CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The 2 gentlemen that installed our units (Jose" and his partner Steve , I think that was their names) were professional, friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job and cleaned up after they were done. Needless to say, we are very pleased with their work. I would recommend Blue Dot. By the way, our Salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Install a new heating system in my home, waiting for them to install my new air conditioning system.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adrian was extremely professional, on time and found the problem.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous service with an equally professional support staff. Highly recommended.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time, courteous and their work was neat. They also were knowledgeable and able to answer my questions.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were terrific and except for a misplaced screw would deserve a “5” rating.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Overall Blue Dot provided us with exceptional service. Both of our technicians; Mario and Peter were great and we are pleased.

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Randy did an outstanding job!

01/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pablo is one of the two best technicians sent by Blue Dot. He explained everything he was doing and showed me why the air scrubber bulb and humidifier water panel had to be replaced. He took great care in cleaning surfaces in the unit and the awater panel frame. Most importantly he took the time to troubleshoot and showed me why corrosion was beginning to damage the water heater and that we needed to change the ECM Protector. He also showed me the corrosion on the main water shut off valve so that was replaced. Excellent service and Covid-safe!!

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech, Dayson, was very personable, professional, helpful, and thorough. Nice to encounter an employee that goes above and beyond today’s norm.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replace hot water heater

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable about the problem.And completed the repair veryquickly...😀

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate Mike and his crew for helping my family during this week. The weather was 19 Celsius and we woke up freezing for the past 3 days before going to Home Depot to get emergency heaters. Without BlueDot, we might’ve lost more money to other sources instead of saving $$$ for better providers. They did an excellent job and acted professional in their expertise. Thank you Mike & BlueDot

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been happy with their maintenance plan and service

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service! I really appreciate the business. The technician was very friendly and professional with knowledgeable questions that I asked him!! I recommend him always for service s thank you.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. We needed a new furnace and blue dot made it almost painless

01/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had no heat and the technician arrived within 3 hours of our call. He was able to fix the problem

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very helpful in explaining the work that he was doing and very efficient. They just need to be mindful to have shoos covers when entering a home. He did go and get his covers. Very happy with the service.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called them at 8:30 in the morning and the repair person was at my house by 9:30 He was prompted and fixed my furnace that had stopped working the price was reasonable and the repair was guaranteed

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our Furance, an AirTemp, went out. It's about 9 months old and parts are covered under warranty. The charge for the repair is $600. Given it should only take an hour to swap out the faulty blower fan the charge is definitely high. but I guess that is the new standard. The part should cost $350 tops. What is really dissapointing is the the service company does not have a bench stock of repair parts. I have no idea how long we will be without heat. The technician, Kevin, was fine but I have dealt with many better HVAC companies.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve arrived on time, wore proper protection and cleaned up after he was done. Explained how the equipment works and gave me all manuals. Even my dogs liked him.

01/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service man was very professional. He performed his duties very well. They were fast, knowledgeable and explained everything he did and what we needed to do on our end.Thank you Mark Daisy for your help.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service rep Andre gave us excellent customer service, He is very knowledgeable of the AC and heating system that we have.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service. Never a strong sales tactic when servicing. Explain issues and options to resolve. Equipment is great and just needed the first unexpected fix after 5 years. Due to environmental issue. Scheduled maintenance is great and inexpensive. Our tech Dayson has been so professional and efficient. Would recommend based on him alone but entire company is nice

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was professional and resolved our problem. He was great and know his stuff. Thanks again Blue Dot.

01/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Technician took the time to explain and give me the best options.

01/10/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber #20145, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter #PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber #20145, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter #PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?