CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 2 of 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable about units. Great customer service by Edgar who then put me in touch with Lee to help explain/provide information on what I need for my newly purchased home.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable about units. Great customer service by Edgar who then put me in touch with Lee to help explain/provide information on what I need for my newly purchased home.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very informative about the system and sowed me some new items to make it better.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very informative about the system and sowed me some new items to make it better.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and courteous technician. Great price, too!

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and courteous technician. Great price, too!

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech (Eric) was the consummate "pro" and the observations he shared with me are invaluable.

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech (Eric) was the consummate "pro" and the observations he shared with me are invaluable.

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional honest loyal to us and in doing his job I want to recomend him for all of my services thank you

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional honest loyal to us and in doing his job I want to recomend him for all of my services thank you

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. The review is for Mrs. Lola Richardson. They were informative & I will call you if I have any concerns or questions.. They installed a new gas furnace. Thank you!

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. The review is for Mrs. Lola Richardson. They were informative & I will call you if I have any concerns or questions.. They installed a new gas furnace. Thank you!

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional - would recommend.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional - would recommend.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had my system for a couple of years now. No issues so far on checkups. Maintenance techs very professional.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had my system for a couple of years now. No issues so far on checkups. Maintenance techs very professional.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite, informative and friendly. He explained everything in detail and made recommendations. Very happy with the service.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very polite, informative and friendly. He explained everything in detail and made recommendations. Very happy with the service.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time and all went well.

09/23/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?