CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I needed to have the long, 1940's sewer line under my house replaced. Enzo was the lead on the project and he was excellent. He explained every step of the process (which took 2 days) and gave me updates regularly throughout the day. He brought a crew of 2 and they worked really well together to get the project done in a timely manner. Their work area was neat and tidy and they designed an approach that caused minimal impact to the house. I very much appreciated Enzo's patience with my questions. I am greatly relieved that what could have been disaster is now taken care of with a 10 year warranty. I highly recommend ARS as a company and Enzo as a lead.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and his team from Ars did a phenomenal job taking care of our daughter needs that we needed we were down for about six weeks however 100 employees that had to go without indoor bathrooms using outside for parties and they made a whole experience much easier to go through I would highly recommend them anytime

06/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Better service at half the price of the service I had been using. . (Thanks to a low fee special that may be frequently available. )

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent. Very helpful and thorough. Also gave a quote, same day, for work to repair issue permanently.

05/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thank you very pleased with your service

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was wonderful. He showed up when we had a entire house backed up with sewage. We weren't able to use any bathrooms until he was able to solve our problem. Thanks again for your help

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quote was high

04/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My outside drain was plugged this morning. Called Rescue Rooter around 9:00 am. Got an appointment for 10:00 to 2:00. The technician showed up before 1:00 pm, and unplugged the drain. I like their prompt response. I wish that the technician hose wash the pavement afterwards. Martin

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adrian Was very professional, courteous and helpful. Walked us through every step of the process and did not do anything until we were fully aware of what needed to be done and it had been thoroughly explained to us. He did his best to keep the cost down to a minimal while still doing the maximum amount of work. Very satisfied

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ignacio was professional and did a good job. I would recommend ARS rescue rooter.

03/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing emergency on Sunday and the technician Juan Téllez arrived in less than 30 min. He provided an amazing service and spent plenty of time sharing with me the problem that the clean up has.

03/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Duane did a good job to replace the damaged pipe and unclog the drain pipe

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Well experienced and efficient.

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arian arrived on time and get the job done very efficiently. I am very satisfied.

02/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Duane was very helpful and professional and easily solved my problem. He also took the time to explain everything to me and to answer my questions. I would use him again!

02/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was all good polite and fast service.

02/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, edgar, was on time, professional and very helpful. I will be using this business for any plumbing needs I may have.

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used ARS for a few years when we have had drain clogs. I lose a lot of hair in the shower, and even though we use a hair trap in our drain, every 18 months or so it clogs up and needs to be cabled. Have used ARS in the past for this. Used them again today but was very surprised at how much their prices have increased. Their drain special/coupon is only for a clean out, and does not include cabling a regular drain. While they came down on their price to give us a break, it still was quite a bit more than it has been in the past. Not a good value for the service. However, their plumbers are always nice, respectful, and on time. We will continue to use them for any drain clog that they run specials for, but at this price we won't use them for our shower drain again.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys get the job done efficiently.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry C. was very helpful in both cleaning our tankless water heater, and also installing a recirculating pump. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous and a joy to work with. Getting hot water much faster than before. Highly recommended.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came was very professional and polite. Followed safety rules. Was on time, for some reason machine didn't work. He went and brought another one. Immediately. And finished the job perfectl Done

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Duane was great, he explained and tried all options. We are happy with the final results.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was very professional and efficient. I would recommend this business. They were the only business that offered me a same day appointment

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys age fast and knowledgeable and go above and beyond to get the job done.ignacio was great I highly recommend rescue rooter and Ignacio for any of your plumbing needs he should get a raise for his dedication when it comes to customer satisfaction.

10/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS/Rescue Rooter several times and been very happy with them. Today, I called because none of our toilets would flush and the shower wouldn't drain. I called at 9:40am, got two calls afterwards updating me on the arrival time of the plumber. The plumber was finished and gone by 11:15, including running a camera down the drain line before and after the repair and augering out the tree roots that were blocking the pipe, all for $88. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Overall, a great experience!

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Jason recently replaced my main water line to my house and I was really impressed with their work and how efficient they were. Jerry also upsold me a new hot water recirculation system that provides me hot water much quicker and also saves water. So happy with new system. Feels good saving water and having hot water much quicker than before.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am a firm believer great companies are all about their people. The reps at ARS were not only kind and courteous but they were also honest. The technician assigned to our job, Ignacio, was on-time, took the time to listen to our problem, went through the options and even took extra time to sort through some confusion with his front office. He is the type of person you'd want working for your own company. No nonsense, got the job done, was kind to my family and totally professional.

10/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?