CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Very deceptive pricing!!!! Quote $88 on online ad and first quote on my project was $335!!! Rep said I missed the clean out requirement in the ad. Dropped to $235 as best price capable! Took 10 minutes to do the job for $235, never again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

07/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark Michael was the most experienced tech this company has. He came diagnosed my tankless in a short amount of time. Flushed my tankless inspected my filter system all is work better then it was before. Thanks to Mike you rock

08/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dwayne and Guy repaired the leaky pipe and took care of the problems connected with it. Dwayne took great care in explaining the problem using drawings and pictures. Besides giving a clear explanation of the problem, the work by these two technicians was outstanding. Very careful, thorough and efficient.

07/08/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark We are a returning customers to Rescue Rooter. The Team there are always terrific! Once you call in you get excellent customer service on the phone. Jerry was the Service Technician and he was great! He came on time as scheduled and quickly worked on the sewer problem. He explained to us what the problem was so we could understand what was being done. We are 100% satisfied with his work and appreciate the great job he did to fix it. We definitely would recommend Rescue Rooter. Palo Alto Resident

07/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dwayne did a marvelous job fixing my shower. He was very professional, conscientious, and had a great personality. I highly recommend him.

02/20/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Recently I had a fairly serious plumbing problem with the sewer line leading from my home to the street. I called Rescue Rooter - Bay Area South and was delighted that I was able to get same day service. All the folks at Rescue Rooter were helpful, professional and considerate in the manner in which they handled my plumbing problem, but Dwayne B. was especially sensitive & kind. He answered all of my questions, explained every step of the needed processes, handled the city for the necessary permit and did a dirty job with a smile. Rescue Rooter will continue to be my regular plumbing provider and Dwayne B. will be my go-to guy for plumbing issues. A giant thank you to Rescue Rooter and to Dwayne B.

01/17/2018

Judy's Book

Quotation mark Dwayne and Jay were true professionals from start to finish! Dwayne explained exactly the process and what to expect and time frame to complete! He did exactly what he said they would do and more! He made this unexpected project, cost and inconvenience as easy to handle as possible! He was the right choice for this project!

10/19/2017

Google

Quotation mark Great Service. He was efficient and did a good job explaining everything. And when he was done he left everything clean.

09/15/2017

Google

Quotation mark Rescue Rooter San Jose Very positive. Service Tech ****** B. A very pleasant and professional demeanor. Knowledgeable and clear in his analysis of the plumbing problem I had and took care of it in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

09/14/2017

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark I am reviewing Rescue Rooter professional Dwayne B. Dwayne was the lead at the site (my home) for an exterior sewer line replacement. He was always on-time, arriving at my home as he had committed the day before. He ensured that the site was left cleaned up and in a safe condition each day of the project. His knowledge of the project was high-level. His explanations to my questions were complete and I was able to understand. He is personable and a good team leader. Due to a San Jose City delay in scheduling the city inspection, Dwayne came back to the site twice to ensure that the site was safe. I highly recommend Dwayne and the Rescue Rooter team.

07/11/2017

Google

Quotation mark Very polite and thorough inspection and assessment of the problem.

07/05/2017

Google

Quotation mark This company is bad news. Would never recommend them to anybody and they have a terrible reputation amongst their peers. Poor excuse for a business. Can't think of enough of bad things to write about them.

05/23/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dwayne b. From rescue rooter did an excellent job at our house. Waking up on a weekend to a plumbing disaster could been pretty stressful if he didn't show up. He was on time and very knowledgeable and gave our house a lot of care and did things the right way. I have already referred him to my in laws because he did such a great job.

02/04/2017

Yelp

Quotation mark It was a pleasure working with Dwayne in resolving my drainage problem. He explained what he was going to do and he did it. He is a personable type person and made it easy to for me to ask questions.

01/26/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Called at 9:30 PM. Arrived at 11:00 PM. Fixed at 11:15 PM. Excellent service!!!

12/29/2016

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark We had a very good experience using Rescue Rooter and we will probably use them from now on. We called the plumber we had been using most recently ( who lives right across the street!) and he did not get back to us. When it became an emergency ( both toilets backed up!) we just randomly picked Rescue Rooter. A wonderful Service Technician named Tim was sent out. I think he was the nicest and most knowledgable plumbing technician that I have ever had the experience of using! He was so pleasant and explained everything he was doing and gave me some useful tips for unplugging the toilet if it ever happened again. Even though it was after 9:30 at night, he went under the house to check our pipes when we had another question about our plumbing, and acted like we were the only people that he had to be concerned about that night. We will use Rescue Rooter again and ask for Tim!

12/26/2016

Yelp

Quotation mark This was an outstanding experience from start to finish. From the first call for a blocked sewer line which was answered quickly on a Sunday, to the arrangement of the service, to the follow up, to the very short time it took someone to show up. Then Roger L showed up very quickly. He listened to my problem description, read it back to me to be sure, then fixed the issue quickly all the time keeping me informed. Then he went the extra mile putting a camera down the sewer to investigate root cause and gave me options for a long term fix in a completely 'non sales' manner. Finally the price was less than of what I have paid for similar services before. This is an outstanding company and Roger is an outstanding professional. I'll use them again without hesitation. Best plumbing experience I have ever had.

11/06/2016

Yelp

Quotation mark I was impressed with Rescue Rooter and I'm a stickler for customer service. Duane B. was prompt, arriving when he said he would several different times. He did the work, explained to me what was going on, and worked his schedule around mine. He was courteous to me and careful not to let my cats out whenever he had to come in or go out. He always put on shoe protectors when he came in. I could not have asked for better service.

09/08/2016

Google

Quotation mark Roger and Edwin were great and promptly fixed the issue. They also spent extra time to look into the real cause of the issue which ended up being a tree. Great service and friendly with kids.

08/08/2016

Yelp

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Dwayne b. From rescue rooter did an excellent job at our house. Waking up on a weekend to a plumbing disaster could been pretty stressful if he didn't show up. He was on time and very knowledgeable and gave our house a lot of care and did things the right way. I have already referred him to my in laws because he did such a great job.
5
Service
We had a very good experience using Rescue Rooter and we will probably use them from now on. We called the plumber we had been using most recently ( who lives right across the street!) and he did not get back to us. When it became an emergency ( both toilets backed up!) we just randomly picked Rescue Rooter. A wonderful Service Technician named Tim was sent out. I think he was the nicest and most knowledgable plumbing technician that I have ever had the experience of using! He was so pleasant and explained everything he was doing and gave me some useful tips for unplugging the toilet if it ever happened again. Even though it was after 9:30 at night, he went under the house to check our pipes when we had another question about our plumbing, and acted like we were the only people that he had to be concerned about that night. We will use Rescue Rooter again and ask for Tim!
5
Service
It was a pleasure working with Dwayne in resolving my drainage problem. He explained what he was going to do and he did it. He is a personable type person and made it easy to for me to ask questions.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?