CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 801-783-3967
Call 801-783-3967
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews, Page 5 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Salt Lake City Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark Theron was my technician this evening. He was prompt, very professional, and polite as can be. He explained what was most likely the issue (and was correct). He had great advice to help in the future to avoid/fix the problem. Nothing pushy at all like a salesman. If I have any future issues here or other properties I will call these guys first. Fair price and exceptional service.
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark My plumber provided excellent service for me today! He was able to give me all of my options and wasn’t pushy at all with any of them. He was very informative and left the decision up to me completely so I could choose the best option that worked for me. He was able to resolve my plumbing issue in a timely manner and left a clean area, as well. Very pleased with my service!
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Isaac did an awesome job today! We were really grateful that he came and helped us. He gave us all of the different options that we had and told us the price before he started. We knew what we were paying for. He went above and beyond to make us happy and he didn't leave until he knew that we were happy with his work. They are a great company!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very nice and professional, was willing to explain everything to me so that I could make a decision of what option I wanted to take to fix my plumbing problem. So far super happy with his work. Very clean and courteous. Main office called me to give me updates as to when to expect them so I wasn’t just sitting around waiting, that was very appreciated.
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark These guys are great. Both Brandon and JP showed up. They were able to come out the same day. They were very detailed, took time to explain the issues I was facing. They are fair in their pricing, even were nice enough to waive some fees, and started work immediately. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had three leaks in our home and Isaac came. He deserves a raise! He did an excellent job! My husband and I were very grateful for his pleasant personality and customer service. He really did the best he could and our faucets look great! :)
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott was amazing! He diagnosed our plumbing problems, and then fixed the issue. He took time to educate us regarding what we can do to prevent such issues in the future. We will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future! Thanks so much!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott C. Was amazing. We have been without water for 5 days trying to fix this ourselves and he fixed it in 30 minutes. He was friendly, informative and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with. I would gladly call you guys again to help us with any plumbing issues in the future!
 
 

12/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Mike was AWESOME!!!! Very fast. Very professional. He tolerated all my kids questions. I think the best review possible is my kids liked him. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to them. KID APPROVED!!!
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I am so appreciative of the polite and skilled plumber who helped us in the early morning hours of a Saturday. He was even 5 minutes early. He worked diligently to unplug our toilet and the least cost to us possible. He went up and beyond of what I expected of an excellent plumber. This is the only company I will ever call again.
 
 

12/4/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark David was extremely professional and did a wonderful job explaining all of our options. Having to call a plumber is never fun, but he made it an easy and painless experience. He even helped my daughter with her legos before he left. Highly recommend him and this company. :)
 
 

12/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a back up from our washing machine drain that was flooding our laundry room. Bethany was on time and super competent in taking care of our issue. She not only fixed the problem but recommended we get disaster cleanup out to dry everything out. She was able to give me accurate quotes on everything she did plus anything she saw that needed repair. I would highly recommend this company and we will be requesting Bethany from now on!
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Best service ever!! Mike Cox made sure to listen to all of our concerns and went above and beyond to help our family get our plumbing up and running in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to this company and if you want the job done right and need a trustworthy person Mike is your guy!
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike is a lifesaver. Our drain had been backed up for a week; two different plumbing companies failed; Rescue Rooter got a guy out the same day (a Sunday) and completely solved our problem. Mike was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to take the time to explain each step he was taking. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I cannot say enough about how great these guys are. We had a terrible problem with our sewer line and of course on a Sunday night. We called ARS and they came as soon as they could. Worked diligently to clear the line. They ran into bigger problems than could be fixed last night. Didn’t make us pay until the next day when they could identify the whole problem and fix the issue. They have the ability to diagnose with the use of cameras and offer a copy of the film. They left the bathroom cleaner than it was when they came. Super nice honest guys. I will be calling them if I ever need their services. JP and Tyler we appreciate your excellent service.
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Barnwell and Scott Curtis with Rescue Rooter were absolutely the best at Jetting the sewer line of a home built in 1950 that my buyer clients are purchasing. They gathered all the information they needed to be sure they could access the line in the best way. With Jake on a scope and Scott on the hydro jet equipment they were sure to cause no damage while thoroughly cleaning out the root balls and finishing with another sweep through to get the line absolutely perfect. They were careful to use the right amount of pressure to not cause the clay to flake and took a great amount of care to preserve the line. My client can be assured that this team performed the best possible service to restore the sewer line to an optimal condition. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter!!
 
