CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
Hero image.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego: Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews

Quotation mark I want to thank all of the fine workers that came to my Rescue! All were kind and understanding of my needs. The work was done right and done quick! Special thanks go’s out to Bill, Omar, Cosme, and Adrian you guys are awesome! Thanks again Bill 👍👍
 
 

12/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark I had an emergency main line pipe replacement where the slab had to be torn up and part of the pipe replaced. Gabriel, the lead plumber, was awesome. So calm, so informed, professional, and a great sense of humor. Victor, Esteban and Adrian did a fabulous job replacing the pipe. And Gabriel and Patrick finished the job. These guys were out to my house very soon after I called with the emergency. They fixed the problem in a timely manner. And when they left my house, you would never know they had been there. My house and my patio were completely cleaned. And they did a great job protecting my house by totally enclosing the work area. Not a bit of dust or dirt escaped. Huge thanks to the five of you. I will definitely call you again.
 
 

12/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Wanted to put in a good word for Mr. Eric Young who helped us fix our furnace today. He was very kind and helpful. He worked quickly and efficiently to find out the problem and to fix it right away. He went above and beyond to help us so that we could have heat in our apartment. He was so very friendly and courteous to me and my wife. I would highly recommend him.
 
 

12/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark I would recommend ARS to anyone Who is having plumbing difficulties we have been with them for years even my parents had required their services in the past the individuals that I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with I found a very professional The persons that came to our home explained everything from cost choices to the procedures in the work (exactly) the way it was to be done they know their profession with their work the persons that worked on the installation And repairs went above and beyond the call of duty the time that I had spent with them while they were doing their work Was Enjoyable I was extremely pleased with my experience all around to me they are family and always will be and I thank them immensely for the time patience and skill they displayed it is excellent and worth it I will recommend them to anyone who is in need of their services what a blessing the people of ARS Have been GOD bless you all And thank you so very much for everything sincerely our family
 
 

12/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark From the welcoming call to the finished service, the experience was exceptional. Though the first scheduled appointment didn’t work out because the wait time exceeded the estimated parameters, when we did reschedule, Ed K was absolutely terrific. Friendly, professional, and highly skilled, he set all of our plumbing needs right again. His suggestions for better home improvement were explained throughly and without pressure. Ed is an asset to the company. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter for all your plumbing needs.
 
 

12/7/2019

Google

Quotation mark Bill arrived at the exact time the company had told me. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He explained what was happening with my toilet and sink. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Amazing job. He gets my unqualified thumbs up!!
 
 

12/7/2019

Google

Quotation mark Mike was friendly, thoughtful, and incredibly flexible. I had a complication with meeting Mike at my home for our appointment time. He was quick to offer to come back later that day. The best part for me was how kind and caring he was with my dogs!
 
 

12/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark Ed (Eddie) was amazing and did a fantastic job at fixing and recommending the needed services. He was very professional and I am very satisfied with the result. Because of Ed, I will definitely recommend ARS to all my families and friends.
 
 

12/17/2019

Google

Quotation mark They were professional from the first minute I called. They had to replace 55 feet of pipe and my yard looked better after they filled up the trenches and even went as far as to replace the rock. They were clean, polite and never took a break so my plumbing would be done for Christmas. I can't say enough.
 
 

1/2/2020

Google

Quotation mark Ed K was an absolute professional. Extremely polite and courteous. Upfront regarding the details of a clog in our bathroom and stated here would not quit until our issue was resolved. He worked hard and persistent and was able to free a tennis ball from our plumbing. The world needs more Ed K's.
 
 

12/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark Eddie from ARS Rescue Rooter was awesome. He came in and evaluated the problem accurately, gave us a great estimate, and followed through all in about 30 minutes or less. He joked that he hopes he does not see us again soon. I am so grateful for his service and kindness.
 
 

12/9/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Had a stopped up kitchen drain line that I couldn’t clear. Called ARS and Gino and Ray showed up on time. They encountered a number of unexpected problems that they worked through efficiently. Conscientious about keeping and leaving the site clean. 1st rate professional service. Highly recommended.
 
 

12/28/2019

Google

Quotation mark Both of the guys were prompt, professional, and friendly. Really couldn’t have asked for a faster or easier experience. Zero uncomfortable pressure for additional services too. Overall very satisfied, and would definitely ask for them again. Thanks!
 
 

12/29/2019

Google

Quotation mark I called Rescue Rooter and Eddie came out. He was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. After his inspection, he took his time to walk me through all the needed repairs. I would highly recommend Eddie.
 
 

12/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Gino and Tim were fantastic! They were very fast at helping us fix our clog and found a different issue that they fixed too! Absolutely loved the service and they were very friendly with our new pup!
 
 

12/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark The technician was outstanding in his knowledge and help in getting my heating system tuned up for the winter. He was very friendly and gave me excellent service. I really appreciated his positive attitude. Thank you
 
 

12/3/2019

Google

Quotation mark Eric is simply awesome! Very pleasant to talk to, he walked me through all of the information about my furnaces. He was very thorough with his work and even found a gas leak in one of the furnaces. I really highly recommend Eric!
 
 

11/4/2019

Google

Quotation mark Ed and Bryce were amazing. They showed up the same day and took care of my clogged drain from the second story bathroom. They worked fast and were very thorough and explained everything that they were going to do and do it with expertise. Thank you to you both for a great job!!!
 
 

12/09/2019

Google

Quotation mark Ed was fantastic. He quickly assessed the problem and helped me to get the most economical solution. He was very friendly and respectful. Easily the best plumber that I’ve had from this company and we’ve been using them for years. Thank you, Ed!
 
 

11/2/2019

Google

Quotation mark Gabe with ARS Plumbing did an outstanding job on the work on my main water line. He went above and beyond to make our experience a great one. His professionalism and expertise in the field of plumbing had gone above my expectations. I would recommend ARS to anyone needing quality plumbing work as it has been a pleasure working with them
 
 

10/01/2019

Google

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?