CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Annual system checkup. Very helpful and informative

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional inspection and explanation of problem. Josh was very competent. Hoping he does the repair when parts arrive.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fixed my A/C super fast and was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your tech did an amazing job. He was extremely professional & spent the time to explain everything. Great service. He is truly a keeper

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Need a receipt for services render, just got a bill on letter head

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Not just HVAC...This company has the best plumbers that know what they're doing but will also do the job without outrageous pricing. The plumbing guys are very straightforward and honest about what needs to be done to ensure no future problems will arise.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. So thankful that Ashley was our engineer. He worked so hard and came out multiple times so make sure our AC was fixed, and we could be comfortable. I appreciate the safety precautions taken by the company as well. Thank you ARS!!!

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with ARS. They were the installer when we built in ‘16. Will use them again. Very communicative and punctual!!

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Jonathan Woods, was very professional and efficient. He explained things well when I asked questions and treated me with respect. He got straight to work and didn't stop until the service call was complete. Ask for Jonathan Woods at the ARS Charleston and you'll be in good hands.

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service all done in a reasonable time frame by Ashley.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was professional and knowledgeable. He provided information and was great to answer questions.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great availability and timeliness. Tech was honest and upfront about issues and options for repair/replacement. He also set me up with a same day appointment for an estimator.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Jonathan came on behalf of mr.bryan Collins to repair what Mauro and his teammates eman and Josh didn't fix but supposedly fixed I recommend you call mr Jonathan or mr Bryan the other names I mentioned will leave you without heat or air or exposed to CARBON dioxide /monoxide. 🤯

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lawrence was exceptional!!

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was very helpful in assessing my current HVAC life span. He had immense knowledge on the repairs and gave sound advise. I would definitely recommend using this company.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. So we purchased our home at the end of 2016....now its August 2020....So along with other things wife and i were getting replaced and done, I decided to get us a brand new ac unit installed....so our previous uit was a Payne unit with a Lennox air handler....8 to 10 years old.....2.5 tons....our house is 1569 sq.ft....so it was at its max capacity for our home and we went with the 3 ton carrier system.....Trent was our salesperson and did our quotes for us and DJ was our installer......dj showed up at 1030 and by 630 that evening was done.....By himself.....our experience with ARS was fantastic...and professional. I would use and recommend ARS to anyone....Thanks guys for great and exceptional work.

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative My technician was Ashley

04/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony, Clint, and Alex came to install two hot water heaters when I was in a pinch for hot water with guests coming. They came late in the afternoon and worked until late to finish the job. They were polite, courteous, excellent workers who did not seem to mind at all that it was an after-hours job. I cannot say enough good things about them. My heart is full of gratitude for their quick response to my needs. This company makes me appreciate the work ethic that we often do not find. Thank you a million for being there for me!

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exactly Customer Services

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician came out and told us that i system was in need of a new system and said that someone would follow up after he had left. Another representative from the company came out and we signed the contract to have another system installed.

04/06/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System with our Summer Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?