CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The guys were quick polite and kept the worksite clean.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out to find a gas leak in my plumbing and were on time and professional. Their friendly staff quickly addressed the problem and were very thorough. I high recommend giving them a call

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and worked hard to solve the issue. Unfortunately he could not resolve it today but said he will have to come back in the morning To continue to fix the issue..

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I contacted ARS Rescue Rooter on Saturday morning with a sewer line back up issue. Steven arrived within the time frame that was given and resolved the issue within 30 minutes. The price was also better than three other quotes I had received. I would highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend. Will use them again.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer was early. Did a great job. Would use again.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company itself is, and has always been, very quick to respond and to schedule a tech to come out. Whether it’s been during “normal” business hours, after hours or even holidays, professionalism, promptness and customer service have been outstanding. Corey, my tech for today’s emergency was awesome!

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professionalism, promptness and scheduling, and customer service are incredible.

09/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ernest was very thorough and professional in his work performance.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am pleased with the work that they do and I would pass the word on to my friends

09/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Serviceman was friendly and efficient

09/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had great service today from ARS to replace our badly leaking water heater. Lowe's put us quickly in touch with an assessor, Andy who came to our place straight away and checked out the model and installation detail wwe needed. Then by mid-afternoon, we werre able to get an apointment with tech Devin, who did a great job getting our new power vent tank installed, the old one hauled away, and cleaning up our mess. Devin was thorough, efficient, and quite personable. Thanks to all!.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corbin was professional , nice , fast . He told us what he was doing to get our drain running again . Will use him again in the future. Thank you Corbin

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Expensive, but great clean repairs. Has been late and have encountered rude custom service reps though.

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corey was exceptional!! On time, efficient, and professional. I highly recommend!

08/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. First of all no complaints. 8/26/2022. Devon and Brian. I had to introduce myself so it’s always nice if the installers introduce themselves first. I guess next time. This company was contracted by Lowe’s to install the hot water heater. This was preventative and not an emergency installation. The appointment was scheduled for two days after the initial visit to create a contract to put in a new hot water tank. Yes it’s a two visit plan. The truck parked in the driveway, left no oil👍. The two installers were energetic, Worked well together, one had more experience, the other was continuing to learn. They arrived about 9 AM and left at about 10:50 AM. And that included a trip to Lowe’s to exchange a new dented hot water heater for a boxed new not dented tank. They were fine with me being in the same room to see how the installation works. They explained each step if they needed to go to the house water turn off switch or the basement sink. They readily answered my questions on how to turn the heat up or down, how do use the emergency shut off, and they did hook up my emergency garden hose to the bottom just the way they found it on the other one. I am not sure if they would have voluntarily explain those things. I found the paperwork taped to the bottom of the tank I’m not sure if it needed to stay there or should it have been removed for safety. It would’ve been nice for them to tell me what was in that packet. The dolly did leave a minor removal of paint on many of the steps. But as I was watching that dolly come up the basement steps - I’m not sure that was avoidable. A different technique was used to bring the dolly down the steps and I believe there were no things were chips of paint as they took in the new hot water tank. It would be nice to have a dolly that did not bang each step. Overall it’s nice to have people who are on time, efficient, and pleasant. And to the best of my knowledge observing the work it seems like everything should work just fine in the future. I was informed that this company can do all kind of plumbing and water and gas Repairs upgrades etc. in the house.

08/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Sepic tank line was clogged from the house to the tank and they unclogged it

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and nice job

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would use them again if needed, John and the rest of the team were awesome and professional they got the job done, answered all of my questions. Was told by another company that stuff needed dug up which would have been very expensive and ARS didn't charge me for something I didn't need. Thank you ARS.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always very professional and thorough.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job thank you

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was so friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be calling them for future needs.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Service was recommendable

08/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast service and good communication.

08/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # 45655

Up to $200 OFF the Installation of a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, commercial customers, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See invoice for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?