CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional & helpful he set up an appointment with someone tonight because our unit needs to be replaced

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was thorough and complete. The HVAC man/Chris B. was polite and informative. He also wore mask, gloves and shoe covers. I recommend this company.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a slight issue but nothing they couldn't fix. I had a great rep that got me up to speed and won over my business from four other competitors Micheal. And I had techs that legit knew what they were doing.

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time and all went well.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite, informative and friendly. He explained everything in detail and made recommendations. Very happy with the service.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had my system for a couple of years now. No issues so far on checkups. Maintenance techs very professional.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional - would recommend.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. The review is for Mrs. Lola Richardson. They were informative & I will call you if I have any concerns or questions.. They installed a new gas furnace. Thank you!

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional honest loyal to us and in doing his job I want to recomend him for all of my services thank you

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech (Eric) was the consummate "pro" and the observations he shared with me are invaluable.

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and courteous technician. Great price, too!

10/21/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

$59 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Great service and very professional - would recommend.
5.0
Service
Had my system for a couple of years now. No issues so far on checkups. Maintenance techs very professional.
5.0
Service
On time and all went well.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?