CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 248-710-2075
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Andy's Statewide Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Andy's Statewide Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Anthony and Greg did an awesome job and got it all done ahead of the estimated time frame.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was here, on time, worked tirelessly until he finished all the work, by himself. We now have a new furnace and air conditioning unit that we really needed badly! It is a Lennox and is very quiet. Thanks Andy's Statewide for sending us Ryan. We are very grateful! Thank You Ryan!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm very satisfied with the work.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always professionals and a fair price.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan and Dillion were enthusiastic installers. They had to replace the furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank. They explained the process, challenges ( the humidifier was stuck in a position that one could not access so they would have to find another area to put the new one). The space for installation was a small area. They set me at ease and actually love what they do. They take great pride in their work. It ended up being a more difficult job to complete on a Saturday. Once complete, they went cover the features, had cleaned up and still were very positive. I feel very fortunate to have had them as my installers.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great very clean on time explained things

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Andy’s Statewide was prompt and professional. Our air conditioning went out on Monday, Memorial Day. The service technician was here on Tuesday morning. He told me our 18 year old unit needed extensive repairs and recommended replacement but said our furnace has a few more years left in it. The installer was here Wednesday morning before 8 and the unit was functioning by 11:30. The need for replacement and functioning of the new unit was fully explained to me. I would recommend Andy’s to anyone needing HVAC service or replacement.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great people to work with.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer was great very knowledgeable and cheerful. Answered all my questions . Explain each piece of equipment and how to operate.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Incredibly happy with our experience. Our technician Zach was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and diagnosed our problem quickly. We fully expected to have to replace our AC unit but he corrected an issue that let us keep our unit for a few more years (hopefully). Pricing was fair and there were no pressure sales. A+.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. ****** installer ******* came timely, very friendly and professional. Took time to explain things and put the new unit without issues and finish the job to my satisfaction. Overall, I had satisfying experience doing business with ****** Statewide and would recommend them.

05/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent work and workers 👍

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were awesome. Needed a new unit, they were quick, efficient, and recycled the old unit to where I didn’t have to deal with it. They made sure everything was working properly before leaving! Definitely recommend them.

05/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Both tech were professional and knowledgeable. Quality work. Highly recommend this company and the 2 techs who did the install.

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and quick with the install. 5/5

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The first men out to give an estimate were were real professionals...headed I believe by Mark. He was so knowledgeable and helpful to me in every way possible The installation team was polite and had a great attitude. The installations where done perfectly. The result is I have never had a better system in my home. Very grateful to Andy Wilkins for making this happen....a special help at this time.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I couldn't be more pleased with the sales person sent to the house DJ RAJIC so professional Not PUSHY listened to what we wanted and our budget and helped us meet them. I couldn't be more please with the service technician that came to the house his name is ALBINO he was so polite and professional and knowledgeable. It rained on him all day he put up a tent and preservered through it. Very conscious of cleaning up after himself and respectful of my home never took a break just worked. Explained all the paperwork in detail and the new system and maintenance thoroughly. Andy's Statewide thank you for your team of professionals I would highly recommend your company to anyone in the future. And if I am ever in need of a service again and your company does the work I will be looking to you.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job cleaned up everything very respectful and I love my new unit thank you and I would highly recommend them and great price

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was prompt, polite, professional. Andy's Statewide did everything possible to expedite the job to accommodate our age and health issues, and did so successfully. Very pleased with the company their service technician and installer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Dennis Stempien was here to do the A/C maintenance job. He has been to my house for quite a few times for other jobs in the past 10 years too. Each visit makes me totally satisfied. He is one of the few technicians who really wash and clean the key components of AC or furnace thoroughly, and spend time in explaining the things carefully. No wonder why he has been in the same company for many and many years! Good job, Dennis!

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installers were very professional, friendly and technically knowledgeable. After putting down covering over the carpet, they began installing the new air conditioner, one working outside and one downstairs. There were a few problems due to the existing system that they solved quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the fact that they took the time to explain what they were doing and why. In summary, they confirmed that I made the right decision to go with ****** Statewide.

05/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, respectful installers, can’t say enough about them!

05/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service was excellent, installer did excellent job , great attitude and was a pleasure to have doing the job . Very quick job quote, delivery and installation on time

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience. Tim and John were very helpful, friendly, professional, etc! They provided detailed information and made sure everything was set up to our liking. John even made an hour round trip to make sure we got a fully working thermostat when the first one was acting up. Highly recommend.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used Andy’s for both a new furnace and now A/C. My installer John was on time, professional, and did a high quality job. Explained what my new system could do and helped me adjust my thermostat to get the most out of my new A/C unit. Andy’s was able to schedule quickly and had the unit ready to install unlike other estimates I received that couldn’t be installed until 6-8 weeks later. Vicki offered the best price and showed appreciation for my years of using Andy’s by doing everything she could to earn my business. A+

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was not only professional in character, he is extremely knowledgeable.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was amazing. It was not a perfect situation for an install that day. He called his boss made the adjustments necessary and got me taken care. He was the ultimate professional that went the extra mile and Andy’s needs more like Josh.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service and pricing

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful reliable team, both office backend staff AND team that came out to our house. Extremely professional and kind - I also appreciate them making it seamless for me to work in conjunction with Blfd Twp great team of inspectors to ensure we had all required Twp approvals checked off our list. Thank you, Katie

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly service person. Highly recommend!!

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan from Andy’s Statewide was professional and went above and beyond with the central air installation at my house. He went over the full process of what needed to occur before beginning any work and then conducted a walk through of all work that had been done once completed along with advising me on best regular maintenance practices to support a long and healthy life for the appliance. In addition to the central AC install he installed a new thermostat and fixed some unfinished electrical work to add lighting to half of my basement that hasn’t worked in my basement for over 6 months at no extra cost to me. I will gladly and only recommend Dan and Andy’s Statewide for anyone looking for a heating and cooling company to fix and/or improve their home.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great install. Very professional and knowledgeable

05/23/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 7113540

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 7113540

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?