CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Sierra, Did an outstanding / professional job of inspecting / checking both of my units and she explained what she was doing or what she was looking for throughout the process. Excellent Customer Service.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. When I tell you my service was absolutely amazing I cannot even believe the service that I received respectful I was just so amazed of my service...Thank you

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and looked at every option that was available to get a new unit. I would use them again with our reservation.

10/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. He did not wear a mask

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Agent was very professional and informative

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m always happy with the people doing the Maintenance at my residence!

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was for a routine maintenance of the HVAC system that was installed last year. The tech, Daniel arrived as scheduled and was very thorough and made the process quick and seamless.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christopher was very knowledgeable and professional. Took him no time time to find and repair the issue also took the time out to explain why and how the issue took place. Answering all my questions and concerns I had. Not to mention pricing was very reasonable.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and great professional tech. Very upfront and honest, recommended for a/c work.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Worked quickly and correctly

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jon V. did an exceptional and thorough job describing services, knowledge of products, touring the homesite and recommending wproducts, answered my questions, and was professional in disclosure of services and products, responsibilities of the company, and rights as a homeowner of the products and services. I was very satisfied that I was welcomed to call Jon V. or ARS customer service with questions or concerns. When I had called both parties with questions and concerns, I was greeted with friendly voices, respect with no attitudes, and politeness EVERY time. I was very satisfied with the hard work from the guys who worked in the rain until darkness of night. I called twice about concerns and twice tech guys came as scheduled and addressed issues to my satisfaction. Awesome job, thanks to Jon V. and to ARS. I am getting this company for a second home project soon.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. David J was very professional and answered all our questions, very knowledgeable. Shadoe C very professional answered all questions and Jason P very professional and answered all our questions too. Highly recommend ARS.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were very professional and helpful. Even took the time to help me set up the thermostat with my phone.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I worked with ARS after initially a less than efficient sales visit. However, they re-engaged and the experience was great. They did have a mix-up on the thermostat initially but I ended up getting the one I wanted to begin with. Everyone I worked with from the second sales visit on were awesome. Now hopefully this larger unit will also cool our limited upstairs area. At least there's no more dependency on propane for heat with their creeping costs!

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Did a great job of installing new unit and replacing duct work.

09/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel was very through and explained each thing he did and why he was doing it. This was very reassuring.

09/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mr. Jon was a very great customer service representative. He took the time to look at the AC unit. Mr. Jon also helped and explained all of my options for purchasing the new AC unit. Mr. Jon also applied for all of the options to get me finance. I would recommend Mr. Jon to go to other customers homes when needed because he was very patience and kind, and this is what a customer service representative should be like. I would give Mr. Jon a 5 with customer service. Have A Great Day!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jon Neiger advised me of the best options for what I was needing and got the price to a point I was able to work with. I would recommend just based on working with him.

09/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris is the Best technician I have known to date. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Chris follows thru on every job assigned. ARS is very fortunate to have a tech of his caliber.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and explained everything going on and diagnosed the system problem. He strongly recommended a duct replacement as he showed me several areas where the insulation has failed and lessoning the efficiency of my system. He will be sending someone to quote that work. I knew I needed new ducts so I was glad to hear he recommended it.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called and received an appointment within three business days. Time was taken to explain to me the different maintenance plans and the cost. My technician Christopher arrived prompt and he was so courteous and professional. He explained all the procedures and steps he was going to do. I am so pleased that part of their maintenance plan is cleaning and inspecting. I am glad I selected them.

09/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Met with sales, surveyed and got a price on Friday and installed on Saturday. Started at 11:00am and done by 3:00pm. Upstairs attic replacement and outdoor replacement. Very good installer.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are very pleased with the work that was done and in a timely manner, they were very professional and respectful to my family and I Jason and and joiey we would respectful tell everyone about ARS

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hvac specialist David was very thorough and I felt confident in the new hvac system I selected. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

09/15/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. His service was Awesome! Mr. Daniel show a genuine concern for my issue! He provided expert analysis on what the issue was and sure enough he was correct! Thank you Mr. Daniel!

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Chris Morrow, was exceptional. Knowledgeable and thorough. He serviced my equipment, provided information and was very thorough.

09/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I would like to say that my technician was awesome his name is Daniel. He explained everything to me with the issues I was having.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter Columbia is AMAZING!! All of their employees are respectful and professional. They come on time, explain what they are doing and next steps. They answered the phone every time I called, which was a lot (thanks Stephanie). In addition the manager Gus was on site providing guidance to his technicians to help find the problem. Great professionalism, cared about me as a customer and was able to resolve my very complicated issues with my split AC unit. I highly recommend this company. Thanks for taking care of me and my family ARS!!

09/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The techican was very polite, thorough, and professional.

09/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?