CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Made the whole process super easy and straight forward. Never tried to upsell me and would definitely recommend.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I purchased my unit from Blue Dot in 2017 and I am very pleased with the Unit and the "Service" that Blue Dot provides. Keep up the Good Service.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a new 2.5 ton Carrier air conditioning unit with attic air handler installed. The service was wonderful. Brad and his crew worked quietly and efficiently. Brad kept us updated on the progress and even taught us how to use our new Nest thermostat. We highly recommend them.

05/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Corey was very nice and informative and efficient! He took car of what needed to be done and even explained something to me that has been a mystery for years. I recommend him highly!!

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jarrett was awesome, he was respectful of our home and so professional. He is the guy you want working on your HVAC systems.

05/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Lawrence was kind, respectful and a complete gentleman. I really enjoyed having him in my home. He was the best serviceman from Blue Dot we have had during our 30 years or so. Thank you for sending him to our home.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. technician Keron was very nice and efficient

04/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They did great explaining everything from initial inspection down to installation. They are thorough and responsive. 10/10 Recommended service! 👍🏼

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our air conditioning system wasn’t blowing cold air, we called and they sent somebody the same day to fix the problem. Our technician was on time and very courteous. He diagnosed the problem and gave us various solutions to fixing the unit or to get a new system. Our technician was Michael A Miller and we would recommend him to friends and family.

04/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Corey was great. On time helpful, professional and knowledgable!!!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Technician was on-time, friendly and efficient. Thank you Blue Dot!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very efficient and very nice to deal with!

04/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They replaced an old oil fired heating system and a 10 year old central air system with a new high efficiency hvac system. The crew was very professional, very polite and did an excellent job Removing the old oil furnace was a tough job but they got it done and installed the new system all in one day

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The crew that installed my new HVAC was fabulous

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time —-professional. Thorough

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Miller provided me with excellent service! He was extremely knowledgeable about his work.. I appreciated his professionalism. He's an excellent fit for the Blue Dot Team! Thank you,

04/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quintin and Desmond were very courteous, efficient, and responsive. They made sure to keep our house clean after work.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick diagnosis and fast service. The HVAC technician, Quentin, was very kind and he knew what he was doing with the heat pump system! I am very appreciative for him staying so late to finish the job! Definitely would recommend!

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue dot does a great job!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technicians we're great

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The sales and installation process was pleasant and quick. We got just what we needed and the installer team was terrific. They did a good job and answered any questions we had along the way

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great knowledge service man performed our HVAC inspection. He described our system and showed us what to look for if the system is not working efficiently.

04/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were able to quickly and accurately diagnose the issue. Air was back to normal within an hour. Highly recommend Blue Dot

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was the tech that showed up. He was courteous, friendly and responsive. I wish more folks you let in your house were like Kevin.

04/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was friendly, pleasant, and efficient.

04/12/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?