CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Router serviced my HVAC system. I am a very satisfied customer. Alvin did a fine job repairing my heat pump. Thanks

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Alvin was very knowledge about our ac system and was very helpful diagnosing it's issues. Highly recommend! A+

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and able to diagnose and correct issues I was experiencing with my AC system.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The technician Alvin P. was very professional, knew his product and helped resolve our problem quickly. He was fast, thorough and very friendly. Cassandra scheduled my tune up and kept me updated on the appointment time. I have been dealing with ARS since my attic AC was installed a few years back. I would recommend them. thank you again

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great affordable experience with this company. My technician was here within a hour or so. Chris was great, knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend ARS.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. He was very respectful and professional

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Wish I could give five stars but our installation guys didn't do a good job installing our ac unit. We had to have a guy come out 5 times within a month because our unit kept leaking. Let's just hope we don't have any water damage. Beware if you take out a loan with greensky. They charge so much interest, your paying your monthly bill and your balance never changes. Other than that our ac works just fine and our electricity bill went down too.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Alvin P. did a wonderful job today. Bottom line; he saved us a bunch of money; he solved our problem; he was very polite and very knowledgeable. Hope we get him next time we ask for help. ******

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank the technical corrected the problem I have with my air conditioning system.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alvin was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have him come and service my mini split

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Chris B. was so friendly and professional!
5.0
Service
The technician was on time, very friendly and courteous and wore his mask the entire time.
5.0
Service
The scheduling department was very timely and friendly. Shawn, the tech, was great too. He was very professional, polite and patient. I did not know where all the systems were at he needed to get to and I also had 2 filters in backwards that he kindly fixed for me. He let me about a possible issue in the attic and walked me through things when he was all done. Highly recommend!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?