CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. What we thought was an air conditioning issue turned out to be something else. The technician was able to identify the issue and provide a suggestion for next steps which was very helpful. Though we hope we don’t have any need for services in the future, we are happy to know ARS is responsive and professional when addresses customer needs.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely best we have ever dealt with. Recommend to anyone. Called today they came out today. They are installing in the morning a new unit inside and outside for our heat and air.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was great. I request that you have him come next year. Great service thank you

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eli was very professional and knowledgeable about our new house installation. On time and left the house clean.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Quick and efficient

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are efficient and reasonable and dependable.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful professional at all times showed up on time I would like to request him every time

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Forex trading is about making money and having a good trade account manager who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs Sandra Billy to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $13,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Sandra Billy and her company. Contact Sandra via her details below to also set up your trade account. Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587

09/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Offered emergency service so that the leak could be stopped. That was a blessing to me

09/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service my home. Thanks

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very prolite and knowledgeable great job

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The supervisor that came to our house was very professional

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great and efficient service. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service man Cory was on time and efficient. Told us some issues but also talked about ways we could prevent them (like being on time with our maintenance)! We have always been pleased with the quality of the service and people who have come to our house.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service and listening to customers.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Company replaced our HVAC/ heating system in June. They have been out 4 times since. Technicians are very kind and professional. I have no problem with them. My concern is… is there something wrong with the equipment? Not quite sure where to go from here. Hopefully this will be the last problem we have with this system.

08/25/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?