CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Main sewer line was clogged and needed to be jetted.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service, very professional. I was extremely impressed with the service I received from this company.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing emergency & called around to some companies. ARS was the only one willing to come out the same day. I live outside Franklin county & within 90 minutes of calling ARS they already had a service tech on the way. Corbin was very informative & wasted no time fixing our issue. ARS was also the best price for what we had done. The other companies I spoke to charged a lot more & didn’t want to come out until 3-5 days. I’d recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter to anyone with any plumbing emergency or issue.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ernie was great! Solved the problem quickly. Very professional.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. the gentleman that responded through my apartment complex was the first person to actually listen and take me seriously. He cleaned up after himself and took care of the issue promptly. Was beyond respectful and did a wonderful job. He had a #65 on the back his van. Absolute professional !!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. John and Devin were prompt and professional, friendly, and did great work for us!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Vernon were very professional gentlemen. Thank you Ben for your expertise and knowledge for choosing the right model. My tank went out and Ben was able to get a new one installed that same day. Thank you Vernon for a quick and exceptional install. You were so quiet doing the installation but a job well done. Thank you ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus.

06/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. All went well and quickly

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service fast on time and professiol. Thanks Devon & John

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corbin the technician was great! He was very fast and professional with unclogging my floor drains. Definitely will use these guys again!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was great. Provided options and was helpful. Was on time and fair price.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was great! He provided us excellent customer service and went the extra mile to show us the issues with our plumbing! Highly recommended!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Although I had to had call and request service for a second time and Devan got it done in a timely manner without any messy left overs and there are no other issues with my toilet.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had an emergency situation on a Friday and ARS responded immediately. The quality of service was exceptional. We were very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the team; Dave, Tommy and Ryan, who serviced our house. Thanks guys!!!! We highly recommend ARS for any plumbing issues needed.

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam was helpful

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Haylie was extremely helpful, she helped me get the job done!

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Haylie was polite and professional.

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. John did a good job!

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy was great. He was on time, and very professional. He explained exactly what he was doing throughout the process which made me feel comfortable. Thanks!!

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was on-time, professional, and informative!

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Haylie and Andy went above and beyond to help reconcile our plumbing issues. I highly recommend their services. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and affordable.

06/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Hailey was the best! I enjoyed working with her, she made the process so easy!

06/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. John did a great job getting our repairs done again and Haley was great at making sure we got it done fast. With two small kids it was really important that this got done quickly and they did. THANK YOU!!!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Devin came and got me all the way together and he even tells jokes.🤣🤣🤣🤣

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs KATHY, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $5,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact my trader via: Email: Kathylawrence.002@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15129673449. She very trustworthy and reliable.

05/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous.

05/24/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 45655

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?