CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Wendell came out and repaired my unit that is 15 years old. He has my unit running like its brand new. I highly recommend Wendell for all of your heating and cooling needs. He is absolutely the best!

05/23/2019

Google

Quotation mark no comment

05/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark Wendell is a great assets to your company lots of knowledge,helpful,listen to what you are asking sharing with customers what he knows work. You needs more employee like Wendell. We want only Mr. Wendell to work on our equipment. Thank you. D and B

05/09/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mr. Wendell B. was outstanding! Very knowledgeable, informative, & pleasant. A valuable asset to ARS. Thank you Wendell.

04/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark Wendell was professional, polite and most important knowledgable regarding our system and Nest thermostat. He id the first technician to explain to us how to use the Nest. The tech that installed our system and the Nest last summer explained nothing. We have requested that Wendell be the only tech that responds to future service calls. To put this in perspective, we have been your customer for over 15 years. By far Wendell is the best. He is a perfect REPRESENTATIVE of ARS.

04/17/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dustin was GREAT!! Would highly recommend your services!! Awesome work!!!!

04/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark great company and Dustin was amazing..so happy to have my air conditioning up and running...will use again

04/11/2019

Facebook

Quotation mark dustin hudson very professional very knowedgeable he know what he doing

04/04/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Wendell's visit was the best HVAC experience I have ever had. He draws upon his years of expereince and seeks to educate the customer as he resolves the issue. Not in an condecending know-it-all way but in a friendly manner that is just providing a bit of advice to make your expereince better. He basically knew exactly what the issue was with 2 or 3 questions before he even came in the house. He is a true HVAC wizard! Thanks Wendell!

04/03/2019

Google

Quotation mark Logan is an exceptional svc tech. I have used ARS for 3 years and he is the tech that comes out most often. He is knowledgeable and explains exactly what he is doing. As for ARS, in the beginning I had no issues however things are changing. I have the yearly maintenance plan where I pay $180 a year for 2 checkups throughout the year. I have this plan at the 2 homes I own. Ars will schedule a visit and then they call to cancel the day of the visit. I have had cancel reasons of --the rain, we overbooked, or other customer's need repair issues handled first. I can understand this type of thing happening from time to time however, I had an appt in Oct 2018 and they rescheduled 4 times, finally coming out on Dec 28th. My other home which I rent out to tenants, they rescheduled that appt 3 times finally coming out this past Monday. They advised they tried to call me and tell me they had to reschedule but I received no such calls. This resulted in missed time from work and having to take more time off. I also found that prior to the visits, when I would call and provide them with a daytime number to reach me on, they never saved that information so they had bad info to go on. Customer Service reps were very kind and understanding. Mt tech Logan is fantastic but they have got to do something about handling their work load and missed appts.

04/03/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Ryan, from Williamsburg, was great!

04/01/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

03/26/2019

Google

Quotation mark ARS Richmond, you certainly have an excellent HVAC Service Technician in Mr. Wendell Battle. Wendell showed up on time, with a friendly and pleasant attitude and went right to work after making sure that I understood what he would be doing. He also confirmed that I had no questions or concerns after the Spring Tune-Up was completed. I will definitely be requesting Wendell for all future service calls.

03/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark Wendell came to service our Unit for ARS. This is the best service technician one can imagine. Wendell is the most friendly technician my wife and I have ever met. He is knowledgeable beyond belief and takes great care to explain issues in terms you can understand. We can't recommend him enough!

03/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark We have a top-of-the-line system with all the bells and whistles that is pretty complicated (complicated, for us). Wendell was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was kind enough to take the time to explain how to get the most out of our system. I learned so much from him and will definitely be requesting his service again. Thank you!!

03/20/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

03/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark Dustin was on time and vary polite and did his job and let me know what he was doing the entire time . offered recommendations and suggestions for the up keep of existing unit and also that i should consider replacement in the near future . I would recommend this tec. and ARS to anyone who needs heat pump inspection or replacement.

03/18/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dustin knee exactly what the problem was the moment I spoke to him on the floor. Dustin came in fixed the issue on my upstairs unit and rechecked the downstairs unit. Excellent job. I believe he should be promoted and made a trainer for new items being installed.

03/18/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

03/16/2019

Google

Quotation mark Dustin was friendly, thorough, and extremely helpful. Thanks!

03/15/2019

Google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,500 off a New Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $83 per month**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing cooling and heating system and purchase and installation of complete cooling and heating system required. Customer will receive $1,500 off 17+ SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Payment example assumes one-time $6,800 purchase on approval date (APR 10.11%) with 1 payment of $95.61, 5 payments of $56.61, and 138 amortized payments of $83.07. Payments assume Account Activation charge of $39 applies and is due with first required payment. Financing for GreenSky® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 08/31/2019.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

$59 A/C System Check*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 08/31/2019.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Wendell was professional, polite and most important knowledgable regarding our system and Nest thermostat. He id the first technician to explain to us how to use the Nest. The tech that installed our system and the Nest last summer explained nothing. We have requested that Wendell be the only tech that responds to future service calls. To put this in perspective, we have been your customer for over 15 years. By far Wendell is the best. He is a perfect REPRESENTATIVE of ARS.
5
Service
(no comment)
5
Service
(no comment)
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?