 

11/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark My experience with Matt was very positive. He Scott and Dave did a very good and clean job. They had to jackhammer some basement cement out to replace the drain pipe. Matt made sure I was satisfied with the job and cleanup before he left. Thanks Matt. R. Peterson
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark I was very pleased with the caring and professional service I received from Rescue Rooter. They were in contact the day of the service to keep me appraised of the expected time the technician would arrive. When Tony checked out my situation, it was more complicated than originally expected, and he was willing to jump through hoops to help me out in every way possible, so that the problem could be resolved. I was very appreciative of his helpful attitude and will definitely use this company again.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark We needed a TMP valve and expansion tank replaced on our water heater. Isaac came out and was very helpful, explained what he was doing and why, then did an excellent job. We also discovered our floor drain was blocked up, and he cleared that for us as well. Isaac was great, and we highly recommend him.
 
 

12/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Eric was very friendly. And answered all my questions.

01/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. It is working perfectly.

12/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was the technician that came to my home and he was very polite and professional. He did a great job and gave me tips on how to keep the problem from happening again. I would highly recommend using their services, I know I will for all my future plumbing needs

12/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely imoressed with the service level, professionalism, and care provided by this company. I sumbitted a service call request at 9:30 pm and got a call within 30 minutes to schedule a tech for 9-11 am the following day. I got a call the following morning to confirm and that a tech would arrive around 9:30. I honestly did not expect him to be here on time. But to my surprise he was here 10 minutes earlier. He looked at our problem and provided me 2 different options and prices and explained in detail the difference between the 2. He then got right to work and was done in 30 minutes and my drains are running perfectly. He was considerate of COVID Social Distancing and wore his mask and protective gear the entire time. He cleaned up the work area perfectly before leaving. Tony was the best plumbing tech I have had and would recommend this company to anyone in need of home services.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike did amazing. And super chill about the whole visit definitely recomend if you need anything done

12/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Repaired and cleaned , service technician Eric was very professional and great to work with.

12/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony was very helpful. Couldn't be happier with the information that was shared and the service was top notch. Thanks guys!

12/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al come out and got our drain unplugged quickly.👍

12/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. They did a quick, great job!

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. My business is operating back to normal thanks to rescue rooter. They are very professional and on time. Definitely give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were on time, and made sure that the problem was completely taken care of.

12/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt and fast. Great pricing.

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician did a very thorough job. Solved clogged drain problem by replacing the drain pipe and p-trap configuration and also replaced the 2 valves under the sink. The workmanship is excellent. He also cleaned up thoroughly after himself.

12/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. My main line sewer drain was clogged and backing up into my house this morning. I gave them a call to schedule an appointment, and they were able to come out and unclog it just a few hours later. I am so glad I did not have to wait any longer to be able to use my water again! Bethany and Chad were very clear with a fair quote and explaining what they would be doing, then showing me the results with their camera. They definitely know their stuff. I am pleased with their professional, speedy fix. Will not hesitate to use them again for future plumbing work.

12/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing professional service. Jeff and Scott are extremely experienced and won't back down when the going gets tough. My building suffered from major flooding due to a main stack clog and they used every trick in the book to get the job done in a timely manor. Their dedication and professionalism shows how much they value their customers. I WILL be calling them back for future commercial plumbing needs without hesitation!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. David and James were very professional and very knowledgeable. They were very helpful. Besides that they wore cool elf shoes and worked magic to put my house back in order. No fun having drain problems.. Even the lady on the phone Tracy was awesome.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service with friendly staff! Came out quick and took care of our problems! Highly recommended!

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike came and helped us unclog our drain and he did fantastic! He was professional and kind. He did his work quickly and efficiently and we will definitely call again if we ever have any other problems!

12/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very professional and did an awesome job!

12/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al was friendly and explained my options. Took time to walk me through the potential issues and what he discovered. He also made every effort to protect my home and left it as clean as it was.... kids bathroom!

12/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Perfect

12/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bethany was great. She was friendly, funny and very professional. She was very competent unclogging a super drain mess. Thanks, Bethany.

12/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Effective, efficient, and personable. Got the job done and very pleasant. Thanks

12/12/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # 353474-5501

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # 353474-5501

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?