CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Thomas was friendly, professional, genuinely concerned about my needs.

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter came to our house the same day we contacted them, worked within our budget, and began installation the very next day to replace our HVAC system. Everyone from their phone representatives, Linda and Anna, to their comfort advisor, Jerell, to their technician, D.J., were all very personable and answered my multitude of questions. By the end of the next day, our split unit heat pump unit was fully replaced. This was the second home we've used them to replace our HVAC system and would recommend anyone include them when looking for estimates. Good work and great service at a fair price.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Raul was very professional and knowledgeable when handling the problem of my leaking pipes.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeff came out and reset our heating unit that had gone off due to some problems with the roofing contractors. Fixed the problem in a few minutes. The office was really great to work with setting up the appointment. Will use them in the future

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thomas blackmon was very polite technician and dog friendly. He arrived to my home today on a timely manner explained everything to me that he was doing.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quinton and his guys did a great job installing our new HVAC system. The access to our attic was too small to fit the new unit through but they were able to disassemble the steps and make it work, then rebuild the steps good as new. They were professional, clean, and answered all of our questions. Very good experience!]

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Fast and professional

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. The ARS plumbing department did a great job replacing our main sewer line between the home and the street. I give a big thanks to their plumbing team John, Raul and master plumber on site for getting it done in 1 day for us. Thank you again!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Roman performed a tankless water heater flush and checkup. They are very professional and courteous. They explained the process thoroughly and inspected for any leaks, etc. they were very neat with their work and left everything in great shape. Very pleased with both men and their service

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The techs are very nice and punctual

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The ARS team repaired a pipe damaged 2 weeks ago by ATT..but they would not take responsibility.. Thank you for fixing what was a frustrating problem.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician Steve Gordon was very professional and knowledgeable.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. WAS VERY WELL APPRECIATE WITH THE SERVICES THAT QUINTIN,DERELLE AND D.J. DID THEY WHERE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL ABOUT IT.YOURS TRULY CHERYL DUNMEYER

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. they are a good company.

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeff was wonderful. He was kind, professional, thorough, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The guys came out quickly and fixed the leak then put in a new dishwasher

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. The salesman was very informative. And the turn around time to install the unit was only 2 days. The installation guys were efficient and very kind, respectful and informative. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job! Very friendly, knowledgeable & thorough with his services. They were a little later than expected but they kept me informed via email, text & phone call on time delay & arrivals. They installed our new unit about a year ago & we are in the annual maintenance plan so we were getting winter check-up.

01/07/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very reliable and excellent communication!

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS has knowledgeable and friendly technicians that are dedicated to great customer service.

01/05/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve was very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. I highly recommend him.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jay was here promptly. Was very professional. Knew what the problem was and how to fix it within a few minutes. Didn't mind answering questions. I will request him next time I have a HVAC issue!

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Steve was professional and responsive in answering my questions and very thorough in performing routine maintenance on my HVAC system.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. The young men were respectful and did a wonderful job installing my new unit.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very Respectful, Professional and passionate bout about what they do. Quintin and Derelle did an Outstanding job at my home today. Thank you for your service!!

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. When the first company I called hung up the phone before saying hello - on several tries; and the next company couldn’t get a plumber out for two days for a suspected burst pipe, ARS, Rescue Rooter came the same day. Their plumber, Anthony, was professional, courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He took time to explain the problem, showing me exactly what he’d done and then ensured I understood. I’ll never again call another plumbing company and when I do call ARS, I will always ask for Anthony.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was punctual, respectful, and fixed our plumbing issue the morning after Christmas! We couldn’t be happier!

12/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairman Ashley came out quickly to our home. He assessed the problem and made repairs in less than hour. He was thorough and explained in understandable manner why the system stopped working and what he did to make repairs and/or get it working again. From time I called to report problem and it being satisfactorily taken care of was less than 24 hours. As always, I am very pleased with the services provided by ARS.

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve was assume! Very professional and performed quality work!

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I couldn’t ask for a nicer or more proficient representative. Anthony did a great job.

12/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was exceptional, I have used ARS in the past and are always my first call.

12/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very personal from start to finish. A pleasure to deal with! Thanks Steve

12/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley Singleton arrived on time, was professional and courteous. He did the seasonal maintenance on my gas furnace, answered my questions and changed my air filters. Thank you Ashley and ARS.

05/15/2016

google

Special Offers

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # M2842

$49 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?