CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS of Richmond scheduled a checkup on my heat & a/c system 1/24/18 Wendell arrived an greeted me very courteously, asked directions for the equipment and went straight to work under the house. After completion, slipped on his shoe covers asked to come inside. Did routine heat, thermostat, air intakes changed filters and explained his service call in detail. Would love to have Wendell on the next service call.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Clayton is an awesome employee. Very helpful when he came to our home. We recommend your company to others! Thanks!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wendell B. serviced our 2 furnaces. He did a great job! He was very professional, communicated his work throughly, and he was very polite and courteous. I would be glad to have him as our Service Technican again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wendell B. serviced our heating-A/C units and did a very good job. He was approachable and took the time to explain the results of his service and make recommendations of how to improve our equipment. Per his work, I would recommend ARS to others.

11/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I recently had a top notch service experience with ARS of Richmond. Logan E. was professional, knowledgeable and went out of his way to provide an excellent service visit. I appreciated the time he spent explaining things and making sure everything was in working order. Thank you Logan E.

11/13/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. We have had a very positive experience working with ARS Richmond. Our service technician, Wendell, has been truly exceptional. He is prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes it a priority for us to understand our system and the work he is doing. Wendell helped us identify opportunities to increase the efficiency and operation of our system, including an upgrade to our outdated thermostats. During the installation of our new thermostats, he identified an issue with our electric panel that no one had previously been able to fix. We truly appreciate Wendell for his skill and customer service and recommend him, and ARS Richmond, with no reservations.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and it was obvious that he knew his product. Always ask for him whenever I have a problem or routine service. He knows what he is doing and never have to call him out a second time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was great. He explained the problem and the different solutions to fix the problem.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great HVAC service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris A. was awesome! He explained everything very thoroughly and answered all our questions. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wendell came out and offered an explanation for what had to be done. He performed careful analysis of our system- determined it wasn't as dire as we originally thought. He showed me what to check for in the future. I am very pleased with the level of service and professionalism from Wendell. I would highly recommend him for future work and will request him on any other calls.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. chris a. a great tech explained what he was doing and how things worked plus recomended things that would save me money and make my unit last longer great company.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional. Kind of Old School gentleman.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I heard about ARS from the TV. I wanted to take advantage of the special in Dec but wasn't able to however when I heard the special continue I booked an appointment in Jan. of course. So, when Gerald called and said," He would be to my house in about twenty minutes." I said, "Ok, Lord's willing I will be here." I was anticipating for his arrival. I was impress that he was a young guy. I was expecting someone older don't mistake me but I have nothing against older people. Gerald came in and I showed him where my heating system was. We dialogue some while he worked however in between the time I was on the phone. I was impressed with Gerald service. He was knowledgeable and explain different service option to me. Of course I wasn't pressure in making a decision on getting the service option and that I can get them at another time. Again, I was please with the service. Gerald reminded me of my sons and we had a few things in common.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wendell was very personable. Had great tips on how to run our heat system efficiently. Will recommend him.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very fast and prompt . I called in the mourning and had a tech. at my house at lunch time. the tech was friendly and knowledgeable. the repair was done quickly . I will definitely call again if I need more help.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. A technician was able to come on very short notice for diagnostics of furnace. Called prior to arriving. Arrived as promised. Very professional and thorough. Excellent at explaining what he was doing and answered all of my questions.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the first call to the final installation Weather Crafters and its Salesman-Gary- and the installers- Gary-Colin-Eric and Logan exceeded our expectations. They communicated with us throughout the process and everyone we dealt with was extremely professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing HVAC services.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $2,021 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $2,021 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Wendell B. serviced our 2 furnaces. He did a great job! He was very professional, communicated his work throughly, and he was very polite and courteous. I would be glad to have him as our Service Technican again.
5.0
Service
We have had a very positive experience working with ARS Richmond. Our service technician, Wendell, has been truly exceptional. He is prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes it a priority for us to understand our system and the work he is doing. Wendell helped us identify opportunities to increase the efficiency and operation of our system, including an upgrade to our outdated thermostats. During the installation of our new thermostats, he identified an issue with our electric panel that no one had previously been able to fix. We truly appreciate Wendell for his skill and customer service and recommend him, and ARS Richmond, with no reservations.
5.0
Service
Chris A. was awesome! He explained everything very thoroughly and answered all our questions. Thank you!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?