CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Service tech was excellent very knowledgeable and on time. Was quick to set up another tech for further work on the system, and also provide a fair estimate. Thanks John

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS to repair my kitchen sink. They had a technician (Kyle) at my home within the hour. He did an outstanding job at an outstanding price. I will use ARS for all my plumbing needs.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The experience was very pleasant.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle, the technician who came to our home, was professional, personable, did what we asked of him, and left the area clean. We would not hesitate to call this company for other plumbing needs.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was awesome. He came out quick, found the problem and solution within 10 minutes. Friendly and professional.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were friendly, helpful, fast, professional. Answered all my questions. Did a fine job installing new water heater.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

06/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installer was friendly,, fast and efficient. He was also careful to not do damage taking water heater up and down the stairs. We would use company again.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven and Dillon came out on less than a days notice and took care of a serious kitchen drain clog within an hour. Great service and highly recommended. Thank you ARS!

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. John showed me our broken sewer line with the camera they have. He has been here before and helped us with another issue . That is why we went back to him again .

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replacements where completed professionally and at a better price then the big box stores

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and professional. They found the side of blockage and fixed it, and helped find a medication service as well.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, timely and polite.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable, friendly & professional. Will use ARS in future. Highly Recommended.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, knew what he was doing and very nice guy! I'd use again.

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter came out to unclog my rain gutter downspouts and drain lines. Sam the young man that came out, did an absolutely fantastic job. I am extremely pleased with how professional he was the work that he did and cleaning up and wrapping up everything that I needed done. I would highly recommend Sam and rescue rooter to those needing service on their plumbing drain lines or other items. I am very pleased with the work done and will definitely use them again if I ever need plumbing services.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am going to call back and after I make a decision on options I have the technician was very kind and let me know the different options that I may need to take thank you so much for taking your time or explaining things

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt and very thorough. Service was completed quickly. A great job completed even on Easter afternoon!

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle Luke was very professional . He was very kind in his words and worked with me though the whole process. Highly recommended.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys showed up for us. Same day service and totally pro. John and Chris were extremely informative and showed me EVERYTHING that is wrong and what is going to be a problem in the future so I can take care of it now. Definitely will be calling again.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Confidence is important when choosing a company that will help you feel your home repair will be resolved. I had a positive experience with the professional and supportive help of John and Chris today.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. John their service man was one of the most professional people I have ever dealt with I will definitely use them in the future.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and fast and very respectful made sure everything was cleaned up afterwards and the price was so much better than anyone’ else

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional service

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was dreat and very professional.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time we used them and they are awesome. I called on a Saturday night around 1030 PM and was surprised to hear someone answer the phone. They were able to arrange for someone to come out the following morning arriving at around 900 AM. They were quick to establish the problem and fix it very quickly at a reasonable price! On a Sunday morning! They will always be our go to anytime we have plumbing issues!

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. It's never pleasant when your water heater dies. Everyone I worked with was a dream; Kyle (my installer) was especially pleasant and helpful. Give that boy a raise!

04/24/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?