CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jordan came out for what was supposed to be a routine check up of the system. He then noticed a few mistakes were made with the previous installation and then decided to do everything he could to correct the issues himself. He went above and beyond and spent over 2hrs fixing the e issues. He then put in a order for furtire repairs that needed to be made. This man deserves a raise. I only want him to respond to future calls. Somebody get this man a burger!!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS must of got tipped off that I was a "Hard Sale"! They sent therir "A" Team. Randy was my "Comfort Advisor", Novie and Donnie were my installers. Everything happened as Randy Promised. Novie & Donnie made sure that they lived up to Randy's promises, they did a great job. Removal & Instaul was a bit tricky, they persevered and @ the end of the day I was toally happy. Got down to 28 last night, good test for my new Unit. Thank you ARS. Rex

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Installed and air scrubber

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Joseph was more than accommodating and provided prompt services. He serviced my two units and ensured all pertinent info was contained in all paperwork, while making sure the cost was correct.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job! Showed up the day we needed them, great communication, clear pricing. Very pleased

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the technician.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. I desperately needed a hot water heater and went to Lowe’s. Lowe’s had ARS handle my free estimate and installation. The process from start to finish was seamless and convenient. Vishnu F was my installer. He was amazing! First, he called me an hour and a half before he arrived. I liked that the expectation was set. He arrived on time, was professional, courteous, upbeat, knowledgeable and pleasant. He was most efficient! He answered all of my questions and left his workspace impeccably clean. I’m grateful that ARS was respectful of my time and home. I highly recommend ARS and would not hesitate to use them in the future. Thank you kindly Vishnu! Your customer service is unmatched!

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, quick, professional service.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, Sierra

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hvac dual heat air system installed in Sep . Heat worked for a few days and quit putting out hot air. I was able to Call ARS initially through Lowes customer service. The Problem could not be fixed. 4 technicians came out and tried various things. Eli, Leonard came twice Michael got it fixed temporarily and it quit working after a couple days. Chandler came and finally was able to identify the problem and got it fixed. Although it has been frustrating few weeks all the technicians were professional and courteous. They provided detailed information of what was going on and what they were doing to try to fix. The ARS customer service rep was very courteous every time I called. When she was not available by phone she did follow up and called back to address my concern. Although I was getting frustrated I tried to maintain patience and they also showed concern to ensure my new unit was working to standard . Thank you for all your assistance.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler Moore installed a hot water heater for us on 19 JAN 23. He was knowledgeable, professional and a very nice young man. This was a challenging job considering the age of my house and the placement of the water heater. Tyler made quick work of the removal and had us up and running in no time. We've never used ARS before, but will definitely call ya'll first going forward. Thank you again for everything!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great business!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank you all for your timely response and the professional support 👍

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician and customer services were outstanding.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. My 20 year old HVAC had a good run, but all good things must come to an end… and it did. After getting several estimates, I went with ARS, and I’m glad I did! The guys were so professional and friendly, and kept me apprised of what was going on throughout the installation. The new unit looks fantastic, and they even included one of those fancy smart thermostats! 🤣 Love it, and love the quality service I received!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Shadow(spelled wrong) very professional and very courteous!! Knew what he was doing, explain everything and asked if I had any questions!!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technical was very professional and helpful. He repaired what was wrong.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hello, It has taken me some time to post this. I'm actually posting about an event that happened in December; however, due to an unforeseen family emergency, I did not get to post this until now. I want to thank personally Chris Morrow for an EXCEPTIONAL job that he did when coming to my home to replace a thermostat. This a very long story but I will make it as short as possible. Another tech came to my home and not only did not repair the thermostat accurately; but also charged my double for the repair and told me that I could not use my military ID. When Chris arrived to correct the situation; he not only fixed the problem; but advised me that I had been incorrectly charged. In today's society, people will not be honest; but he was. Both Chris and Stephanie made the situation right. Stephanie was kind and understanding and refunded me the portion that I was overcharged. I only have good words to say about this company because since I purchased my units in 2019, they have been extremely responsive. I once again want to applaud these two people, Chris Morrow and Stephanie (sorry I don't know her last name), for not only doing what's right, but for exemplifying what right looks like.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Patrick came to do a checkup on my HVAC system. He checked the inside and outside equipment and the thermostat.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service was quick when the technician arrived.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. I’m a satisfied customer.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS AWESOME !!!!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH !

