CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great customer service and explained in detail what needed to be repaired.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Logan was a very professional service pro. He was knowledgeable, informative and very thorough!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Wendell was very informative professional and very pleasant!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wendell B. serviced our 2 furnaces. He did a great job! He was very professional, communicated his work throughly, and he was very polite and courteous. I would be glad to have him as our Service Technican again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wendell B. serviced our heating-A/C units and did a very good job. He was approachable and took the time to explain the results of his service and make recommendations of how to improve our equipment. Per his work, I would recommend ARS to others.

11/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I recently had a top notch service experience with ARS of Richmond. Logan E. was professional, knowledgeable and went out of his way to provide an excellent service visit. I appreciated the time he spent explaining things and making sure everything was in working order. Thank you Logan E.

11/13/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. We have had a very positive experience working with ARS Richmond. Our service technician, Wendell, has been truly exceptional. He is prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes it a priority for us to understand our system and the work he is doing. Wendell helped us identify opportunities to increase the efficiency and operation of our system, including an upgrade to our outdated thermostats. During the installation of our new thermostats, he identified an issue with our electric panel that no one had previously been able to fix. We truly appreciate Wendell for his skill and customer service and recommend him, and ARS Richmond, with no reservations.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and it was obvious that he knew his product. Always ask for him whenever I have a problem or routine service. He knows what he is doing and never have to call him out a second time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was great. He explained the problem and the different solutions to fix the problem.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great HVAC service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris A. was awesome! He explained everything very thoroughly and answered all our questions. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional. Kind of Old School gentleman.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wendell was very personable. Had great tips on how to run our heat system efficiently. Will recommend him.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very fast and prompt . I called in the mourning and had a tech. at my house at lunch time. the tech was friendly and knowledgeable. the repair was done quickly . I will definitely call again if I need more help.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. A technician was able to come on very short notice for diagnostics of furnace. Called prior to arriving. Arrived as promised. Very professional and thorough. Excellent at explaining what he was doing and answered all of my questions.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the first call to the final installation Weather Crafters and its Salesman-Gary- and the installers- Gary-Colin-Eric and Logan exceeded our expectations. They communicated with us throughout the process and everyone we dealt with was extremely professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing HVAC services.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

FREEbruary Extended! Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with Qualifying A/C System Purchase!*

*Standard 80% gas furnace, a $1500 value, given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cost of labor. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. ** Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Great customer service and explained in detail what needed to be repaired.
5.0
Service
Wendell was very personable. Had great tips on how to run our heat system efficiently. Will recommend him.
5.0
Service
A technician was able to come on very short notice for diagnostics of furnace. Called prior to arriving. Arrived as promised. Very professional and thorough. Excellent at explaining what he was doing and answered all of my questions.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?