CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My experience with Blue Dot was wonderful the technicians were on time and very courteous did a wonderful job.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were professional and knowledgeable. plus the sales person came out after install to ensure I was satisfied 5 star service highly recommended

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The two employees that installed our HVAC system in 9/14/21 were very professional, they did an extremely thorough job, cleaned up after the job was done and explained everything about the unit. We were very pleased with them and appreciate their dedication to their craft, very knowledgeable!!!

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adrian was super professional and informative on what the issues were and how to prevent them in the future. Explained everything perfectly and help clear the problem promptly.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Randy was on time, efficient, friendly, professional, (and already masked. We appreciated not having to ask). No complaints.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blue Dot's technicians arrived on time and installed our new furnace and A/C system without any issues. They were competent, courteous, and informed. I recommend this company highly.

09/21/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Semi annual check up today. As always, Blue Dot was on time, courteous and did a thorough job inspecting my system. Been with them since 93 and would recommend them to anyone needing a HVAC system or maintenance.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. BlueDot methodology for attracting customers is spot on. They discounted the inspection / tune-up costs to 9$ as a way to reach a bigger customer base. Their costs for replacement of HVAC-AC are competitive too. The technician was able to check the most important items - cooling coil efficiency, Freon pressure and mass, furnace instrumentation and blower fan operation. I am happy with their service.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Randy solved our problem very quickly, gave advice on maintenance we do ourselves & recommended a maintenance plan offered by Blue Dot

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our Tech Eduardo was very responsive and professional in replacement and installation of hot water heater.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. My Blue Dot technician did a great job of servicing my HVAC system and took the time to explain each step of the process and even answered all of my questions.

09/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They did what they side replaced my heating and ac system in one day

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and reliable. He was very knowledgeable and educated me on my new system. Thanks Blue Dot, you're the Best!!!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The rep was very professional and did a quality service.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fall check for heater found the humidifier had a leak. Requested technician, Pablo install a new one. He was extremely courteous and forth right in his recommendation to the best and most cost efficient system. His installation is neat and he left the area clean. Tks Pablo.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. On time and efficient.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Skip is awesome. Very professional and he’s helpful. I feel at ease with him and I highly recommend him.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great he analyzed the problem and told me what needed to be done to get my AC back up and running again.

09/08/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 17840, 68820, 8286, WSSC FG-80122, PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 17840, 68820, 8286, WSSC FG-80122, PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?