CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Technician was great representative for Brothers. I highly recommend Al.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company! Consult and Install was fast and easy. Honest and easygoing people too!

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis was incredible. Took the time to show me the problem, explain my repair options, discussed my financial options, and handled the issue in a timely manner.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from this company has been so helpful and kind, I highly recommend Brothers for your hvac needs! They came out 4 months ago and removed an old unit and installed a new one, a couple days later it was not working and they came out the same day and replaced the thermostat. They had a lot of electric work to do since our house is old and hasn't been occupied in over a decade. They cut big holes in the wall and then came out and repaired them and even had paint the same as the wall to make it match. A few days ago the house next door burned down and it caused us to lose power (it was an electrical fire) and they came out and fixed it again same day. I could not be more satisfied with all the experience I've had with each and every person that I've dealt with from this company and their work.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mario with Brother's was very pleasant to work with today! He did an inspection to replace my water heater. He arrived early, walked us through what was going on with the water heater and the process of replacing it. He was so friendly and professional! Highly recommend!!

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. This service call was awesome as it always is. The tech was friendly and courteous. He diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly. I highly recommend Brothers for all your HVAC needs. They have a pro plan that gives you a system check twice a year as well as discounts off any service you need. They are an amazing company!!

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cvetan Colov is perfect. He represents others at Brothers . Brothers is excellent Plumbing company. Quick, efficient and friendly too. He works exceptionally well with people especially elderly like my Father, who has hearing and memory problems.

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was very kind, professional, and on time. We will definitely use him again.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Bobby was punctual, pleasant and professional. I also appreciated how he wasn't too pushy when trying to get me to buy more services. He explained and offered them, but kindly respected my wishes not to get them.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott is totally awesome. He not only provided same day service, but he went above and beyond giving us the best price for water heater repair out of four (major) companies. It had been a nightmare trying to get a fair price and reasonably fast service. Scott is very friendly and patient. He didn't mind taking the time to reassure elderly customers that he would make sure the job was done and done right. Thank you Scott for giving us peace of mind and for saving us money in the process.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. ****** was God sent. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful when servicing my AC unit. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I appreciate his work quality and work ethic.

06/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My husband passed two weeks ago we have a fiawltration system with your company I didn’t know what to do with that or how it works exactly. Zachery was so wonderful in showing me how to shut the water off I want to do for ever go away it was a very good thing can you please send me a manual on all this product as I do not have it or can I find it. You guys are incredible and thank you very much for being compassionate and kind at a time of someone’s need is a lovely young man and I would love to see him every time he gets called out thank you and God bless you! Fondly, Gail I hope you can recognize him and give them some kind of gift card for lunch I don’t even know if he’s married but he needs to be recognized he’s been very good even a couple times my husband met him he told me what a lovely young man he was. I believe it was listed as a maintenance under my warranty for the filtration to make sure everything was working properly as I now have to learn all those since my husband‘s passing thank you Fondly, Gail DiBiasr

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brothers is awesome. They took me from a hot house to a cold house. What more can you ask for? You rock BJ!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. 2 air conditioning units, ac compressor, new electric, new circuit breakers, ac condenser and ac compressor, heat and ac exchange unit.Kyle did an excellent job. Very responsible, fast, knowledgeable polite.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was great and on On time Explained what the charges well Fixed my heat pump quickly He was very nice

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service very professional installed an air scrubber, once again great service and excellent quality of service

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bobby was very professional and kind. He explained what he was doing with the A/C system and suggested maintenance that should be done. He also showed me pictures of the issues he found with the a/c. I appreciated that there was no pressure to have the work performed immediately and he even offered to leave the paperwork for me to consider. I agreed to have some of the suggested work done and he completed it that day.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. Tech was excellent and took time to explain some things to avoid future headaches. 10/10. Thanks!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived when promised/scheduled, explained everything in detail and was very thorough.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good afternoon, as a homeowner we never know what to expect when dealing with Heating & Plumbing issues, so I'm to say I go to Brothers Air Heating & Plumbing for it all. From the start I spoke with Susie, so professional Courteous an showed great concern about my HVAC system. Spe put my mind at ease. Appointment scheduling very flexible to my schedule, The technician Daniel was efficient professional, an very patient when answering my questions. I didn't feel rushed or dismissed while speaking to him. Very respectful asking for permission to enter the home, explained everything that he was doing, explained when cutting my grass making sure my unit is off, so it doesn't get caught with debris. He cleaned up where he was working an Thanked me for being a valued part of the BROTHERS AIR HEATING & PLUMBING FAMILY,. I'm very satisfied an will recommend this family into every Homeowners family. Thank you all so much for yet another great experience.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrific Tech stayed until 8:30 PM snd fixed our issue.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis is always the technician that comes to my house. He is always so pleasant and very informative. Of course I request him, the office ladies always makes me feel like family. Thanks MRS. Jessie and Whitney. Keep up the customer service because a lot of companies are missing that piece. Thanks for all you do

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick also installed an air scrubber for us. He is great to work with, very personable. We will call on Brothers Heating/Air & Plumbing in the future.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and professional. Polite. Quickly explained options. I highly recommend Brothers’s services for both HVAC and plumbing. Cvetan Colov did an excellent job

06/06/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?