CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service from start to finish. Everyone was was so nice.

10/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. If I was just rating the master technician that came out last night I would give him 5 stars. Unfortunately, I had to deal with the office staff and the on call switchboard prior to the technician. The experience I've had with office staff, new technicians and the call switchboard operators my rating is 1 ⭐. I just had an issue and had a technician out the end of July. At that time my air conditioning was not working, now 3 months later at the end of October my heat is not working. When I called I was informed they could get someone out last night but I would have to pay a $100 fee for the service call as well as the diagnostic to figure out what was going on with my heat. I became extremely upset because I just purchased this brand new unit from ARS a little over 2 years ago!!! For the amount of money I paid for this unit there's no way I should be having issues less than 2 years and then a little more than two years after it's been installed first of all. Secondly you were just out here 3 months ago and I just had to come out of pocket with a couple of $100 for you to fix the issue with my air. I was told this was because of a bad circuit board or something that had failed due to a power surge possibly. Prior to the circuit board failure my heat and air were working perfectly. Now the first time I turn on the heat cold air is blowing out and instead of the temperature going up it was getting colder in my house. The switchboard operator told me they warranty their work for only 30 days, but if the part had failed, the part was warrantied for a year, but I would still have to pay for the diagnostic and the service call. I'm happy to say the senior tech was much more honest then the office staff or switchboard operators. When he came in the first thing he did was check out the part that had been installed, he discovered the new technician had wired it completely wrong. It was not wired for heat at all, the emergency heat would not come on and when you turned on the heat cold air blew out. He rewired the wiring and did not charge me for the service call or the diagnostic because it was not my fault or error but the error of the technician sent to my home. If you are going to deal with ARS, ask for a senior tech.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Good personality. He explained everything to me and all the different options. He help me to choose the best option for me. Glad I call ARS!!!

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and helpful. Will be using them from now on.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very polite and informative. He identified the problem quickly and gave me options to prevent further issues in the future.

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sierra, Did an outstanding / professional job of inspecting / checking both of my units and she explained what she was doing or what she was looking for throughout the process. Excellent Customer Service.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. When I tell you my service was absolutely amazing I cannot even believe the service that I received respectful I was just so amazed of my service...Thank you

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and looked at every option that was available to get a new unit. I would use them again with our reservation.

10/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. He did not wear a mask

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Agent was very professional and informative

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m always happy with the people doing the Maintenance at my residence!

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was for a routine maintenance of the HVAC system that was installed last year. The tech, Daniel arrived as scheduled and was very thorough and made the process quick and seamless.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christopher was very knowledgeable and professional. Took him no time time to find and repair the issue also took the time out to explain why and how the issue took place. Answering all my questions and concerns I had. Not to mention pricing was very reasonable.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Worked quickly and correctly

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jon V. did an exceptional and thorough job describing services, knowledge of products, touring the homesite and recommending wproducts, answered my questions, and was professional in disclosure of services and products, responsibilities of the company, and rights as a homeowner of the products and services. I was very satisfied that I was welcomed to call Jon V. or ARS customer service with questions or concerns. When I had called both parties with questions and concerns, I was greeted with friendly voices, respect with no attitudes, and politeness EVERY time. I was very satisfied with the hard work from the guys who worked in the rain until darkness of night. I called twice about concerns and twice tech guys came as scheduled and addressed issues to my satisfaction. Awesome job, thanks to Jon V. and to ARS. I am getting this company for a second home project soon.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. David J was very professional and answered all our questions, very knowledgeable. Shadoe C very professional answered all questions and Jason P very professional and answered all our questions too. Highly recommend ARS.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were very professional and helpful. Even took the time to help me set up the thermostat with my phone.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I worked with ARS after initially a less than efficient sales visit. However, they re-engaged and the experience was great. They did have a mix-up on the thermostat initially but I ended up getting the one I wanted to begin with. Everyone I worked with from the second sales visit on were awesome. Now hopefully this larger unit will also cool our limited upstairs area. At least there's no more dependency on propane for heat with their creeping costs!

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Did a great job of installing new unit and replacing duct work.

09/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel was very through and explained each thing he did and why he was doing it. This was very reassuring.

09/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mr. Jon was a very great customer service representative. He took the time to look at the AC unit. Mr. Jon also helped and explained all of my options for purchasing the new AC unit. Mr. Jon also applied for all of the options to get me finance. I would recommend Mr. Jon to go to other customers homes when needed because he was very patience and kind, and this is what a customer service representative should be like. I would give Mr. Jon a 5 with customer service. Have A Great Day!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jon Neiger advised me of the best options for what I was needing and got the price to a point I was able to work with. I would recommend just based on working with him.

09/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris is the Best technician I have known to date. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Chris follows thru on every job assigned. ARS is very fortunate to have a tech of his caliber.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and explained everything going on and diagnosed the system problem. He strongly recommended a duct replacement as he showed me several areas where the insulation has failed and lessoning the efficiency of my system. He will be sending someone to quote that work. I knew I needed new ducts so I was glad to hear he recommended it.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called and received an appointment within three business days. Time was taken to explain to me the different maintenance plans and the cost. My technician Christopher arrived prompt and he was so courteous and professional. He explained all the procedures and steps he was going to do. I am so pleased that part of their maintenance plan is cleaning and inspecting. I am glad I selected them.

09/20/2021

bbb

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?