CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Rich was professional and provided exceptional service. Very kind and informational.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Juan G for prompt and professional work. We appreciate the communication from ARS and how well he articulated what needed to be done. Highly recommended!

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devon did an amazing job! He was very professional and kind. I will definitely use ARS again.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installation was fast and efficient. The technician Branden did a fantastic job, leaving the house as clean as when he got here I would highly recommend him to any of my friends who needed a water heater.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Incredible employees, extremely helpful and professional. Quick response, unbelievable results. Matt is the one that’s helped us the most and has the personal abilities that keeps us calling them back. Thank you Matt!!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've always like the service that they provided have a brand new furnace but I did disagree with the service man today I was never told upon receiving my new furnace that I am supposed to change a filter once a month🤔 I did put in a call to Home Depot and explain what was going on with my furnace they also did not agree that I need to change my filter once a month.. I will take their advice and change my filter because my furnace is barely a year old and the way I was explained from Home Depot it shouldn't have went out with just a dirty filter.. I will continue to look further into this new furnace situation but overall I've always had good service from the plumbing people and will continue to do business with them

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician James was amazing and extremely professional. He went out of his way to help us, came over on a Sunday, came back Monday and even brought our trash cans in for us. Thanks James!!!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fix condensation issue - they rescheduled from this morning to afternoon which was a bit frustrating. But when they arrived we got it fixed

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aaron did a great job. Quick and efficient, knew what he was doing and explained everything he did.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. West and Jesse were very professional and knowledgeable completely stellar performance. They were very informative, kind and courteous. 11/10 recommend

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was great

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jessie was great! On time and very professional! Got our kitchen sink unclogged and working again! Would use again!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent overall service ! Very nice and competent technician !

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome work. Thank you.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called for a main line clog. Matthew called to say he was on his way and arrived on time, he was professional & polite. He wasen't able to clear it but set me up to have a camera run down the line, turns out a section of pipe needs replacing. Even though he was here for a bit I wasen't charged anything because it wasen't cleared. That was a pleasent suprise.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. This would have been a 5 star rating with exception to dispatch not coordinating with the techs well enough. I had an 8-12 window on a Saturday, nobody showed or called. I called and it was promised that I would be first on the schedule Sunday morning. James was the best! He was on time and handled exactly what needed to be accomplishd, and I am satisfied. It's ok if things are not perfect, but communication is key. I'm gratefuI to have this gentleman work on my system.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Branden was great. Very professional. Will definitely use again

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was terrific at diagnosing the problem and following up with me to report on resolution and possible next steps we could take.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer (Dallas) was very professional and did an excellent job.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. QualitySupport and Service, Always..

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devon was professional and courteous. Explained everything and was very efficient.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was exceptional!

11/03/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?