CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Technician was very helpful explaining what I was concerned about with the furnace. Immediately began his work and gave me an explanation when he was done. Recommended a service plan. I was pleased with my service call and will definitely be a return customer

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Have been using Statewide for years to maintain my heating and air conditioning. Excellent service. They installed a UV system on my furnace as well that I’m very satisfied with

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Brian Adams and his partner visited our home and did a fantastic job ! Brian was very honest and explained how air filter would make an impact on allergies and things we ordered one immediately and he was courteous and professional and did the work to my satisfaction. They had to move the humidifier to a different location which they took care very well. Highly recommend Andy's statewide I had a bad experience in the first visit but the company paid attention to my problems and sent Brian and his partner they totally made up for it and did a great job ! Excellent customer service.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. My installer was professional, polite, respectful, and kept me informed of everything that he was doing or may potentially have to do. I will definitely be calling them for yearly maintenance and any problems that may arise.

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service provided by Joe Tarraf from Andy’s Statewide Heating & Air Conditioning. Joe was thorough with his check up, explaining every procedure and follow up. Efficient and courteous ... I would highly recommend Joe and this Service

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Had an awesome experience with zack. He put in a hot water tank for us and did a great job!

04/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very please with company and service. Installed my heating and air units as well as water heater and have used Andy’s since for annual check-ups.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and explained everything.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack came to my home for an AC tune up. He was professional, courteous, and very nice. He wasn't pushy and gave me some options for repairs/replacement. Would definitely recommend! I opted for the service plan which is really affordable. I was approached with their services at Home Depot and I admit I was skeptical, but very glad I had them come out.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly technician. He explained very well of the problem associated with the AC unit and fixed it on a timely manner.

04/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Zack came out last week for an HVAC tune-up appointment. We were incredibly impressed by his professionalism, politeness, and knowledge. He recapped every service that was performed, and patiently answered all of our questions. Thank you Zack for a positive experience!

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin did a fantastic job and apologized for being late because I was told to expect him between 8 and noon when appointment was made.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service for a decent price

04/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service is very good and have never had friendly service people

04/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Zach was a very nice guy and was fast.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very helpful! He did our tune-up and provided quotes where we asked. He was thorough.

04/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He wore his mask and was very curtious.

04/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very courteous and very knowledgeable!! Answered all questions!! Great serviy

04/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional service. What a pleasure doing business with these folks!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. There was an initial issue purportedly due to scheduling with Home Depot, but Matt made things much better and gave me confidence in the company.

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach who was the technician that came to our house did a fantastic job. Very thorough and professional. Andy’s Statewide came through again!

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have always used Andy's Statewide for our HVAC needs. They have always delivered great service and advice at a reasonable cost. They always have appointments that are reasonable and don't try to upcharge or sell anything we don't need.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was informative, courteous and professional. Great job

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt job well done Rich was outstanding!

04/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly, prompt and very informative! Rich was very thorough and detailed!

04/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service highly recommended

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brad , Ryan , Evan were the three that did all the work . I had a mini split installed , brand new water heater , new furnace and AC and they were fantastic ! All that work done in two days 🤩 Even waited outside for me on the first day because my daughter was declining their calls 😂😂 My furnace location was a bit tricky but they did a fantastic job . Also ayad (spelling) ? Was the one that initially came out and he was fantastic too . Thanks again !

03/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zack was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will call him again to do my hot water tank in the near future

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super nice employee, gave description of work doing/done, offered suggestions for optimal heat pump performance and recommended upgrades.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy's has been our maintenance provider since we built our house, and installed our new HVAC when it was time. Brian Adams is our go to Tech, he is so knowledgeable and a friendly professional. We would give him 10 stars!

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis JR Was great and very helpful and did a great job!!!

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terry was amazing. Great service. Very professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

03/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?