CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The two gentlemen that ARS sent out to help me with my hot water heater were great. they were knowledgeable, professional, and did a wonderful job.

12/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came and visited us and he was incredibly quick, thorough, personable and honest. His service was incredible. I will be calling him back specifically next time we need service!!!

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shawn arrived on time and greeted me pleasantly. He explained to me what he was going to do. He placed his shoe covers on with his mask and proceeded inside to the upper system. After he completed that one he went outside to do what he needed to do outside with each system. He checked additional concern that I had. He didn’t discover that anything was wrong..Shawn was very efficient I would request his service again.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very quick response time to check our unit literally the same day. Great job tech John H. Best service and install we ever experienced.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Making the appt. Was seamless, got a quick appt., technician was prompt and addressed issue.

11/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. It is not often that having a repair team come out, and the experience is highly satisfactory from the get go. This two man team worked effeciently and were very interactive with me during the time they were here installing a new water heater. Top regards for these guys.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Really fast and wise. The technician was very nice, took all safety precautions.

11/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This was my seasonal inspection and cleaning.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service has always been good. The issue has been trying to get the filter for my unit even though I pay for those at the beginning of the service year. Also, the name on the account is incorrect.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got good price for heat pump inspection through home depot who partners with ARS. Technician was prompt, professional, and answered my questions about my heat pump. He provided recommendations on how to improve system. He wasn't pushy with upsell. I was a little surprised that he had to write down my cc number for office staff to process inspection fee later. Might be worthwhile to look into a square or tablet so field staff can document inspections and take payments. Overall I would recommend ARS.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to get the new HVAC systems in under everyone else’s price. We’ve had a couple of problems with the thermostats but ARS has been very quick on replacing them, Edgar came to my home both times and he was very courteous and knowledgeable.

10/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were on time and very professional. They gave me a run down of what they were going to do and even went over everything they had done afterwards. They showed me how to use my new thermostat. They were definitely worth the money.

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Troy installed my new water heater today They did a great job Very professional and thorough Explained the features to me. The old heater had a leak and could have been a big mess but they left the room neat and clean

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service-the technician was very professional and friendly. He took photos of everything he did, answered my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely use your company again.

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Scheduling was quick, and communication was excellent. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable, and resolved issue satisfactorily.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience with Mike Dyer and his team. Thanks for your professional and prompt service!

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome life saver and would recommend to friends and family

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Office was quick to schedule and serviceman arrived early. He listened, was respectful of my wish to not enter my home unless necessary. He wore a mask to show me photos to explain his work. I was grateful for maintenance tips to prevent future service calls. Thanks to ARA for always providing great service all around!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I do not have a family member working for this company. I do not have a financial investment in this company. If you are having problems with heating or cooling, call this company. Their techs are professional and qualified to solve your issues. Thank you John Hall for helping me today.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. This experience was amazing! I called at 9pm because our AC was out. Of course it was a hot day and more hot days coming. Less than 1 hour later Edgar showed up. He was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable! Our AC was fixed within 1 hour. The price was reasonable and I would recommend Edgar to anyone. I’ve been a DM for 27 years and the customer experience is everything. I will always use this company for any of my HVAC needs. Well done!!!

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar was extremely knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend him on any mini split AC job.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Big shout outs to Eric, Becca, Robert and Lee!! I had to replace my HVAC system unexpectedly. They made this process so much easier for me. They answered every question or concern I had with no hesitation. They were very professional and very knowledgeable. I honestly felt like they provided me with Chick-Fil-A service and I highly recommend them!!

06/09/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HVAC License #2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC)

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HVAC License #2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC)

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?