CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-259-6249
Call 877-259-6249
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews 7

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv Reviews (Page 7)

Quotation mark Russ diagnosed the issue and provided a solution and a great recommendation to help to prevent the issue in the future

05/23/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was fast and very friendly. He spent 2 days working on our toilets. He fixed our issue and came in very early on Monday to finish the job

05/22/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ came out to my bank and was working on our main sewer line for 2 days. He came in early on Monday and solved our clogg issue. Highly recommend Russ and Rescue rooter

05/22/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was fantastic. Worked for 2 days on our issue. He was great

05/22/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Cody was great! He did the maintenance on our water heater, and provided good info on items that will need to be replaced next time. Thank you!

05/19/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was terrific to work with. He was on time, quickly resolved my plumbing issues and left.my place clean and refresshed. I highly recommend him and appreciate his work and attention.

05/19/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Awesome service, he showed up on time and did the job and got my main line draining again, great company to use

05/14/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark They were very polite knowledgeable and fast response to the issue with a quick solution I would very highly recommend to anyone in need of plumbing repairs /services . Mario A. Was our technician along with a few other guys and repaired a big issue at a commercial building, they cleaned up the work area very nicely as well !

05/13/2017

Google

Quotation mark Arrived on time, provided a clear estimate and completed the work in a timely manner and per the estimate. Would ask for again when services needed. Thanks Ricardo!!

05/13/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Jorge and another technician solved my long running plumbing problem in short order and very professionally. I have used Rescue Rooter a number of times and have always been pleased with the technicians and quality of work. I recommend them highly and Jorge is one of the best.

05/12/2017

Google

Quotation mark Russ was very professional and explained the scope of work to be performed. Would highly recommend

05/12/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Mario, did outstanding job for us. He was an examble of a great Company.

05/08/2017

Google

Quotation mark Sal was polite and did what he told me. The drain is perfectly opened. The area where he worked was cleaned up perfectly. I will call Rescue Rooter when needed.

05/08/2017

Google

Quotation mark Rescue Rooter Orange has been good to my home. Even though it was built in the 50's we had new plumbing installed several years ago but even still you always need a good plumber. Russ has visited our place a few times and has always done a great job. Thank you Rescue Rooter for keeping our place in good working condition.

05/05/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark One the best experiences with any pluming service we have ever had. Frank showed up on time was a very professional and had a wonderful personality. He knew what and where the Clog was right away and fix it. Then Frank explained that Joe was also coming with a camera to make sure all was good in the piping. They found the problem in the pipes that was caused they clog and explained our options on fixing. Frank and Joe went above and beyond the call of duty and made it a wonder experience. Would Highly recommend This Company to friends and family.

05/04/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark I called another plumber that day and they couldn't help me - they couldn't undo a tight bolt. Mario came out and undid the bolt and tried to clear my drain the least expensive way. When that didn't work he then cleared it with a water jet. This is a very old house and it took a lot of work and persistence to get the drain clear. Mario did all he could and finally got the pipe clear. He was a pleasure to be around and the gentleman the helped him was just as kind and willing. They saved me in a bad situation that I was unable to handle before I found them. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of any plumbing issues.

05/02/2017

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Russ was wonderful. My drains were clogged in the bathroom both the tub and the sink. When he came he explained everything he was going to do the executed his plan and was successful. His professionalism and his Southern charm was much appreciated

05/02/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark Sal Morones did an amazing job installing our new Moen kitchen sink. It gives us the flexibility to use the faucet regularly or use the spraying spout for big dishes like round pans. He was friendly, fast, and very efficient in getting preparing and completing the job. Sal answered all of our questions & gave us highly quality service - he even showed us how to use the spraying spout in case we wanted to use it. I am very glad and fortunate that Sal was my plumber for this job & will certainly consider him for future jobs.

04/30/2017

Google

Quotation mark He is a real pro with his job. First of all, he has very good manner. So polite and honest. Also he performed the job perfectly beyond my expectation. Worked so hard with good equipments as an expert. So from now on, l will always call him every 6 month. Because l trust him. Thanks.

04/28/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark Russ did a great job at my place today

04/27/2017

Judy's Book

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, Proserv Plumbing and Drain 798615, ARS 791820

Reviews for
Rescue Rooter Orange/Proserv

See reviews
Service
Luke from Rescue Rooter LA Orange did a great job installing my new heater. He was punctual, polite, he explained very well my options and the job was done quickly. I would definitely use them again.
5
Service
Jorge S ,....SUPERPLUMBER!
5
Service
Thanks guys for your excellent work. Luke and Benji went beyond in their efforts to repair our drain issues. Luke made doubly sure that everything was buttoned up and functioning properly before he left. He was very clear in explaining every step of the process. Thanks again.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?