CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Daniel was very courteous and had the problem diagnosed within minutes, literally. He also programmed (set up) my Nest and instructed me on how to use it. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of this service call. Thank you, Daniel (James)😃😃

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome customer service. Tech explained everything and was very polite!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and follow up, Price is fair when service,quality, and brand are considered against other companies. Their teaming with Home Depot should also lend further assurances of quality , service, and product

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job and in a timely manner I would recommend him to anyone.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had Mr. Chris come out today and was very professional and very Courteous, found the problem quickly and repaired it quickly.

06/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today was a good day. Very courteous and professional. Description of problem and repair was made plain and clear.

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. OMG!! I went without air in my home for a while.😅 I wanted the best but didn’t want to spend a lot of money. David Jacobs came to my 🏠 home, he listen to me . Just such a wonderful Guy , so professional , and humble, respectable. He stayed within my budget! ( a single mother of 2 boys)! Now my house is too cold.😂😂😂. My children are happy. Even the guys that put my unit in a 110 * degree weather, in an attic. They never complained and soo clean. Clean up everything they bought and taught me how to work a digital system . This company have a lot of rare jewels 💎 working for them.THEY ALL MADE ME HAPPY’! 😪😪 The only problem I wish I could them them for the test of my home repairs.😉

08/01/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
We had Mr. Chris come out today and was very professional and very Courteous, found the problem quickly and repaired it quickly.
5.0
Service
Today was a good day. Very courteous and professional. Description of problem and repair was made plain and clear.
4.0
Service
Daniel was very courteous and had the problem diagnosed within minutes, literally. He also programmed (set up) my Nest and instructed me on how to use it. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of this service call. Thank you, Daniel (James)😃😃
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?