CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous. Steve discovered my surge protector was missing. Jeff called back and scheduled someone to come out and reinstall the surge protect the next day.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and knowledgeable service tech came and cleaned and serviced our systems for its bi-yearly check up. He did awesome. FRANKLIN was great.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous. Steve discovered my surge protector was missing. Jeff called back and scheduled someone to come out and reinstall the surge protect the next day.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service. Not only did they install the quietest system I have ever not heard they resolved a separate electrical issue and provided guidance for another project that will eliminate ducting problems. I highly recommend ARS and the team of Jason P and Andrew B.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eric and Brandon were professional and friendly. They kept me abreast of their progress by explaining what they were doing and why. They left their work area clean.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Neat, professional, old school craftsmen, they go the extra mile because they care about the customers satisfaction.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today ,My new system was installed. I am very pleased with the excellent and courteous service I received from Eddie and Josh. They were here before time and finished earlier than I expected. I am so thankful for better and healthier air quality in my home; they portrayed experience and hard work They exceeded my expectations..

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie Russell and co-worker install our new system. Eddie provided us with education on how to be cost efficient about the new unit (raising temperature up 2 points at a time to keep heat strips from coming on). I really like the technicians that come out because most of them share information so we can be better consumers. Eddie and he co-worker are really good guys.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel was great. On time and courteous. Offered suggestions and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was great checked my unit have detail information.on what I needed. Also advices me on information about replacing my unit in the future. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of the tech and the credit he took in explaining and advising me of everything. I would definitely use them going forward.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My service and experience with Service Pro Steve P. from ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia was excellent. He was very professional and informative. He answered all of my questions and gave great suggestions and advise. Steve P. is my idea of what a representative of a business should be. I

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We could not be happier with the experience of having our new Lennox HVAC system installed by Jason Portigiaro and his assistant Andrew Barr. They worked diligently throughout day and communicated with us as progress was made. They stayed to make certain we understood the new hook up to WiFi and even assisted in getting iComfort App on our phone. What a contrast this is to our experience with having a Sears roof installed. Thank you Home Depo for having such competent contractors.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Clarence was professional, courteous, and polite. He spent several hours on a Saturday night working to fix my issue and never complained once. Very much appreciate his good service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My name is Pat Durgin (Lynn Dickinson is my daughter). I very much appreciated the professional and courteous manner which Daniel Raider exhibited while at my home 10-03-16. I certainly recommend this young man to everyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Just had ARS update my system, Melvin worked very hard to complete a long series of jobs on my unit. He was very professional. #1 worker. Bobby has helped me a lot of times on my Unit. He is an excellent employe and professional in his quick assesments.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS gives exceptional customer service! We first contacted ARS last week when our system went out. We were doing some comparison shopping and stopped once we met with ARS - the price was great but the customer service was even better. From our sales rep Joey to our installers Eli and David the experience was excellent. Will recommend to friends and plan on using their services in the future.

03/29/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # M2842

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Ray did the annual heating tune-up and service. Very thorough, complete, and professional. Ray's work illustrates how caring he is for the customer and the equipment. ARS is fortunate to have Ray as a Service Technician.
5.0
Service
Wayne handled our service professionally and answered all questions thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone else.
5.0
Service
Wes from ARS came out and diagnosed the issue, priced it, and fixed our large unit all in a day. There was a lot of work and I was impressed at how prepared he was to get it all done immediately and efficiently. From setting the appointment to the service, I found everyone extremely competent and helpful.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?