CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. He did a great job with putting the new air conditioner thank you again

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough. Inspected every last vent. Did a great job, didn't leave a mess. Would definitely recommend.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan did an awesome job on my installation (central air, nest thermostat, and humidifier). They were timely, professional, and friendly. They left me feeling fully competent in how to operate and maintain my systems. I highly recommend them!

08/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan did a great job on my installation. They were professional amd friendly. They made sure that I fully understood how to utilize the equipment.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez were amazing. They were very efficient and effective. They explained in depth what they were doing and answered any questions I had. Will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family. Thank you guys!

08/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. on time, high quality, very professional.

08/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. On time,very professional.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. 7169 Lobdell Rd, Linden, 48451

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, fast, efficient, clean, professional. Thank you Corey and Cortez. Remove & install furnace/AC/thermostat + clean up in about 5 hours

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was very Professional.He did outstanding work. Also he took his time explaining everything he was going to do before he started the job.He also explained how the furnace worked and how important it was to change the two filters. He is outstanding employee,and great with customer. Thank you for a outstanding job.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich, Dan and Ryan were on time, Friendly and very thorough on the project of the installations to my home. Answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the work they perform. They removed all trash and debri. I will recommend two friends to Andy Statewide HVAC. Job well done guys!

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The entire experience was quick and easy. Andy's reduced the price of my equipment to a great deal and helped me purchase the best fit for my square footage. Anthony and Dan who came to install the furnace and AC were polite, on time and answered all my questions patiently. Very happy with the experience and the service, solid five stars!

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey and Cortez did an excellent job I especially like their professional team work

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was very professional and efficient he went above and beyond to get the job done. He arrived on time did a awesome install and walked us through all the new installs. I highly recommend this company for all your needs.

08/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I really enjoyed the quality and service I received today.. my service guy Dan was on time and has done a very clean job.id recommend this company to anyone in need... thx again for the great service...

08/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey & Cortez did a great job! Professional, efficient, left no mess and definitely knowledgeable. They seemed to be very comfortable in their job and what topped it off was they were sociable! Showed us how our new essentials worked and how to take care of them. Recommend them highly!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite and the installer was very thorough, very organized and very experienced.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had given a scathing review about a week ago about the terrible experience I had. Well, thanks to Dillon, he made ALL the repairs and cleaned up the mess of the previous job. He is an excellent worker, friendly, compassionate and an all around good guy. Thanks to him, my furnace and ac have been installed properly. Thanks, Dillon!!!!!

08/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ryan was great! 👍

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super professional and worth every penny. I wish every company had employees like this. All 5 people I spoke with were polite and knowledgeable. I’d give 6 stars if I could.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory and Cortez did an awesome job! Fast, efficient and courteous. Love their work!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. fast, reliable and very professional thanks for the quick response in getting the air back up

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan was very professional if you want your ac this is the right guy not only he will explain what need to be done but also he is doing it right

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Cory did a fantastic job At least a 5 star rating

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had to change the A/C for leak in the old system, called Andy’s Statewide on Sunday, and spoke with Vickey and agreed on the price. Chosen Bryant brand based on the reviews. The Technician came the Very NEXT DAY, very early in the morning. Changed the A/C and furnace in ONE DAY. The technician who cam (Ryan), was amazing… working very hard, up and down the stairs to the basement countless times.. we stopped counting, very thorough in fine details, cleaned after his work, explained everything after his work is done. I decided to change the humidifier, he immediately called his boss (also Ryan) and the new humidifier delivered to the house in less than an hour, I would have spend more time if I would went to Home Depot to get it and coasted me the same. In ONE day the job was done, clean job. I highly recommend Andy’s Statewide; excellent customer service, great experienced technician, quick service and very convenient.

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan Anthony did a great job I recommend they did good work.

08/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dave my technician was great, he told me what he was doing. What he thought might be wrong and how to maintain my air conditioning unit. He was timely and professional. I called Friday afternoon and has someone come out Saturday morning. The customer service line was friendly and easy to get ahold of.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was very personable and did a great job installing our AC, very happy customer!

08/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan. muy muy guen trabajo. yo lo reccomiendo . y gracias a andys .............

08/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan installed my a/c , very polite , good work , answered all my question, recommend Andy’s and Dan as the installer

08/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Cory was wonderfully professional, clean, and communicative throughout the entire process of replacing our furnace and A/C unit. All of the representatives - Kurt, Paul, and Cory- at Andy’s Statewide we’re extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind to us as we navigated the stressful experience of a furnace breaking in early August. Highly recommend this company for their punctuality, professionalism, good communication, and commitment to high quality service. Thank you, Andy’s!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory was super knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and did a great job. Most importantly, he made sure everything was working and is safe. I definitely recommend him and the Andy’s team for all your HVAC needs

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan were very professional. They did a great job and clean up was great. Totally recommend company.

08/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan and Ryan did a great job. Very pleasant transaction

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. would recommend. friendly and informative

08/04/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Up to $300 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save up to $100 on standard water heaters, up to $200 on high-efficiency and up to $300 on tankless. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 7113540

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?