CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Tech arrived during scheduled window and I received a call about 30 minutes in advance. New thermostat was installed quickly. I was supposed to get an AC Tuneup but it was pouring rain. The techs can’t work in the rain so I’ll have to re-schedule the AC Tuneup.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Dan was very helpful as he thoroughly explained the issue and solution.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install went smoothly.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job for a good price

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician who arrived tightened a piece that connects to the hot water tank. I thought I needed a new tank. The gentlemen told me my hot water tank is fine and there will be no charge. I would highly recommend this company. Very honest.

05/21/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The A team of Andy and Andrew were very professional and thoughtful and the job looked great when they were done.thanks a lot guys.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. We purchased our air conditioning unit (compressor) and furnace from Andy's 3 years ago. We have had them continue to provide the maintenance and startup for both units since the installation. The installers did an excellent job and all of the technicians have provided excellent service. Paul (technician) recently provided the annual maintenance for our air conditioning unit. Paul was professional, personable and provided excellent service. Our experience with the company and all of their Team members has been excellent. They have exhibited a service commitment to providing exceptional service one customer at a time.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a pleasant service rep. we had. Zack did a through inspection all the while explaining what he was doing and how to continue care in the future. I would recommend his service to all thank you.

05/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was informative and found a necessary repair. He has always done an excellent job when we are in need for service.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great, quick and professional service by Dennis, the technician.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and courteous. Thank you Dennis.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin did a great job getting us approved came back after hours was very professional he went above and beyond to help us out and explained everything we was very satisfied

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called at 8pm for a hot water heater and able to get an appt the next day. Friendly technician diagnosed the issue and have good advice. New hot water tank no stalled within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend Andy’s Statewide. We’ve used them for HVAC service and maintenance for years.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin Stempien He went above and beyond the professionally and highly gifted for heating and cooling. Very well inclined with explaining the quality of the furnace and A/C . And he also explained my humidifier. And very detail on my furnace was really much bigger for the size of my house. I would like to give awesome Austin a 20 star review, amazing company at everything god blesss Austin for helping me I have no ac he sold me a ac and furnace, with a perfect monthly payment. Give him a plaque for being an amazing employee! Austin sat here for 2 hours trying to get me approved and we finally got it finalized!

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service as always.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good technician was super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin did an amazing job. Was very professional!!!

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service - very knowledgeable technicians!

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. My husband and I will never use anyone else but Andy’s Statewide. They are professional. They are personable and polite. And for $69 we got our Lennox A/C unit all ready for another hot Michigan summer!

05/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service and very well-trained employee's

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Dan, was efficient and thorough. He was courteous and even was able to fix a small glitch in my thermostat which had been bugging me. I've used Andy's Statewide for several years and highly recommend them.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack was amazing - explained everything in detail and showed me what he was doing as he was doing it. I highly recommend Andy's - will definitely be using them in the future.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient and professional

05/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent very knowledgeable technician, well manner

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis jr was friendly and perform the service every well.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician (Dan) was on time, respect for property, and knowledgeable. Was a great help!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been using Andy's Statewide since 1996. Every technician I have dealt with (including the most recent one) are excellent.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. A wonderful professional.

05/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Andy's Statewide has been maintaining and repairs our HVAC system for years. Dennis came to do.oud yearly spring tune up. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He did a great job and we would highly recommend Andy's statewide for your HVAC needs.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use Andy’s for my spring and fall maintenance of my hvac system. This year I asked them to install a smart thermostat. The tech, Dan, walked me through the process. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

04/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?