CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Stephen came to out to my house for his last job of the day on a Saturday. He made sure to complete the job. We had a rag some how in the main line. He went outside on the 20 degree temps to use the 6inch clean out and went 100 feet. The problem was the junction between the house and main line. So Stephen took clean inside the home and floor drain to finish the job. For $420 the original quote it seemed worth to know all the lines are clean. Could have other companies been cheaper not sure but the job was done correctly as the main line had lots of roots that need to be removed. All this late on Saturday evening. I was hesitant to use a National company but I would recommend this company 100%. Thanks

12/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. So far we have used this company for 2 repairs (one very pricey and the other not so bad) at our house. I feel like they are very honest unlike other companies that have been out to give estimates. Everyone who has been out has been so nice during the stressful experience of home repairs. Shout out to Jake Z. & John Milburn as well as several others for providing the best service.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service and professionalism.

12/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the work that's been done and the service I received. I will be hiring Castillo Works Plumbing for future jobs.

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have an old house and they encountered many difficulties while moving gas lines. They spent extra time and even called in extra people to complete the job. Reasonably priced. We would definitely use again.

01/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service. Plumber was excellent.

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional the plumber Zach was awesome and very fast and charged less than the competitors will definently recommend

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Would recommend this company they was very responsive & honest. Very happy with the services I have got done.

01/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin was amazing! Fixed our broken pipe the same day and got us our hot water back. Thanks Austin.

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin was very professional; he saw my basement flooded with water, all three rooms and started working immediately. In about 1 1/2 hours all the water was completely gone. Very happy.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven was very good at doing his job. He explained how the clig likely developed and how to prevent situations moving forward. He was in and out very quickly.

01/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Outstanding service and professionalism.
5.0
Service
Very professional the plumber Zach was awesome and very fast and charged less than the competitors will definently recommend
5.0
Service
Austin was very professional; he saw my basement flooded with water, all three rooms and started working immediately. In about 1 1/2 hours all the water was completely gone. Very happy.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?