CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We've used ARS a couple of times now to help fix our furnace and figure out issues with our plumbing. We've had some scheduling issues, but that's a forgettable issue. When the technicians arrive they are professional, courteous and hardworking. They want to fix the problems and are willing to work as hard as they can. Heavily recommend this company and their services.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matthew was awesome will ask for him next time as well.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter’s Tavish W. is an expert technician in ductless mini-split installation. He knew how to problem-solve our retro-fit AC installation and did an outstanding job in properly installing our ductless 9w9w9w12w mini-splits and heat exchanger system. We give him our highest recommendation for this type of work.

11/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. These technician were very professional, informative and walked me through every detail inside and outside they left the inside and outside or my house clean. I'm a technician at Coca-Cola been working for them for almost 29yrs I've worked in sales also i know about customer service and this was a scale or 1 to 10 it was definitely a 10 plus thank you guys so much for the great service I will spread your company name throughout Coca-Cola and my neighbors if they need any service for which your company provides again thank you

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing. While he was here, he checked two furnaces in the home Very personable.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the the best place to work the service manager Scott is super cool and they have the coolest vans

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained that fan would run even though furnace was off as I had humidity set. He set thermostat so fan would only run when furnace was running. Not sure how it got set that way.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. My existing furnace configuration made it very challenging to install central air, but ARS made it work and did an excellent job. I'm very happy with it.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick service and great customer service!

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott provided excellent service. We were glad he resolved some of our sump pump issues.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replacing a 23 year old furnace is one of those unavoidable expenses. ARS/Rescue Rooter through Home Depot took care of everything quickly and professionally at a decent price.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech diagnosed the AC unit and gave me an estimate of the cost to replace the ac unit.Bad compressor .

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. For the inexpensive price that was being offered by Home Depot, they did an excellent job with the furnace tuneup. Worth every penny, technician found a small issue, but there was no pressure to get it resolved by them.

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. We the homeowner and myself would like to take our hats off for our Technician Tavish Wolverton! He came with a level of not only expertise and knowledge in his craft of HVAC, but also, with true and honest customer service! He makes you feel that you and your money as a consumer matter! We felt comfortable that we can and do trust his knowledge and the business he works for ARS Rescue Rooter. We highly recommend Mr. Tavish Wolverton for any any service you may need for your HVAC system. He helped use with our air-conditioning/heating system. Thank Tavish for helping us your awesome customer service is truly appreciated!!100%!!

09/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with ARS as always. We have used this company for many services over the years so when we were interested in replacing our furnace we called ARS first. They were able to replace our old furnace with a new one the same day. They made me feel like the most important customer they have. Every one from the Comfort advisor to the technicians were very professional and courteous. Love this company and will continue to use them in the coming years.

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Agnes the dispatcher was very nice, and was kind enough to move my appointment ahead because I was running late getting home. I also spoke to another kind lady that answered the phone whose name I don’t recall. Tavish was my technician and he was great! We discovered that we each are huge Doctor Who fans! Tavish did a great job making sure everything works correctly on my hvac! I appreciate the honesty and integrity that Tavish and the company have. Tavish even washed my filter and ac for no extra charge! I definitely will be using them again! Thank you so much!

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Mike was very professional, he arrived and he had his shoe covers on as well as his mask. He went over the service request and I showed him my furnace. He inspected and turned on the furnace, he checked the function of the system. Everything checked out fine the company takes check or cc. Also ARS installed my furnace five yrs ago, they were professional then as well as now. Thank you ARS

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, I will use again

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your service is very nice and people’s are excellent too

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a great experience. Very professional and helpful.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a leak on the house pressure regulator. Our guy showed up in the promised window. Quickly found the issue. Made the fix and was gone. Very professional letting me know what the issue was, how he was going to address it and if I had questions.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been using ARS since 2014 for A/C, heating and plumbing. Always on time, competitive prices, and get the job done right the first time. This is our go to company.

09/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Elva was amazing took great care of me!

09/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?