CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Henrico resident-from the initial contact, Kirsten @ Home Depot thru the technician, Eric’s expertise, the Company performed in a professional manner, knowledgeable and respectful. A great contact for our future needs.

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric is an excellent technician and appeared to be very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and answered ALL of my questions. I’d definitely recommend ARS to my family and friends for their HVAC needs.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lee, Eric and Earnest were very patient and listened to the problems I was having with cooling system because attempting to offer solutions. In the process of replacing my Air Conditioning unit I was kept abreast of the process along the way. My HVAC system was diagnosed to be sure that the system as whole will work well together. Their diligence led to the finding of a part in my HVAC system that needed to be replaced. They were cordial, respectful of my time and my home. I intend to use their services again and will recommend the company for Heating and Cooling services.

04/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They were fast and efficient!! I expected it to take two days to install, but they were able to complete in just one day. They cleaned up, took all the trash, and made sure the system worked properly before they left. I would recommend this company to anyone who is having HVAC issues or interested in having a system installed.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman was very polite and professional. HE PERFORMED THE TUNE UP ,BUT HAD TO USE MY LADDER INSTEAD OF HIS OWN.THE ONLY THING ABOUT THE VISIT WAS AT THE END ,HE PROCEEDED TO OPEN A BOOK OF SERVICES THAT HE RECOMENDED I DO. IT WAS AS IF HE WAS TRYING TO SELL A LOT OF SERVICES THAT HE THOUGHT I SHOULD DO. I KNOW HE IS PROBABLY SUPPOSED TO DO THAT ,BUT IT OVERSHADOWS THE GOOD SERVICE THAT HE PROVIDED. MY SYSTEM IS ONLY 2 YRS OLD, SO IAN IN DOUGHT THAT IT SHOULD NEED ANY OF THOSE THINGS HE TALKED ABOUT. I MIGHT EVEN SILL BE UNDER A WARRANTY.OVERALL, IT AS A OK VISIT AND THE YOUNG MAN IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, listened to my concerns, acted on my concerns and corrected the issue. Only fault was they didn't call before they showed!

04/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On timed and all went well.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was great. Very personable and knowledgeable

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Coleman was outstanding! He was fast efficient friendly just an all around great guy! Highly recommend him to do any work! Thanks!

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found a problem with my Ma's HVAC system. Called multiple companies and most wanted the usual truck fee. Sent pics to ARS, ..Charles communicated and coordinated the whole process, so thx, but Hands down to Coleman, my tech specialist who helped me get this Trane a running again.!! Call and they will help in ways that may surprise you. What goes around comes around. Hat

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue rooter sent in Coleman to fix some issues with the original installation. Coleman was very professional, timely, went above and beyond to provide 5 star service.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everytime the techs come out from this company to work on my house it is always very pleasant. They always take the time to explain things thoroughly in a manner that is easy to understand. My last two techs were especially nice.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. From Jennie D*** The service was very good. Their workers are well trained in the service they perform. Have no complaints.

02/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service tech Coleman. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

02/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Service Mgr. Eric Walker both diagnosed and repaired my unit. Very satisfied with the service and professionalism with Eric.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that serviced my equipment today gets 5 stars because he is the first in 4 years that actually tried to diagnose the problem. The company he works for does not get 5 stars, maybe 2 stars if that. The equipment was installed 4 years ago and has required multiple service calls for repair none of which were without a service charge. I do not feel that the company has been helpful in diagnosing or correcting problems with a new, rather expensive heating/cooling system.

02/22/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HVAC License #2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC)

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

HVAC License #2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC)

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?