CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Antonio Szilagyi serviced our split system yesterday and was hands down the most thorough of any HVAC service provider we've ever had. He brought me out to the outdoor compressor, explaining in detail what we were looking at and provided expert analysis and troubleshooting advice that will prove invaluable in the system operations going forward. He was professional, kind, and saved us money! We feel confident with our system knowing that Antonio will be around every six months to keep our units operating efficiently. Thank you, Antonio, and ARS!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS done a great job for me , had to put a uv light in the air handler.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Good employees. Great service

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Replaced HVAC system. From start to finish it was a positive experience. The install crew Paulie,David,Jess were professional,polite and competent. We had a follow up call with Antonio and he made some adjustments. Very nice and explained what he was adjusting. We found out the next day that the thermostat was on a preset program which we didn't want. Chris came and turned off the preset. The system is working great. The crews cleaned up and when needed wore booties. Thanks to all. ARS is worth every penny. 🤩

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. THANK YOU, ANTONIO S.!!! I had my system installed, new, over three years ago. We’ve had nothing but problems with the system and ARS representatives. There have been several crews to look at our A/C and each one had something different to say about what might have been wrong. I was feeling hopeless until Antonio looked at the unit. He was very straightforward and honest about his diagnosis. After the parts were installed my A/C started purring like a kitten. In a matter of an hour, our home was COLD! Antonio is the first technician that listened to me and spoke to me like I had common sense! He treated me with respect and made me feel like a valued customer! Thank You, Antonio S.!!!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The absolute best experience since moving here 17 year's ago. Prompt, polite and very knowledgeable. Explained everything as he performed service. I will never use any other service and will always ask for Antonio.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The best service and knowledge I have ever received from service rep. Patient and knowledgeable. Will never leave ARS...and hope I always get Antonio for service calls. THANK YOU ANTONIO!!!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great crew! Very curious and on time. Once they took a look at the job they started right away. They took the time to protect the floors and anything around the area they were working. I have two units in my house and this one happened to be in the attic. Once they were finished they showed me how the system worked. I’m very happy with everything. I will be replacing my other unit and when I do ARS will be the company I call.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I was very satisfied with the service I received from ARS and how quickly I was able to schedule an appointment. The technician arrived on time and was very courteous and knowledgeable. I will use ARS for all of my system Tune-Ups, service & repairs.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Called them regarding some charges that appeared on my credit card. I forgot about that. Turns out it was for the maintenance agreement. It was a little higher than I expected but okay. We've been fairly happy with their prompt service.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. GOOD COMPANY

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Kris was great! Listened and fixed me right up. Polite and efficient.

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
They were professional, answered my questions, were on time, got the job done quickly, cleaned up afterwards. And a manager came to the house to make sure everything was running smoothly.
5.0
Service
I was impressed by the prompt response to there call. The sales man educated me on a few things about HVAC system The only problem came when I got set up and couldn't buy the system
4.0
Service
There isn't enough words to describe this company. Kevin and the installation crew were very professional, courteous and informative. Kevin went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. After 1 week without air conditioning and going thru some kind of detoxing, loop Let me just say, not everyone is prepared when you have an emergency. Not everyone has emergency funds or a pile of cash to fork out. Alot of us are living paycheck to paycheck. After going through ac companies here in Jacksonville and getting nowhere, I called ARS in Wilmington. These are the greatest people. They understand not everyone's situation is the same. They brought in window ac's and now I'm got a brand new heat pump system. These people are not about the money, they have compassion and understanding. So, I'm proud to recommend these guys. Thank you for taking care of me and my family
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?