CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I have used ARS (now Total Comfort) for over 12 years for both my heating and cooling services. Today, the technician Shawn came to my home to service my heating. He was very pleasant and informative on what he would suggest that I have done to make my unit more efficient. I can’t thank him enough and will continue to use the company in the future.

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have personally worked with Mr's Sandra Billy Fx Trader and she's top notch! Highly recommend doing business with Her! making over $150000-$25000 on a weekly basis with little start up capital of $1000. She is really great, best in the trading field and unique among others. Invest with Mrs Sandra an thank me later. contact her via the following. Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15128931587

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar came out to look at pretty significant vibration in the newly installed outdoor unit and determined it was a bent fan blade, replacement OEM blade arrived and installed in about a week, vibration gone, new Rheem 17 working great, very quiet, much quieter than my old Trane unit.

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and prepared. The install crew was on point. Not sure if parts or logistics are the problem, but took 2.5 weeks to complete repair on a new system installed 4/22. With the correct parts and knowledge, technician completed repair professionally and quickly.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our maintenance experience was wonderful and efficient except for the exorbitant expense . We are a elderly couple in our late late 70’s and are not supposed to be on ladders to do work or cleaning. However our Mitsubishi mini split / ductless hvac system needed a cleaning and maintenance. A service call is $109 so what could it cost? A $100 per unit or $100 per hour or a total of $500 ? 4 interior units and 1 exterior? All work was done in our kitchen with our brush and ladders we could lend. Well $2717 for a good cleaning. A good auto detail is a $100 to 500. My annual hvac service is $69-99 in Florida and includes cleaning.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The quality of work was good. The crew was friendly. They were able to start the job quickly, once I started the project.

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Shawn, the service technician, was very nice and explained everything when going over the review of my system for its spring check-up.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt service and arrived when they said they would. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Very polite in person and on the phone. I have used them (WeatherCrafters) for years.

04/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The water heater did not fit the space even after the space had been measured by the company. However, the installers were very responsive and corrected the problem by quickly obtaining the correct item.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out and quoted me a price to install a new heating and a/c system. They were very professional from start to finish. The returned to help with a thermostat issue. They suggested that we instal an air scrubber. We were glad that we did. I will recommend them to anyone that ask if we know of a reputable company to meet their heating and a/c needs.

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shawn was great

03/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service tech Shawn was extremely nice, knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. Would love to have him again for my next service.

03/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great experience.. spoke to someone Saturday who came out and went over things with us and signed paperwork and by Wednesday we had two new units installed and hot water heaters to replace our old propane stuff.. the service guys were super nice and professional! Highly recommend!

02/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technicians promptly called before arriving. They were on time which is a plus. Answered any questions we had. Very professional & cleaned the area they worked in. Great job!

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Personnel are polite, efficient, and seem to know their business.

02/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dispatcher Charles needs to move somewhere else. He promised me help for 2 weeks and never came through. Someone else answered phone and I got results. ******

02/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Came out same day to diagnose, a Cold Saturday (!), and made right diagnosis. Part came in on Wed and was installed on Thurs. furnace has been working well for a week now, so we are happy. Costs were reasonable, and no pressure to buy a new system. I recommend them.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two gentlemen that ARS sent out to help me with my hot water heater were great. they were knowledgeable, professional, and did a wonderful job.

12/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came and visited us and he was incredibly quick, thorough, personable and honest. His service was incredible. I will be calling him back specifically next time we need service!!!

12/08/2021

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?