CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Dan he come on his birthday today he did good job,happy birthday wish you all the best 🎂🙏

06/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. A/C wasn’t working properly and needed it fixed asap. Instead of repair/recharge we opted to purchase a new A/C unit and Andy’s Statewide was able to install the same day! Service was very friendly & professional. Very pleased with Andy’s Statewide!

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job sales/installing crew awesome. Always treated great have used your services several times.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very professional and did his job with courtesy and respect! Very good technician!

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yes Good customer service they advise you the price is reasonable and they know what they’re doing always satisfaction great job Thanks

06/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service will definitely do business again. *** was awesome!

06/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The crew that came out today to install the central air and gas line and dryer vent and shut off valve on the water tank did amazing job and they were very professional when I use your services again and I will I want those guys to come out and do the work five thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍

06/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. **** and **** were polite and professional. They did an awesome job. I will recommend ****** to all my friends!

06/11/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Professional service, the workers were thorough with everything they did

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, easy, and professional.

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a mini split unit installed because my house has a boiler. No duct work so I couldn’t use a normal AC unit. Very happy with my purchase. I work nights and the guys were so quiet I was still able to get some sleep while they worked. Woke up to a cool house. Happy wife happy life. I would recommend them to anyone looking for fast, professional hvac services.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy’s Statewide did an amazing job helping us with our AC. The customer service with Bradley was phenomenal and professional. If you’re looking for a good company to take care of your home needs, I highly recommend. We will be using them again.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company, hardworking people

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service,very clean job and they know very well the job and explain very well the new equipment I’m very happy for the job

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. GREAT SERVICE ANTHONY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND JUST PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH ANTHONY

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with installation and professionalism received from Ryan. A+ service!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy’s Statewide did a fantastic job. Ryan was the individual that installed both my AC and furnace in only one day! He was professional, polite and answered all of my questions throughout the day. Then, when the job was done he cleaned up after himself and still took the time to walk through the what he had installed and showed me what I would need to do for maintenance on the new furnace. He was great and I would recommend Andy’s Statewide to anyone who needed a service like this!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very great professional company. I would refer them to family and friends. I had great communication from the time I signed up all the way up to the end of installation. Great Job!!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan was very professional and did a great job

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced my AC unit and furnace. They were able to get this done quickly and professionally. Hopefully I’m set for the next 15-20 years!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was really pleased with the service from the team from Andy’s. They were honest and straightforward and didn’t try to oversell. We had a new AC and furnace installed since ours was 15 years old and died. The workers were personable and cleaned up after they finished. Would highly recommend.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service professional knowledgeable friendly.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy's Statewide is awesome, they were the only company that knew what to do...and I had other companies come out! One company had me take the cover off and only helped me on the phone. Dennis knew exactly what was wrong, and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. Thank you so much, we were without air for a year and a half, and I have my 74 year old mother living with me!!

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Albino was prompt, professional installed new unit. Cleared waste as he was going and removed all equipment when he left. Walked husband through new system..A+ and I don't give them often. Will use this company again..ps we found them via Home Depot...

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will; my technician did an amazing job, very professional and courteous.

06/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They were fantastic, fast, efficient, polite and informed me of ever step of the way. They went the extra mile to do a couple things other than just the install.

06/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Competitive prices and professional. Installer was knowledgeable, on time and professional. Would recommend

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fair *********** scheduling, flexible process and staff, kind interactions. The finished product looks and feels fantastic thus far!

06/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Hunter was prompt, professional & knew his trade, explained in easy speak & very confident in his work. Please promote this guy!

06/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ed and Greg were great. Polite, respectful and explained in detail what they would be doing. Very pleased with the results.

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Drew was very polite

06/03/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?