CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The ARS plumbing department did a great job replacing our main sewer line between the home and the street. I give a big thanks to their plumbing team John, Raul and master plumber on site for getting it done in 1 day for us. Thank you again!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Roman performed a tankless water heater flush and checkup. They are very professional and courteous. They explained the process thoroughly and inspected for any leaks, etc. they were very neat with their work and left everything in great shape. Very pleased with both men and their service

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The techs are very nice and punctual

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The ARS team repaired a pipe damaged 2 weeks ago by ATT..but they would not take responsibility.. Thank you for fixing what was a frustrating problem.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician Steve Gordon was very professional and knowledgeable.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. WAS VERY WELL APPRECIATE WITH THE SERVICES THAT QUINTIN,DERELLE AND D.J. DID THEY WHERE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL ABOUT IT.YOURS TRULY CHERYL DUNMEYER

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. they are a good company.

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeff was wonderful. He was kind, professional, thorough, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The guys came out quickly and fixed the leak then put in a new dishwasher

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. The salesman was very informative. And the turn around time to install the unit was only 2 days. The installation guys were efficient and very kind, respectful and informative. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job! Very friendly, knowledgeable & thorough with his services. They were a little later than expected but they kept me informed via email, text & phone call on time delay & arrivals. They installed our new unit about a year ago & we are in the annual maintenance plan so we were getting winter check-up.

01/07/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very reliable and excellent communication!

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS has knowledgeable and friendly technicians that are dedicated to great customer service.

01/05/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve was very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. I highly recommend him.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jay was here promptly. Was very professional. Knew what the problem was and how to fix it within a few minutes. Didn't mind answering questions. I will request him next time I have a HVAC issue!

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Steve was professional and responsive in answering my questions and very thorough in performing routine maintenance on my HVAC system.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. The young men were respectful and did a wonderful job installing my new unit.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very Respectful, Professional and passionate bout about what they do. Quintin and Derelle did an Outstanding job at my home today. Thank you for your service!!

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. When the first company I called hung up the phone before saying hello - on several tries; and the next company couldn’t get a plumber out for two days for a suspected burst pipe, ARS, Rescue Rooter came the same day. Their plumber, Anthony, was professional, courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He took time to explain the problem, showing me exactly what he’d done and then ensured I understood. I’ll never again call another plumbing company and when I do call ARS, I will always ask for Anthony.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was punctual, respectful, and fixed our plumbing issue the morning after Christmas! We couldn’t be happier!

12/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairman Ashley came out quickly to our home. He assessed the problem and made repairs in less than hour. He was thorough and explained in understandable manner why the system stopped working and what he did to make repairs and/or get it working again. From time I called to report problem and it being satisfactorily taken care of was less than 24 hours. As always, I am very pleased with the services provided by ARS.

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve was assume! Very professional and performed quality work!

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I couldn’t ask for a nicer or more proficient representative. Anthony did a great job.

12/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was exceptional, I have used ARS in the past and are always my first call.

12/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very personal from start to finish. A pleasure to deal with! Thanks Steve

12/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley the technician was very nice and knowledgeable about our ac/heating unit. Ashley also shared preventive things that needed to be done in order to have the unit longer. Thank you Ashley for all of your hard work!.

12/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional, nice and informative.

12/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used the company for years for HVAC issues and today I used them for the first time for plumbing service. From scheduling to the work completed, I could not be happier.

12/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. My A/C sys would not turn on. Chris came within an hour, quickly diagnosed, repaired, and test my sys. He was very professional and explained what happened. Thank you Chris.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin and Colton were a pleasure to work with . Answered all my questions to the best of their knowledge .

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Guy's 👍

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Raul arrived within 2 hrs of my service call. He quickly detected a leaky pipe in the ceiling and repaired it. The quick attention to the matter likely saved us significant damage. I would highly recommend Raul.

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ashley Singleton arrived on time, was professional and courteous. He did the seasonal maintenance on my gas furnace, answered my questions and changed my air filters. Thank you Ashley and ARS.

05/15/2016

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?