CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained what was needed and what they were doing. Looking forward to working with them in the future. So far, happy we called them.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is the second HVAC installation we have had with ARS with whom we have had a maintenance contract for 15 years. The guys who carried out the installation were very efficient and took great care to protect the house during the removal of the old system and the placing the new. The old system was very corroded and must have been quite a mess ( our new one is aluminum, so happily corrosion free!) but there was no sign they had even been when they finished! We were delighted with the work and would completely recommend ARS. A bonus was the new Nest ‘learning thermostat’ which we can control remotely and has ‘eco’ settings to save on heating / cooling costs. A very good price and guarantee. A definite 5 Star rating!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Seasonal maintenance of my heat pump. Service was as I expected.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Technician Mr Diangelo was very professional, he knew his job very well. Excellent work ....I recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter..........

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks so much for coming this morning and replacing our water heater. You all are the best. Thanks to Lawrence for doing such a good job .

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. on time, great job on our HVAC system fall maintenance.

12/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The field technician, Adam, was a decent guy, good worker. He did his job effectively and efficiently. It was suppose to be a two-man job, but he completed it in good time alone. There are a couple things that I wish would have happened differently, but all in all, I'm satisfied with the service provided if installing my hot water heater, etc. Thank you.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. always proffessional, and curteous

12/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This company is the best around. Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. We use them over and over and recommend them to everyone!

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Ashley, was on time and very friendly and informative. He thoroughly checked over my HVAC system and offered recommendations to help make it more efficient. And when pieces of sheet rock fell from the attic access, he thoroughly cleaned it up. When I called to set up the appointment, the lady answering the phone was very helpful and friendly and was able to answer all my questions. I was very happy with everything they did. They replaced my HVAC system last year and they did an excellent job with that as well. The whole team went above and beyond.

12/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service person was friendly even though he had bad news about our unit’s system. On time and was able to connect us to the correct department to address our issues and they scheduled him to come out the same day.

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job 👍

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Much improved Customer Service. They did a great job.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job unclogging my drain pipe in my AC unit.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Polite ..friendly. Caring technicians ...clean tidy. Took their time to find any faults

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley was knowledgeable and did a great job analyzing the problem and finally fixing my AC! Very thankful for his expertise!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley the HVAC Techinician that serviced our unit was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our AC went out and they were able to come out first thing the following day which is pretty rare in the middle of the summer when repair demand is at a peak. The technician (Ashley) was very professional, assessed the situation quickly, and had the unit working in record time. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamell came in the morning to install my upstairs toilet. He was friendly and professional. The work was done relatively quickly but it didn't feel rushed. He had the the old toilet removed without making a mess and had the new toilet installed with in minutes.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was great! He was very helpful and gave a thorough explanation of the needed services!

08/06/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?