CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. It was great to have tech visit and resolve issues which otherwise resulted in water leakage in my garage. As installation was done by ARS, I was not charged for the same

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, very friendly and courteous and wore his mask the entire time.

09/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. The scheduling department was very timely and friendly. Shawn, the tech, was great too. He was very professional, polite and patient. I did not know where all the systems were at he needed to get to and I also had 2 filters in backwards that he kindly fixed for me. He let me about a possible issue in the attic and walked me through things when he was all done. Highly recommend!

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, the technician was very knowledgeable.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Repairs based on home inspection for home sale.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris B. was so friendly and professional!

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the job in a timely manner.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS in the past been a bit of a challenge when attempting service/repair calls. However, the technician who came out for the HVAC maintenance was courteous, professional and very positive. He represents his company well.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional & helpful he set up an appointment with someone tonight because our unit needs to be replaced

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was thorough and complete. The HVAC man/Chris B. was polite and informative. He also wore mask, gloves and shoe covers. I recommend this company.

09/16/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Great experience, the technician was very knowledgeable.
4.0
Service
Repairs based on home inspection for home sale.
5.0
Service
Edgar was very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the job in a timely manner.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?