CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very Welcoming, and Knowledgeable staff.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was awesome. Very friendly and respectful. Informed me of everything he had done. Super nice guy.

03/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The service technician was very professional and knowledgeable, had my unit working within an hour.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I believe the technician's name was Daniel. He was very professional in his interaction with me and the manner and diligence in which he worked. I forgot to mention just how thorough he was inspecting the indoor and outdoor parts of the system. Thank you!

03/31/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank you very much. ARS to the rescue. My ARS tech, Chris was awesome. We've had troubles with this system since the initial build. He was able to explain in five minutes what we've been trying to figure out over the past year. Basically the company that installed our system took short cuts and demonstrated that they really dont know what they're even doing. Thanks to Chris, I will now have that company return, correct their major errors, and have it inspected prior to their completion. Thanks ARS, and especially Chris. You've gained a new lifetime customer.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Today was a good day. Very courteous and professional. Description of problem and repair was made plain and clear.
4.0
Service
We had Mr. Chris come out today and was very professional and very Courteous, found the problem quickly and repaired it quickly.
5.0
Service
Daniel was very courteous and had the problem diagnosed within minutes, literally. He also programmed (set up) my Nest and instructed me on how to use it. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of this service call. Thank you, Daniel (James)😃😃
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?