CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews, Page 3 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I had a slight issue but nothing they couldn't fix. I had a great rep that got me up to speed and won over my business from four other competitors Micheal. And I had techs that legit knew what they were doing.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a slight issue but nothing they couldn't fix. I had a great rep that got me up to speed and won over my business from four other competitors Micheal. And I had techs that legit knew what they were doing.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was thorough and complete. The HVAC man/Chris B. was polite and informative. He also wore mask, gloves and shoe covers. I recommend this company.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was thorough and complete. The HVAC man/Chris B. was polite and informative. He also wore mask, gloves and shoe covers. I recommend this company.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional & helpful he set up an appointment with someone tonight because our unit needs to be replaced

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS in the past been a bit of a challenge when attempting service/repair calls. However, the technician who came out for the HVAC maintenance was courteous, professional and very positive. He represents his company well.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS in the past been a bit of a challenge when attempting service/repair calls. However, the technician who came out for the HVAC maintenance was courteous, professional and very positive. He represents his company well.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the job in a timely manner.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the job in a timely manner.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are good and honest if you have problems on the Ac sistem

09/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris B. was so friendly and professional!

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris B. was so friendly and professional!

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Repairs based on home inspection for home sale.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Repairs based on home inspection for home sale.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, the technician was very knowledgeable.

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, the technician was very knowledgeable.

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. The scheduling department was very timely and friendly. Shawn, the tech, was great too. He was very professional, polite and patient. I did not know where all the systems were at he needed to get to and I also had 2 filters in backwards that he kindly fixed for me. He let me about a possible issue in the attic and walked me through things when he was all done. Highly recommend!

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The scheduling department was very timely and friendly. Shawn, the tech, was great too. He was very professional, polite and patient. I did not know where all the systems were at he needed to get to and I also had 2 filters in backwards that he kindly fixed for me. He let me about a possible issue in the attic and walked me through things when he was all done. Highly recommend!

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, very friendly and courteous and wore his mask the entire time.

09/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, very friendly and courteous and wore his mask the entire time.

09/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was great to have tech visit and resolve issues which otherwise resulted in water leakage in my garage. As installation was done by ARS, I was not charged for the same

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was great to have tech visit and resolve issues which otherwise resulted in water leakage in my garage. As installation was done by ARS, I was not charged for the same

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Customer Service was great!! Had a little hiccup but that was respectfully corrected. Serviceman was friendly, professional, and took time to answer all questions.

08/22/2020

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?