CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent service by technician.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. My techs name is Harley. He explained everything to me about the system so that I could understand. Hire more techs like him

09/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I received a new hvac system. 100% difference They came installed next day an has been great Thank you

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Guy was very nice and on time. He has suggested modifications he will be completing in the near future — I will update my review at that time

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, gave me a full explanation of what was going wrong, what was needed to fix it, and how it could be done.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was an technician replacing my water heater. Very pleased.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable & accommodating. Let us know every step of the way what was found. Very personable technician

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent professional service, just wish the hvac unit itself was more reliable.

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service received on the repair of my heat pump air handler. Highly recommend this company. Very Courteous and great follow through

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was attentive and informative.

08/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin and his crew were professional and on time. I was at work most of the day while the instillation of our AC unit happened. But my wife said the crew was professional and very friendly. I stopped on my way home from work that day to pick up some groceries. When I got home one of the guys in the crew offered to help carry in some groceries after working in my attic all day. I wish I got everyone’s name because they really went above and beyond. Besides the amazing customer service, our new AC is working wonderfully. I highly recommend using this company.

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They have done a good job in the past, but now my system is only 8 years and they are telling me things inside the system are rusting and could start leaking Freon. They also told me that I could do about $1600 worth of maintenance which may not work. They must have put in a crappy system eight years ago which was not made to hold up. Also, Jermain was a super nice technician. Only reporting what he saw.

08/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Cammack was able to fix AC and provide knowledge and advice. I truly appreciate his service.

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Used them twice and they have the best customer service agents. Today, our technician Ashley could not have been better. Friendly, helpful and immediately diagnosed and fixed the problem with out ac

08/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Have used them twice and both times the service was great. Ashley, who came today, was so pleasant and helpful. We liked them so much, we bought the service contract

08/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I work professionally with ARS. Their team is responsive, professional and courteous. They are on our preferred contractors list and for good reason.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was so impressed with the technician Ashley, he was prompt, courteous, and very knowledge. He answered all my questions. He fixed a broken duct in the attic, which was not in a easy spot to reach. I would highly recommend ARS for all your HVAC needs. Thank you Ashley

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech Ashley Singleton was excellent. He explains everything well. Did a repair and time will tell him the cooler air comes out now. Signed up for maintenance contract. I changed my previous 1 to a 4 thanks to today's work by Ashley. However, I still felt that they treated me on three phone like I was less of a customer than other people who bumped me to a later date. I was not appreciative that one office told me not to listen to thd dispatches at another off ice because they are always wrong. Well, they are all wrong. I eased the previous post because they came out and did thd job.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shout out to Jermaine and how polite and professional he is. Deserves more than 5 stars!

08/08/2022

google

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?