CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 804-256-0693
Call 804-256-0693
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Thank the technical corrected the problem I have with my air conditioning system.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alvin was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have him come and service my mini split

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Shawn Briggs was on time, professional and explained everything. I would be happy to call again when I need ARS servies

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was great and friendly. I would use again.

06/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a technician come to the house for a routine maintenance check. Brandon arrived and turned out to one of the nicest young men. He thoughly explained what he had checked and why. He was very professional and confident in the job he had do. I would recommend him and ARS for all our service. Wat to go Brandon!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Very please and satisfied with technician. Prompt and professional!!! Solved the problem.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The inspection went well. Done very professionally. Keep up the great service.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. It was about time to replace our 30 year HVAC system. I found a contractor that provided a great price, but never showed. I walked into Home Depot and through them got hooked up with ARS. They came out on time, handled the permits and did a great job. The crew even hung around long enough to redo the disconnect because they felt it wasn’t up to their standards. Olman, Coleman and Justin - thank you for your hard work during a hot summer day to provide a nice new system and thermostat for my family.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. 3 years ago I selected ARS to replace my 17 year old upstairs HVAC Heat-pump system. Great system and installation team. I have a maintenance contract to check my two systems during season changeover. ARS personnel are always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They let you know if any additional services are required or recommended - no high pressure sales tactics! I highly recommend you consider ARS for your HVAC/Heating needs/service.

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

$59 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

HVAC license #: 2705059347A

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Richmond

See reviews
Service
Great service and very professional - would recommend.
5.0
Service
He was very polite, informative and friendly. He explained everything in detail and made recommendations. Very happy with the service.
5.0
Service
On time and all went well.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?