CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Super expensive but they did come on a Saturday night and fixed the problem

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was amazing! Fixed our furnace and installed a NEST thermostat. A+ service!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. NICE CAREFUL WORKER, VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDY AND INFORMATIVE.

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaac came out and gave me an honest quote. The next day they were out to replace my furnace and air conditioner. I’m so happy with the work they performed and feel assured that all was done with safety in mind. Thank you.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was awesome! Nova was super knowledgeable, helped troubleshoot some technical issues in placing the order, and set me up with a great deal. The installers were very nice, efficient, and helpful. Would absolutely recommend.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful! Very quick appointment times too.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly technicians and good service.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly and competent technicians at a reasonable price.

10/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mason was honest and professional a 10

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Next day service after evening call. On time and fast repair.

10/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Whenever there is an issue, so far every time Juan comes over to help ASAP. He has helped a few times and every time he goes above and beyond my expectations. He is definitely the mvp!

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Aaron did a fantastic job , very professional

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. They responded quickly and seemed to do a good job

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tankless!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service, very professional... Ty kindly!

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional tech who came to tune up the Heating system.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, courteous same day service at an affordable price!

10/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They called a couple times to let me know when the person was expected to arrive and then again when it got closer to the time. Their resource was super friendly, provided great information about our systems and completed the work with no mess. Our pets enjoyed meeting their tech.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional and knowledgeable. Mike was great.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter was the best price I found for a new air conditioning system. They responded right away, had the new system installed the very next Day. Professional and efficient service. Good warranty. I will continue to use ARS/Rescue Rooter.

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a routine furnace cleaning and inspection. Al was great! Highly recommend. Thanks

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very informative and helpful.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Mason, was great.

09/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I would highly recommend this company. Anyone highly professional highly responsible and caring about what is going on in your home. They are truly a wonderful company. And thank you Michael for being such a wonderful knowledgeable individual I learned a lot

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was very profession and courteous, ensuring I understood the repairs and mitigation work needed.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

09/14/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?