CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job unclogging my drain pipe in my AC unit.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was knowledgeable and did a great job analyzing the problem and finally fixing my AC! Very thankful for his expertise!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley the HVAC Techinician that serviced our unit was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our AC went out and they were able to come out first thing the following day which is pretty rare in the middle of the summer when repair demand is at a peak. The technician (Ashley) was very professional, assessed the situation quickly, and had the unit working in record time. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamell came in the morning to install my upstairs toilet. He was friendly and professional. The work was done relatively quickly but it didn't feel rushed. He had the the old toilet removed without making a mess and had the new toilet installed with in minutes.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was great! He was very helpful and gave a thorough explanation of the needed services!

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech Ashley was great and very helpful and knowledgeable so if you need a tech ask for Ashley

08/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced capacitor . HVAC service is overpriced in general but they worked with me to waive diagnostic fee which was helpful.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was a great tech. He was timely, friendly, and provided great feedback

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today Ashley and his trainee arrived on time. They were very respectful and polite. The service that they provided today was a 10 for Excellent and I would recommend your company and these two employees to all my family and friends.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Mell is the best 👌🏾

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Techniciant that come out here done a good job and he was very knowledgeable but I still need my unit looked at. Because of a leak issue

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Updated Review- Another service, this time for drain flies and slow drains. Rob was just as professional as Jamell. I would never consider another company, I called today, they met my time schedule!! A total class act. I always use the ARS team. Jamell knew exactly what he was doing, found the problem quickly, fixed it immediately, and cleaned everything completely before he left. He also asked if I hand any other issues, quoted me a more efficient water heater and sent me a copy of the quote. Great experience.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert J. was on time, called in advance, and was very personal, had a positive attitude, explained his diagnosis, how he was going to rectify, and asked permission to proceed. He was clean and cleaned and sanitized the worksite upon conclusion. Extremely professional! ARS is fortunate to have Rob on their team! He has earned and deserves a pay raise !!!!

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived at 10PM and stayed until after midnight in a tropical storm to get correct diagnosis. Then ARS laid out best long term solution offering two alternative approaches. Installed the exactly perfect tankless water heater possible —- arriving on site within 50 minutes of our decision. The installing tech worked with focused professionalism to remove the old and replacing it with the new system - making sure that all old equipment was replaced with new —- such as the thermostat as one example. This to insure long term continuity with the new tankless heater. ARS and their people restored our faith! Great people doing great things.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came out to diagnose a/c unit

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very efficient and gave some great tips.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Annual system checkup. Very helpful and informative

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional inspection and explanation of problem. Josh was very competent. Hoping he does the repair when parts arrive.

06/08/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?