CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I do not have a family member working for this company. I do not have a financial investment in this company. If you are having problems with heating or cooling, call this company. Their techs are professional and qualified to solve your issues. Thank you John Hall for helping me today.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. This experience was amazing! I called at 9pm because our AC was out. Of course it was a hot day and more hot days coming. Less than 1 hour later Edgar showed up. He was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable! Our AC was fixed within 1 hour. The price was reasonable and I would recommend Edgar to anyone. I’ve been a DM for 27 years and the customer experience is everything. I will always use this company for any of my HVAC needs. Well done!!!

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar was extremely knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend him on any mini split AC job.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Big shout outs to Eric, Becca, Robert and Lee!! I had to replace my HVAC system unexpectedly. They made this process so much easier for me. They answered every question or concern I had with no hesitation. They were very professional and very knowledgeable. I honestly felt like they provided me with Chick-Fil-A service and I highly recommend them!!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Henrico resident-from the initial contact, Kirsten @ Home Depot thru the technician, Eric’s expertise, the Company performed in a professional manner, knowledgeable and respectful. A great contact for our future needs.

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric is an excellent technician and appeared to be very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions. I’d definitely recommend ARS to my family and friends for their HVAC needs.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lee, Eric and Earnest were very patient and listened to the problems I was having with cooling system because attempting to offer solutions. In the process of replacing my Air Conditioning unit I was kept abreast of the process along the way. My HVAC system was diagnosed to be sure that the system as whole will work well together. Their diligence led to the finding of a part in my HVAC system that needed to be replaced. They were cordial, respectful of my time and my home. I intend to use their services again and will recommend the company for Heating and Cooling services.

04/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were fast and efficient!! I expected it to take two days to install, but they were able to complete in just one day. They cleaned up, took all the trash, and made sure the system worked properly before they left. I would recommend this company to anyone who is having HVAC issues or interested in having a system installed.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman was very polite and professional. HE PERFORMED THE TUNE UP ,BUT HAD TO USE MY LADDER INSTEAD OF HIS OWN.THE ONLY THING ABOUT THE VISIT WAS AT THE END ,HE PROCEEDED TO OPEN A BOOK OF SERVICES THAT HE RECOMENDED I DO. IT WAS AS IF HE WAS TRYING TO SELL A LOT OF SERVICES THAT HE THOUGHT I SHOULD DO. I KNOW HE IS PROBABLY SUPPOSED TO DO THAT ,BUT IT OVERSHADOWS THE GOOD SERVICE THAT HE PROVIDED. MY SYSTEM IS ONLY 2 YRS OLD, SO IAN IN DOUGHT THAT IT SHOULD NEED ANY OF THOSE THINGS HE TALKED ABOUT. I MIGHT EVEN SILL BE UNDER A WARRANTY.OVERALL, IT AS A OK VISIT AND THE YOUNG MAN IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, listened to my concerns, acted on my concerns and corrected the issue. Only fault was they didn't call before they showed!

04/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On timed and all went well.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was great. Very personable and knowledgeable

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was outstanding! He was fast efficient friendly just an all around great guy! Highly recommend him to do any work! Thanks!

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found a problem with my Ma's HVAC system. Called multiple companies and most wanted the usual truck fee. Sent pics to ARS, ..Charles communicated and coordinated the whole process, so thx, but Hands down to Coleman, my tech specialist who helped me get this Trane a running again.!! Call and they will help in ways that may surprise you. What goes around comes around. Hat

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue rooter sent in Coleman to fix some issues with the original installation. Coleman was very professional, timely, went above and beyond to provide 5 star service.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everytime the techs come out from this company to work on my house it is always very pleasant. They always take the time to explain things thoroughly in a manner that is easy to understand. My last two techs were especially nice.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. From Jennie D*** The service was very good. Their workers are well trained in the service they perform. Have no complaints.

02/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service tech Coleman. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

02/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Service Mgr. Eric Walker both diagnosed and repaired my unit. Very satisfied with the service and professionalism with Eric.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that serviced my equipment today gets 5 stars because he is the first in 4 years that actually tried to diagnose the problem. The company he works for does not get 5 stars, maybe 2 stars if that. The equipment was installed 4 years ago and has required multiple service calls for repair none of which were without a service charge. I do not feel that the company has been helpful in diagnosing or correcting problems with a new, rather expensive heating/cooling system.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was working properly & Eric was very helpful & professional!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your technician, Therence, is awesome! He installed a new duct line at my home today and I am extremely pleased. He was punctual, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. When he entered my home he had his shoe coverings and mask on which I appreciated. If I ever need another repair or replacement, he will be the guy i ask for. Great job ARS for hiring such competent and professional employees!

01/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech, Shawn, was incredible. He thoroughly explained answers to all my questions. He was helpful, friendly and patient. That said, I was disappointed that a faulty thermostat created a handful of problems. This wasn't an act of nature or user error, it was a flawed product and I feel ARS should have cover all costs associated with it, especially considering that our system is only 1 year old.

01/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ask for Lee Strayer: Lee came out and gave us a proposal on the spot, he also showed us better ways to improve our system. He was friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable about what we needed. I would recommend Lee/ARS /Home Depot to all our neighbors and friends. ARS team coming next week to install new heat pump. I gave Lee/ARS 5 star rating! Plus a great price! James Bowman

12/30/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?