CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Dan did awesome work

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. So far so good. The job started on time and was finished within the time frame I was told. Dan & Greg were professional and went over the paperwork and walked me through basic maintenance of my new A/C, furnace and humidifier when the job was complete.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything is great from the start to the end.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan did a very good job thanks 😊

10/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. big hearts, amazing people, fast and efficient service. thank you Tim and Robin 🖤

10/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan did a great job, very professional and fast,also has a great personality and very informative.

10/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Highly recommend Andy's Statewide Heating and Cooling. Corey and Cortez were fast, efficient, thorough with the installation and very professional. Great service and a great value!

10/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez were on time, very efficient and thorough in installing our new Lennox furnace and AC system. Corey installed a new nest thermostat and took the time to instruct me on how to use it. Cortez explained how to care for the AC unit. Very impressed with their work and professionalism. Will definitely refer others to Andy's Statewide Heating and Cooling.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our experience with this company was wonderful. They installed a new furnace for us and the price, service, install, and service tech (Bryant) were great. We would highly recommend them.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corel and Cortez did a great job

10/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez was very professional, and a great job

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan is amazin, he's a keeper.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan did a great job replacing my ancient furnace.!

10/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan and Andys were great!

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez are patient and nice and wonderful job to install ac and furnace. They are dynamic duo.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez are professional and personable and did an excellent job to my house.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ayad came to look at the current system , he explained the options and gave the estimate. He was not a pushy sales person. He gave all the options so that I get the price. Dillon installed the entire system in 2 days. He is clean , meticulous and he arranged all the piping such that it fits very nicely. The finshed system looks compact and looks like work of art.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been using Andy's Statewide for about 4 years now. They are always helpful and easy to deal with. Never have had an issue. The techs are great and I want to give a huge thanks to Matt!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did a great job. Looks great. Cleaned up everything and hauled all the old stuff away. Great job in showing me how to maintain everything too. Thanx

09/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did a professional job in the installation

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was very polite and helpful. Nice gentleman and great explaining everything to you. Thanks for the help.

09/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Andy’s installed my AC units and furnace. The installers were very professional and did a great job. I highly recommend and I would definitely use them again.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. what a nice group Cortez and Corey DJ too! props pros all the way! 5 stares!

09/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan did an excellent job. He explained everything thoroughly . He was simply awesome. If I ever need any help, I will certainly call to have Dan help me. I can't thank him enough for the awesome job he did. Peggy Carr

09/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great guys worked quick came out right away to complete the job. Had furnace and outdoor condenser replaced. Professional all around great group of guys. Would use them again in the future.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. First off I should say I had Andy’s come out on a Tuesday to give me a quote. I was satisfied with the price so I agreed. The representative said we can come out tomorrow to install, unfortunately I had to work so we set it up for Saturday. The service techs were very prompt and efficient. They were conscious and considerate of my home. When they were complete with the job, they walked me through to show me everything they did. They installed a new Nest thermostat and explained to me how to use it. They techs were very efficient and completed the job quite expeditiously. Thank you

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good job Cortez and Corey!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan installed a furnace for my mother today and he was wonderful with her! He was on time and professional and kind. He took time to explain things to my mom and answer all her questions. Dan was the best and we would definitely hire him again! Dan gets 5 stars for sure! The staff who answered the phones were very helpful and even going above and beyond to offer my mom extra assistance. Overall very good experience

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan did a great job was here all day. Fantastic job. Will recommend him any day

09/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a new heating and cooling system installed today and would highly recommend the gentlemen! They were courteous and respectful of our home and us. They were great guys to work with. Thank you Cortez and Corey!

09/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey did a great job. They were very professional and polite. They did everything they said they were going to do. They were very clean. I would recommend them. Great job.

09/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Cortez and Corey were both professional, and very good about cleanup and install. I was happy with how quick they were able to do the installation and appreciate their respectful way if doing things in my home and in working with me. A great team!

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. VERY professional and organized. The weather was not good and the location for placing the equipment was difficult for them to access. They came up with a plan - checked with the homeowners and then executed the plan exactly within the time frame they had promised. Outstanding Team of workers and talented leader

09/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan did an excellent job installing our new HVAC and water heater. Last minute schedule and same day execution. Highly recommended

09/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan did an excellent job! Very happy with the work and also last minute. Scheduled and executed in the same day. Highly recommend

09/21/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 7113540

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?