CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Technician here early checked unit stated unit was working as proscribed. Mr. Tunjay Sefer deserves a huge raise - Thanks Randy Hallman

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time. He was very polite and extremely competent. Would recommend.

07/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tunjay came and repaired it quick .very knowledgeable and offered a maintenance plan which we wasn't aware of this company carrying

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, professional service. Great communication.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came out a week ago and fixed our unit and it broke it again and came back out today and fixed and did not charge us a dime, our tech Jermaine was awesome and took his time and explained everything to us, was very please with todays visit

06/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Work completed as scheduled, no cost on parts, just labor.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very responsive.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed our hvac system late last year, and came today to repair a relay that had a wiring issue. They stand behind their work, understand that we are in need of same day service, and are very courteous throughout the repair.. I would highly recommend ARS for all your hvac and plumbing needs! Christopher was courteous and prompt, knowledgeable and informative as to what our problem was, and how he repaired it. Thanks Chris!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Seth in the field and sherry in the office helped me to pull my job together. I am thankful for their commitment to getting my job completed

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shan was very professional and smart, had the problem right and in a few days had the part ready and my unit up and running! Very happy with his and ars service! Gary e Hubbell, Summerville sc

06/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Seems good hopefully this takes care of the problem for good thank you

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. All the people we talked to were super nice. Tony was early and it was onvious he really cared about what he did. It was like he was caring for family and friends. Am glad I trusted there folks. TH

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick and professional. Very personable technician. Thank you.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was patient and courteous, He took his time making sure the Air was left in working condition

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Harold was fast and efficient. He taught me a few things about toilet repair! He was very experienced, Good Job!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony J Carabajal was our tech, very professional and did an exceptional job. Probably one of the best service professionals we have used, thanks for everything Anthony.

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jamell Frasier was extremely professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable. We appreciate all of his hard work!

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

06/02/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?