CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Had the best bid. Came to do the work promptly when scheduled in a couple of days, was on time and got the job done smoothly. Can't ask for more.

08/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark Cody Bates was our a service professional. He was very good. Did a wonderful job!

07/31/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark These people and this company did a phenomenal job for me.They took care of my problem when other plumbers would not even return my phone call.I needed my water service line from the curb box(city shut off valve) to my home repaired or replaced and had 10days to have it done per city of Gahanna.Had the line replaced and they even replanted my wife's hasta plants right back where they were. Awesome experience with this company even got five year warranty on it included in price.

07/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark I could tell Leo knew what he was doing. It was nice to feel like the job would be done right. Which it was. I think the company pricing is a little high but then again you get what you pay for. I will use them again and will ask for Leo.

05/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark Damon and Jeff provided an excellent service on my underground drains. They came equipped the necessary machinery and accomplished the job in short order and to my satisfaction. Same day service.

04/08/2019

Google

Quotation mark As a loyal customer to most Companies, I have always stayed true to Roto Rooter. However that all changed today with the experience I had with Rescue Rooter. Not because of the task performed but the personable and professionalism of Austin (Field Tech). As soon as he showed up at the door, he recognized that my floor was just replaced within six months ago. Noticing this, Austin had covered his shoes with a sock cover to ensure that my floor would not get dirty. After introducing himself, Austin became very personable towards me, which made this experience A plus. He was very helpful and nice towards my family as well. I have been on the board of Director’s for Oak Creek housing in the past, which I have built a lot of relationship with over 100 plus neighbors. Now that I have had this experience, I will recommend Rescue Rooter to anyone that needs help in this area. Thank you for an awesome experience Austin!

01/23/2019

Google

Quotation mark Rob and Freddie did a great job today working on my main line. They were professional, practical and explained the entire process thoroughly.

01/22/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Zander was a big help with a commercial drain problem we were having. I highly recommend Jake and ARS/Rescue Rooter !

01/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jake Zander showed up on time and immediately asked questions about the work to be done (installing a water line from the basement to a refrigerator on the first floor for an ice maker). He examined the situation and then determined the best pathway for the water line. Jake was fast and efficient in this work. He cleaned up the work areas when he was done. We had some conversation during his time here. Jake was knowledgeable about plumbing. I would ask for Jake for our next plumbing needs.

11/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark Leo, from Rescue Rooter, was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable specialist and took care of all our needs with respect to our old tankless water heater. He had to troubleshoot a number of issues but did not give up and just tell me to buy a new tank. On top of that, he was very personable and easy to talk too. Rescue Rooter of Columbus is lucky to have such a great asset.

10/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark Friendly, courteous, professional - Leo Long. Issue resolved quickly. Went the extra mile with helping me get my dog in the car to get to the vet - emergency. Many thanks to Leo from me and Sophie Renee

10/12/2018

Google

Quotation mark ARS/Rescue Rooter was extremely customer-centered from my initial call to the Plumbing Specialist that arrived. Leo was very knowledgeable & attentive to our current needs. He was thorough in his explanation and delivered the exact services agreed upon at time of estimate. 5 stars!!!

09/28/2018

Google

Quotation mark Leo was competent, professional, and answered the many questions I had around the exterior drain plumbing issue caused by tree roots.

09/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark Leo was very professional & a pleasure to be around. He replaced our water heater & stayed late in evening . We appreciate his strong work ethic. We will definitely call Leo @ARS for our plumbing needs.

09/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark Leo did an OUTSTANDING job. He was professional, knowledgeable and great with customer service. I'm over 60 years old and I can confidently say Leo is the best plumber I've had assist me with household problems. A pleasure to work with also. I HIGHLY recommend Leo for any of your plumbing problems. I will be calling him first with any future plumbing issues I have. Great guy!!

09/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Put simply, Jake Z is the best in the business. His knowledge and expertise are unmatched. Thank you, Jake!

09/05/2018

Google

Quotation mark Fast friendly flexible most professional plumbers I have ever seen

08/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark Leo Long from ARS/Rescue Rooter provided excellent. professional, honest service. Very impressed!

08/10/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Leo was honest and took the time to carefully explain our home plumbing issues with us. Instead of overcharging, he discussed better options with us that would save us money and give us a better home experience. We are so grateful for his service and will definitely use him for all future plumbing needs. Thank you Leo!

07/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark Terrible service. Did not show on day or time committed to. Lied about when tech would arrive.

06/24/2018

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Put simply, Jake Z is the best in the business. His knowledge and expertise are unmatched. Thank you, Jake!
5
Service
Jake Zander showed up on time and immediately asked questions about the work to be done (installing a water line from the basement to a refrigerator on the first floor for an ice maker). He examined the situation and then determined the best pathway for the water line. Jake was fast and efficient in this work. He cleaned up the work areas when he was done. We had some conversation during his time here. Jake was knowledgeable about plumbing. I would ask for Jake for our next plumbing needs.
5
Service
Rob and Freddie did a great job today working on my main line. They were professional, practical and explained the entire process thoroughly.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?