CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Called ARS with a concern about my hot water heater. An hour later a very nice gentleman arrived and addressed all my concerns in a friendly and professional manner. Highly recommend them...

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service & very professional

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. I laugh when people say forex trading network is a scam CRYPTO TRADING is one of the volatile investments.Having recently enrolled onto MRS HARRIET SAWYER platform , I invested $1000 and made $9500 within 7 days, I would also recommend this to anyone interested in making profitable trades in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. MRS HARRIET SAWYER offers a simplistic yet rich in content and knowledge about crypto trading and providing you with all the tools needed to become successful in Trading. The withdrawal system is legit and fast. I am pleased to be part of this and having MRS HARRIET SAWYER as a mentor. Thanks alot!. ignorance is a deadly disease you better find someone to explain to you, inbox HER now for your help. WhatsApp: +1(812)9550058 Email;harrietsawyer20@gmail.com

02/06/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Michael Brooks serviced my unit, he is very knowledgeable about his work and thorough.

02/06/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional courteous. Always do a great job.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Have continuously used ARS for twentyfive plus years and very satisfied

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. very professional, passionate and knowledgeable. very satisfied with the Mr. Morrow.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. 5 stars 🌟 Installation

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Incredibly responsive!! Asked for quote on Monday, new system installed by Wednesday. Installers were extremely professional and courteous, would recommend this company to anyone needing to replace their HVAC unit!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Repairman was very friendly professional and knowledgeable

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Chandler came out and replaced the defective part. Super professional and nice!! Will definitely request him in the future.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Scott was very knowledgeable and very hard worker.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS was outstanding. They showed up on time, were very professional and worked diligently to remove and install 2 units in my house. There was a problem on my end but the guys worked until almost midnight to fix it and insure I had operational units before they left. I highly recommend ARS to anyone in need of a new heating/air system.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was very professional. He explained every step. Would definitely recommend him.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Chandler is the guy I trust.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience with this company and the maintenance visit!! Thank you Mr. Scott for taking your time and checking everything thoroughly. I greatly appreciate it!!!

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jordan came out for what was supposed to be a routine check up of the system. He then noticed a few mistakes were made with the previous installation and then decided to do everything he could to correct the issues himself. He went above and beyond and spent over 2hrs fixing the e issues. He then put in a order for furtire repairs that needed to be made. This man deserves a raise. I only want him to respond to future calls. Somebody get this man a burger!!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS must of got tipped off that I was a "Hard Sale"! They sent therir "A" Team. Randy was my "Comfort Advisor", Novie and Donnie were my installers. Everything happened as Randy Promised. Novie & Donnie made sure that they lived up to Randy's promises, they did a great job. Removal & Instaul was a bit tricky, they persevered and @ the end of the day I was toally happy. Got down to 28 last night, good test for my new Unit. Thank you ARS. Rex

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Installed and air scrubber

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Joseph was more than accommodating and provided prompt services. He serviced my two units and ensured all pertinent info was contained in all paperwork, while making sure the cost was correct.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job! Showed up the day we needed them, great communication, clear pricing. Very pleased

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the technician.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. I desperately needed a hot water heater and went to Lowe’s. Lowe’s had ARS handle my free estimate and installation. The process from start to finish was seamless and convenient. Vishnu F was my installer. He was amazing! First, he called me an hour and a half before he arrived. I liked that the expectation was set. He arrived on time, was professional, courteous, upbeat, knowledgeable and pleasant. He was most efficient! He answered all of my questions and left his workspace impeccably clean. I’m grateful that ARS was respectful of my time and home. I highly recommend ARS and would not hesitate to use them in the future. Thank you kindly Vishnu! Your customer service is unmatched!

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, quick, professional service.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, Sierra

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hvac dual heat air system installed in Sep . Heat worked for a few days and quit putting out hot air. I was able to Call ARS initially through Lowes customer service. The Problem could not be fixed. 4 technicians came out and tried various things. Eli, Leonard came twice Michael got it fixed temporarily and it quit working after a couple days. Chandler came and finally was able to identify the problem and got it fixed. Although it has been frustrating few weeks all the technicians were professional and courteous. They provided detailed information of what was going on and what they were doing to try to fix. The ARS customer service rep was very courteous every time I called. When she was not available by phone she did follow up and called back to address my concern. Although I was getting frustrated I tried to maintain patience and they also showed concern to ensure my new unit was working to standard . Thank you for all your assistance.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler Moore installed a hot water heater for us on 19 JAN 23. He was knowledgeable, professional and a very nice young man. This was a challenging job considering the age of my house and the placement of the water heater. Tyler made quick work of the removal and had us up and running in no time. We've never used ARS before, but will definitely call ya'll first going forward. Thank you again for everything!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great business!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank you all for your timely response and the professional support 👍

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician and customer services were outstanding.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. My 20 year old HVAC had a good run, but all good things must come to an end… and it did. After getting several estimates, I went with ARS, and I’m glad I did! The guys were so professional and friendly, and kept me apprised of what was going on throughout the installation. The new unit looks fantastic, and they even included one of those fancy smart thermostats! 🤣 Love it, and love the quality service I received!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Shadow(spelled wrong) very professional and very courteous!! Knew what he was doing, explain everything and asked if I had any questions!!

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technical was very professional and helpful. He repaired what was wrong.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Installed my tankless water heater. Wonderful job and very good at keeping me informed on when and what was needed.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. 1/20/2023 The technician was very professional and answered all questions that I had.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Brooks is awesome. Professional and great attitude and personality. Explained everything that was serviced.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was done as expected. Jordan was excellent. Efficient and thorough. We’ll pleased.

12/07/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # M2842

Get a Free Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?