CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great company friendly fast professional service and Anthony was a great help will recommend to all my friends!!

05/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, gave quote and scheduled service without a hitch. Anthony was a huge help getting us scheduled and all set up with HVAC and plumbing services. Thank you!!

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality people who know their craft.

05/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They came on time and answer all my questions very very friendly I've already recommended them to a coworker. Clean up everything very professional will continue to recommend for anyone needing their services. Very happy with ARS/Rescue Rooter.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came when they said and got it done.

05/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Everything was good.

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast service, fair prices and they will work with you to get you the best price along with decent financing options

05/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The HVAC technician Reginald Middletown is amazing. He was able to identify the problem, educate me and most of all fix the problem within 45 minutes. I had a company to come out last year and couldn’t identify, educate or either fix the problem. I feel so bless to have Reginald to come to my home today. I highly recommend Reginald Middleton for the job. Thank you again for getting my air to fix and my thermostat to function without batteries. Happy customer 😁

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They show up when they say they will I will have a new unit tomorrow

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a very great experience and professional services today with my tech...Great service..

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was courteous and professional. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions appropriately.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick at scheduling appt and quick response! I am very pleased with the knowledge of my hvac person. Highly recommend calling Home Depot for all of your hvac needs!!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. John has been the most helpful person I could have asked for, I was completely clueless on how to install my water heater and they completed it in less than 4 hrs. I’ll be sure to use this service from here on out. Again thanks John!!!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The seller was very professional

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was very helpful, professional and answered all of my questions.

04/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Paul Manley bad mN honezt

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for your dedication and quality service that was provided. The staff was phenomenal. Bertha Vaughn

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chrishawn is a wonderful technician, so informative and professional! Great communication when he was on the way! Highly recommend! ☺️

03/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Thank you to Reginald Middleton for his patience and thorough service. What a knowledgeable young man.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and reliable service and highly recommend them.

03/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ray, our technician, is always friendly, professional and most importantly, knowledgeable. At the office if we ever have a question they are friendly courteous and helpful. I would definitely Recommend ARS of Columbia for any of your heating or air conditioning needs.

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday I accidentally cut a wire outside by the HVAC system. I called service Sunday night and Monday morning at 8:40 the repairman was at my door. Fixed the problem and was gone by 9:40. Fast and efficient. Thanks ARS!

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

02/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Top notch service and quick response. Techs are professional and very knowledgeable. You will not be disappointed.

02/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome! Professional! Patient! Helpful!

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. David Jacob's is very knowledgeable and professional. I have two units in my home. I replaced a unit in 2019 and this is the second unit I've purchased from ARS.

02/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?