CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great service.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. great service

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great, prompt, friendly, and punctual service! Jonathan did a fantastic job and offered services as well.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly customer service and technician, fast service respond time, my A/C unit was up and running in no time.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! 1st company I called told me nothing was wrong - obviously I don't know when things aren't working properly ($189). Called Brothers a week later and they found the problem within minutes of going into the attic. Seems the duct taping wasn't secure ($99). I know we'll be calling Brothers for any future issues! Great communication, nice people, fabulous work - couldn't be more pleased :)

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very professional And friendly.

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jamal did our service. He was courteous and helpful. He was efficient. We enjoyed having him service our equipment. We would be happy to have him service our equipment again.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your technicians did a good job

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are very professional and curtesy. They let you know everything they are going to do before they do. Great customer service!!!!!

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful company! Everyone I spoke with was very nice and pleasant. They were very responsive and on time. They even came a couple of days earlier than scheduled and finished the job! The installation of my new HVAC system is beautifully done! Also I love my Google nest thermostat they installed!

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a good job from beginning to end they communicated with me throughout the process they also changed my filters for me I am very pleased with the work that was done and now I can sleep well my family and I tonight and I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The AC wasn’t cooling on 92 degree day and called a local company but they couldn’t come for at least 2 weeks. We then called Brothers and they came within 2 hours. Michael did a thorough job diagnosing the issue. It will be expensive repair, however, thankful for their quick response.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. No repair needed. We had a power flicker which caused the AC unit wig out. Had Brothers come check the unit. While checking the unit Kyle offered a surge protector to prevent damage which we bought and Kyle installed. Can’t say enough about Brothers heating and air! Kyle was super awesome and answered all my questions and provided excellent work! Wish we would have known about these things when Brothers installed our gas furnace and AC. Either way they are a top notch company! AAA+++

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. BEST EVER IS ALL I CAN SAY. CALL AT 430. SHOW UP SAME DAY AT 5. I HAVE AIR NOW AT 626PM. I CANNOT RECOMMEND ENOUGH. ON POINT FOR SURE

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional ! Quality work. Selvin was very friendly and knowledgeable

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech who fulfilled our service maintenance was enthusiastic, honest and helpful. She spent time to advise us of potential savings we could obtain by upgrading certain aspects of our system. In no way did she apply pressure to us to choose the upgrades. Additionally, she was as pleasant and knowledgeable as anyone we have had out to the house. Five stars for her for sure!!!

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. We checked with several companies about having our water heater replaced. Brothers were the only ones to actually take the time to come out to our home to estimate the project. Not all projects are the same and this will keep any hidden costs from popping up at the end because they were here to check everything over beforehand. Also, Mario came out to give us our estimate and he is fantastic. He explains the entire process well and is very knowledgeable in his field.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous & informative. Would definitely use again.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yes Brother’s Heating,Cooling & Pluming on a scale of 1-10 I would easily give them 10 plus. They were great. They very courteous. Yes , they were on time. Thanks Brothers I want the same technician’s for our Winter inspection in September. Betty Lynn & Carolyn Johnson.

08/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, Very knowledgeable, will definitely use again

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great price quick service always very nice when they come to perfform yearly service

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always reliable service.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was awesome!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. From beginning to end, our experience has been great! We had to replace our hvac system so dealt with several people in the Brothers system. From the lovely people who call to remind and confirm appointments to the sales and installation folks...everyone has been prompt, friendly and professional. 100% recommend!!!!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christopher Clark, explained in detail the type of HVAC and work needed to make my home efficient. he was very professional. Anthony and Jeremy the lead installers arrived, they confirmed the work that was to be done. They prepped the house to protect my flooring. The installers started the job and completed the job in a very professional manner. They showed me the finished product and explained how to use the new thermostat system in detail.

08/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

$99 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer applies to one sink, one tub, or one toilet drain. Drains cleaned up to 15 ft. or toilets up to 6 ft. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?