CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were great and prompt.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. We discovered a major water leak that needed immediate attention at around 8pm. We attempted multiple companies and ARS was the only one that treated the situation as a true emergency and sent two technicians within an hour. They quickly assessed the problem and were able to complete the repairs within an hour of their arrival. In addition they brought in a remediation company (upon our approval) to begin an immediate water damage remediation service. I would recommend ARS to anyone.

01/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Purchased a new hot water tank and installation from Lowes. ARS is their local contractor partner for the install. Kyle, the plumbing tech, was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the process. As the customer, I always felt he had my best interests in mind. He even saved me some money. Who does that anymore? And he went above and beyond when he discovered the tank Lowes had delivered was damaged. He gladly returned it to Lowes to exchange it. Kyle is a true asset to his company, ARS, and kept me from having a bad experience with Lowes.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was quick to respond and very professional. Tested everything before he left the job to make sure everything was functioning properly. Overall great experience.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle did an excellent job. He was in and out quick and professionally done.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. On the evening our water heater was scheduled to be replaced, the technician was an hour and a half late and never called to let us know that he'd be late. After he finally arrived, he spent 45 minutes in the basement, realized he had the wrong water heater, and then left without reconnecting anything. He said that someone would be back around 8am, he didn't show up until 1045 and it took him 3 hours to replace our water heater. I've called multiple times to discuss this and I've yet to receive a call back. Terrible communication and I would never reccomend them.

12/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. After Roto-Rooter delayed my appointment then rescheduled to the next day from noon-2. They called at 10 pm and wanted to know if I still wanted them to come. The service man arrived at 10:30 said it would cost $590 and he didn't have the machine to do the job. I called Rescue Rooter. They scheduled me for the next day, 2-4. They called at 3 to say they were running a little late. Corbin and assistant arrived by 4:45. They removed a massive root ball that cleared the clogged sewer line, checked to make sure the problem was fixed, and were out the door by 5:30. All for $89.00. They were pleasant and professional. Rescue Rooter is my go to company from now on.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came out same day I called for an estimate and scheduled the job within a couple of days. Sam was our technician. He was very professional and completed the job promptly. He made sure everything was cleaned up and new tank was working. He explained the work he had done and took time to answer our questions. Would definitely use this company again!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Kyle were very professional and installed a new water heater in one night. I had previously worked with another technician and he came to our house twice and did nothing. Tony and Kyle stayed late drove to Lancaster bought a new water heater to make sure they could install it the same day. I would recommend these two to anyone needing plumbing repairs done.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle and Tony came out to install a new water heater for me. They were both very professional in every way they interacted with me and each other. They were both very knowledgeable about the installation, “It wasn’t their first day!!!” Very good experience. I would highly recommend ARS if you need a hot water heater installed.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient and professional job for my neighbors. They were courteous and did a quality job. Would highly recommend.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sam was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He was solution oriented and went about the job at hand with diligence. I appreciate Sam and ARS/Rescue Rooter. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was very responsive and easy to work with.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emergency Sevices for a clogged drain in laundry room. Came out within 3 hours. Unclogged drain. Very reasonable $$$

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Point of sale was fine. Kyle on install was quick and good. No complaints. Only 4 stars due to cost of goods….. essentially paid $1500 for permit and a 2 man 1.5 hour on-site install. (1 hour for getting tank and disposing of old) Tank itself is only $900 if I brought it here from Lowes.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and efficient. Also answered all my questions.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Staff kind, answered questions and gave options for repair. Nice experience with ARS knowing I might have a big repair. Their professionalism, kindness & expertise gives me peace of mind on my upcoming waste line repair. Thank you.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Informative and courteous team! Corbin and Devin went above and beyond.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was very helpful and up-front when explaining the water main issue we’re having, and the options available for fixing the problem.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect service and installation of new hot water heater. Timely and super efficient

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick friendly service

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job of replacing our water heater. The job was done quickly and we have working hot water again. They also removed the old water heater.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. 10/2021 - I used ARS services again and would highly recommend them! They were prompt and went out of their way to make sure the repair / inspection was 100% complete. Cole and John Milburn were my technicians. Thanks for your service and your valuable advice!!!! ?/2020 - I needed service and was able to schedule a Friday late afternoon appointment. They showed up exactly when they said. John Milburn was my service tech. and he was both honest and open about my current situation. He proposed invaluable information and offered reasonable solutions. He 100% had my best interests in mind!!!! Without hesitation, I would call them (him) back for future service!!! Thanks John

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and experienced. My technician Kyle was awesome.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant and thorough when explaining all the steps he was taking. Took his time to explain and help understand the underlining issues. Quick at getting the work done. Cleaned up after himself. Even organized my cabinet back.

10/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$175 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?