CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Call 877-259-6249
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews 6

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews (Page 6)

Quotation mark Russell did a great job quickly and with a postive attitude. will use him again !heat

06/10/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was friendly and professional and did a great job!

06/09/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was friendly and professional and did a great job!

06/09/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark I scheduled an Annual Water Heater & Rod review because I live in the City of Orange which has very hard water. Mario A. arrived on time, efficient, completed the tasks in a timely manner and was helpful with a home review all the while working & educating a with a New Trainee. I would high recommend this Technician and company for your future plumbing needs.

06/09/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Russ had unbelieveable customer service, knew exactly how to solve the problem. Super accommodating. Ask for Russ

06/06/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was very professional and provided me all my options while un clogging my kitchen drain line. He was very clan and respectable while in my home, I highly recommend this plumber to anyone with drain issues.

06/03/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was very professional and provided me all my options while un clogging my kitchen drain line. He was very clan and respectable while in my home, I highly recommend this plumber to anyone with drain issues.

06/03/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up on time and unclogged my toilet. I highly recommend. Love Dave

06/02/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Oír technition Rusos was Great. Solver oír issue anda now my sino works

06/01/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up and solved my kitchen drain line blockage very quickly. He was professional and explained everything to me

06/01/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Brandon Davis did a great job

06/01/2017

Google

Quotation mark Russ made the problem not a problem anymore. He was a polite southern gentleman I ever met. I will use Rescue Rooter again and ask for Russ. Highly recommend. Fixed my main line issue

05/31/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up on time and was very helpful. Fixes our kitchen drain line. Awesome tech

05/30/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Our plumber Mario A. provided excellent service on Memorial weekend. He was upfront, in regard to the service provided and the cost. We had a Wonderfull experience working with Rescue Rooter and Mario A. and hope to use them gain in the future.

05/28/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ did a great job. He was working next door and cleared the line from my kitchen quickly before leaving.

05/26/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the work that Russ did clearing the kitchen sink clogg. I would highly recommend Russ to friends and family

05/25/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed quickly and solved my clogged sink issue and provide future options

05/25/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ showed up on time and had a lot of recommendations for my drain line

05/24/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Awesomejob

05/24/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ unclogged my kitchen drain and was very helpful

05/24/2017

Judy's Book

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

Reviews for
Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv

See reviews
Service
Thanks guys for your excellent work. Luke and Benji went beyond in their efforts to repair our drain issues. Luke made doubly sure that everything was buttoned up and functioning properly before he left. He was very clear in explaining every step of the process. Thanks again.
5
Service
Joe and Luke—did a site survey on a raining evening. They explained that it wasn’t actually necessary to trench up our yard and street, as another company proposed. They explained the technical work and cost of their solution in simple terms, and how it would accomplish better results, providing better drainage slope, in less time—three days, instead of three weeks. They had a superior proposal with technical specifics in less than two hours, where another company had worked for days and proposed to cut up the street. Luke and Erik—came out the following morning and excavated the required areas for replacing the old sewer line. They were very patient in explaining the processes for replacing the existing line, and when drain services would be available to the house. The trenchless (pipe bursting) process was done the next morning, and a sewer line repair sleeve was done the same evening. The team at Rescue Rooter provided careful and professional help to our family during a critical need. And, they finished all the work in time for my family to celebrate Lunar New Year, and “sweep away” the bad luck.
5
Service
Luke from Rescue Rooter LA Orange did a great job installing my new heater. He was punctual, polite, he explained very well my options and the job was done quickly. I would definitely use them again.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?