CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Call 877-259-6249
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark (no comment)

07/12/2017

Google

Quotation mark Excellent service juan did a great job and was reasonably priced.

07/10/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Randy was awesome, replaced our shower and got the run draining

07/10/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark russ showed up on Friday night and solved my kitchen drain issue. he was very professional and nice.

07/07/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ did a terrific job fixing our blocked bathroom sink. Great guy. Told us how to maintain our drains more effectively. Could not have been helpful.

07/07/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was sent out to unclog my kitchen sink line. When he arrived he greeted me and introduced himself. Very nice guy, knew his job well. Explained everything he was doing while he was working. I would have him come out again if i need plumbing repairs.I would highly recommend him for all plumbing needs.Great job Russ. Thank you.

07/07/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ is GREAT. He explained in detail where the issue might occur and also provided preventive measures to make sure the clog doesn't happen again. Highly recommend Rescue Rooter. Also, their Customer Sevice is excellent. They call me 3 times to tell me when they will arrive.

07/06/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was very excellent and very professional. Highly recommend

07/06/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Great service, Russ made a bad day turn out great. Highly recommend.

07/06/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ turned up on time, explained the work and costs and then completed the service in excellent time.

07/05/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ did a great job unclogging my shower drain. He was very nice and professional and friendly

07/05/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up with a fast response on fourth of July. He was courteous and quick

07/04/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed and unclogged my issue with my kitchen drain line. He saved my 4th of July

07/04/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark I requested Jorge S. for this next visit. He was able to come out quickly. Our tenant said he did such a clean and professional job and she was very happy. I will request Jorge S. again!

07/04/2017

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

07/03/2017

Google

Quotation mark Russ came out to unclog the kitchen sink. I I could not be more pleased with the service and professionalism, he is efficient, kind and doe the job super clean. No doubt I will call rescue rooter the next time.

07/01/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ great service highly recommend having him working on your home!

07/01/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ very professional, extremely courteous, would definitely if there is another issue plumbing issue would call and request him specifically thank you so much

06/30/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ very professional, extremely courteous, would definitely if there is another issue plumbing issue would call and request him specifically thank you so much

06/30/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ came out very promptly, And fixed my garbage disposal

06/29/2017

Judy's Book

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

Reviews for
Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv

See reviews
Service
Aroldo and O'Brian did an awesome job unclogging my patio drains. They were professional, polite, and considerate. They went above and beyond. Also, their supervisor, Ed Savage, did a fantastic job keeping me informed about the scheduling and scope of the work to be done.
5
Service
I highly recommend Rescue Rooter and technician Collin. We woke up to a backed up drain and standing smelly backup in a shower! Not only did they come out on a Sunday morning to give a free of charge estimate, Colin, the technician arrived in less then an hour from my initial call. Collin was honest, professional, courteous, helpful and clean. He was able to clear the drain quickly and effectively. Rescue Rooter even honored an online special that they were running with no additional weekend charges. Thanks so much Collin!
5
Service
I called for service on a Monday morning & was told I would have an 11 AM Appointment. I got a call back saying they were so buy they couldn't come until the next day. One guy came out & he took a look at removing the cartridge in the bathtub and couldn't do the job. That's when Luke V. showed up. Luke was friendly and I appreciated the way he wore covers on his shoes in my home. He quickly took care of removing the old cartridge which was glued in tight due to mineral deposit build up. He was able to remove the old cartridge without tearing out all the bathroom tile and replaced with a new cartridge. Everything works great and I have referred Luke to another neighbor through the Neighborhood App. Thanks Luke...you are awesome!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?