CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Got good price for heat pump inspection through home depot who partners with ARS. Technician was prompt, professional, and answered my questions about my heat pump. He provided recommendations on how to improve system. He wasn't pushy with upsell. I was a little surprised that he had to write down my cc number for office staff to process inspection fee later. Might be worthwhile to look into a square or tablet so field staff can document inspections and take payments. Overall I would recommend ARS.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to get the new HVAC systems in under everyone else’s price. We’ve had a couple of problems with the thermostats but ARS has been very quick on replacing them, Edgar came to my home both times and he was very courteous and knowledgeable.

10/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were on time and very professional. They gave me a run down of what they were going to do and even went over everything they had done afterwards. They showed me how to use my new thermostat. They were definitely worth the money.

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Troy installed my new water heater today They did a great job Very professional and thorough Explained the features to me. The old heater had a leak and could have been a big mess but they left the room neat and clean

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service-the technician was very professional and friendly. He took photos of everything he did, answered my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely use your company again.

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Scheduling was quick, and communication was excellent. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable, and resolved issue satisfactorily.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience with Mike Dyer and his team. Thanks for your professional and prompt service!

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome life saver and would recommend to friends and family

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Office was quick to schedule and serviceman arrived early. He listened, was respectful of my wish to not enter my home unless necessary. He wore a mask to show me photos to explain his work. I was grateful for maintenance tips to prevent future service calls. Thanks to ARA for always providing great service all around!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I do not have a family member working for this company. I do not have a financial investment in this company. If you are having problems with heating or cooling, call this company. Their techs are professional and qualified to solve your issues. Thank you John Hall for helping me today.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. This experience was amazing! I called at 9pm because our AC was out. Of course it was a hot day and more hot days coming. Less than 1 hour later Edgar showed up. He was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable! Our AC was fixed within 1 hour. The price was reasonable and I would recommend Edgar to anyone. I’ve been a DM for 27 years and the customer experience is everything. I will always use this company for any of my HVAC needs. Well done!!!

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar was extremely knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend him on any mini split AC job.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Big shout outs to Eric, Becca, Robert and Lee!! I had to replace my HVAC system unexpectedly. They made this process so much easier for me. They answered every question or concern I had with no hesitation. They were very professional and very knowledgeable. I honestly felt like they provided me with Chick-Fil-A service and I highly recommend them!!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Henrico resident-from the initial contact, Kirsten @ Home Depot thru the technician, Eric’s expertise, the Company performed in a professional manner, knowledgeable and respectful. A great contact for our future needs.

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric is an excellent technician and appeared to be very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions. I’d definitely recommend ARS to my family and friends for their HVAC needs.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lee, Eric and Earnest were very patient and listened to the problems I was having with cooling system because attempting to offer solutions. In the process of replacing my Air Conditioning unit I was kept abreast of the process along the way. My HVAC system was diagnosed to be sure that the system as whole will work well together. Their diligence led to the finding of a part in my HVAC system that needed to be replaced. They were cordial, respectful of my time and my home. I intend to use their services again and will recommend the company for Heating and Cooling services.

04/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were fast and efficient!! I expected it to take two days to install, but they were able to complete in just one day. They cleaned up, took all the trash, and made sure the system worked properly before they left. I would recommend this company to anyone who is having HVAC issues or interested in having a system installed.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman was very polite and professional. HE PERFORMED THE TUNE UP ,BUT HAD TO USE MY LADDER INSTEAD OF HIS OWN.THE ONLY THING ABOUT THE VISIT WAS AT THE END ,HE PROCEEDED TO OPEN A BOOK OF SERVICES THAT HE RECOMENDED I DO. IT WAS AS IF HE WAS TRYING TO SELL A LOT OF SERVICES THAT HE THOUGHT I SHOULD DO. I KNOW HE IS PROBABLY SUPPOSED TO DO THAT ,BUT IT OVERSHADOWS THE GOOD SERVICE THAT HE PROVIDED. MY SYSTEM IS ONLY 2 YRS OLD, SO IAN IN DOUGHT THAT IT SHOULD NEED ANY OF THOSE THINGS HE TALKED ABOUT. I MIGHT EVEN SILL BE UNDER A WARRANTY.OVERALL, IT AS A OK VISIT AND THE YOUNG MAN IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, listened to my concerns, acted on my concerns and corrected the issue. Only fault was they didn't call before they showed!

04/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On timed and all went well.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was great. Very personable and knowledgeable

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was outstanding! He was fast efficient friendly just an all around great guy! Highly recommend him to do any work! Thanks!

03/20/2021

google

Special Offers

New Heating & Cooling System Now As Low As $87!

Coupon Image

"Estimated payments of $87 per month based on $7500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. All loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Installment loan product Annual Percentage Rate (APR) ranges from 6.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, credit usage and history at the time of application.Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021. "

HVAC License #2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC)

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

HVAC License #2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC)

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?