CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. This company was very professional and punctual. I would recommend them again and again. Our water heater is on the third floor attic space, they removed the old unit and installed the new unit in three hours. I have confidence in the workmanship they performed. The contract person was good in explaining all options and did not come across with a sales pitch for more than we needed.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time professional tech. Very knowledgeable and informative of options available to address my concerns. Customer service rep was very friendly when I placed the service call.

08/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was also pleasant and very knowledgeable.

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emergency on Saturday! Excellent tech. Knowledgeable and friendly. Was able to diagnos and repair within an hour of arrival.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service technician went above and beyond our expectations..great job..thanks.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I first used Brothers Air, Heat and Plumbing a couple of years ago when I had a minor issue with my AC unit. The young man who came out, Jaycob, was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, took care of my issue that day and made a significant enough positive impression that when I started having more issues I called Brothers again. Another young man, Andrew, responded this time, and his professionalism, knowledge and courtesy only reenforced my perception of the company and it’s employees. Long story short, after evaluating my unit’s issues and answering my (many) questions we concluded my unit was (unfortunately) toast, and trying to repair it didn't make financial sense. A not totally unexpected development as it was over 15 years old. Another young man, Andy, came out to give me an estimate, and once again, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, and laid out several options for replacing my system. (At this point, I will interject that I had already explored more than one option and had a very realistic idea of what the project should cost.) I decided on a course of action, and Andy immediately verified that what I wanted was in stock, and reserved it. The installation technicians, Kyle and Reggie, showed up to do the install two days later. They were of the same excellent caliber as the other members of the Brothers team that I had met previously. They were friendly, professional, efficient, and quite frankly worked their butts off. They ensured that my house and my carpet were protected during the installation (it’s a townhouse and they had to carry everything up 3 stories into the attic) and cleaned up everything when they were finished. Then Kyle walked around with me while I inspected their work. They did an outstanding job. My experience with Brothers for this purchase and installation was great. Their people are of the highest quality, and I can without any reluctance at all, highly recommend their services.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. They contacted me when my system was out. I had already found a contractor to complete the work. The "MRS" wasn't eager to wait any longer on negotiations. The receptionist was very pleasant and understanding. I was happy with her demeanor. It reflects well on the company's values. Thanks - RD Mahoney

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Al Maslankowski was very thorough and on time. Practiced all safety protocol and respectful of our home. I highly recommend this technician and would love to have him return when it’s time for our unit to be serviced. Courteous and polite. Brothers should be proud to have such a wonderful technician as this.

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast and prompt service, technician was great, not only fixed system but checked entire system to ensure safety and reliability. Great experience

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh came out when I smelled a burning scent when the AC came on and reported it. He checked every part of the system and interacted with Duke Power person about the situation, who had also come out regarding power surges. Josh reported to me anything he was doing and wrote up notes when he finished. He is a good worker and quiet, but personable. I'm comfortable having Josh on my property and working on the HVAC system.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and professional. He did a good job and I feel good about the job that he did.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Holmes was extremely receptive to my information about my issue. He was able to locate the root cause of the problem with in minutes of arriving. Andrew broke down all information in to easy to process chunks answerimg questions along the way. Next he covered some potential problems, like how badly the unit need cleaned. He completed of the work on time. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is there were some struggles with technicians being available during high demand times and some scheduling issues. Had it not been for Andrew's professional, empathetic, and charismatic approach to my issue I would have considered this experience less than the standard you would expect.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. He is still here servicing the unit outside

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brother’s did an amazing job. They were professional from start to finish and I will definitely use them in the future.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I could not have asked for better service. I will be requesting this technician in the future. He was prompt, efficient and effective. My air was back up and running in a matter of hours despite the need for a complicated repair. Very happy!

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with install team and electrician who came to the house

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. It's my belief that in a service based industry, the success of your business is dependent upon the representation of your employees. Every employee with this company responded in a professional & knowledgeable manner. My experience with Mr. Jamal Smalls, Maintenance Technician, was the best. His level of integrity and concern for my issue was clearly noticed. His knowledge of the trade was abundant as was the support needed from his company. Very professional & courteous!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nathan came during the 2 hour window we were given and the office called ahead to let us know. He checked both systems in a timely manner and explained what he did. The the fan in the new system that we bought recently needed a little adjustment and he took care of it. I appreciate that he wore a mask while inside and cleaned up, reset the thermostats and turned out the lights when he was done.

08/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Delving the technician who came did a great job of giving me my option on repair or replace. We have been members since 2010

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and thorough.

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamal was very friendly and helpful. He broke everything down and explained what all the issues were and all my options. Very professional. Highly recommended

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time Thorough review of what is needed Great service Thank you

08/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brothers install my new system about 6 months ago and came today for scheduled maintenance. I mentioned that I did not think the thermostat was registering completely accurate at all times. The service tech tested and then changed the thermostat under warranty. Service Tech was very helpful and professional about everything. Perfect Service

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team was incredibly professional and even helped point out a few things that will save me money in the long run. Fantastic job.

08/18/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?