CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Above & beyond professionalism

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nova was extremely knowledgeable and very understanding. She took the time to listen to our needs and made recommendations and suggestions that helped us tremendously! I HIGHLY recommend ARS for all of your HVAC needs. Finally, a company that is customer service oriented!!

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech was awesome!!! He was recommended by Tammy at ARS. Probably the best tech that I have used. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a real professional. By the way his name is Barry.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We've been using ARS for years. They're always prompt, courteous and work very clean. They've done a WONDERFUL job during the pandemic. So considerate and mindful when working in our home. Just recently had our AC, furnace and water heater replaced all together. Great price (thanks for being so patient through multiple quotes and negotiations, Isaac!) And they did an excellent and fast job during the install. Will be using ARS for years to come.

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The install crew were the nicest, friendliest group of guys we could have asked for. It was a joy to see how professional they were and how well they worked together as a team. The follow up AC maintaince service Rep was just as friendly and professional. The whole operation was a 10 out of 10, and 5 Star, I would highly recommend ARS to anyone and everyone.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt service and quick in fixing our sump pump and didn’t have technician trying to upcharge or offer unnecessary work. Really appreciate that. Will definitely use services again.

05/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Showed up on time.Friendly

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. I had to work from home and they did their work without disturbing me all day. Would recommend!

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, professional team. Even fixed a few minor electrical issues I had while they were doing the install. New equipment works great.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. My circulated heated water boiler wouldn’t run and ARS came out within 4 hours to give a complete rundown of the issue and steps to remedy. Don had vast knowledge and gave his expert opinion in clear and plain terms. I now have a path to remedy my issues that will carry me through the term of ownership of this property.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was absolutely wonderful with this company from scheduling, communication, knowledge, and service. Nico was very knowledgeable in diagnosing the issue, and performed the necessary job wonderfully. As a follow up, he suggested a camera to make sure all was well and there weren’t any underlying issues. In a follow up appointment, technicians Chauncey and John came with their camera equipment and were equally wonderful and thankfully were able to provide us with the best possible news. Both were very personable and explained everything as they worked. I will be recommending this company whenever asked for recommendations. Thank you to everyone.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was recommended by a friend. I had 3 bids to replace my home's HVAC after it failed and it was too told to get replacement parts. The bid from ARS was in the middle but everything was so smooth, complete absence of drama, rescheduling, etc. Their turn around time was days not weeks as some of the other bids.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Starting off, I called at 11:20ish to arrange for someone to come out, I was given a time between 12-4, and had a technician was here within 50 minutes!!! The dispatcher was so sweet and pleasant, I think her name was Lavonne? Great start!!! The technician Devon was amazing! We live in an old house (over 100 years) the bath drain has an old drum trap, he explained the system to us, and spent a lot of time making sure that he cleared the drain given his obstacles. I absolutely will recommend him and this company to anyone needing work. Pricing was beyond reasonable, given the amount of time spent taking care of our needs!! Very happy, thank you!!

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was Scott. He was professional and empathetic at the same time. He was also extremely patient with me as I vented my panic about the hidden leak at my house. He was personable and eased my stress throughout the process by keeping me informed what he was doing during the discovery and repair process. I asked a ton of questions, and he patiently answered every single one. Because of this I was able to actually provide a knowledgeable explanation to my insurance company of everything that was done. 10/10 would absolutely recommend, and will call on in the future!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. If I could give ARS more stars, I would!! ARS is a wonderful company to work with. We had an Air Scrubber installed. Which btw is the most impressive air purifiers out there. Don and Jerry were professional and friendly. We have an air fresh cycle which pulls in fresh air from outside to eliminate cooking smells or odors. So we are limited on thermostats that would also integrate with all our home automation devices. Don was incredibly knowledgeable. He took extra time to explain the difference between each of our thermostat options (my roommate has a collection) and what we would need to do in order to swap them out. We also had concerns about air flow. It’s hot upstairs and cold on the main floor. He gave us three suggestions on how we could fix the problem. First option was to check the paperwork from the inspection to be sure ventilation was up to code and it’s within that 2%. We never even thought of that! But it would be covered under our home warranty. I trust ARS and will always use them for HVAC and plumbing needs in our home.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS in the evening because AC was not working at my house. They were at the house within 2 hours. Gerardo was very polite and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue and got the house cooling down in just a few minutes. April 2021 - Jerry and Don installed an air scrubber for us. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Don took extra time to discuss smart thermostats and different options for splitting cooling/heating for upstairs. Really appreciated their input.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Only received a quote and paid for service thus far. We shall see how the install goes. :-)

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called about a clogged bathroom sink and I was able to get an appointment that day. The plumber was able to fix my sink quickly and even showed me how to fix it next time.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were professional, clean, thorough and pleasant! I very much appreciate customer service.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They originally came out on NYE to find a sewer clog. They cleared it and were very professional and cleaned up the flooded water. They came out this week to install two clean out ports so it will be easier for me to clear a clog should one happen again. The original clean out is difficult to get access so this will be much easier. Very professional staff (Chris and Chauncy). They explained everything very clearly. Highly recommend ARS!!

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our Service Person Nova was amazing! They went over all of the details and now service was set up for the Monday following the weekend estimate! Great Service!

03/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

Up to $1600 Off New High Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?