CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. James was very well mannered and performed services in a timely, professional way.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was extremely helpful and professional. He made my experience so smooth and easy. I appreciated the service he provided.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is easy to contact, works with your time schedule and provides professional and courteous service.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service Thank you

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am impressed with how professional the two men were that nstalled the heat handler and heat pump. They worked hard and they were very knowledgeable and polite. This is my first experience with this company an so far I can say I would highly recommend your services. Jason Smith is to be commended for helping me to overcome a previous bad experience I had with a different company.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. HVAC System and Thermostat installation.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and polite

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service,; description of service to done; description of service once completed;offering other service for future maintenance .

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Service Technician Joseph was very Professional and Friendly!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Inexpensive, complete service except No filter provided or replaced.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will Andrew's was the service tech that did the maintenance checkup. He had never been to my residence before. He was very polite, informative and thorough. It was a pleasure meeting him.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a gas hot water heater replaced.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am very satisfied with service and professionalism.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matthew Powell was the technician who replaced my water heater. He was prompt and professional. Thank you so much for his service.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin was great.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory, technician, was great yesterday, at helping us with follow-up from mold problems.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and prompt

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very thorough and explained what was done. She was very knowledgeable about HVAC systems. What made my experience even more positive was the technicians pleasing personality.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I know l made the right choice, when l choose ARS to install my HVAC System.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joseph from ARS assisted me with my preventive maintenance. He was on time and did a thorough review of my system as well as checking under the house. I would definitely recommend ARS in regards to preventive maintenance on your HVAC system.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. From the person answering the phone to the technician, we’re all friendly and knowledgeable.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. My experience was with Chris. A absolute gentleman, gave good sound advice, and was very honest and knowledgeable, about what we should do. A real professional.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome Team. Ryan did a thorough assessment helpnus plan for resolution of a recurring problem.

10/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?