CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I was very please with my installation, as the team that was here were very polite, friendly, knowledgeable and worked really well together!

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a great jobthey did a great job

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. the service was impeccable. the man was very polite about the job. I felt confident that it was a job well done. And I was blessed by his kindness.

08/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Quentin Brown and his sons were excellent. They were professional and did a very thorough job. They explained the workings of the system so that I could use the system without difficulty. They also throughly cleaned the areas that they worked in. I give them five stars.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technican Fernando Delco was able to access the problem immediately, made the necessary repairs, and had the unit up and running in no time.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional and friendly. Was in and out quickly and explained every clearly.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service has been excellent . Nico came to do a diagnostic , he advised a senior tech should come verify . I respect that he advised beyond himself to ensure the issue was correct . Anthony came and confirmed the issue . Everyone has been very professional and easy to talk to . Absolutely No run arounds. Even when you call they are friendly , prompt and confirm all the details needed. As a Manager in the service industry I respect this excellent team and their professionalism. Waiting on parts but I have no doubt this team will get the job done! Would recommend their service to anyone.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent same day service . The technician evaluated and then solved the problem.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called multiple HVAC companies to request a consultation to buy a new Heating and Air system. Out of the four popular companies, Blue Dot was the only company that kept their appointment with me. The other three either No Showed or called and rescheduled for a different day. With temperatures this week reaching high 90's on up to 102, we needed a working AC soonest. Blue Dot sales representative, Michael Esposito showed up for the appointment on time, gave us multiple discounts, and didn't try to up-sell us the highest priced units. Instead he explained why other units were more cost effective for the same air quality. He was then able to schedule the install two days later. Blue Dot Instalation Tech, Raymond Edgerton was on time, set everything up and was ready to work immediately. His quality of work and knowledge is outstanding. He is an AMAZING worker and I highly recommend him to do your install too. His helper was also an OUTSTANDING workman. His thorough attention to detail made the install move quickly. These two guys are an amazing team! I had very cold air and working heater ahead of schedule. Overall I am completely happy with Blue Dot's entire team from start to finish! I highly recommend this company!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue Dot was stellar from being to end. First Carlo was the best salesman I've ever did business with! He didn't sell me a thing but his honesty sold me from the start. Francis and his team came out to my home did the swap in record time, didn't damage my home, set me up and was gone in about 5 hours I believe. I got 3 companies to give me quotes virtually and/or in person. They were not the cheapest and were not the highest (sears was) but they were the RIGHT one's for me and I believe they are the right one for you as well!! Look no further!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue Dot technicians arrived on time and got right to work uninstalling my old broken AC unit and installing a new Carrier system. Installation was quick and the technicians did a very professional job. They completed the install in less time than I expected and then cleaned the job site before leaving. They walked me through my new AC systems safety features and made sure I was satisfied with the job they had done. All in all, my interactions with the Blue Dot team were excellent and I am glad I chose them to replace our old broken unit.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Randy is beyond wonderful!!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The workers were very pleasant and provide with very useful information about my installation.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is what every company should be. They were professional, fair, and friendly the entire process. Highly recommend!

08/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Replaced a/c outside unit. Replaced furnace to match Replace thermostat The work was very very neat. Your mechanic installer was exceptional. You’re luck to have that crew working for you!!

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quentin and Destin were prompt, courteous, and very professional. It didn't take them very long to install the system. They asked if I had any questions and kept me informed as to what was going on. They left my property like they found it. I was very impressed with their service.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rep quickly found problem and fixed.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Karon, the technician, identified the problem and was thorough in repairing the damage done to the system. He was clear in his explanation of what happened and what can be done to better maintain the system in future. His help was much appreciated.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Reliable, professional and quick response to emergency call. Installed new A/C 2 days after it broke. Would recommend highly!

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service . Very knowledgeable. Very patient with our request. Would use blue dot again

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Teklu and Mike (and Carlo in sales) went above and beyond on my air conditioner replacement. The install was perfect, no shortcuts, no detail was overlooked. Everything was taped-down and strapped in (far better than the original install in ‘06). When finished they explained everything they did and how to maintain it in the future. I would definitely recommend them and Blue Dot.

07/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician (Henry) was courteos, professional, knowledgeable, showed me step by atep how to operate the thermostat. Clarifued my specifications on how i wanted to use the thermostat. Very patient!!

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a wonderful job

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time and had my cooling system running efficiently in no time. He was thorough in his knowledge in which I really appreciate.

07/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?