CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. James was personable and professional.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Not yet

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Once the tech was able to check my furnace, Daran was super professional. With the freezing temps. It was hard to get serviced. I get it, there are some emergencies that take priority. Luckily it got done.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding Plumbing Company! I highly recommend this company!

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and knowledgeable. Provided good value for the money.

02/03/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS maintenence man was professional and knowledgeable. He checked all critical mechanical and electrical systems and gave us tips about how we, as homeowners, can do some preventative maintenence ourselves. We give him a 10 out of 10 for his service.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service man knowledgeable and efficient.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mike was awesome!! Got to the point, didnt offer a 23k heater just a 7k heater, I knew the heater need replaced (30 yrs) and he was honest about size and pricing. Will use this company again.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. They came and we put a camera down the main drain to the street. He showed ma and explained everything he saw. Explained my options and gave me an estimate.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional, nice, install was quick

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician Herbert Bradford was on time, knowledgable and couteous. Got the issue resolved quickly.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great price, very professional, nice, and clean. I would definitely use them again to get the yearly main line maintenance

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job. Respectful

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mike was fabulous! Thank you!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good 👍

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Herb was wonderful! Very experienced, friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mike was professional and answered all our questions. He tuned up both furnaces in a timely manner, making sure they were in good working order!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. They honored the warranty I had on my furnace and AC to make sure it was working.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great arrived at my house within a half an hour very courteous and professional. Technician knew what he was doing and did it it was great great experience thank you so much.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly and honest.

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. I'd recommend ARS to anyone. They respond, they do a great job! I'd also like to recommend Juan for employee of the year. Very good at his job, very clean and very personable!!!!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. This warer heater replacment went PERFECT. From appointment setting, calls prior to arrival, explaining everything to expect and done, cleanliness and PROFESSIONAL installation process.. Through Lowe's appliance sales, the process started . I did have a replacment 50gal A O Smith gas water heater installed and working properly in less than 24 hours from the time I saw it at the Lowe's store. Lowe's recommended plumbing Technician BRANDON MACKEY employed by ARS RESCUE ROOTER and Plumbing from Aurora Co. had my old one removed and the new unite installed and working properly. I could not be more Sat. BrNden did the work to make Lowe's the place to get a water heater.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. installation was fast and service person answered all questions and cleaned area when finished.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. My husband noticed water condensing around the new furnace, so we called to have them come out. They were out the next day, as promised, and on time. They found a few of the grommets needed to be tightened. The repair/maintenance was done in just a few minutes. We are so happy with ARS!

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Michael is a consummate professional. He solved the issue quickly and took time to explain it all to me. Very well done.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Their professional showed up on time and was very communicative to helping me understand our plumbing lines. Would recommend using them!

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dallas was a great tech.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased. Daran was great and knew how to fix problem. 2nd visit was James. Also knew his job and was extremely nice and explained what he was doing.

12/21/2022

google

Special Offers

$99 Whole Home Plumbing System Inspection

Discounted cost only applies to plumbing inspection. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

$50 Off Any HVAC or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?