CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I went through Lowes for a new water heater and Aaron from ARS did the install. Reasonable quote, professional, on time—even dealing with my schedule change no problem, helpful staff in the office. Aaron was helpful and did a great job on the install. I’ll definitely be using ARS for future projects.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jacob, Paul and Ty did a fantastic job! They did the work fast and cleaned up afterwards. They were respectful and courteous. They explained what they were doing every step of the way. The salesperson Nova was great too.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steven was my service tech who came out quickly, he was very knowledgeable and professional, as he was handling a call there was another emergency on the back side of the building .so while he was there he handled that also . Very nice guy will be using ARS again . Thank u steven

06/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, efficient, and pleasant experience.

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Junior was my technician; He quickly determined the problem and located apart when she had to go and retrieve across town. He was back within the hour and completed the job quickly efficiently and professionally. Thank you Junior!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very persistent in solving my problem. Came back until problem was fixed.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS is always amazing and we appreciate everything they have done for us!

05/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Devon were OUTSTANDING, I have use ARS before the service is Outstanding keep up the great work, they always send out a train Tech. Thanks JoAnn Hughes.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our experience with ARS was exceptional from start to finish. The sales rep was professional and explained the pricing structure, the installation process answered all of our questions. There was absolutely no sales pressure. The installation team was on time, explained the process, kept the work area immaculate and completed the install within several hours. They took the time to explain the new thermostat until we were comfortable with adjusting it ourselves. I cannot recommend ARS and their team that came to our home highly enough. They are true professionals!

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They always come right away when we call for service!! The service people are efficient and friendly!! We have always been satisfied with the results!!

05/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The representative that came to our home was prompt and very friendly. He was thorough and explained the issues and the likely causes.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Juan Gonzalez did an excellent job of clearing the main line. When the 100 cable was not enough, he secured an additional cable. He refused to quit until the job was done. He was very courteous as well. I would definitely recommend him highly.

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service rep was professional and informative about our problem. The defect was fixed same day for a reasonable price.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Jake has been great on communication, professionalism, care for our home, follow through, and results. We’ve gone through 3 other companies trying to get good and reliable service on our complex HVAC system in our home, and all of them have disappointed us eventually. Jake and ARS have been far better in every way.

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Initially we discovered that our toilet in the basement wouldn't flush, figured the main line needed to be cleaned after determing there was no clog in the toilet. Juan Gonzalez was the tech sent out and he immediately deduced that our sewage pump had failed. He was able to locate a replacement and get it installed same day. Toilet is flushing properly and he made sure the well was cleaned out. Highly recommend.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have dealt with ARS / Rescue Rooter on several occasions and have all good experiences. When I called them they were cordial and friendly and very prompt with appointments.

04/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. 👌 okay

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech they sent was great. I set up an appointment to have the A/C tuned up before the summer and they set up an appointment within 48 hours!! Super prompt, worked with my schedule, incredibly professional. Educated me on questions I had, made sure everything looked great and explained what he was doing before just doing it. Even put on booties before entering the house. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick to respond, I had sent a message online the night before. They called at 8:00 the next morning, my repair was done by noon! Price was reasonable. Would use again

04/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS numerous times. They have always sent very good technicians. Always courteous, knowledgeable and willing to discuss any issues rate them a high 5.

04/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Devan did a great job! Thank you!

04/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Scott and Juan with ARS went above and beyond to help remedy a disaster simple bathroom remodel gone extremely wrong. I couldn’t trust the inefficient, negligent contractors to fix the bad plumbing issue that resulted in water damage to my home, so I happily enlisted ARS to fix the plumbing. Scott especially went above and beyond to communicate with me and the bad contractor to efficiently and timely fix the plumbing for me. Scott is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and professional and did his best to help me with more than just the bad contractor job by providing advice and guidance based on his experience. Juan also helped timely and both Scott and Juan were polite, kind, empathetic and worked diligently to fix my plumbing problem. They also helped assess water damage by referring me to a reliable, professional and helpful restoration company. I am beyond words grateful for Scott and Juan being the only bright light (along with the restoration company Scott sent me to) during an extremely stressful process I haven’t ever experienced. As a single Mom, this project going as badly as it could have has been extremely stressful to navigate and remedy and my house has been in shambles nearly four months due to the bathroom contractors’ blatant negligence. If not for ARS and Scott and Juan, I would be in a much worse situation. I’m SO very appreciative for their hard work and going truly above and beyond even Scott communicating with me evenings and weekends to help me. THANK YOU ARS, SCOTT AND JUAN!! I’ll definitely refer all my friends and family should they have a need for ARS to help with.

04/04/2022

google

Special Offers

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?