CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Call 877-259-6249
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark Russ came out very promptly, And fixed my garbage disposal

06/29/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was Professional and very friendly. Definitely an asset to Rescue Rooter. Thanks Russ!

06/28/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Jorge S. was fantastic! He really took the time to figure out my best option. He was so knowledgeable and couldn't have been nicer to work with! I have peace of mind with Jorge handling any plumbing!!

06/28/2017

Google

Quotation mark I called Rescue Rooter Orange Saturday afternoon (June 24th, 2017) as I needed a drip pan for a washing machine to be installed. I thought that they would give me an appointment for sometime next week. To my surprise, a technician (David F.) arrived to our home within a couple of hours of initially calling and completed the installment within a hour or so. I was very impressed with the level of service from the initial phone call to the completion of the assignment. THANK YOU Rescue Rooter Orange!

06/24/2017

Google

Quotation mark Russ was awesome, professional and so friendly. He took great care of today. I highy recommend this plumbing company!!!

06/24/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up and took care of our drain block in no time. Was fast and friendly. I highly recommend.

06/24/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was on time and well dressed, He was very professional and helpful. He solved my drain issue very quickly

06/23/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark randy did a fantastic job, he was very knowledgeable of our problem which gave us a sense of ease on the repair, highly recommend this company for repairs.

06/22/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ came to our establishment and was very professional and helpful in fixing the issue we had. Great job Russ

06/22/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great attitude!

06/22/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark The technicians arrived within scheduled arrival time. They did an excellent job in spite of the home not having air conditioning. The technicians worked quickly in removing the old toilet and putting in the new toilet and they left the area very clean.

06/21/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up early and solved my floor drain issue very quickly

06/20/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up fast and did a great job

06/20/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ did such a great job he was very through friendly & very helpful did a fantastic job

06/17/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russell was friendly and professional. He was able to unclog our down stairs bathroom and a very efficient way. I will always call him if we need anything else. He deserves a 12 on a scale of 1 to 10 Thanks so much for your help. Tom reitano

06/17/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was very professional and nice

06/16/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Randy (and everyone else at Rescue Rooter that I've spoken with) was great. I had expected that getting the needed drain repair was going to have a long lead-time for scheduling the work. Not so. I called on Tuesday, Randy came out, examined the problem, gave me an estimate that same day. He started working the very next day. It took two days (as estimated). I'm very happy with how this went.

06/15/2017

Google

Quotation mark Called these guys after getting a referral from my HOA. We had some random leaking from the ceiling, we determined it was one of the toilets. Jorge came out and evaluated some of the work we did in the past, gave us some options to get it fixed quickly. Luckily it was just a ring that had to be replaced, not some huge job that we were worried about. We appreciate the quick response time and he took the time to explain what he believes was happening. We will be calling these guys again for any future work.

06/14/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark My tub was clogged and I tried to snake it on my own. I spent hours but could not push the snake pass the ptrap. I decided to call a professional and called rescue rooter. The person I spoke with to on the phone advised there was no charge for them to come out and give me a quote so I went ahead an scheduled an appointment the same day. I called around 12pm Saturday and Mario M was at my house by around 130pm. He was very nice and professional. He wasn't able to snake it through the tub after several attempts which got me worried but he was able clear the clog via the sink. The price was more than I had expected, but the speed and service made it worth. Now I can shower without standing in water. Thank you Mario M.

06/10/2017

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

06/10/2017

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

Reviews for
Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv

See reviews
Service
Luke from Rescue Rooter LA Orange did a great job installing my new heater. He was punctual, polite, he explained very well my options and the job was done quickly. I would definitely use them again.
5
Service
Brian was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I completely trust him with my plumbing needs. Because of Brian's expertise I can highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter. -Deanna S
5
Service
Mario was one of the best service technicians to ever visit our home. By far the best plumbing experience. I told him I thought it was the main that was blocked up and after hearing the symptoms, he agreed. After he snaked the main he realized there was another issue. He very methodically troubleshooted and realized the issue was a toy that my 3 year flushed down the toilet. He fixed the issue all at a great price! Super friendly and fixed the issue quickly. Next time I have an issue, I'll be asking for him by name!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?