CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Scott and Juan with ARS went above and beyond to help remedy a disaster simple bathroom remodel gone extremely wrong. I couldn’t trust the inefficient, negligent contractors to fix the bad plumbing issue that resulted in water damage to my home, so I happily enlisted ARS to fix the plumbing. Scott especially went above and beyond to communicate with me and the bad contractor to efficiently and timely fix the plumbing for me. Scott is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and professional and did his best to help me with more than just the bad contractor job by providing advice and guidance based on his experience. Juan also helped timely and both Scott and Juan were polite, kind, empathetic and worked diligently to fix my plumbing problem. They also helped assess water damage by referring me to a reliable, professional and helpful restoration company. I am beyond words grateful for Scott and Juan being the only bright light (along with the restoration company Scott sent me to) during an extremely stressful process I haven’t ever experienced. As a single Mom, this project going as badly as it could have has been extremely stressful to navigate and remedy and my house has been in shambles nearly four months due to the bathroom contractors’ blatant negligence. If not for ARS and Scott and Juan, I would be in a much worse situation. I’m SO very appreciative for their hard work and going truly above and beyond even Scott communicating with me evenings and weekends to help me. THANK YOU ARS, SCOTT AND JUAN!! I’ll definitely refer all my friends and family should they have a need for ARS to help with.

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can't say enough about how great I think the team at ARS is. From the first phone call to the completion of the work they were all so professional. The estimate was less than others, they explained exactly what they were going to do and did exactly that, they were on time, answered all our questions and were attentive to our needs. I am an ARS customer and you should be too. Special shout out to Nico, thank you for everything!

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was awesome! So helpful and checked every detail! I would recommend him any day!

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, professional technicians and staff. This is our go to source for all plumbing and HVAC.

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devon was very professional and I highly recommend getting work done by Devon thanks for being such a great help! 10 stars across the board

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dallas was efficient, knowledgeable, honest.

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I returned home late from a long vacation to find the sewer line had been backed up and our house sitter had to go elsewhere for pretty much everything. Lovely. So with 4 hours sleep I called ARS and they were able to come out that afternoon and fix the problem. As it turned out they were able to come that moring and got to the house @ 10am instead of Noon. Brandon called ahead of time to give me his ETA. Showed up exactly when he said he would. He took one look at it, grabbed his gear, and got right to work. All repaired and back in business in 30 minutes. Quick, Professional, knowledgeable. All repairs should go this easy! THANK YOU!

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and answered my questions.they explained things to me very well that made it easier for me to take care of things easily after they left.very professional .

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve the technician quickly and accurately determined the problem, and had it solved in about an hour. He was also very considerate of our home and didn't make a mess. A little pricey, but would recommend thiz company.

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aaron Lyle was super personable and understanding of the situation. Even let me talk his ear off for a minute while fixing the issue. Thanks Aaron!

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Job done quickly and well. Tech personable and informative. Expensive but we were up against it

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter installed a new Rheem air conditioner and furnace in my home. The Rheem system replaced the original (1986) Ruud furnace and AC unit. The new system also included a new Nest thermostat and Nest carbon monoxide and smoke/fire alarm. The installers (2) were professional and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and showed me how the new system operated. Drop cloths were used, all old equipment removed and the area/s cleaned up after they were done. The entire install took 5 hours start to finish. ARS made a courtesy call the day after to ensure I was pleased with the work. The price I paid was commensurate with three other estimates I received. I would certainly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter for furnace and AC installations.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a new furnace and ac with accompaniments. Their price was the best of 3 estimates we received. They were able to install the entirety of these new systems the very next day. For part of the day, we had two HVAC pros at our home, and an electrician joined them later in the day. All three were friendly and professional, considerate and excellent communicators. One of the things that impressed me most was that I never heard crass talk or curse words the entire time. (I'm no prude, but I work in public ed middle schools, and I'm weary of the filthy, inappropriate way our society now speaks.) We received excellent information about the new system, and everything is working well. I'm so glad we signed on with this company for our extensive HVAC needs.

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott Nelson did a professional job. They service Strasburg CO. While informative and respectful at all times he was on time and prompt to answer any questions I had with a humble smile. If anything arose he communicated the issue right away and took pride in his work. I would say he strives for excellence.

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They give you a good price and have professional people working. The service they provide is high quality.

02/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very happy with service person

02/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bob Fuchs was an absolute pleasure to work with! He explained everything in detail and was able to get the work to be done scheduled in a timely manner

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech that serviced my drains was very professional very Polite he left the area where he was working as clean as it was before he started I really appreciate it very good experience

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! You do pay for what you get though... high priced.

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very knowledgeable,personable and respectful

02/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Three guys work hard to install.

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was completely professional from the moment I contact them at 9pm on a Saturday evening to the time they had a technician out to my home at 8:30 the next morning - Chris, my tech, was amazing! He explained everything that he was going to do to diagnose the issue and then covered all of my repair options with a clear and understandable picture of the associated costs. He went through multiple areas of my home and took additional time to explain minor alterations that I could make to improve the life/health of my plumbing. I appreciate Chris’ patience with ensuring that I was happy before he left! I won’t hesitate to contact ARS for any future plumbing needs, prices are extremely fair and they were able to get someone to my home in a timely manner.

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS saved the day again! We couldn't be more satisfied. We had a broken sink/dishwasher drain that was leaking into a basement closet. We had a competitor come out and give us an estimate that was just ridiculously overpriced. They wanted to charge us $1800 to fix the pipe. ARS has always done a good job for us and should've been our first call. They came out and gave us a second opinion and fixed our broken drain pipe for a third of the other guys price! And the did it quickly and efficiently. The tech, Chris was awesome! He knew exactly how to fix the problem. We won't make the mistake of calling their competitor again! Thanks ARS!

02/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was a professional and thorough plumber. He put the extra effort in to ensure that our blockage was removed. He was also friendly. I’d recommend them for future plumbing work.

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS rep Chris S came out promptly when I had sewage coming up through my bathtub and air bnb guests arriving in a few hours!! He took care of the issue professionally and promptly. He took the time to explain everything and took pictures. I’m very happy with the service.

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician, did the job!

02/03/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

Save up to $1600 on a New Heating & Cooling System Bundle*

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. **Loans provided by Regions Bank d/b/a EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment term is 120 months. 8.99% fixed APR. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. The $95 per month payment example is based on a $7,500 purchase price with 8.99% APR for 120 months. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?