CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Matt was professional and honest we now have cold air in 90 degree weather and I used the fifty dollar coupon online very satisfied

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach the repair tech was knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us solid advice. I highly recommend them.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis and Leon were amazing! They were very professional! They came in assessed the problem with my AC and advised me on our options.

06/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Daniel was great at helping and explaining the problem and situation definitely got a good employee

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. My name is Grant and we scheduled our annual Air Conditioning tune up. Our technician's name was Zac. He was polite and extremely knowledgeable for a young man. I've been around a long time and was amazed and impressed with Zac's expertise and explanation of what he was doing and how much he loved his job. He made me feel comfortable the entire time he serviced the system. The next time I require Andy's service, I will definitely request Zac!

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and he fixed the issue with our a/c, but the best part was the call center customer service from Gloria. She was personable, professional when I scheduled the appointment and when she called me back after the visit to clarify some information, she made it easy. Did I mention she has a wonderful voice and just the right amount of humor. Go Gloria. Thanks!

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Dennis and the other gentleman were very courteous. They were friendly and informative. Keep up the great work guys !!!!

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service technician, Zach, was very nice, very knowledgable and thorough.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Would recommend. Very knowledgeable and professional.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack provided excellent customer service. We had our annual A/C maintenance and he checked all the components to make sure everything was in working order. He wrote everything down on the invoice. He answered my husband’s question. He was very polite and cheerful. He had cover-ups for his work boots which we truly appreciated. Overall, everything went great and we would recommend Zack. Now in regards to Andy Statewide, they told us that the ETA would be between 8-12. They called us around 10:56 to say that Zack was finishing up with his other client and would be at our place around 12 or shortly after. Then, they called back at 12:45 to say that he was on his way. Zack showed up at 1:10. The week prior, we had an appointment scheduled on June 9th and an ETA between 8-12 They called on the day of the appointment at 9:10 to reschedule because of heat and too many people needing their A/C repaired. We understand that there was a heat wave during that week so why not cancel the day prior to the appointment? Not impressed.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend Andy’s Statewide. Water heater was leaking in basement, and they came out next day with replacement. Also fixed A/C unit which had coincidentally stopped working while he out here. Zack was super professional, courteous, and did a high-quality job. He went above and beyond by staying late to fix the A/C unit. Andy’s and Zack are top notch!!

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack at Andy's Statewide was very helpful professional and just a very nice person to deal with!

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The young man, Brian Adams came to look at my air conditioning unit that was not working. He not only fixed my unit and it seems to be cooling correctly now but he was very informative about things that I should be doing to keep this unit running properly.He was extremely pleasant and helpful and also signed me up for a maintenance/tuneup policy. I am hoping that when I need further assistance I will be able to get this young man. You have a wonderful employee and Brian. Thank you

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. A/c died on a Friday night during the heatwave (of course). We placed a service call and Zach came out Saturday morning. He was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Gave great advice as to the initial problem and if cost effective to repair or replace. From calling for service to service techs like Zach, we appreciate that Andy’s is customer service driven. Thank you.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was pleased with professionalism of the technician. He answered several questions I had and gave me many tips for future use in maintaining the AC and furnace

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. My a/c was not working and me and my son suffered for 24hrs in 90 degree heat. After several attempts to get a heating and cooling company to come out I was met with the earliest of next week. Finally, by the grace of God, I got a same day emergency repair with Andy’s Statewide. My technician Dan Brenneman called ahead and was prompt. Dan accessed the damage in no time. I was praying he would say that it could be repaired the same day. Not, only was he able to repair it, he did it in no time, explained what had to be done and was professional and ABSOLUTELY amazing. Dan is awesome at what he does and all I have it high reviews for him. Thank you so very much Andy’s Statewide for excellent work. Dan Brenneman deserves a kudos for being everything you’d want in an employee. He served your company well ☺️

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Really enjoyed the professionalism our tech showed. Us he was friendly and funny we had a great time while he fixed our ac. 100% satisfaction give Zach a raise what a wonderful time and great time we had thank you Zach o ly you can work on our stuff from now on. Thank you Kurt gruener.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis the technician does a superb job… he bothered to remove the fan from the outside unit so he could clean the fins and coils from the inside using a hose, not just spraying g from the outside. He’s very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Andy’s Statewide who have been servicing my HVAC for 17 years and installed a furnace 11 years ago.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very satisfied with the results I received. The technicians (Mike and Zach) were courteous and professional. They got the job done on time and we're very knowledgeable to the questions I asked. I am happy to have my problem solved. Thank you Andy Statewide Julian Orlikowski

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dan was a great technician- very professional and friendly . He explained everything and answered all my questions. I’m going to recommend your service , and especially him to my friends and neighbors

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called about a water heater that was having issues (not installed by Andy's) and a few days later, they were able to send Zack out who was able to quickly diagnose the problem. Extra props for them being able to get to me so quickly right after a holiday weekend. He offered to fix it but we discussed installing a new water heater due to the age of the existing one which we ultimately end up doing. He was able to go out and get a new water heater and have it fully replaced and functional on the same day of diagnosis. I've done business with Andy's in the past so this was not the first visit but surely will not be the last.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was quick, accurate, and polite. Answered my questions and was very informative. Thank you Statewide

06/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Tech arrived during scheduled window and I received a call about 30 minutes in advance. New thermostat was installed quickly. I was supposed to get an AC Tuneup but it was pouring rain. The techs can’t work in the rain so I’ll have to re-schedule the AC Tuneup.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Dan was very helpful as he thoroughly explained the issue and solution.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install went smoothly.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job for a good price

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician who arrived tightened a piece that connects to the hot water tank. I thought I needed a new tank. The gentlemen told me my hot water tank is fine and there will be no charge. I would highly recommend this company. Very honest.

05/21/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The A team of Andy and Andrew were very professional and thoughtful and the job looked great when they were done.thanks a lot guys.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. We purchased our air conditioning unit (compressor) and furnace from Andy's 3 years ago. We have had them continue to provide the maintenance and startup for both units since the installation. The installers did an excellent job and all of the technicians have provided excellent service. Paul (technician) recently provided the annual maintenance for our air conditioning unit. Paul was professional, personable and provided excellent service. Our experience with the company and all of their Team members has been excellent. They have exhibited a service commitment to providing exceptional service one customer at a time.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a pleasant service rep. we had. Zack did a through inspection all the while explaining what he was doing and how to continue care in the future. I would recommend his service to all thank you.

05/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was informative and found a necessary repair. He has always done an excellent job when we are in need for service.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great, quick and professional service by Dennis, the technician.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and courteous. Thank you Dennis.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin did a great job getting us approved came back after hours was very professional he went above and beyond to help us out and explained everything we was very satisfied

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called at 8pm for a hot water heater and able to get an appt the next day. Friendly technician diagnosed the issue and have good advice. New hot water tank no stalled within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend Andy’s Statewide. We’ve used them for HVAC service and maintenance for years.

05/18/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?