CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. What a pleasant experience working with the tech who came to look at the problem. The problem was unusual and beyond what Rescue Rooter could solve but they provided great guidance on how we may be able to solve it. Also, provided tips on avoiding it in future. Needless to say, didn’t charge for the trip to my house.

06/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a kitchen sink backup which resulted in gray water pouring out under the sink. I had confidence in him because of his professionalism. I never felt like he was rushing to get my job done so he could get to the next job. He was easy to work with and told me my options. The work was completed the same day and he left my home clean. Even his wheeled snake cart had blue coverings on the wheels! I will certainly call this company again.

06/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg are outstanding professionals. We had an external gas line leak on the line that ran out to our pool heater. Other service providers wanted to sell us an entire reinstallation that would have cost $17,000 or more. Jerry understood the technical specifics of the pipe and knowledgeable in a safe, durable more cost effective repair of the damaged section. He and Greg then restored the landscape to its original state. Greg also made a PG&E recommended improvement to meter connection. The system was pressured test and run through its paces. They were in and out in one afternoon. All work came with a 10 year warranty. We are very satisfied.

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great crew- very good plumbers and personable- I was really surprised at how cohesively they attacked my plumbing issues- Thanks Jerry and Greg!

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was my first time using ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area and I'm so glad I did! Jay did a fantastic job! He was knowledgeable, efficient and provided prompt, friendly service. He went beyond the call of duty, not only by diagnosing and explaining every aspect of the services offered, but also by providing me with helpful options and recommendations. Also, he took Covid-19 precautions by wearing PPE made me feel at ease! Great customer service, great price, and overall, GREAT EXPERIENCE! Thanks Jay! I will definitely hire ARS/Rescue Rooter again and will highly recommend them to my friends!

07/06/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Edgar and his crew did great work and completed major work for us in a short amount of time.

07/07/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter did a great job. Edgar arrived early within the window and explained clearly what needed to be done to fix our clogged drains. It ended up to be major work because the sewer pipe was found collapsed (original orangeboard pipe from 1957) and needed to be replaced. Edgar and his crew were professional and courteous and were able to complete the project ASAP. Highly recommended.

07/07/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Our service tech jay ********* was excellent! If my family ever has any problems I will definitely recommend ARS RESCUSE ROOTER

07/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jerry & Lonnie and their crew did a great job of fixing our plumbing issues. We’ve had months of problems and even met with at least 5 different plumbing companies beforehand and none of them were able to really resolve anything. If you want the job done right, call these guys. Great service. Quality work. I highly recommend.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came when they said and got the stoppage cleared really quickly. Jay was polite and very helpful.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and team did a great job fixing our sewer line. Thanks again for everything

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. There was a emergency break out in my bathroom and ARS quickly set up the appointment and Edgar, their technician, was really professional and friendly. He was able to resolve the problem and also explain the process. I will recommend people with piping or plumbing issue to contact ARS. Great Service!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry Caygill from Rescue Rooter was able to quickly identify the problem with the water heater leak, and suggest and implement a solution. He was thorough and comprehensive in his approach, professional and courteous in his dealing. Will highly recommend Rescue Rooter and Jerry.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job! Very honest and did good work.

07/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Greg provided excellent service and went above and beyond. They were fast, efficient and professional! Will recommend to friends for sure! Thank you!!!

08/01/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

"Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020."

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Great crew- very good plumbers and personable- I was really surprised at how cohesively they attacked my plumbing issues- Thanks Jerry and Greg!
5.0
Service
This was my first time using ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area and I'm so glad I did! Jay did a fantastic job! He was knowledgeable, efficient and provided prompt, friendly service. He went beyond the call of duty, not only by diagnosing and explaining every aspect of the services offered, but also by providing me with helpful options and recommendations. Also, he took Covid-19 precautions by wearing PPE made me feel at ease! Great customer service, great price, and overall, GREAT EXPERIENCE! Thanks Jay! I will definitely hire ARS/Rescue Rooter again and will highly recommend them to my friends!
5.0
Service
What a pleasant experience working with the tech who came to look at the problem. The problem was unusual and beyond what Rescue Rooter could solve but they provided great guidance on how we may be able to solve it. Also, provided tips on avoiding it in future. Needless to say, didn’t charge for the trip to my house.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?