CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. ARS did a great job for me and my family. They installed 4 systems at my house in one day. The salesman, Lester was excellent. And, the installation crew were absolute professionals. Thank you so much!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire process of the purchase and installation of our new air conditioner was made easy with ARS. Chris was very professional and answered all our questions. Our installation team, Steve and Alex, did an outstanding job. They went the extra mile for us rebuilding our deck. Excellent clean up and Steve took the time to answer all questions on the system's operation. We would highly recommend this company!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex were both courteous and very knowledgeable. they not only installed and explained my new HVAC system they also cleaned up. They made me glad I chose Home depot and ARS for my new Carrier AC/Heat system.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex installed our new air conditioner on Thursday and did an incredible job. They were on time, communicated very well, and left my house very neat. They answered every question I had and gave me a tutorial on the new thermostats. All in all they did an excellent job and I would have no problems about calling them back to do more work.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had an amazing experience with ARS of Orlando with our AC installation. From our initial inspection with Honorio, to our sales person - Chris and Steve and Alex who did our installation each one of them were very detailed and made sure we were informed of every process. They made this huge and scary purchase a very smooth process. In addition, they were just really nice guys. We highly recommend this company,

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS representative name August Atripp came to my house checked outside and inside the unit and we sat down and discussed many options that will work best for me finally we found one that I can afford. He is very friendly and answered all my questions now thanks to August Atripp schedule to replace my AC unit.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Surprisingly exceptional and exceeded all expectations. Thank you Andy !

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex did a great job installing our A/C they were very professional and respectful I highly recommend them ! Thank you Chris Salcido for setting this all up you have exceeded my expectations!

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
This company is awesome, from customer service lady who made sure I was the first one on the service call list, to the tech who did the 6 month service call and made sure everything was ready for winter. Thank you!
5.0
Service
Excellent customer service. Outstanding and fast HVAC service. Tech adhered to Covid protocols at all times while inside home.
5.0
Service
Very nice man , technician was very professional
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?