CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Service was exceptional and technician was very professional and informative.

12/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and responsiveness. Our technician took the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Communication, Service, Product Rating 1 to 10. ARS rating is 10. Many thanks to the following professionals involved . Ashley, Ben, Preston & team I am a satisfied customer starting from the office staff to the finished. A very good job performed and a very good job completed. Ladson SC

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Inducer Fan motor had to be replaced on AC unit, Doug came out to do it. Pretty big job, had to take most of the insides out to get to it. As usual (He has been to our house to service this unit before) he did his usual excellent job. Thanks

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a super slow draining kitchen sink. They were able to come and clean out my pipes. Original appointment the day prior no one showed up until the middle of the next day. Besides the appointment. They were able to take care of things quickly.

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very professional and very knowledgeable about our repair today would request him back for maintenance , and hopefully no more repairs we have 8 that were done in 2020 thanks for choosing Mike !!!!!!!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quality service, professional, and thorough

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable. If we have a future problem I hope he gets dispatched to our home.

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. As usual, the technician was on time and displayed professionalism. He was knowledgeable about the system and gave advisement concerning preserving the life of the system.

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh came out to assess our heating/AC problem. He informed us that our system more than likely needs to be replaced. It is more cost efficient to do so because the system is 20 years old and is not functioning. Josh was very professional and knowledgeable.

01/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Ashley was very professional and knowledgeable. If we have a future problem I hope he gets dispatched to our home.
5.0
Service
Service was exceptional and technician was very professional and informative.
5.0
Service
Josh came out to assess our heating/AC problem. He informed us that our system more than likely needs to be replaced. It is more cost efficient to do so because the system is 20 years old and is not functioning. Josh was very professional and knowledgeable.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?