CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Good service, friendly and knowledgeable person showed up

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Every associate I have talked to or dealt with has been absolutely fantastic. Brian was exceptionally informative yesterday after installing the sump pump and helped me create a temporary fix til we can get the line clean.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen drain pipe was clogged. I called Saturday evening and was able to get a Sunday morning appointment. Nathan was friendly and professional. He showed up on time and fixed the problem without any issues. Thank you for the fast response and great service! Will definitely call them again for my plumbing issues.

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech who came out was encouraging and thorough.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. The handles on my main shut off valve broke so I could not turn my water supply back on; ARS was able to come out the same day and get the water supply back on and the technician did not charge for that service despite it being a weekend and emergency response. So upon having a new kitchen installed, I hired them to fix the shut off valve and realign pipes for the new kitchen sink. The technician was prompt and did not hesitate to answer my questions. Highly recommend utilizing their services for any of your plumbing needs.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced a septic lift station pump.. excellent service and though it took a bit of time as part was not in truck, the service tech did a great job.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. The two technicians(Tyler and Monty) they sent were professional and got the job done in a quick and clean way. I would definitely use this company again!

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job-courteous, very professional excellent customer service Would not hesitate to use his service again

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. outstanding service, traced the leak, found it quickly and repaired. Such professional work. Thankyou

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, friendly professional service

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. My name Bill Eichenlaub, I arrange an appointment with rescue rooter for today January 11th between 10:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. and they promptly showed up at 10:30. The tech was John Milburn, John was quite congenial, professional and quite knowledgeable in his field of work. I needed help locating drainage tiles and needed to know what my options would be to make them work properly. After using a state of the arts camera /locating system John made suggestions in regards to the proper tiling, direction, elevation and source of connection required to do the job this summer, John is a very pleasant person to work with I'm glad I got to meet Him. In today's world rescue rooter is an outstanding company to work with. I am going to make them my go-to source for all my plumbing needs. Sincerely Bill &Mindy Eichenlaub.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian did a phenomenal job!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and offered biodegradable options to help clean the sump pump. Very appreciative of their support!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nathan D. Williams was efficient and professional!

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. My appointment was from 10am thru noon arrival. Tech arrived at 3pm. ARS should have called me with update. I had to call them twice. The tech was polite and professional. He's named Nathan. I really like him - good guy; he's both competent and pleasant.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. The plumber that came out was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything that he was doing and answered all my questions.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and his partner were on time, professional, and got the job done very quickly.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. You're Co. In 2018 placed clean out valve in backyard

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Inspected main drain line....Brian did a great job of trouble shooting the issue....on time and very professional

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Steve found and removed a buildup in the drain line under my garbage disposal. He recommended some preventive maintenance that I could do to keep this issue from recurring. Although he thought my disposal itself was working acceptably, he shared information should I decide to replace it. Steve also took time to answer some questions about toilet bowl filling and draining, and about other drain services that ARS Rescue Rooter offers.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service person was very professional and took tone to answer my question and resolved the issue very quickly.

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was excellent

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service during an emergency! 5 stars all the way around!

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. In a very busy time for plumbing businesses - this company answered late at night, scheduled for early the next morning after ensuring we could wait that long and had taken steps to manage water - and notified me of departure and arrival well within the two hour window given. Technician explained estimate - potential impact on drywall, work within his scope and what we may have to take care of separately. Also made suggestions on a pending plumbing issue. He tolerated barking pets, child gates and stairs with professionalism. Would definitely use again.

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Corbin did a great job solving my sewer issue in a timely manner. Great service at an affordable price.

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduled service thru Lowes. Did work as promised. Professional and quick. Did what they said they would. Rob Cook was very pleasant and professional. Represented his company well.

12/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. All the work was done efficiently and to my satisfaction

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Devon was very nice and completed the job quickly.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. One word, EXCELLENT. The service I received from you guys makes me feel good knowing that there's still businesses out there that still take pride in giving the best experience possible.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. John and Steven were so professional! I was provided options and they both worked with me. I'm thankful for their services.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water heater installed with care for the customer.

12/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$99 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License # 45655

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?