-6249
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark Job well done, my wife and I appreciated his assistance with our leaking kitchen sink. I would recommend Ray for sure

08/13/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Victor G really did a great job in unclogging our bathtub. Really appreciated all their hard work.

08/12/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Big drain problems. Russell L. And Joe A. went above and beyond in correcting the problem. Great attitudes as well as a commitment to finding a creative solution. . I would recommend Rescue Rooter, Russell and Joe to anyone. Thanks for the great service. MM

08/11/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Jorgre S. was great. They came out the same day we called and were available all day. They were straightforward, hardworking, very neat and clean as far as how they did their job, friendly, professional and courteous. I would use them again. Jorge was great.

08/11/2017

Google

Quotation mark I highly recommend Rescue Rooter /Proserve in Orange, CA, Service Techician Jorge S. He was very knowledgeable and professional in providing plumbing services to remedy an upstairs clogged toilet. This firm provides quick and same day service.

08/10/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russell & Victor came to fix a constant leaky toilet problem. Russell was great as he was very thorough in explaining the parts that were defective and what needed to be replaced. He told us upfront how much the cost of the repairs were and took his time with the repairs. I will definitely request Russell again in the future.

08/10/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russell Lesko, who was accompanied by a trainee, carefully explained the problem we were having with our kitchen sink drainage. He got the drainage working properly and explained ways in which we could preclude future problems. My wife and I are both very pleased with Russ and the outcome of his visit.

08/08/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Víctor G did a great job unclogging my bathroom sink.

08/08/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Victor G were great! Very professional! I welcome them back to do any future work on my plumbing. Thank you!!

08/08/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark I hired Rescue Rooter to clean out some drains that were clogged. Sal Morones was the technician who arrived. It was a very challenging job but Sal did fantastic work. He was very personable, clean and thorough. The drains worked great since then. Subsequent to this, I requested that Sal come back out and install 3 faucets. Again, his work was excellent!! He was very thorough in his work ensuring everything worked properly and there were no leaks. He also explained how to maintain them. I highly recommend Sal at Rescue Rooter and I will refer friends to use him.

08/01/2017

Google

Quotation mark Jorge S. is the best! He's honest, professional, clean with all of his work, and simply no other plumber will do a better job. He is my go to guy for any plumbing in the house. I've requested him 4 or 5 times now and will continue to request for him to do any work. He is extremely knowledgeable, prompt, I have complete peace of mind!

07/30/2017

Yellowpages.com

Quotation mark Jorge S. is the best! He's honest, professional, clean with all of his work, and simply no other plumber will do a better job. He is my go to guy for any plumbing in the house. I've requested him 4 or 5 times now and will continue to request for him to do any work. He is so knowledgeable and I have complete peace of mind!

07/30/2017

Google

Quotation mark Frank 'been so wonderful. Work was done perfectly

07/27/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ did a great job with our repair. He was friendly and gave us a fair and reasonable quote. He explained the work and showed us what was done when he completed it. We would recommend him to anyone and we will request him on our next service call

07/25/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Very knowledgeable people, eager to help with any problem.

07/25/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Russ showed up and unclogged my kitchen sink

07/20/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Came out and did the job

07/19/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Company is great, have used them for a few things. Randy Lewis was very nice and knowledgeable. They were a little late but called to say so. Left driveway a little messy but overall I was happy and will call them again

07/19/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Randy put a great effort into trying to unclog our outside drains that were clogged with palm roots. Ultimately the lines were beyond repair. Not for a lack of effort though. Great guys, great serrvice.

07/18/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ and Randy put a great effort into trying to unclog our outside drains that were clogged with palm roots. Ultimately the lines were beyond repair. Not for a lack of effort though. Great guys, great serrvice.

07/18/2017

Judy's Book

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

Reviews for
Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv

See reviews
Service
Mario was one of the best service technicians to ever visit our home. By far the best plumbing experience. I told him I thought it was the main that was blocked up and after hearing the symptoms, he agreed. After he snaked the main he realized there was another issue. He very methodically troubleshooted and realized the issue was a toy that my 3 year flushed down the toilet. He fixed the issue all at a great price! Super friendly and fixed the issue quickly. Next time I have an issue, I'll be asking for him by name!
5
Service
Joe and Luke—did a site survey on a raining evening. They explained that it wasn’t actually necessary to trench up our yard and street, as another company proposed. They explained the technical work and cost of their solution in simple terms, and how it would accomplish better results, providing better drainage slope, in less time—three days, instead of three weeks. They had a superior proposal with technical specifics in less than two hours, where another company had worked for days and proposed to cut up the street. Luke and Erik—came out the following morning and excavated the required areas for replacing the old sewer line. They were very patient in explaining the processes for replacing the existing line, and when drain services would be available to the house. The trenchless (pipe bursting) process was done the next morning, and a sewer line repair sleeve was done the same evening. The team at Rescue Rooter provided careful and professional help to our family during a critical need. And, they finished all the work in time for my family to celebrate Lunar New Year, and “sweep away” the bad luck.
5
Service
I called Company yesterday around 5pm regarding a leak issue from outside water meter line. Ray M. came to my property late evening, investigated the problem, and found the leak was not from my water line! Very friendly, responsible, and knowledgeable plumber! Thank you for solved my problem, definitely recommend this guy for any plumbing issues!!!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?