CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. We were glad for the excellent service from Lee and the solid work by Chris to take care of an HVAC issue we were having that resulted in cold when it was already quite chilly outside.

01/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. I've been using ARS for a year. They recently installed a heat pump in my home. Their sales person (Randy) was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I originally had them in for a furnace repair and hadn't intended to upgrade, but Randy did his job, sold me a system, and cut me a deal that was discounted so much, I have a hard time believing that they made money. Installation was fast, competently performed, and I couldn't be happier with the courtesy I experienced from the technicians, Mark and Jed. Mark even installed a new thermostat on my downstairs system. Thank you, Gentlemen. The whole process suggests that they genuinely care about their customers. Highly recommended!

02/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Second Carrier heat pump l have bought from them. Insulation crew is top notch and very friendly. Bill, the service representative is also very friendly and explained way more about heat pump operation than any other service person I've had. Always remember to negotiate price of replacement units.

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great explanation of what the tech was doing and why

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Jamal. Very attentive to all the features of the system and pointed out areas of the system that needed to be corrected. Couldn’t ask for a better service provider!

03/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I love their consistency and family/professional business

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Shawn did a great job. He was friendly and professional!

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Shawn was very knowledgeable and respectful as he did my spring service. Thank you Shawn.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service excellent, representative was courteous and thorough. Name, Sean.

03/17/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

$39 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Had my system for a couple of years now. No issues so far on checkups. Maintenance techs very professional.
5.0
Service
Edgar was very informative about the system and sowed me some new items to make it better.
5.0
Service
Great service and courteous technician. Great price, too!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?