CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 410-698-9276
Tap to Call Now

 

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Blue Dot Services of Maryland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I'm very satisfied. Thank you

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the service. The technician, Dominic, was both professional and courteous.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our Blue Dot tech did a fabulous job of assessing our unit, checking out everything, offering guidance, and making recommendations.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service every time. Service persons always professional and informative.

11/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. N/A

11/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They’re knowledgeable prompt and courteous I highly recommend them they installed my furnace and service it every year

11/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Marco was great and very informative. Did a great job and kept me abreast of everything he was doing.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your service man came in the time frame that was given. He was professional and polite.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was excellent!

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue Dot service tech, Adam, did an excellent job performing my cold weather maintenance check up. Adam was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey is an outstanding technician. I will request him every time.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Can’t say enough about how happy we are with the entire process with Blue dot!!! Starting with our first conversation with Chris Cymek we knew we would be in good hands. We got multiple quotes and blue bot was a great value with wonderful support warranty. Chris was extremely knowledgeable about the products and even help us better understand why our current system was not efficient. Chris walked us thru all our options and helped us select a 4 ton system and even helped us select a whole house humidifier. The installers were on time and spent time with us during the install to make sure we underatood the system and how to make it work best for us and our needs. Chris followed up during the entire process and even helped us get a great 0% rate. Would highly recommend blue and Chris if your in the market. Kevin

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had a service contract with this company for over 30 years. That should say it all about the service I receive.

10/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. First time???? Waiting on estimates

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice company to work with.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional & did a good job. Took time to help me understand & set the thermostat.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark Daisy was so awesome. Very professional. I appreciate his honesty. He went above and beyond and gave me great advice on my HVAC Furnace unit. I am very appreciative of his services. I would refer Blue Dot just because of him!!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice tech.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blue Dot has been providing maintenance for my heating and cooling systems for two years. Their technicians are prompt, professional and knowledgeable. The office staff can also be relied upon to call and schedule maintenance when it is required. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for value as well as competence.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. They peformed a great quality service, ensured the heating system was properly installed, and completed thoroughly. Quinton did a great job!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Always professional and on time and informative. Have used them for years and they never disappoint and are proactive in keeping my system running and well maintained

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian and Nick are fabulous. They put me at ease and discussed the financial details of my project. Ray continued by explaining what was being done, arrived on time, and was friendly and courteous at all times. I’m confident they wanted and did the best for me.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I commend the whole crew from the sales rep to the techs that did the install of my new AC unit. They were polite, helpful, knowledgeable and punctual. I would highly recommend Blue Dot to any of my friends or associates. It was a two day install and it went off without a hitch. I'm very satisfied

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Left grass in my house.

10/25/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-17840, MD Electrical #8286, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #20145, (PA) PA127936

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?