CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews 1


 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I received a call from BlueDot representative Tyran Durgee in the morning which was awesome because I've had experience being serviced late in the day. I got a call when he was about 10 mins away and when he arrived, I met a respectful person who basically told me what he needed to do and how he's going through the checks in an orderly fashion. I was even given tips on how to prevent costly repairs as he was going about his work which is again..awesome. He was very thorough and very patient explaining everything and at the end of the inspection even offered a follow up call number if I still had any other question. Now that's customer service! Hats off to BlueDot Services for the quality of work and the work etiquette of your employees. Job very well done!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The maintenance service provided by Blue Dot and the company's respresentative of Mr. Tyran Dungee was excellent. I appreciated receiving the telephone contact prior to his actual arrival. He was prompt and very professional. He proceeded to conduct the fall/winter check up. He provided me with a very thorough review of the service provided and also made recommendations for additional upgrades. I would highly recommend Mr. Dungee to other customers of Blue Dot.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam was very professional and knowledgeable. Worked for a few hours in the cold rain. Informed me of everything that was accomplished. Highly recommend to anyone. Cheers steve

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent!! My service technician, Darren Robinson was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He was able to source the problem and provide a fix in a very short time. He also provided cousel and advice regarding my system for the future. Looking forward to working with Darren for the forseeable future!!!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Darren R. was very helpful with explaining my system to me and very professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam B. from Blue Dot Services did a great job in repairing my heat pump. He had diagnosed problem very efficiently and ordered new parts. Once they arrived he came back and installed them. Thank a lot!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam B. from Blue Dot Services did a great job in repairing my heat pump. He had diagnosed problem very efficiently and ordered new parts. Once they arrived he came back and installed them. Thank a lot!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Darren R. was very helpful with explaining my system to me and very professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Based on my recent experience --Blue Dot services would be an excellent choice for HVAC, plumbing, etc. Darren R. was my service representative. He was on time , professional, polite, and very helpful with the service call. Darren was very patient, thorough, explained everything to me and was the best service representative i have ever dealt with. Blue Dot was highly recommended by my coworkers, and i was not disappointed .

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Based on my recent experience --Blue Dot services would be an excellent choice for HVAC, plumbing, etc. Darren R. was my service representative. He was on time , professional, polite, and very helpful with the service call. Darren was very patient, thorough, explained everything to me and was the best service representative i have ever dealt with. Blue Dot was highly recommended by my coworkers, and i was not disappointed .

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tyran D. was very knowledgeable and thorough and made sure I understood what he was doing.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam did a great job analyzing our furnace failure. Blue Dot is the best at repairing the Carrier Comfort Zone. We have used other companies, and one even referred us to Blue Dot. The Carrier Comfort Zone system is very complicated, and this is their specialty.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ben came for our semi annual inspection. As always Blu Dot techs are always very courteous as was Ben. I have found that the techs are always the best, very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ben came for our semi annual inspection. As always Blu Dot techs are always very courteous as was Ben. I have found that the techs are always the best, very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We use Blue Dot on all of our projects...they are great to work with. Ramon, our tech, was very friendly, professional, neat and knowledgable, he did a great job!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin was excellent. Took the time to answer all our questions. Very detailed!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and able to diagnose the problem quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Was very professional and knowledgeable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Just a word to commend Mr. Tyran Dungee on a professional, courteous, and helpful visit today to initiate a service contract with Blue Dot Air Conditioning and Heating Services. I am confident our annual system needs will be adequately addressed and maintained, taking the worry out of remembering seasonal filter changes and the like. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone looking for a service contract with Blue Dot.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $2,021 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $2,021 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 17840, 68820, 1001444, PA127936

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 17840, 68820, 1001444, PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?