CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg provided excellent service and went above and beyond. They were fast, efficient and professional! Will recommend to friends for sure! Thank you!!!

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quality work and good advice. Responsive to concerns. I have confidence in the repairs

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. We initially hired them to snake a clogged mainline sewer. They were able to unblock it, but also did a complementary video inspection and identified roots that would have caused recurrence. Jerry was very helpful in walking through options, and came back with a hydro jet on the same day, and it’s now guaranteed for a year. Thank you!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is a great company to work with. Prompt, attentive, courteous, professional, and great with their overall job. Jay came late in the night and patiently fixed everything and took time to explain long term options without hurrying us into anything. When a week later, we had another unrelated clog, Jay came back and went extra mile to help us out. Lenny also came with the camera to inspect the line and to educate us on options. Highly recommended.

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar is by far the best plumber I have ever worked with. We have had problems with our sewer line backing up from time to time for years, so we have hired many plumbers over the years. It was finally time to replace the sewer line. After getting quotes from several companies, I found ARS's price to be a good value. Edgar and his team (including Jason and Ignacio) were all very knowledgeable in answering my many questions about the process, were extremely professional, responsive, and finished the job sooner than I was expecting. I highly recommend Edgar and his team to anyone who is looking for a plumber.

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service and response times. Enzo and Lonnie were very prompt and did a quality job replacing a heater as an emergency service. Thank you! Update 09/02: Edgar was amazing, we needed urgent help retrieving a valued object that fell down a drain pipe. At short notice they sent Edgar to us who promptly assessed the situation, gave us a great rate, incl. AAA discount, and helped retrieve the object in less than 30minutes. Thank you Edgar!

09/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay came exactly on time. He was friendly and wore mask and gloves. He inspected the sink and quickly resolved the issue. I can hardly remember any other service of this quality. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter and Jay, in particular

09/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Lonnie was honest and understanding and took time to be curious as to where the leak was and why. He recommended a leak detection company so my yard wouldn’t have to be dug up trying to find the leak in the water main. Jerry was experienced and fixed the leak in a timely manner and was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend this company and these specific people!

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technicians are very professional, they arrived on time , check everything thoroughly and explained in detail what need to be done. We are very satisfied of the jobs they completed. Highly recommended!

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I could not recommend Jay Rodriguez more highly. He was professional and persistent in dealing with a difficult main line clog. He was thorough and explained what he was going to do and the cost as well as alternate options prior to doing it. I will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future anytime I have issues and I will request Jay as my plumber.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Baring initial scheduling snafu between the call center and their dispatcher, the technician showed up on time next day. He was very courteous and professional. I am giving one star less for the companies scheduling mis communication.

09/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was on time and delivered exactly what was discussed and for the price promised. Good team of folks and I’d use them again

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had Enzo fix a few of my tubs today. Very hard working and professional. All the staff there, especially Enzo, highly recommended.

10/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Greg was so awesome - he rescued my ring so fast! Great, fast service definitely would recommend.

10/23/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again in the future. I had an urgent issue with an old galvanized pipe that had a hole in it. My tenant was without a kitchen sink and they sent out Enzo within 2 hours of my call to them. He diagnosed the situation and provided me with a reasonable estimate on the spot. He gave me a detailed explanation of the situation and what needed to be done. To complete the job he needed to get the parts. He scheduled me for first thing the following morning. Enzo and Ignacio arrived on time and completed the job efficiently and smoothly. My 5 star rating is based on professionalism, thoroughness, and reliability. Thanks to Enzo my tenant had his kitchen sink back I had peace of mind. Thank you so much for the amazing service!!

10/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service.

10/22/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Technicians are very professional, they arrived on time , check everything thoroughly and explained in detail what need to be done. We are very satisfied of the jobs they completed. Highly recommended!
5.0
Service
Jay came exactly on time. He was friendly and wore mask and gloves. He inspected the sink and quickly resolved the issue. I can hardly remember any other service of this quality. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter and Jay, in particular
5.0
Service
Had Enzo fix a few of my tubs today. Very hard working and professional. All the staff there, especially Enzo, highly recommended.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?