CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Came out on Saturday. Diagnosed problem. Repaired by end of week.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Responded quickly to clog in main water line and quickly repaired.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Is Jerry and his team did a great job

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I needed to have the long, 1940's sewer line under my house replaced. Enzo was the lead on the project and he was excellent. He explained every step of the process (which took 2 days) and gave me updates regularly throughout the day. He brought a crew of 2 and they worked really well together to get the project done in a timely manner. Their work area was neat and tidy and they designed an approach that caused minimal impact to the house. I very much appreciated Enzo's patience with my questions. I am greatly relieved that what could have been disaster is now taken care of with a 10 year warranty. I highly recommend ARS as a company and Enzo as a lead.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and his team from Ars did a phenomenal job taking care of our daughter needs that we needed we were down for about six weeks however 100 employees that had to go without indoor bathrooms using outside for parties and they made a whole experience much easier to go through I would highly recommend them anytime

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Better service at half the price of the service I had been using. . (Thanks to a low fee special that may be frequently available. )

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent. Very helpful and thorough. Also gave a quote, same day, for work to repair issue permanently.

05/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thank you very pleased with your service

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quote was high

04/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My outside drain was plugged this morning. Called Rescue Rooter around 9:00 am. Got an appointment for 10:00 to 2:00. The technician showed up before 1:00 pm, and unplugged the drain. I like their prompt response. I wish that the technician hose wash the pavement afterwards. Martin

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adrian Was very professional, courteous and helpful. Walked us through every step of the process and did not do anything until we were fully aware of what needed to be done and it had been thoroughly explained to us. He did his best to keep the cost down to a minimal while still doing the maximum amount of work. Very satisfied

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ignacio was professional and did a good job. I would recommend ARS rescue rooter.

03/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing emergency on Sunday and the technician Juan Téllez arrived in less than 30 min. He provided an amazing service and spent plenty of time sharing with me the problem that the clean up has.

03/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Duane did a good job to replace the damaged pipe and unclog the drain pipe

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Well experienced and efficient.

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arian arrived on time and get the job done very efficiently. I am very satisfied.

02/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Duane was very helpful and professional and easily solved my problem. He also took the time to explain everything to me and to answer my questions. I would use him again!

02/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was all good polite and fast service.

02/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, edgar, was on time, professional and very helpful. I will be using this business for any plumbing needs I may have.

02/02/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?