CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 901-248-1952
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Conway Services Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Conway Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I really love Conway Services, *********** ********************* and Keivis R. were really professional and knowledgeable.I also want to thank ***** for coming out and accessing the house to make sure that my unit fit the house. I will refer all my friends and co- workers to Conway. Thank You Very Much.

06/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. To Whom It May Concern, I have had problems before on different issue. But after Sylvester and Pierre can out to my home it has change my mind about Conway. Lisa and Tianna have made my customer experience with Conway easier than before. I would love to have these great people added to my account. Thank, Trudy Turner

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. William Harris and Team are awesome! They installed two split unit HVAC systems in my house. They show up on time and do a great job, very respectful and responsive to any questions or concerns that I had.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would absolutely recommend Conway Services. We had a complete replacement of the main downstairs HVAC system to include a 16 SEER compressor. Conway Services was on time and initially came out on a Saturday afternoon. Tech and sales people were reasonable when discussing repair of the 18 year old existing system or replacement with a new system. The install was done the following business day. All flooring was covered with paper or tarps. The install team wore Conway polo shirts. Unfortunately a couple day after the install the system started leaking water onto the ceiling below the attic. The air handler was not properly leveled, or possibly settled somewhat, resulting in water pooling underneath the unit from the A-coil condensate drain and ultimately spilling out spotting the ceiling below. I’m a mechanical engineer by trade and sometimes these things just happen. Conway Services immediately sent out a field services manager to level the unit and address the leaking. Then they sent out their contractor who was at the house nearly all day to repaint the ceiling. The ceiling looks better than new. I was charged nothing for these repairs. I know things do not always go perfect. What I want to know is that in those cases the company takes care of the situation without undue burden to the customer. Conway Services was nothing but gracious about my issues with the installation and the damage to the ceiling below. They were very responsive with daily follow ups from the office staff to track the progress. Conway Services stands by their workmanship and was quick to address any issues. That seems like a reasonable way to do business to me.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Technician, Adam Jacobo was on time and professional. I would recommend him to be of service. Thank you.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and great work

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was really courteous and knowledgeable about the HVAC I will be using Conway from now.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brayden was courteous, professional, and efficient in the annual tune up for our AC. I will recommend Conway to everyone that I know.

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great worker. Prefer he come to service us again

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh is a great technician. He’s very knowledgeable and personable. He did a thorough check-up and clean up of the unit. He enjoyed our dogs and didn’t mind them sniffing him and chasing the water from the hose when he was cleaning the unit outside.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael Tucker was the technician who came out for us. He was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He got us back up and running quickly. Only good things to say about him and out experiences with Conway in general.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Conway service is very poor. I called and schedule an appointment for my AC to be service and the tech never showed up. Conway customer service never gave me a call. I had to call them and the representative informed me, it was a glitch in the service and I would have to reschedule another appointment.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with the service of Conway! Very prompt service was initiated by Scott and he so patiently carried me through the process keeping in touch with me over the phone and i could easiy call him directly with any questions. Josh and Steve were our professional technicians. They were so nice and explained everything they were going to do. They did excellent work and the job was completed in a good timeframe. They made this inconvenience a very pleasurable experience! Thank you Conway!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt professional and extremely knowledgeable

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Paul provided excellent service, was very professional and arrived timely. I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Oh yeah, and my air conditioning system is running excellent in 100-degree temperatures!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very professional and nice.

06/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. My technician was very polite, on time and accurate with resolving my A/C service. I will definitely continue to use their services

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything was exceptional and good

06/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good service, great techs Pierre (Ricky) excellent young man very professional and courteous

06/21/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

$500 OFF a Complete Home Generator Installation*

Purchase and installation of 16 or 22 kW home generators required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?