CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Agnes the dispatcher was very nice, and was kind enough to move my appointment ahead because I was running late getting home. I also spoke to another kind lady that answered the phone whose name I don’t recall. Tavish was my technician and he was great! We discovered that we each are huge Doctor Who fans! Tavish did a great job making sure everything works correctly on my hvac! I appreciate the honesty and integrity that Tavish and the company have. Tavish even washed my filter and ac for no extra charge! I definitely will be using them again! Thank you so much!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Mike was very professional, he arrived and he had his shoe covers on as well as his mask. He went over the service request and I showed him my furnace. He inspected and turned on the furnace, he checked the function of the system. Everything checked out fine the company takes check or cc. Also ARS installed my furnace five yrs ago, they were professional then as well as now. Thank you ARS

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, I will use again

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your service is very nice and people’s are excellent too

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a great experience. Very professional and helpful.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a leak on the house pressure regulator. Our guy showed up in the promised window. Quickly found the issue. Made the fix and was gone. Very professional letting me know what the issue was, how he was going to address it and if I had questions.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been using ARS since 2014 for A/C, heating and plumbing. Always on time, competitive prices, and get the job done right the first time. This is our go to company.

09/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Elva was amazing took great care of me!

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daren Was phenomenal! He was courteous he was clean and very efficient. He was also extremely professional and I would use ARS in the future.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike came by to check my AC, he was informative, patient gave good details for me to care for my unit in the future.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a great experience. Isaac, Ty, and Akem were all amazing to work with. Quick turnaround on quote, great follow up, and the installers were professional, friendly, and just great to work with. Would recommend without hesitation. Best overall home improvement experience ever.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. We recently made the switch from swamp cooler to central air. The ARS team had the work done quickly and at a competitive price. They even took the old swamp cooler with them for a reasonable fee. I can't believe I didn't do this sooner AC is wonderful. I highly recommend ARS.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was awesome! So helpful and checked every detail! I would recommend him any day!

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repair sewer

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was great!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician... clean and respectful... his name was Jerry I believe... ty A.R.S.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was an excellent tech. He checked my entire system, cleaned the igniter and the coils in the outside unit. He checked and rechecked the readings to be sure there were no issues he may have missed. He left my heating/cooling system in perfect order, while maintaining all the covid guidelines to keep us both safe. He explained the different plans that ARS offers and made it easy for me to choose. I was amazed at complete coverage they offer and feel confident that if I have a problem down the line they will be there for me. I hope that Jerry will be able to continue to maintain my heating/cooling system in the future. He knows what he is doing and is definitely an asset to ARS

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike was great showed up on time and was professional. Took me through the repairs that were needed and I felt like I like trust him and his services. I would recommend and will use them again.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was great. The clogged pipe got cleared quickly, no mess, I give it five stars.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew was awesome and did an amazing job. They spent time explaining things to me. Would recommend them to friends in the future.

07/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I used ARS Rescue Rooter to do a check up and routine maintenance on my AC unit. I cannot recommend them more highly!! I thought my AC wasn't cooling as well as it used to, and hadn't had a service check on the unit in years. Jerry was my technician and he really did a wonderful job. He checked absolutely everything, and didn't find any mechanical issues. He took the time to tell me everything he checked and how it was preforming. He pointed out that my capacitor might wear out sometime in the short to medium term but let me know it was still working well and didn't try and sell me a new one prematurely. He cleaned the condenser unit (which was definitely in need of a cleaning) explained and showed me how to clean it on my own in the future, and suggested I could get a canvas cover for the unit for the winter to help keep it from getting so dirty. It's a little thing, but he also checked my air filter and swapped it with a new one I had on hand since it was due to be changed. I had some questions about how my system worked and Jerry patiently explained things to me without being condescending. He also gave me information on a humidifier unit, that I definitely would like to get installed in the future. Especially as a female homeowner, I really appreciate Jerry's thorough approach, honesty, and willingness to give me information without trying to sell me parts or services that aren't needed right now. I will definitely be using ARS for my needs in the future. Thank you guys so much for a great experience!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very professional and courteous they installed our furnace and air conditioner and took care of all the rebates with Xcel energy for us. I would recommend them highly. We had Mike come to our house to confirm the air conditioner was working properly so we could get a rebate and he was very courteous and professional. Hopefully this will reach Mike’s file because he was very good.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was the first time that I have used ARS. They installed an AC unit. The service people were absolutely wonderful .... Very hard working, considerate, polite and very knowledgeable. I will use this company in the future. From the great salesman ( Bob) to the electrician (Todd) and his crew it was a good experience and I'm happy with all that they did....

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed an AC/furnace for me. The install process was quick and the technicians were professional. They explained the system to me after it was installed and answered questions I had. I had to confirm the appointment myself, I did not receive a confirmation independently from ARS.

07/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

Up to $1600 Off New High Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?