CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 901-248-1952
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Conway Services Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Conway Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Conway did a great job tuning up both of my AC systems. I called them for seasonal tuneups, and to replace the long-troublesome blower motor for the upstairs system. The friendly and knowledgeable young man had come prepared and verified that the blower wasn't working, and that the motor was bad. He had the replacement motor in his truck. He was thorough at the job and soon had the blower humming and the cool air circulating. I watched him test both the old and new motors, answering my questions before and after. Then he proceeded to do the tuneup of both systems just as thoroughly. I'm very satisfied with the repair and the tuneup.

06/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. It was great

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great technician, super fast and got it done! Just what you want.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time to use Conway and most pleased I did. Started with courteous and prompt scheduling. Justin was patient and thorough in his assessment of problem and explained the planned repairs and possible options. A hard to access and stubborn clogged drain would have prompted most to recommend a more costly repair. Justin was determined to solve the problem and stayed with it until drain cleared. The determination and dedication Justin exhibited was very much appreciated. Customer satisfaction is the best salesman and Justin won a repeat customer for Conway.

06/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Recently bought 2 brand new HVAC systems and was working great until a couple of days ago I started noticing they were not cooling as efficiently as they should. It was 80 degrees inside our home and they would not budge down one point at full pull for the units. I called Conway and they immediately sent a tech out (Kevin N). Kevin was outstanding and professional and really showed how rapportive and true to their word about how responsive and promptly Conway honors their warranty. He came and found a leak in the refrigerant line in one of the main lines. He immediately got to work and was very courteous and highly respectful throughout the whole deal (also while sweating and working in the humid and musk heat in the attic and outside non-stop). It was soon fixed and once again made our home go from a green house to an igloo. 👍. Overall this left me very impressed and very satisfied as a customer that I chose Conway. They are the best you will find and get in the business. And if you happen to get Kevin then consider your self extra lucky because you got a great tech and professional all around! 🙏👏💯

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I just had an air condition tube up from Pierre Williams. He was professional, polite, informative and knew his job.

06/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Conway came and overcharged my unit and made my compressor short cycle and nit run for 2 days. When they came back and pulled the overcharge out they didn't even follow up to see if it fixed all the issues. The manager refused to speak to me or return my calls and used an office assistant to rely the message that they would only partially refund my overcharge. It has been 5 days and there still has not been a refund issued to my card. Edit- conway called me after my review and said that there was some miscommunication and offered to issue a refund which they did. Thanks for the follow up, I only wish the incident hadn't happened.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeddarius Braxton serviced our two AC units. Professional. Clearly explained immediate issues, platinum pro option, AG300 surge protection, and filters. Nice to talk with him.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff came and was very professional. Took him no time to find the problem and come up with many solutions that fit my budget. Thanks Jeff for your time and patience.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast friendly service and very professional business

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeff made an emergency visit to our house at midnight to fix a water leak that was causing damage to the ceiling. He was incredibly helpful, polite, and fortunately was carrying the part to correct our issue. So instead of having to keep the water shutoff overnight, he was able to install the part and get the water running again in under an hour. I would recommend to anyone!

06/18/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Marcos is the man! Friendly, took all COVID precautions, informed us of what needed to be done! He got the job done with no problem! Will be requesting Marcos and using Conway for our next time around.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Paul THOROUGHLY checked our entire HVAC system professionally and kindly! I'll regret this company to anyone! Thanks, Mr. Paul!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a new commode installed.We thought the price was high but the installation went very well. Jeff Owens was excellent, very professional and respected our home by using booties and cleaned up after himself better than any I've ever seen. Besides the installation, he was just so nice and kind. That means a lot.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was professional and knowledgeable. I described an issue I was having with one of my HVAC units and he was able to identify the problem and fix it (a blown fuse). While cleaning the unit he was able to find the root cause of the blown fuse and made the necessary repairs. Outstanding work all around.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was a great experience working with Conway employer when he came out he was very polite and helpful doing his job. I will recommend them to my family’s and friends.

06/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very please with the service I received, Alan and Marvin were very polite and informative. Thank you Conway.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. We always use Conway for heat/air/plumbing service. Always timely, professional and highly recommend them!

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jedarrius Braxton was so personable and knowledgeable.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service from Jedarrius Braxton! Very knowledgeable of services performed and respectful of our property. I highly recommend him. A++++ technician

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company with wonderful customer service. Professional employees that are prompt and qualified to do the job correctly from the very beginning. Would recommend this company to everyone that want reliable quality HVAC service.

05/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable...Very Professional..

05/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick, efficient, thorough..

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was very polite and professional. He performed our AC tune up quickly and efficiently, and explained his findings to us so that we had a better understanding of what was going on in our system.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The work that I needed done was a bit over my budget at this time. The technician explained in clear detail what would be involved and quoted me two prices, if all went well, and if more work was going to have be done. I opted to not have it done at this time. If I do choose later to have it done, I would probably use this company.

05/20/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 64210, 64365 (EAS), MS 19668

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?