CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Could not be more satisfied with the job Edger and his crew! Kept me up to date with everything that was going on…so very helpful!! Would definitely recommend and refer ARS to all!!

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar the tech was super friendly and very knowledgeable. He was super fast but detail oriented. I recommend ARS for any Rescue Rooter problems

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and hard working team. Did a good to solve a difficult sewage problem.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are happy with the work Edgar and William did. Kept us informed as the project moved along. Good communication.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was great at his job and knew exactly what to do. Professional all the way.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. After the evaluation, I initially declined the service in part because I couldn't get service for the refrigerator repair. After thinking that if I didn't get the sink/toilet fixed, it would cost me more in the long run. Ignacio was very good and gracious for making it happen and taking the time to make it happen. I appreciate the service. Thank you.

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My house is 114 years old and the sewer connection is still original. Which is to say clay pipe. Edgar was very helpful in explaining the options available. He ran the hydro jet 6 times just to make sure the line was clear of roots. I was very satisfied.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely happy with our service on replacing our sewer line. Jerry, Jason and Fonzi did a absolute fantastic job. They kept job site safe, clean and we're very informative on the entire process. Thanks again for your hard work

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was Awesome!!!! I felt confident he could repair our septic pipe, and him and his team did it effortlessly. Thank you so much!!!!! I will definitely refer his company to all my family and friends.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter Installed a new 50gallon water heater for me and looks fantastic!! Jerry and Enzo repiped my entire house and added a recirculation system providing me hot water instantly. Helps me save water and the instant hot water is awesome

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the great install on my new water heater!! Very happy and will be using rescue rooter for all my plumbing needs

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with rescue rooter! Thanks again Jerry and Enzo for a great job

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had our sewer replaced due to major roots being in the line. I was extremely happy with how entire process went from start to finish. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again for all my plumbing needs.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter did a wonderful job!!! Thanks for helping me out with all my plumbing needs

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was such a wonderful help!!! very professional! very sweet and kind!!! and he did an exceptional job on replacing the pipes!! I will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know I'm very thankful I found ARS rescue rooter!

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Fonzy were wonderful!! My house is old and piping was hard to access. They did a great job fixing my leak. They are Polite friendly, and on time. They explained everything to me and I appreciated that. I would use their service again if I ever need it.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company! Professional and the employees are great! I’ll always use this company!

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sewer line backing up into shower. Since no outside clean out was available the toilet had to be removed to do the job. The service was great and things were fully explained in detail. Would use this service again.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Timely and effectively resolved the kitchen sink clog issues at a very reasonable price.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. All of the people there are so personable and professional everytime I call them. Jay, the service man was AMAZING! So helpful and explained everything. Highly recommended!

07/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. In short, Guy (the ARS/Rescue Rooter service professional) did a fantastic job, was very professional, polite, and good attitude. For more details please note that this service call was done at 12:30 just after midnight on Thanksgiving morning. My main sewer line was clogged - no fun. I went through the online 24/7 plumbing list by googling "24 hour plumbing" and of course most of those companies lie...they don't have 24 hour service. Even the "famous" other rooter guys who advertise 24/7 said they could come in two days!! But Rescue Rooter, well, came to the rescue. They indicated an estimate of two hours; arrived in a few minutes past that and immediately went to work. My problem was cleared almost immediately as Guy ran the rotor tool down through my outside clean-out pipe end. Guy was even able to tell me approximately how far out the blockage was which coincides with a tree root issue we had about 15 years ago. What's really cool is that recently we have had a slight smell coming from the bathroom sinks when the water runs (coming from the drain) and now that is gone. Very nice. Most all those other 24/7 plumbing sites, in my opinion, are scams, but ARS Rescue Rooter is as advertised and got the job done. Thanks NOTE: the review above was written in 2019. I used ARS again today June 2021 and the technician that came out was Enzo. Great worker, friendly, professional, polite. Enzo did great and is a great representative for the company. Also a shout out to the ladies that answered my phone calls. Excellent customer service. Someone is doing a great job at training of all you professionals. best to all and keep up the great work, Kevin

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS three times now within the last 6 months. The first time was for a scheduled gas line issue. We received such outstanding old fashioned customer service that we immediately called them for our more recent emergency issues which were leaking valves and a clogged sewer line from the garbage disposal. Each of the three technicians were so incredibly friendly. They walked us through the problems and possible solutions. They went the extra mile each time and I wondered if it was a family run company because of the way they do business. One of the most remarkable things is their ability to send someone out within hours of our emergency call. They followed up with a text message and phone call letting us know exactly when the technician would arrive. Their prices were as quoted and reasonable. It’s such a relief to find a company like this. We never like having to call for a plumber but we sure are glad to have one we can trust.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I worked with Edgar, John and Jason. They were friendly, courteous, showed up on time and finished the work within the time estimated. Thanks to my experience with Edgar, John and Jason I would ARS again and recommend ARS to others for plumbing work.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Free consultation for drain cleaning. Was very professional and polite. Informed me of my options and helped to make informed decision. Will continue with them

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry did a great job!!

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, quick resolution - very descriptive of all the possible issues

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and the team were great. Had a plumbing emergency with the main sewer line and they came out within an hour of my call to help. They took care to make sure the job was done right. Thanks Edgar!

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar Franco is a pleasure to wok with and has done all the work ordered. He is an excellent plumber and was willing to help in any way

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. High quality. Everything explained and documented. Extremely friendly and courteous. Edgar was a gem

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was awesome and friendly. As first time home owners we had no idea what could be wrong with our plumbing. He was helpful and informative and very professional. He gave us a great action plan and saved the event we were planning for the next day!

05/21/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?