CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very happy with Kevin's work.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex is great!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian and Nicholas explained the choices well. The installation was impeccable and we have been with this company many years and are very satisfied with them.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their service was professional and prompt.

08/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I recommend Blue Dot to anyone having problems with their A/C; Blue Dot does excellent work in the repairing,installing and/or maintaining your HVAC system. I am quite satisfied with Reggie, the service technician that fixed my Carrier unit. In this hot weather no one should be with out air conditioning. Thank you Reggie for keeping us cool in this hot summer weather. 🥰

08/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great, quick service

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. My HVAC was not producing cold air and the temperature outside was 97. I called and got an appointment for the next morning. The tech called me and was not only the friendliest person ever, but he took care of my HVAC in less than 30 minutes. The price was much less than expected and the quality is there for sure.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. HVAC too old to repair

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. DJ was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, clearly explained the issue and overall just provided great service! That’s hard to find these days! Thanks Blue Dot

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rob was very helpful and nice. Happy with my services

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Easy to deal with, in time and very helpful. Got a new system installed next day. It had a faulty part and they have us window AC units to use until they got it straight, which they did early the next day. Only complaint would be the bill before they started was not itemized

08/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Extremely informative about what was wrong and explained what needed to be done.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced defective gfi plug. Our service tech was friendly and professional. He did the work quickly and reviewed work with me.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick service. Blue Dot resolved same day. Technician Dominic was very helpful.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician who came to my house was very courteous very knowledgeable and was on time. He went above and beyond the call of duty to repair some thing that had been left with the installation of Blue Dot system he fixed it for me. I would give a high recommendation for the technician that Blue Dot sent to my house thank you very much

08/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and thorough service!

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bluedot gave me a curtesy call to remind me of our prepaid spring service. It had slipped my mind so I was thankful for the call. I was pleased to know they had weekend appointments available. Anthony arrived within the schedule timeline to perform our spring maintenance. He was respectful to me and our home and he performed his check up thoroughly.

08/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Lee was prompt, courteous and professional. He took the time to explain his findings and recommendations in detail after completing the HVAC system inspection. As I have come to expect, this was another high-quality visit from Blue Dot.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin arrived on time in Covid protection He explained each step of the entire repair process. His professionalism was exceptional. Justin also went over the bill before the repair and asked if I had any concerns. Afterwards he cleaned up the area and offered suggestions to prevent future issues. Justin was the best repair person I have had in 27 years of living in my home.

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. A rep called to keep me updated about the expected arrival time. They came out the same day I called. The technician explained all of the things he was checking, had the part I needed, and was able to repair the ac in 1 visit.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech - DJ Rust was extremely knowledgeable. He Identified the problem right away, had the part to fix it and knocked it out quickly and professionally. I’d highly recommend DJ and Blue Dot to my friends.

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Recently had the AC serviced by another Company and same issue came back. Bluedot came out same day within an hr of call on a Saturday and found the issue within 10 mins. The repair tech took time to triage inside and out, made repairs and stayed for a bit to monitor. This repair tech just won my services and recommendations for future hvac work!

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service and very friendly as well as on time!

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company was recommended to me by a friend and I am happy they did! Blue Dot installs top of the line products & doesn’t sell anything you don’t need, they hire very knowledgeable service people like this guy Ben, Ben explained everything as he was completing each task and did a wonderful job not only going through my unit thoroughly but was very professionally while doing so Thank you Blue Dot for saving me money and sending out in the field great people for us to deal with

08/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I've worked with BlueDot since 2009 and have been very pleased with all their services. DJ, the professional who came out to spec a job yesterday, was patient, understanding, funny, and explained several scenarios to me and the job will get done on Monday. Can't ask for better than that!

08/06/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 17840, 68820, 8286, WSSC FG-80122, PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 17840, 68820, 8286, WSSC FG-80122, PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?