CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. After the other Rooter didn't show this company came through with flying colors. Right on time and very curtious. Thanks again Vernon and John. I would highly recommend!!

03/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS/ Rescue Rooter Columbus provided us honest and thorough plumbing repairs. We had a major crack in our main drain stack and John put us at ease the moment he came to our home to give us an estimate. Austin and Leo are experienced knowledgeable professionals that are great at communicating and cared about us as customers. We truly cannot thank John, Austin and Leo enough for making a stressful plumbing repair easier to handle. We highly recommend ARS / Rescue Rooter Columbus!!!

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. The person who came to complete the repairs was professional and honest.

03/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very professional and explained the problem to us. He also explained another way we could set up our water heater when going on vacation. We will certainly consider your company when purchasing a new heater.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an outstanding job with several home plumbing fixes, and an outdoor natural gas line installation for a grill. Leo was extremely personable, and did excellent work! We would definitely hire ARS again!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo was great and extremely helpful!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Both the office staff and the specialists that did the work were great.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service provided by Rescue Rooter was amazing. Damon with ARS arrived within 3 minutes after my call! He was thorough in showing us the issue and courteous in explaining the resolution to our plumbing problem. He completed the work immediately and at a reasonable cost. Damon was also happy and willing to answer all of my Plumbing 101 questions! LOL Thank you Rescue Rooter for your awesome customer service and professionalism. You are our future "plumber of choice" !

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. John responded the morning after I scheduled the free estimate and ran a camera through my gutter drain to find the problem - a disconnect in the pipe. He did not charge me for the camera, unlike a company I used previously. He then ran a sensor along the drain line to pinpoint where the break was, marked it with white paint, and gave me the option of him fixing it for me or me doing it myself (I chose the latter). The whole appt lasted about 10 minutes. Very happy with John’s professionalism. I’ve found my new company for dealing with drain problems and highly recommend them to anyone else.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good, prompt service. Just wanted to find more quotes around town.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I needed service and was able to schedule a Friday late afternoon appointment. They showed up exactly when they said. John Milburn was my service tech. and he was both honest and open about my current situation. He proposed invaluable information and offered reasonable solutions. He 100% had my best interests in mind!!!! Without hesitation, I would call them (him) back for future service!!! Thanks John

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo did a great job and certainly has the patience of Job in waiting almost all day for the city to come back to turn the water back on.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have lived in my house for 20+ years and this was the first time I needed plumbing services. I was having 2 issues requiring attention. My main sewer line had a leak near the clean out and a toilet supply line was leaking through the floor into my basement. I called for an appointment and someone was sent out to give me an estimate the same day. With the current Covid-19 situation, I was worried about having someone come to my house. Damon, my service provider, arrived well protected. He wore a mask and gloves and put shoe covers on before coming into my house. Damon was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what repairs I needed, gave me a cost estimate and was very flexible with scheduling my service. I asked and received a much appreciated discount for being a front line health care worker. My work was completed by Damon 2 days later. He is an experienced provider and was very conscientious and efficient in completing the job. I am most happy with the work that was done and will be calling ARS and asking for Damon for any future work I need.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt and very thorough. Service was completed quickly. A great job completed even on Easter afternoon!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS fixed a drain problem in my house that we have been having for a year and a half. John can on Monday May 4th wrote up a quote and had a crew to us on Tuesday morning. Alex & Conner are professional plumbers and within a day my problem was fixed and Alex can back the next day to put the water tank back after the concrete set and he fixed all the fittings on my water tank because the company before did not use quality material and he made it right. I would recommend ARS for everything this company is awesome I would give them a 10 Star rating if I could.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I'm finishing my basement and needed assistance locating my existing drain lines under my basement slab. I called ARS for an estimate. John M came out and provided great advice that allowed me to find the pipes on my own. No charge. Free advice. Great service. I found my drain line this weekend and John saved me time and hundreds of dollars. I'll be calling ARS for all of my future plumbing needs.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was so diligent in making my repair. Had many delays in attempt to have water shut off to my condo. Chris was always on time and pleasant in dealing with a situation over which he had no control. He worked quicky and was very professional. I would definately recommend using the services of this business!

05/13/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expires 6/30/2020.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Expires 6/30/2020.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
The person who came to complete the repairs was professional and honest.
5.0
Service
John responded the morning after I scheduled the free estimate and ran a camera through my gutter drain to find the problem - a disconnect in the pipe. He did not charge me for the camera, unlike a company I used previously. He then ran a sensor along the drain line to pinpoint where the break was, marked it with white paint, and gave me the option of him fixing it for me or me doing it myself (I chose the latter). The whole appt lasted about 10 minutes. Very happy with John’s professionalism. I’ve found my new company for dealing with drain problems and highly recommend them to anyone else.
5.0
Service
I'm finishing my basement and needed assistance locating my existing drain lines under my basement slab. I called ARS for an estimate. John M came out and provided great advice that allowed me to find the pipes on my own. No charge. Free advice. Great service. I found my drain line this weekend and John saved me time and hundreds of dollars. I'll be calling ARS for all of my future plumbing needs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?