CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Bought two HVAC carrier units and the salesman Joseph was excellent and the experience very easy and answer all my questions and I was very pleased. The technician (Jason) was super and out of 10 stars I would give him 12. Very happy with the job done and I would highly recommend ARS.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is an outstanding company but what makes them that are their amazing employees like Chris Morrow who explained everything to me in layman terms. He went away and beyond to me exactly what he was doing. Chris is the ideal meaning of customer service and a get representative of his company. I will always ask for Chris when calling for service.

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve does excellent work, I would recommend him to anyone. He is a true professional and good at his job. Chris does excellent work and very thorough with the unit condition. He explains and takes pictures of unit so customers can understand what is going on with the unit. A true professional and very good with his work. I would recommend Chis to anyone as well as Steve.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service person was polite and very knowledgeable. He was professional. He wore foot coverings over his shoes and a mask when in the house. I highly recommend the service.

10/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very helpful and professional

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason took care of my mid year maintenance. He was very professional.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris is the Best technician I have known to date. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Chris follows thru on every job assigned. ARS is very fortunate to have a tech of his caliber.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Via Home Depot contact I used ARS for mini-split HVAC UNIT installation in new-construction patio enclosure. Sales rep, electrician, installer we’re always prompt, professional and thorough. Great teacher! The unit is so quiet in this 200+ sq ft room & so efficient. Thanks ARS!

11/10/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

$59 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
ARS is an outstanding company but what makes them that are their amazing employees like Chris Morrow who explained everything to me in layman terms. He went away and beyond to me exactly what he was doing. Chris is the ideal meaning of customer service and a get representative of his company. I will always ask for Chris when calling for service.
5.0
Service
Chris is the Best technician I have known to date. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Chris follows thru on every job assigned. ARS is very fortunate to have a tech of his caliber.
5.0
Service
Via Home Depot contact I used ARS for mini-split HVAC UNIT installation in new-construction patio enclosure. Sales rep, electrician, installer we’re always prompt, professional and thorough. Great teacher! The unit is so quiet in this 200+ sq ft room & so efficient. Thanks ARS!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?