CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Have used ARS for a few years when we have had drain clogs. I lose a lot of hair in the shower, and even though we use a hair trap in our drain, every 18 months or so it clogs up and needs to be cabled. Have used ARS in the past for this. Used them again today but was very surprised at how much their prices have increased. Their drain special/coupon is only for a clean out, and does not include cabling a regular drain. While they came down on their price to give us a break, it still was quite a bit more than it has been in the past. Not a good value for the service. However, their plumbers are always nice, respectful, and on time. We will continue to use them for any drain clog that they run specials for, but at this price we won't use them for our shower drain again.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys get the job done efficiently.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry C. was very helpful in both cleaning our tankless water heater, and also installing a recirculating pump. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous and a joy to work with. Getting hot water much faster than before. Highly recommended.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came was very professional and polite. Followed safety rules. Was on time, for some reason machine didn't work. He went and brought another one. Immediately. And finished the job perfectl Done

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Duane was great, he explained and tried all options. We are happy with the final results.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional and efficient. I would recommend this business. They were the only business that offered me a same day appointment

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys age fast and knowledgeable and go above and beyond to get the job done.ignacio was great I highly recommend rescue rooter and Ignacio for any of your plumbing needs he should get a raise for his dedication when it comes to customer satisfaction.

10/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS/Rescue Rooter several times and been very happy with them. Today, I called because none of our toilets would flush and the shower wouldn't drain. I called at 9:40am, got two calls afterwards updating me on the arrival time of the plumber. The plumber was finished and gone by 11:15, including running a camera down the drain line before and after the repair and augering out the tree roots that were blocking the pipe, all for $88. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Overall, a great experience!

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Jason recently replaced my main water line to my house and I was really impressed with their work and how efficient they were. Jerry also upsold me a new hot water recirculation system that provides me hot water much quicker and also saves water. So happy with new system. Feels good saving water and having hot water much quicker than before.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am a firm believer great companies are all about their people. The reps at ARS were not only kind and courteous but they were also honest. The technician assigned to our job, Ignacio, was on-time, took the time to listen to our problem, went through the options and even took extra time to sort through some confusion with his front office. He is the type of person you'd want working for your own company. No nonsense, got the job done, was kind to my family and totally professional.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job will hire again when I need a plumber

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They cleared my sewer line of tree roots. They came out on time and showed me the tree roots with a video camera. Routed them out to clear the line for a temporary fix. Then they told me that I will need to have the sewer line replaced very soon in the coming months so it doesn’t get stopped again.

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice guy, respectful and efficient. Cleaned up after himself

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Could not be more satisfied with the job Edger and his crew! Kept me up to date with everything that was going on…so very helpful!! Would definitely recommend and refer ARS to all!!

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar the tech was super friendly and very knowledgeable. He was super fast but detail oriented. I recommend ARS for any Rescue Rooter problems

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and hard working team. Did a good to solve a difficult sewage problem.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are happy with the work Edgar and William did. Kept us informed as the project moved along. Good communication.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was great at his job and knew exactly what to do. Professional all the way.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. After the evaluation, I initially declined the service in part because I couldn't get service for the refrigerator repair. After thinking that if I didn't get the sink/toilet fixed, it would cost me more in the long run. Ignacio was very good and gracious for making it happen and taking the time to make it happen. I appreciate the service. Thank you.

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My house is 114 years old and the sewer connection is still original. Which is to say clay pipe. Edgar was very helpful in explaining the options available. He ran the hydro jet 6 times just to make sure the line was clear of roots. I was very satisfied.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely happy with our service on replacing our sewer line. Jerry, Jason and Fonzi did a absolute fantastic job. They kept job site safe, clean and we're very informative on the entire process. Thanks again for your hard work

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was Awesome!!!! I felt confident he could repair our septic pipe, and him and his team did it effortlessly. Thank you so much!!!!! I will definitely refer his company to all my family and friends.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter Installed a new 50gallon water heater for me and looks fantastic!! Jerry and Enzo repiped my entire house and added a recirculation system providing me hot water instantly. Helps me save water and the instant hot water is awesome

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the great install on my new water heater!! Very happy and will be using rescue rooter for all my plumbing needs

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with rescue rooter! Thanks again Jerry and Enzo for a great job

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter did a wonderful job!!! Thanks for helping me out with all my plumbing needs

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. On time and patiently answered all our questions. Cleaned up thoroughly after the job.

08/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great job

08/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jerry was such a wonderful help!!! very professional! very sweet and kind!!! and he did an exceptional job on replacing the pipes!! I will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know I'm very thankful I found ARS rescue rooter!

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Fonzy were wonderful!! My house is old and piping was hard to access. They did a great job fixing my leak. They are Polite friendly, and on time. They explained everything to me and I appreciated that. I would use their service again if I ever need it.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company! Professional and the employees are great! I’ll always use this company!

07/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?