CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-497-0753
Call 866-497-0753
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. THE MOST HONEST AND HELP FULL A/C COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great service

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jesus of ARS simply exemplifies what customer service should be. After, what I felt was a disastrous scheduling nightmare in agreeing to a promotional air conditioning tuneup from Home Depot, Jesus shows up to perform the tuneup work with an incredible positive attitude and professionalism. His knowledge of home air-conditioning systems and ability to quickly assess how my system is operating was remarkable. His ability to communicate what was occurring with my system along with recommendations was amazing.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. He was very courteous very professionally very patient and knew what he was doing

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Rodriguez was an exceptional and very professional tech. Very knowledgeable and patient explaining what need to be done with y AC System.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS : Professional,fast and efficient Very happy with your work

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Garcia did a fantastic job!! He’s the kind of employee that makes your company shine!!! Will look forward to his support in the future.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Thanks for the fast and good service!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was very professional, extremely knowledgeable. Customer service was through the roof. Very detail oriented! Recommended anytime youre in need

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Jesus, was thorough, knowledgeable, experienced and confident, with a very pleasant and agreeable demeanor (simpatico). He answered all of my questions, so that my AC checkup was actually a learning experience for me. I know now what to do to keep my system in the best shape and running efficiently for a long time to come. I’m really pleased with how the appointment went; all of my expectations for service were met or exceeded.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. The Tech Mr. Jesus was extremely informative, patient, and attentive. He arrived and immediately began servicing my a/c unit. He shared some recommendations and gave the explanation why without needing to ask. Im very satisfied with the service Jesus provided and i feel confident in his work. i will be using ARS for my future needs because of him.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with our tech Jesus. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing in great detail. He doesn't talk down to the customers and that goes a long way. Very happy with the tune up/inspection he gave us.

12/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Submitted request through Home Depot, they selected ARS as our service rep. Came out Day after we called, on time, presented several options. AC was down completely, and they were able to install new system the next day. Doing my research I had expectations on what I would pay, there quote was very fair and they offered financing. Techs were very professional from cleaning up to setting up the Nest thermostat. Install was faster than we thought it would be. Responsive, on-time, considerate, and all around a pleasure to work with. Thank you George and the install team- great job!

12/21/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Vero Beach

See reviews
Service
William did a top notch job ! He was professional and thorough ! I highly recommend him ....
5.0
Service
Over the last 25 years I’ve used a few AC companies because they were cheap and I’ve had issue after issue. My mother used ARS and had a good experience so I decided to give them a shot and they are definitely worth the extra money. The technicians who installed the unit were very professional and took their time to show me how everything works (I can’t remember their names or I’d mention them by name) I will definitely be using them going forward.
5.0
Service
ARS install new AC for me in june system has been very good no problem. friendly tech
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?