CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were on time. Found the problem and repair it with in 20 minutes. Very professional will use this company in the future 😀

12/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Checked on our humidifier. We ordered a new one.

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a few missteps with scheduling installation but it was worth the wait. Quentin was our tech and he was amazing!

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was a big help. He explained to me about my heat pump as he serviced it.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. No problem with installation. Technicians performed in a professional manner

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Efficient and neat and friendly

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used Blue Dot for years. They put in & maintain my last 2 HVAC and hot water systems. Today tech did maintenance on furnace & checked hot water tank for replacement.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick us an aweaome technician. Took time to explain the process and answered all of my questions.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service from Cory was excellent and informative

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Today they were timely and efficient.

11/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service tech was professional. But the last tech in OC 23,was mediocre.

11/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service tech was available the same day I called. He arrived shortly thereafter and after I explained the issue, the technician checked it out. He explained what caused what I experienced and reviewed all the information I needed to know. I have used Blue Dot for many years and was very pleased with this visit, as has been my experience in the past.

11/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Prompt service, friendly professional technician

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Joe were very professional and efficient. What they did not know they got answers to immediately to resolve the issue. Excellent job and caring customer service!

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Today was my first experience with Blue Dot and so far they have been stellar!

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very polite and efficiently completed the job.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very informative and professional technician

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great working people and the best experience 👏

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. replace hot water heater

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech was on time. He explained what he was doing. He ask me if I had any questions or problems. He was very professional and polite

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andre arrived on time and did a complete check of our system. He was professional and courteous! Good job!!

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, friendly and knowledgeable technician. Issue resolved. Would like to have Henry take care of our services in the future.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Salesman and Technicians/Installers were all very professional and helpful

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used BlueDot to install my Nest, and my new furnace. The Nest needed resetting and corrected setup to the heat pump. The tech was friendly, and courteous of me and my home. I would definitely recommend their services.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. My old furnace went up and Blue Dot was able to send someone out the same afternoon! I opted for a replacement estimate as my unit was old. Eric Nottingham came out, quoted different options and explained the benefits of each choice. He offered great financing that helped me be able to make my decision that day. Once I made my choice, Blue Dot was able to get the installers out the next day! On a Saturday morning! Within 4 hours my new system was installed and my home was warm again! Thank you!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installing a new gas Furnace

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service person was on time polite efficient and informative didn’t rush thru answered all questions

11/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Charles was the best & so knowledgeable!!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. When the temp inside is 59 you want someone to correct the problem fast and correctly blue dot did it

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tune up

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech arrived on a Saturday evening to address an issue with my humidifier. He was polite, respectful and walked me through a lot of things I didn’t know about my humidifier, instead of just fixing the problem and leaving. Appreciate his extra effort and attention.

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve been very happy it’s Blue Dot for years! They call you ahead of time to let you know they’re on their way giving you about 30 min advance notice within the arrival window. Very thorough and they don’t try to upcharge you on unneeded services. With a service contract they checkup the entire system twice a year. I love them! Thx.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician (Alex) was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service personnel was professional and very informative

11/19/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?