CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. ARS Wilmington has been a pleasant company to work with. The salesman wasn't pushy offering us discounts plenty. The installation crew was clean quite and thorough. House was a little dusty. But they did remove all my old duct work and cut new holes in my ceilings for new registers. All in all it was kept as clean as possible for the amount of work they had to complete. Was with any new system adjustments will need to be made. The service tech was polite and very knowledgeable. We needed our first service or rather adjustment when it was over 100 outside. The company at that time was swamped will service as all good ac companies are and he was late getting here. So you know what? ARS kept their promise and we recieved a 500 dollar check. He was only a few minutes late but they still paid. I spent over 30 years in the residential construction business and will strongly recommend Ars.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeff was very Courteous. He had his shoe covers on and gloves. That was nice. We will think about it and let you know. Thank you so much??

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service, detailed presentation, on time and on point highly recommend calling Jason.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was the representative that came out to give me an estimate for a new heating and AC system. He was very mannerly and professional. He answered all of my questions. He was knowledgeable about the systems and what it would take to effectively cool and heat my home. He is truly an asset to the company.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend these folks!Thanks

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have been very impressed with the entire group of people who I have dealt with, beginning with Richard Cararra who first told me about the system. To the sales person, Spenser, who came out to explain the system and the high quality of work ARS will perform. The technicians (Dan, Dave, Sam, Paul, Rehium & Dave-the electrician) were prompt, courteous, very clean, who went way beyond explaining everything to me. I certainly am so pleased that I chose ARS to do the switch from heat pump to natural gas system. Hurrah to a company who lives up to what they say and sell. I would highly recommend ARS to anyone.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Staff are very nice and generally do a good job. The call center is a bit aggravating since they are not local and sometimes have trouble transferring. Overall, I like the company enough to overlook that frustration.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a bad experience at first, BUT the one General Manager called me and we were able to get things worked out. I am now pleased with the service 🤓

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was personable and provided information on the system in an understandable way. Let me know that inside and outside unit were in great condition. Along with providing information on temperature schedule.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Signed up for a heating unit inspection at Home Depot. I was a little skeptical at first but the service tech Lee from ARS was excellent. He answered all my questions about our system, and what we could do as homeowners to clean and maintain system. Asked about future repairs and he informed us of what we could expect and our options. Will definitely be using ARS for our future needs.
5.0
Service
Service provided was estimate appointment for replacement of hearing/AC units. Service representative was very professional, knowledgeable and on time. He worked diligently to adjust pricing for my benefit. I am in the process of presenting the estimate to my bank fir quick installation.
5.0
Service
ARS is simply the best!!! We have geothermal system and the level of expertise of their geothermal technicians is outstanding. They come on time, masked and ready to go. They go the extra mile to ensure that all is good. We LOVE ARS!!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?