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service person was extremely police and professional at all times. Quick service

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great company all around! So fortunate that ARS is our HVAC installer and maintainer!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had them check the size & replace the unit with a new unit which needed to be bigger for the house. They also replaced the ductwork. Under the house. With Google nest thermostat. Had an issue last night heater continuously run though issue was Google nest on heat&cool mode change to heat only so no issues. Also reported issue to Google nest. They were able to come out same day to check the unit when I call this morning.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job and cleaned up after they finished

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. I purchased 2 HVAC systems. Installation is scheduled for January 13, 2023.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mike was wonderful and really helped with everything! Got here on time and was very careful when checking ourunit

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technicians showed up. They were very professional. They explained what they were going to do. They did just that and at the end. They made shred they had everything cleaned up and started my system up and waited to make sure it was running like a champ.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heater installation. Very efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and hospitable. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Went through with what he found at fault and explained everything! Great guy and an exelent machanic. Could not have been happier. This guy deserves a raise. It's hard to find people like him; don't let him leave your company!!!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Well poor customer service information not being transferred to the office I called around 1:30pm made arrangements for someone to come out between 4-5. Have made three calls to the number that was given to me no answer so call another number to give them the same information that I gave two before. Have not heard anything from anyone I told that I can reschedule for tomorrow. To me this is poor customer service.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scott did an awesome job

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with our experience!! Salesman Joseph Slice was really informative and easy to deal with. They came out the very next day to install. Walter and the other installer were great!! They were so nice and they both smiled a lot. Like they enjoyed their jobs!!! I usually have bad experiences with companies these days. So wanted to make sure and say this experience was GREAT! Great job everyone! JSM Ok, so its 3 months later and I an so sorry I gave a great review!!! Shortly after installation something went wrong and we had no heat. No big deal right? Stuff breaks I get it. Called for service and was told they would be out that evening. No one showed up. I thought that someone would come the next day which was a Saturday. So I hung around the house and waited. I called again and was told They would have to “work me in”. Work me in? I told them since I had an appointment last evening I assumed I would be first on their list the next day. I was told repeatedly over the next few days that they were on their way by a certain time. Each day the time would come and go and they were a no-show. Finally a repair guy showed up, ordered a part, came back a day later and we were fixed. Yay!!! So service was a problem. Then the real nightmare began. When we signed up for the units to be purchased we were given an official looking Document guaranteeing service resolution within 24 hours or a $555 payment. I have 2 pages of notes where I have called ARS since November trying to get the $555. I have names and times and what I was told. About a month in, I was told by a lady named Stephanie I did indeed qualify for the payment. It is now January and still no payment. The ladies at the call center know who I am by now. They can see the many many times I have called. They add to and forward internal emails over and over but I get no response from ARS management. My numerous voice mails to someone named Patricia go unanswered. It isn’t until yesterday when I tell Mallory at the call center that if I do not get a callback in the next few hours I am driving to the office at 121 Windhill drive, do I get a callback. A nice lady tells me they are sorry and the number I have been leaving voicemails on has been disconnected due to construction and that she sees where I have had this issue since November.Good Grief!!! So now a check is being cut but it will take 2-4 weeks to arrive. Ok Great! Finally!!! So I have her name and number on my notepad and in 4 weeks if I don’t have a check I will call you back. Do yourself a big favor and do not use this company. I gave a great, and much shorter, review before and feel as if I were fooled by ARS.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. 1/20/2023 The technician was very professional and answered all questions that I had.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sierra is very good. She was knowledgeable and courteous. Very professional and respectful.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was done as expected. Jordan was excellent. Efficient and thorough. We’ll pleased.

12/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Also made recommendations to make my system run more efficiently.

03/12/2020

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?