CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 2 of 1

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They were on time and very professional. They gave me a run down of what they were going to do and even went over everything they had done afterwards. They showed me how to use my new thermostat. They were definitely worth the money.

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great team that were courteous and efficient while they installed my HVAC system.

09/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Josh and Troy installed my new water heater today They did a great job Very professional and thorough Explained the features to me. The old heater had a leak and could have been a big mess but they left the room neat and clean

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service-the technician was very professional and friendly. He took photos of everything he did, answered my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely use your company again.

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Scheduling was quick, and communication was excellent. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable, and resolved issue satisfactorily.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience with Mike Dyer and his team. Thanks for your professional and prompt service!

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome life saver and would recommend to friends and family

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Office was quick to schedule and serviceman arrived early. He listened, was respectful of my wish to not enter my home unless necessary. He wore a mask to show me photos to explain his work. I was grateful for maintenance tips to prevent future service calls. Thanks to ARA for always providing great service all around!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I do not have a family member working for this company. I do not have a financial investment in this company. If you are having problems with heating or cooling, call this company. Their techs are professional and qualified to solve your issues. Thank you John Hall for helping me today.

07/22/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC)

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC)

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?