CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional! Shared photos with us explaining his findings and recommendations. Would use again and ask for him specifically!

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The did a careful and thorough job. I was more than satisfied

01/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Work was done as expected. Excellent servicemen. Worked late to finish the job in one day. Very happy with service.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended company! Chris, one of the senior techs came out at 8pm to check the system for us when the heat went out. Extremely professional and informative!

01/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and honest and I appreciate that he's very informative about our unit.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. INSPECTION OFF SYSTEM

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding company outstanding value very prompt

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris is an amazing technician. He is thorough, explains the why behind the what, and is very friendly. He is very respectful when he comes over and I feel safe being a single mom. I trust ARS because of Chris.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sierra, the tech who arrived for the annual service check, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She was on time and on point with everything! Very impressed, ARS - thank you!

12/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technicians are always kind and professional. They usually come on time and are quick and efficient. I have been ARS for many years and only once did they not so up on time. I use them for my biannual maintenance checks. I’m very happy with them.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve took the time to explain what he was doing and why. The price of the service was reasonable.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job! Thank you!

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Way to start a Monday off right! Courtesy call was pleasant and representative arrived at time quoted in the courtesy call. Thank you for following COVID protocols!!! Service was fast yet thorough. Representative was polite, professional, and willing to answer any question.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Checked ducts

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Donnie, Joey and Steven were exceptional representatives for ARS. Ray looked at my HVAC and explained the sound it was making in verbiage I could understand. He joins the ranks of the other exceptional ARS reps. Kudos to Stephanie for outstanding customer service.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was not able to repair the unit and he showed me pictures so that I could see the unit. He also scheduled a comfort adviser who is supposed to show up shortly.

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Responsive!! Chris showed up and was very professional, knowledgeable and took time to explain things to me. Made trustworthy recommendations. Definitely recommending ARS! They play clean up after a lot of other So Called heating and air companies.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the same company we got for our church, they were on time, courteous, and professional. Their import allowed us to get a unit that will fit our needs for the next 20-25 years. They cleaned up behind themselves, my wife and I were so impressed we contacted with them to retrofit our home HVAC. The new unit came with a top of the line "Smart" thermostat to save even more year-round.

11/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. When I called them, they immediately sent a tech out the same day. I had to get a new unit and Joey Slice was very knowledgeable and professional in handling everything. They provided excellent service!!

11/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and Friendly Service

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service from start to finish. Everyone was was so nice.

10/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. If I was just rating the master technician that came out last night I would give him 5 stars. Unfortunately, I had to deal with the office staff and the on call switchboard prior to the technician. The experience I've had with office staff, new technicians and the call switchboard operators my rating is 1 ⭐. I just had an issue and had a technician out the end of July. At that time my air conditioning was not working, now 3 months later at the end of October my heat is not working. When I called I was informed they could get someone out last night but I would have to pay a $100 fee for the service call as well as the diagnostic to figure out what was going on with my heat. I became extremely upset because I just purchased this brand new unit from ARS a little over 2 years ago!!! For the amount of money I paid for this unit there's no way I should be having issues less than 2 years and then a little more than two years after it's been installed first of all. Secondly you were just out here 3 months ago and I just had to come out of pocket with a couple of $100 for you to fix the issue with my air. I was told this was because of a bad circuit board or something that had failed due to a power surge possibly. Prior to the circuit board failure my heat and air were working perfectly. Now the first time I turn on the heat cold air is blowing out and instead of the temperature going up it was getting colder in my house. The switchboard operator told me they warranty their work for only 30 days, but if the part had failed, the part was warrantied for a year, but I would still have to pay for the diagnostic and the service call. I'm happy to say the senior tech was much more honest then the office staff or switchboard operators. When he came in the first thing he did was check out the part that had been installed, he discovered the new technician had wired it completely wrong. It was not wired for heat at all, the emergency heat would not come on and when you turned on the heat cold air blew out. He rewired the wiring and did not charge me for the service call or the diagnostic because it was not my fault or error but the error of the technician sent to my home. If you are going to deal with ARS, ask for a senior tech.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Good personality. He explained everything to me and all the different options. He help me to choose the best option for me. Glad I call ARS!!!

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and helpful. Will be using them from now on.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very polite and informative. He identified the problem quickly and gave me options to prevent further issues in the future.

10/18/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?