CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Adrian, service tech was excellent. He called to notify when he would arrive. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Explain the repair and cost. Completed the repair and replaced all parts. Service was professorial from initial phone call to repair. Thank you for the great service.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Customer Service reps and service technician did a great job.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. I already posted a very positive review for Louka, but I wanted to also include positive reviews for Tony and Mike who handled the installation of my heat/air/water heater on November 6. All three of your employees were efficient, courteous and kind. Please inform Louka, Mike and Tony that I submitted a very positive review. Thank you!!! 12/13/2021 Technician did a great job on my semi-annual maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable and gave me complete information. Also, Blue Dot called me a few minutes before the technician arrived to let me know he was on the way. Excellent service as usual!

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time meeting Reggie as the tech. He was extremely patient and concern and assured me that he would find the problem. He went through a series of steps and he located the problem. I am very proud of Reggie.

12/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly and helpful

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. As always very professional and respectful of my home when installing.My plumber was Stelhen and he was so polite. He went above and beyond to answer all my questions. This is the second installation from Blue Dot .Love the feeling of safety , respect and Great technicians. 👍👍⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andre was very professional, polite, kind and did a fantastic job from start to finish. He was thorough and is a true asset to your company.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adrian was the best tech I have ever had. He was knowledgeable and extremely pleasant . Great experience.

12/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I woke up FREEZING and called Blue Dot legit at 7:30am, they booked me within minutes for that same day. I was having issues with my heat just turning off, and all the Youtube/blog videos I watched DID NOT help lol. Dayson, the technician that came through was amazing! Very knowledgeable and thorough. He didn't leave until we could figure out the issue and the heat worked consistently (not randomly shutting off). From the tests he did on the furnace to answering all my questions, and even providing me with recommendations, Dayson was truly a blessing. He also let me know of their Air Scrubber program which I might do due to Covid/Flu Season. Thanks Dayson, and thanks Blue Dot!!

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was very polite and professional would highly recommend and look forward to him serving me in the future.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice service man. I would recommend to others.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our oil furnace went up 3 days after Thanksgiving and it got cold quick. With young kids we had to act fast. Carlo, who was a BlueDot salesman came out to our house and was very transparent and up front. We wanted to convert to electric heat. He said I might spend a little more money, but he could have someone out the next day to have it installed and it would only be 1 maybe 2 days. Financing options were good. The next day 2 techs showed up, Jose and Dakota. They were very professional, polite, and kept me in the loop the whole time they were working. Jose called another guy to come out, because he said he wanted to get it done for me since I had kids. Their electrician came out and ran a very nice dedicated line to my new electric heat pump. The craftsmanship and work was really well done, down to the welds outside. They had one guy working each part. I could not be more satisfied with the work they did. They ended up getting it all done in one day. They hardly took any breaks at all. This was a great crew, and a great company to deal with. I highly recommend, if you’re going to spend this much money and worried, to use BlueDot. The job they did was worth the investment.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Honest, prompt, explain and recommend to get the best results.......And their man REGGIE is AWLSOME

12/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Blue Dot is very responsive whenever there is an emergency. My technician Adrian was very polite and helpful; 5 stars for him in particular.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very polite and through, he explained different options I might be interested in and need, definitely will be using them in future.

12/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and pleasant. Also knowledgeable

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic! From the initial service call, consultation, financing, and the superstar installation crew, these guys are the real deal! I highly recommend this particular Blue Dot Team!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The install crew did a great job!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. All I can say is this company proved to me that customer service is alive and well! I brought my 80-year old Mother home from Thanksgiving, and her house was 40 degrees. The touch pad console was blank. After trying several things, we called the HVAC company she has a contract with, and they had no one who could come out until 24 hours later. I call Blue Dot and they immediately told us they would have Jeremy out to us in 30 minutes. He arrived in 25 minutes, and was professional, funny and got right to work. 20 minutes later we had heat! He found a tree frog in our overflow pipe that triggered the automatic shut off. GO FIGURE! He was our hero and their service fee at 8:00 am night was less than our contracted company charges for a regular appointment. JEREMY! JEREMY! JEREMY! you saved us from having to stay in a hotel. Thank you for saving us and we will be moving our annual contract to Blue Dot.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. He came to check to see what the problem was and if repairs were possible or necessary

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and very efficient.

11/30/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber #20145, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter #PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber #20145, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter #PFG-74664, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?