CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The quality of work was good. The crew was friendly. They were able to start the job quickly, once I started the project.

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Shawn, the service technician, was very nice and explained everything when going over the review of my system for its spring check-up.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt service and arrived when they said they would. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Very polite in person and on the phone. I have used them (WeatherCrafters) for years.

04/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The water heater did not fit the space even after the space had been measured by the company. However, the installers were very responsive and corrected the problem by quickly obtaining the correct item.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out and quoted me a price to install a new heating and a/c system. They were very professional from start to finish. The returned to help with a thermostat issue. They suggested that we instal an air scrubber. We were glad that we did. I will recommend them to anyone that ask if we know of a reputable company to meet their heating and a/c needs.

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shawn was great

03/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service tech Shawn was extremely nice, knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. Would love to have him again for my next service.

03/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great experience.. spoke to someone Saturday who came out and went over things with us and signed paperwork and by Wednesday we had two new units installed and hot water heaters to replace our old propane stuff.. the service guys were super nice and professional! Highly recommend!

02/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technicians promptly called before arriving. They were on time which is a plus. Answered any questions we had. Very professional & cleaned the area they worked in. Great job!

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Personnel are polite, efficient, and seem to know their business.

02/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dispatcher Charles needs to move somewhere else. He promised me help for 2 weeks and never came through. Someone else answered phone and I got results. ******

02/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Came out same day to diagnose, a Cold Saturday (!), and made right diagnosis. Part came in on Wed and was installed on Thurs. furnace has been working well for a week now, so we are happy. Costs were reasonable, and no pressure to buy a new system. I recommend them.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two gentlemen that ARS sent out to help me with my hot water heater were great. they were knowledgeable, professional, and did a wonderful job.

12/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came and visited us and he was incredibly quick, thorough, personable and honest. His service was incredible. I will be calling him back specifically next time we need service!!!

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shawn arrived on time and greeted me pleasantly. He explained to me what he was going to do. He placed his shoe covers on with his mask and proceeded inside to the upper system. After he completed that one he went outside to do what he needed to do outside with each system. He checked additional concern that I had. He didn’t discover that anything was wrong..Shawn was very efficient I would request his service again.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very quick response time to check our unit literally the same day. Great job tech John H. Best service and install we ever experienced.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Making the appt. Was seamless, got a quick appt., technician was prompt and addressed issue.

11/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. It is not often that having a repair team come out, and the experience is highly satisfactory from the get go. This two man team worked effeciently and were very interactive with me during the time they were here installing a new water heater. Top regards for these guys.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Really fast and wise. The technician was very nice, took all safety precautions.

11/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This was my seasonal inspection and cleaning.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service has always been good. The issue has been trying to get the filter for my unit even though I pay for those at the beginning of the service year. Also, the name on the account is incorrect.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got good price for heat pump inspection through home depot who partners with ARS. Technician was prompt, professional, and answered my questions about my heat pump. He provided recommendations on how to improve system. He wasn't pushy with upsell. I was a little surprised that he had to write down my cc number for office staff to process inspection fee later. Might be worthwhile to look into a square or tablet so field staff can document inspections and take payments. Overall I would recommend ARS.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service professional and polite technician. Explained what he did so I could understand.

10/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were able to get the new HVAC systems in under everyone else’s price. We’ve had a couple of problems with the thermostats but ARS has been very quick on replacing them, Edgar came to my home both times and he was very courteous and knowledgeable.

10/03/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC)

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC)

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?