CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Steve & Alex did an excellent job removing and installing ourAC system. Polite, courteous and left my home as clean as they found it! Excellent job!

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would definitely recommend this company again after having 5 estimates from other air conditioning I found this company to the best value for the quality of work after one company did not even show up on the installation date I quickly realized we get what we pay for 😂 they arrived earlier then appointment time and I had A/C by 4:00 😃 the entire staff was very friendly and helpful the warranty is out standing Steve and Alex flawless and used perfection to complete the very difficult task because I live in a small condo with very little workable space but this completed it perfect thanks ARS of Orlando and it’s staff. By the way I am still waiting on the other 3 company to get back with me with the estimates 😂😂 they promised it would be the next day or two 😂😂

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex did a amazing job today . The work was time consuming and troubled but they did it without a complaints and I would recommend them to all my friends and family

02/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience. Andres/Marty were very professional. Installed Carrier 16 SEER HVAC unit in one day. Removed old (1997) unit and cleaned up all debris. Andres explained how to operate Nest thermostat and all paperwork involved. Would highly recommend ARS company.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. They were on time with everything they needed to complete the job. Wife happy, so am I.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ruben and Alexander (Jose?) did an incredible job. This is the third AC unit I've had to have installed in this house. Add that to the original, and that's four. (Yes, I've been here a long time) The fit and finish of everything outside and inside, was perfect. The finished product exceeds any previous work I've had done. All of the work was excellent. Ruben went over everything with me to make sure I was aware and happy with the details...including the thermostat. I'm very glad I went with Home Depot and ARS for this job.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a ductless mini split heat pump in a room on the back of our house. Everyone we dealt with, from sales to installation and electrical was knowledgeable, professional, and highly skilled. The job was completed on schedule and the system works like a charm. Highly recommend this company.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex installed my new air conditioner and did a amazing job. There was problems but between the two of them they fixed everything !! It was a all day job .At the end Steve went over everything with me and showed me how to operate the nest.They cleaned up after the job was done and during. They were both very professional .Thank you so much Steve and Alex I would definitely recommend Ars 10 -14-2019

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve&Alex did me a very professional job. They showed up on time , Did good work and were pleasant to talk with. Alex was able to show a 84 old man a new ways to do a repair.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Professional, clean service, kind people's, good price, excellent warranty.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job installing the new AC Very professional 👍 answered all my questions Highly recommended 👌

07/27/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
ARS have done a nice quality work at my home. The team was very professional and respectful to my home. They finished the work to thr highest quality. Thr team who worked at my property are oscar, angel, Jaime, and bremen
5.0
Service
Good
4.0
Service
Excellent service! Great customer service Support!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?