CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They installed our new unit and the service was awesome! Today Matt came out to just do a check up on it and he was very friendly and professional. Answered the few questions we had and quickly and efficiently serviced our ac system. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Roberto was very kind, gentlemanly and professional. He was very knowledgeable as to my HVAC system, and went over and above what I had expected. He changed the cold air return filters, and even took the grill covers outside to hose off and dry. WOW ! I explained that my husband had died recently and he was sympathetic and extremely kind, and explained how often I needed to change the filters, and as to the fan vs. auto settings on the thermostats. Thank you Roberto !

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I don't ever want anyone but Roberto to come to my home on a service call! He has become like part of our family. He know what he is talking about, he works hard, he stands behind his word and he is very friendly. His professional etiquette is off the charts!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug C was pleasant, professional, and efficient as he provided the maintenance for my heating/cooling system. He reviewed the ARS checklist and made sure I knew how to switch for cooling to heating. He also explained the benefits of installing a UV light, reviewing the options and prices with me. Great service…thank you.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Roberto was very kind, gentlemanly and professional. He was very knowledgeable as to my HVAC system, and went over and above what I had expected. He changed the cold air return filters, and even took the grill covers outside to hose off and dry. WOW ! I explained that my husband had died recently and he was sympathetic and extremely kind, and explained how often I needed to change the filters, and as to the fan vs. auto settings on the thermostats. Thank you Roberto !

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. They installed our new unit and the service was awesome! Today Matt came out to just do a check up on it and he was very friendly and professional. Answered the few questions we had and quickly and efficiently serviced our ac system. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug C was the tech that came to service my unit and I found him to be highly qualified and a pleasure to do business with. He also informed me about the u v light system and gave me a breakdown of the costs. I think I would be interested in this system. I would recommend Doug to anyone as a service tech.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent. Professional, on time, easy to schedule service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, very efficient. Tom went above and beyond all expectations. A+++++++++

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug was great! He clearly communicated to me what the problem was and options to resolve it and to help my a/c in the future. I had called last night, sunday, and I had actually spoken to him and he let me know the charge would be more expensive for a weekend night than if i were to call back monday morning, loved he was conscious about money for a customer he did not even know! he was here quickly, worked efficiently, and now my house is finally cool again. Thank you!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug was excellent. He was very thorough, efficient, and courteous.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug is very efficient and courteous. He is informative when I ask questions about my AC unit. I would recommend Doug to my friends who have AC problems.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The young man Adam was very informative and courteous and he explained the entire procedure before taking any steps to make sure we understood what he was about to do.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam was professional and courteous. He explained every step of the way and answered all of our questions.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam was professional, polite and very articulate in explaining our problem and our alternatives. He was one of the best we have had from ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with Al's diagnoses of our problem. We had been having a problem for awhile, but Al came over and after a short examination of our unit, he knew exactly what we needed and made it happen. Gerry and Twayne came and worked tirelessly until the job was complete and working as it was supposed to be Thanks AL, Twayne and Gerry!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I live with my grandmother and her 60+ year old house had all original plumbing. Needless to say, the house was due for some plumbing work. She called and talked to Evan W. in Customer Service and he got together with one of the ARS plumbers, Tom D., to work up a quote. Tom scoped the job out within 24 hours of my grandmother contacting Evan and estimated that it would take three days of work to get the plumbing up to par. Evan worked out a really good price to help out my grandmother simply because it was the right thing to do and refused any deposit or payment until the work was completed. On the day the work was to start, Tom showed up with two other plumbers and informed her that he was upgrading the type of piping for no additional charge. They were done by the end of the first day and the plumbing was only down for a few hours while the switched the lines over. The ARS staff were professional from start to finish. We are very satisfied with the level of service provided.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had to have a technician out two days in a row and both days he showed up early and was very polite. He answered all the questions that I had and did not leave a mess.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had to have a technician out two days in a row and both days he showed up early and was very polite. He answered all the questions that I had and did not leave a mess.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I originally found ARS through Home Depot free in-home consultation about HVAC estimates/replacements. ARS is Home Depots national 3rd party vendor for HVAC work. I requested a representative come out for estimate on one day, and agreed upon work was completed the very next day. Worked with Sandra McLeod (local ARS sales person) and she was great. She was on time when meeting on several ocassions, clearly defined HVAC replacement process, giving all my options. Did not feel pressured into making a decision. Once I made a decision, she was very straightforward with what would take place, work was completed on designated day, and there were no surprises, except pleasant ones. Sandra was completely transparent with me thorugh entire process, which was very refreshing. Actual install team replaced thermostat to digital display, replaced return grate in ceiling, replaced outdated wiring and added new wiring to accommodate new system. Several items in attic were replaced/improved, as well. All at no extra charge. All items installed to code standards. Sandra came back out for follow-up install inspection on spur of the moment, allowing me to review work the day after work was completed, and provided complete details on unit warranty as well as service warranty. I'm extremely pleased with how painless ARS (and Sandra) made this very involved process, and definitely recommend ARS to anyone interested in having HVAC work completed in their home.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21.

License # M2842

$59 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Doug was excellent. He was very thorough, efficient, and courteous.
5.0
Service
Doug was great! He clearly communicated to me what the problem was and options to resolve it and to help my a/c in the future. I had called last night, sunday, and I had actually spoken to him and he let me know the charge would be more expensive for a weekend night than if i were to call back monday morning, loved he was conscious about money for a customer he did not even know! he was here quickly, worked efficiently, and now my house is finally cool again. Thank you!!!
5.0
Service
They installed our new unit and the service was awesome! Today Matt came out to just do a check up on it and he was very friendly and professional. Answered the few questions we had and quickly and efficiently serviced our ac system. Thank you!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?