CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Despite my disdain for HVAC, repair people, and lawyers, ARS technician Wes Marlowe rises to the occasion and has become my HVAC Go-to Guy. I've called on him half a dozen times, each time he's highly knowledgeable, professional, dependable and prompt. 5 star easy.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Stephan S., HVAC Technician with ARS, provided very professional service. He was efficient and completed the service in a timely manners. I will gladly welcome him back any time to service my heating and air conditioning unit. Thank you Stephan for the excellent service!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wes from ARS came out and diagnosed the issue, priced it, and fixed our large unit all in a day. There was a lot of work and I was impressed at how prepared he was to get it all done immediately and efficiently. From setting the appointment to the service, I found everyone extremely competent and helpful.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wayne handled our service professionally and answered all questions thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone else.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS Rescue Rooter in Columbia, from the woman answering the phone to the HVAC technician, were extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and true to their word. I called on a friday afternoon, expecting service hopefully by Monday. But they said they could come out that very day! Two hours later, Wayne arrived right on time and was able to fix my HVAC issue w/o problems. He really knew exactly what he was dealing with and exactly how to fix it. They were so accommodating and dependable that I even signed up for a 1 year service plan.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Clarence did an excellent job. He worked about 3 hours, was very pleasant, I did not worry about him coming in to our house while we were not around. I would recommend him for any jobs you have. Plus he lives in Columbia and had to drive all the way to Sumter! Our air conditioning system works perfectly now. We will be glad to have him at any time in the future!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert (2537) serviced my A/C unit today for the spring service maintenance. He was very professional in his approach dealing with me, his customer, for the first time at my home which I highly appreciate. Additionally of all the years I have had a service contract with ARS (formerly Atlas Services), this was the very first time certainly within the last decade that a technician actually opened the unit taped seal and sprayed my evaporator in the attic unit with cleaner sealing it back very nicely afterwards. He additionally sprayed and hosed down the outside condenser and actually washed the cabinet of the outside unit. This in addition to checking the coolant pressures and inspecting all the related components. Robert made solid recommendations for things that will help the system also which I am considering doing some of those recommendations. Thank You Robert for a Job Well Done! It was a pleasure having a technician actually taking the time to do the job right and not bums rushing the job to get to the next customer.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wes serviced my AC unit today because it was not cooling. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patience with my questions. I was impressed and appreciate his obvious concern for resolving the issue. THANK YOU, Wes for caring about your job!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had an A/C-Heating unit installed about a month ago and needed to have a Service Technician look at the system as we were getting a vibration from the Air Handler in the attic. Our appointment was scheduled to accommodate our schedule. ARS called ahead and confirmed our appointment and asked if they would be able to show up earlier in the day, which was fine with us. Robert B showed up a few minutes early at the new appointment time. Robert introduced himself and asked how long we had the system and what issues we were experiencing. We explained to Robert the issue we were having and he promptly started his inspection. As we accompanied him to the unit we had a great conversation with him and how well the unit has been working. Robert not only conducted his inspection professionally but down to earth personable. He was thorough with his inspection and review of our system. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and to our satisfaction. Robert went one step further and gave us a hands on review of how best to utilize our new thermostat to get the best efficiency and energy savings possible. We couldn't have been happier with having Robert as our Technician that day, down to earth, funny, people kinda person and as professional as they come. Thank you ARS/ Robert B for ALL your help that day!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wes Marlow was so patient and understanding of my lack of knowledge and took time to make sure of the service he was providing. Thanks Wes

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ray did the annual heating tune-up and service. Very thorough, complete, and professional. Ray's work illustrates how caring he is for the customer and the equipment. ARS is fortunate to have Ray as a Service Technician.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was our serviceman. He knew his product and what it could do. He knew wat item we needed and performed the installation like a professional. We will recommend him to friends, family and neighbors should they need A/C personnel. We will call him the next time we have a problem.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert was very helpful. He explained very clearly how my system worked He did a great job,,

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very Dependable. Fast service. A+ manners. Knowledgable. I have used them for over 10 years. Will not change. Jason is a professional.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bobby showed up at my address within fifteen (15) minutes from calling into the call center on September 5, 2014. explained to Bobby that I had a response on my "Nest" Thermostat and showed him the message. Bobby went and seen that the condensation pump and quit working and proceeded to check all connections and take the proper amount of time to ensure pump was actually defective. Pump was replaced on the spot after trouble shooting. System was operational and Bobby waited to ensure system cycled on and off a few times. I have no problem with Bobby showing upin the futre to do repairs if needed.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our a/c suddenly stopped working so I browsed for a trustworthy, local company. We are just renters, so we needed to check with the homeowners first if ARS would be okay to use. Our technician Will arrived at the time he estimated (on a busy Saturday evening), and diagnosed the problem immediately. Not only was he courteous, friendly, and thorough, he explained the problem to the homeowners over the phone. She was so impressed with his professionalism that she is going to sign up with ARS for their maintenance program. Thank you for honoring a military discount, that means a lot to us!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter contacted me after I requested an estimate through The Home Depot. The Service Salesperson, Dickey, came in to investigate my system, and game me a fair, honest, and low-pressure estimate on replacing my gas-pack and all new ductwork. I got several other estimates and chose to go with ARS Rescue Rooter. The technicians that came over were nice, polite and professional, and worked around my time frame. The installation looks great, the system works great, and they cleaned up and hauled away all the old ductwork, old gas-pack and any trash leftover. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Wes Marlow was so patient and understanding of my lack of knowledge and took time to make sure of the service he was providing. Thanks Wes
5.0
Service
Very Dependable. Fast service. A+ manners. Knowledgable. I have used them for over 10 years. Will not change. Jason is a professional.
5.0
Service
Despite my disdain for HVAC, repair people, and lawyers, ARS technician Wes Marlowe rises to the occasion and has become my HVAC Go-to Guy. I've called on him half a dozen times, each time he's highly knowledgeable, professional, dependable and prompt. 5 star easy.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?