CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Shawn did a great job. He was friendly and professional!

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Shawn was very knowledgeable and respectful as he did my spring service. Thank you Shawn.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service excellent, representative was courteous and thorough. Name, Sean.

03/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Sean was very helpful and provided several options for our situation. Thanks Sean!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jamal was professional and nice and offered his expertise with enduringly my units are effectively maintaining my home.

04/03/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jamal was exceptionally and professionally. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and showed at great deal of patience with me and all my questions.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great technician, very courteous.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a new Carrier heat pump system installed in December, 2019. It ran great until January, 2020 when the system shut down & would not restart. Jamal the technician came the next day & discovered a faulty thermostat. After replacing it, the system has worked flawlessly. Today Jamal was back to perform a spring checkup & cleaning. He is a very professional, knowledgeable & polite young man. We will continue to request him for all our heat pump needs & would highly recommend him to others with their needs.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was very nice, knowledgeable, and explain everything, seems like he really cares

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS had me sold over 5 years ago when I had to replace my entire heat pump system. The salesman was very professional and not pushy at all. They gave me a deal far better than any of the other contractors that came out to estimate the job. Installation went without a hitch, and 5 years later, even the service tech Shawn, that comes out to inspect the system every Fall / Spring is awesome! I have referred several co-workers to ARS, and I will continue to do so!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get a New Cooling and Heating System for as Low as $99/Month and Up to $300 in tax credits on Qualifying Systems!*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Get $250 Off a New Air Scrubber*

*$250 discount given on the purchase of a new air scrubber product. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. expires 6/30/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Jamal was exceptionally and professionally. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and showed at great deal of patience with me and all my questions.
5.0
Service
ARS had me sold over 5 years ago when I had to replace my entire heat pump system. The salesman was very professional and not pushy at all. They gave me a deal far better than any of the other contractors that came out to estimate the job. Installation went without a hitch, and 5 years later, even the service tech Shawn, that comes out to inspect the system every Fall / Spring is awesome! I have referred several co-workers to ARS, and I will continue to do so!
5.0
Service
Shawn was very knowledgeable and respectful as he did my spring service. Thank you Shawn.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?