CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Professional and customer service

06/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Extremely professional technicians. Arrived on time. Were careful moving equipment in & out of my home. They worked consistently throughout the day replacing my HVAC system. Kept me informed of their status. Would recommend ARS highly. Provided the most competitive quote. Duct work will be completed in a couple weeks.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. There was a slight miscommunication on appointment time however their tech Justin looped back around and was at my home within 12 minutes. Excellent service and explained my options and pricing. If you're shopping around stop theyre all relatively the same. Please do yourself a favor and just call ARS / Rescue Rooter it'll save you a lot of time and headache.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS has always been professional, timely and knowledgeable. I have used them for eleven years and have always been very satisfied with them.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue was FABULOUS from their Customer Service Team to set up the appt to Michael the tech who fixed our AC!! Thank you so much and we HIGHLY recommend you to others!!

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler was awesome, very professional.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome customer service

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very professional, we enjoyed Raymond Trumbauer coming by to check our HVAC. We will definitely use this company again and if possible. Ask for the same technician. Again thank you

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality service, knowledgeable technicians, prompt arrival, fair prices

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had the pleasure if having Chris as my service representative. He was very knowledgeable, honest and great customer service. The ladies I spoke with on the phone at there columnia office was also amazing and great customer service. I recommend them for you HVAC system.

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason is a good tech, got the job done in a timely manner

05/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The unit is great, & the technicians did an awesome job. I will recommend ARS to other. I had the complete HVAC System install ( Rheem) & it runs good.

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Walter came out early and handled the installation ALL BY HIMSELF! He did an amazing job getting my new unit in (just in time for the crazy weather). He was professional and courtesy and he needs a raise! I love ARS!

05/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great company friendly fast professional service and Anthony was a great help will recommend to all my friends!!

05/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, gave quote and scheduled service without a hitch. Anthony was a huge help getting us scheduled and all set up with HVAC and plumbing services. Thank you!!

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality people who know their craft.

05/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They came on time and answer all my questions very very friendly I've already recommended them to a coworker. Clean up everything very professional will continue to recommend for anyone needing their services. Very happy with ARS/Rescue Rooter.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came when they said and got it done.

05/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Everything was good.

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast service, fair prices and they will work with you to get you the best price along with decent financing options

05/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The HVAC technician Reginald Middletown is amazing. He was able to identify the problem, educate me and most of all fix the problem within 45 minutes. I had a company to come out last year and couldn’t identify, educate or either fix the problem. I feel so bless to have Reginald to come to my home today. I highly recommend Reginald Middleton for the job. Thank you again for getting my air to fix and my thermostat to function without batteries. Happy customer 😁

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They show up when they say they will I will have a new unit tomorrow

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a very great experience and professional services today with my tech...Great service..

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was courteous and professional. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions appropriately.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were quick at scheduling appt and quick response! I am very pleased with the knowledge of my hvac person. Highly recommend calling Home Depot for all of your hvac needs!!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. John has been the most helpful person I could have asked for, I was completely clueless on how to install my water heater and they completed it in less than 4 hrs. I’ll be sure to use this service from here on out. Again thanks John!!!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The seller was very professional

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was very helpful, professional and answered all of my questions.

04/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Paul Manley bad mN honezt

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for your dedication and quality service that was provided. The staff was phenomenal. Bertha Vaughn

03/31/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?