CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. This company completely replaced my home HVAC system. Took out the old and put in a new one. The employee was very professional and courteous. Explained the new thermostat (Nest) to me before leaving. He was even impressed with the new system (Rheem) on how quiet it was when running. If you are needing to replace your home HVAC system, I highly recommend this company. I’m very pleased with their work and the system they installed. It only took a few hours. Thanks ARS.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and competent. Competitive prices. Strongly recommend.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS MANAGEMENT AND 4 INSTALL TECHNICIANS DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL INSTALL, A, 4 Ton 16 SEER Carrier Gas Pack in a 170 old 3260 sq ft home. VERY DETAILED & RESPONSIVE TO QUESTIONS, 5 STARS.

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came out to do a tune up and helped me realize that my unit is very old, could be causing my family harm and needs replacing as soon as possible. They are the first company to show me pictures of what they saw. I will be utilizing them from this day forward.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unbelievable service from Ray he was very professional came in and fix my problem in no time at all I gave them a 10 out of 10

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good maintenance, professional, and cleared drain line clog that deterred potential bad damage.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jon was an amazing advocate for the company. He was very polite, professional, patient, helpful and knowledgeable. In the end he got us in a spot where we wanted to be and were comfortable. Definitely no "funny business" that you can find at other places and with other sales people. Looking forward to getting our new unit Thursday!

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. I requested ARS thru Home Depot to come out and discuss possible replacement of an HVAC. John was outstanding, professional and extremely knowledgeable of which unit would be a good replacement. . I felt very comfortable using their services and they will install the new unit in a few days. I was very pleased with the company rep, John. He is an asset to Home Depot and ARS.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable technician

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I liked Mr Jacob's immediately, he is polite well spoken and very professional. Seem to be very honest and efficient.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was wonderful. Very professional. Diagnosed the issue immediately. Explained things in a woman's language. Will definitely be using them for future calls.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had the same technician out twice, the visits were a year apart. Both times, Chris was on time, professional, honest, and explained everything easily and thoroughly. He didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need and gave me excellent advice. I could not recommend him and ARS more. I’ll definitely be calling them in the future!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a new system installed, Had problem within a couple days. called and within the hour they were here and resolved the issue quickly we were very pleased!

07/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. On time, good attitude, repaired quickly (on holiday weekend)!

07/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The representative was straight forward and provided the necessary information to help me make an informed decision on product selection.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris is an amazing technician. He is thorough, explains the why behind the what, and is very friendly. He is very respectful when he comes over and I feel safe being a single mom. I trust ARS because of Chris.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy who came out to do our air and heat was amazing that got it done all in one day. I highly recommend this company and there services to anyone

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service in an emergency!

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. David Jacobs was awesome. Answered all my questions and has impeccable integrity. Based on his knowledge and expertise I am buying a new HVAC system through ARS.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very good about getting problems solved quickly that may arrive with your air conditioner unit

06/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Will please with the work

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is a great business to install a new Heat and Air system . They were very punctual and reliable. Everything they said they were going to do they did on time and at a reasonable price. I will be recommending them to family and friends.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris who is a senior supervising and training tech was wonderful and helping us arrive at a decision to replace the HVAC system that we have. He’s always been helpful and taking care of the problems we’ve we’ve had and I would call ARS and him anytime. The sales person that came walked us through our needs was not pressuring us into anything not needed, gave us options and that was a Jonathan. I would use them forever.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very nice and Very knowledgeable about his job!!

06/16/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 Off Any Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/21

License # M2842

$59 A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?