CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The gentleman was very nice and caring while talking to me about what needed done.

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, complete service and explanation of the issues and recommendations. Jamal took extra time to setup our follow up appointment and walk through several different scenarios to help us determine the best options for us.

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Selvin was fair, Efficient, professional, and nice. He was respectful and helped my husband and I so much when we needed it

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very helpful.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very personable, informative and professional. I like them very much!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mary was knowledgeable, professional and explained things in a way I could understand!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Customer service and the installation team was awesome!

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good setvice

10/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Always Professional, Reliable and Reassuring! Thank you!!!

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brothers replaced an old leaking hot water heater. They covered the rugs and hardwoods, and were careful taking the old heater, drains and pan out of the attic then installing the new hot water heater. Workmen were courteous and knowledgeable about their product.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a mini split a/c unit installed. Young men were professional, courteous and clean. Stayed until they were sure unit was working properly.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Am very satisfied with my experience with Brothers. They did an excellent job installing a new water heater, were very careful to protect my floors, etc. Two very nice young men. I will call on this company for future repair needs.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good people to deal with

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician did a good job with bi-yearly maintenance on my HVAC system. Found and corrected a minor problem before it became a real problem. Great service.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installation from quote to completion was seamless. Did exactly as they said, would use Brothers again

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable guys (Clarence and Jeremy) came to repipe my whole house after I had been without water for 2 weeks. Even though it was a two day job and they were here only onoe day, they fixed it so I would have water in my sink and bathroom. Will be here today to finish the job.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and user friendly!!!

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was friendly & professional...I'm pleased.

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer care. Office personnel, Installation Technicians and Comfort Consultant were ALL very professional. Took time to answer all our questions BEFORE and AFTER installation. Brothers has always been there when we need them and I expect they will be in the future.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brothers was amazing! Salesman was very knowledgeable and patient while we decided what we were gonna do. The installation team was also very incredible. They covered our floors and carpet so they wouldn’t walk on it, very friendly, and efficient

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Expert technician (Elliot) returned to service my malfunctioning unit. What could have been a lengthy inspection and diagnosis became a quick fix thanks to Elliot's knowledge of my system and his thorough work! Excellent work by Brother's AHP, always professional, and very helpful... all major reasons I chose them for my new unit install!!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamal, our technician, was right on time, extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. He performed a tune-up on our HVAC system and informed us, in layman's terms, what he had discovered, as well as providing us with recommendations in a no pressure way. A great experience, will always use Brothers!!!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good customer service

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. He politely shared that he saw evidence of some mold and told me about an offer to eliminate it. Unfortunately, I can’t afford it, but I will look for the signs he mentioned that might indicate it’s worsening.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Identified the root cause before walking in the door. Was very professional and extremely helpful.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything was awesome

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was friendly and answered all of our questions. Made us feel good about what we were getting

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Agent was friendly and on-time. She explained what she would be doing and what needed to be done after she completed the check-up.

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our 29 year old HVAC system decided it was time to retire. Last Thursday we asked our repairman to come out and see if they could fix the issue. After 2 separate attempts of getting it up and running it would shut down again. After 4 days without air conditioning, we called our repairman again on Monday and we were told that it would take 4 to 6 weeks before they could come out and do a complete new system install and ductwork. We ended up calling Brothers and Keitha who answered the phone was very nice and she was able to send Tom out to talk to us within an hour. He helped us with our decision making and to get a work order ready for the repairmen who could come out the next morning. Brandon and Lucas came to our house for 2 days and worked 7 hours each day. They were very considerate, knowledgeable and professional. Jose came out the next morning to do some electrical work to get everything up to code and ready for inspection. He also presented the same work ethics while doing his job. Brothers Air, Heat and Plumbing are not only concerned with treating their customers well but they also treat their employees well, because it shows from start to finish. Thank you so much for the A+++ service!!!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were responsive to our needs, installed a new water heater. Viktor was great!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional - excellent job! I will refer this company to anyone!!

09/16/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Free Estimates on New Water Heater Installations*

*Valid for new water heater installations. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?