CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My experience with the installer was a professional experience. The installer was very satisfying n explained everything to a t. They made me n my wife feel like we was important.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’d had the system installed a couple months ago and this visit was a checkup to make sure the system was working properly, which it was. The technician Ben was polite and came masked and put plastic covers over his shoes before entering the house which I appreciated. All in all, it was a pleasant visit.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. You timely at getting the work done

06/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The initial sales experience was horrible. I will not mention the person by name but he was unresponsive and it literally took 6 months to schedule my service. Once Brian took over everything went smoothly. Mike and his installation team were professional, efficient, and provided quality work.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good experience, professional and prompt all around.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was Great

06/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fernando is an excellent HVAC technician. I highly recommend him. He is on-time, professional, and does a great job always.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Expert courteous service!!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech very friendly explained everything he did

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient process. Installation occurred 2 days after the agreed upon price. The 2 installers were very experienced and professional.

06/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mike was on time. He was very friendly. He's very knowledgeable about his job. I would like to thanks Mike for a job well done 👏 ✔️.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I must say my experience from start to finish was nothing but a pleasure..fast replacement of my old unit!! Customer service, sales rep and install team all very nice and professional..would use again!!!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service from Dominick! Thanks for taking care of us!!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael showed up on time, was knowledgeable and friendly and was able to quickly diagnose and fix the issue in a timely manner! Really great service!

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Didn’t charge an arm and a leg to make a simple repair. Our technician, Michael, showed up on time and was polite and courteous. Was able to get our ac unit working again in under an hour. Will definitely be calling Blue Dot again for any further ac needs.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you very much Randy for your professionalism and remaining calm to take care of the client.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service outstanding customer service

06/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional.

06/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fernando repaired the air conditioning and now it is running well.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job by technician, scheduled appointment they were late by 4 hours and I had to call to reschedule for next day no phone calls from them,5 stars are for technician

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Re: Jason, Chris & Keith & Dave Spory On 06/21 I came home to a thrashing machine running in the basement. Called BlueDot at about 4:30pm - Jason arrived about 6pm. Took the central AC unit down to find serious damage to the main fan and assembly. We reviewed his estimate and then pulled the old service tickets from my file. Jason though exhausted from a long day, took the time to review them all and to our surprise, we'd had the same or nearly the same problem several times before. We collectively made the decision that we should probably consider replacing the entire system. (too complicated to get into here) Jason arranged for Bill to come over and give us an estimate on Wed evening. Bill was great - went over several options. we decided to upgrade and replace everything. Install was scheduled for the following Tuesday (28th). Chris and Keith showed up first thing in am for the install. It was a long process and much duct work needed to be redone to match the new system and outside work for that unit. They worked all day and when we turned the unit on it was a matter of a couple of minutes before we felt the beginning of a great change. When all the final adjustments were completed they picked up and left a very happy family - me and Em along with Rylee the Lab and Bo the cat. it had been a rough week. The system performs beautifully - It's gotten real hot again but we are very comfortable. I cannot get over how quiet and smooth the new system is. The job done by Chris & Keith was wonderful and they left the place neat as a pin. We are forever grateful for Jason taking the time to help us with the decision. Great Job and Thanks to all! Graham

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was immediate and workers displayed knowledge and professionalism. Extremely satisfied with the service and advice of the Blue Dot staff.

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had an amazing experience with Blue Dot today! The customer service representative that assisted me was a helpful young lady make Samantha. She insured that I received a technician as soon as one became available. My technician was a gentleman by the name of Corey T. Pitt. Not only was Mr. Corey prompt but he was very efficient! Corey contacted me 30 minutes prior to arrival and communicated that he was on his way which gave me enough time to get home. Once he arrived, he introduced himself and immediately began inspecting my furnace. Corey explained what everything was and thoroughly articulated what he was doing each step of the way. He was awesome! I actually learned something about my heating system! I appreciate him educating me. In today’s society, good customer service and professionalism is difficult to come by. Which is why people like Mr. Corey are immensely appreciated! After my positive experience today I will continue to use Blue Dot for any future HVAC service needs!

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and his team did an overall great job installing our AC. They called ahead, showed up on time, and finished by 5pm. There were some minor issues, but still a bit annoying: they left quite a lot of dust/junk behind. I was of course intending to clean up after them, but they also left a lot of little pebbles on our hard wood floors that scratched the wood surfaces in a few places. Also (and this was an issue with Blue Dot, but they also could have checked the order): they installed a different system than the one I initially signed up for (Carrier instead of Rheem). I think they are mostly the same and if anything, Carrier is cheaper (they did not charge extra) but it was funny that they did not check before installing or before bringing the system over that that was indeed the system I had agreed to install. So overall the job was done, and I am pleased with it so far (fingers crossed). But given the standard of quality that Blue Dot is trying to uphold, I think they are falling a bit short.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job at a great price.

06/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?