CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My wife and I recently purchased an older home that all seemed to be in order, everything even checked out running in top shape. Well, three weeks into living here, water began to back into the shower from other areas of the house. Not cool, right? I reached out to ARS and they had someone out to our home in just two hours. I spoke with Nancy in their office and Mel that completed the work found us the perfect solution. Both folks were great and will be my go to if anything else does arise. Thanks again y’all.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Posted a negative review the other day and called ARS to complain. They took my complaint serious and sent a technician. I watched him go over my system. He explained to me what he was looking for and double checked the work. They completed the job as described and came back when i wasn't satisfied. They explained everything to my satisfaction. They didn't find the problem though, I did, but they made sure the the work I paid for was completed correctly. Thank you ARS for following up.

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, on time and knows what they are doing. Highly recommend them.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough. Polite. Followed CDC guidelines.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mell was on time and very easy to deal with..great customer service

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jamall was fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with the level of service, professionalism and value. He went above and beyond and I will certainly use again!!!

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our unit is 5 years old and on Sunday our thermostat was in a constant WAIT mode meaning no air conditioning. I called ARS North Charleston on Monday morning and they had someone out to our house by 9 am on Tuesday. D'Angelo was our service guy and I must say he is a very polite and knowledgeable guy! He checked everything and learned it was all from a loose wire! My husband and I are grateful for D'Angelo taking the time to explain the problem to us and for getting our ac back on!! (I do hope I spelled his name right because he deserves recognition!)

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jamel was a very customer-oriented technician, an exceptionally good communicator, and provided exceptional service.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joshua was the nicest service man. Fixed the problem and was off. Super guy.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Jamell was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable! He accessed what type of water heater would best suit my house and installed the new water heater all in the same day! This was an awesome and stree-free experience! Thank you again Mr. Jamell

10/24/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Joshua was the nicest service man. Fixed the problem and was off. Super guy.
5.0
Service
Jamall was fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with the level of service, professionalism and value. He went above and beyond and I will certainly use again!!!
5.0
Service
Very professional, on time and knows what they are doing. Highly recommend them.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?