CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Installed a new water heater and they did an excellent job. The young man who performed the install went above and beyond..

09/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Came on time and gave me a great quote, and the work was done efficiently and quickly!!!! Would recommend 10 out of 10 for sure!!!!!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They fixed the issue in no time. I really appreciate ARS Rescue team for their work.

09/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Steven was very friendly and professional. Called ahead and arrived on time. He communicated accurately. Work was through while still done quickly. I thought the price was reasonable. Communications with the office were also good. I would use them again.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient. Techs were knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely will use if I need to again.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone on their team was friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was excellent. Very professional and took time to explain everything he was doing to me. Went the extra mile in working with Lowes to get an upgraded heater when the one I had ordered was not in stock.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was AWESOME!!!!!

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced water heater and installed water line to refrigerator. Kyle was prompt and professional. Very happy with the work done.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The employee that cleared my drain for me was very polite and efficient.

08/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Came within a couple of hours on a Sunday. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed my issue very quickly and for a reasonable price.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was more than helpful in installing our water heater very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the install 10/10 I would highly recommend this company because of his work

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. A different company came out to look at a clogged floor drain, and things escalated very quickly to them wanting to dig up my house to replace old pipes. They quoted me over $18,000 that they wanted up front, and told me a long as they could find a break in the pipe that insurance would reimburse me. This and many other things they said raised so many red flags, so I told them no and wanted a second opinion. I was put in touch with ARS and John was able to come out the next day. He had me start from the beginning of what the other company told me, and then he ran a camera through the pipes and explained everything he was doing and seeing clearly. He did not see any of the breaks or cracks the other guy allegedly found, and he presented us with multiple solutions of varying costs. There is potentially a very long road ahead of us depending on what he finds once a pipe gets cleared, but we were never pressured into anything and weren't lied to about insurance. To top everything off, I asked John what we owed him for running his camera and taking a second look, and he didn't even hesitate to say he wasn't going to charge us a thing given everything we went through the day before. So thank you, John, for everything you did for us today. We look forward to working with you.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a hot water tank ready to blow at my place of business, they were out first thing the next morning (even after a day of heavy rain and flooding in the area). My tech was professional, friendly and courteous (I believe his name was Kyle, I’m horrible with names, I apologize if I got that wrong). I also had a garbage disposal replaced. Everything works great, and no more worries about the hot water tank giving out. Would recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone looking for plumbing work.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The young man he came to my home was very nice polite and he cared about fixing my Fossett. I would recommend rescue rooter to anyone that has a problem with there Fossett. I know that they will be very satisfied. I am grateful.

08/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Replacement of a Sump Pump and other services. They were all very nice people.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bailey put in a new frost-proof spigot with an in-rhe-house shut off valve for that line. The technician provided a good estimate of work involved & time required, scheduled the work before they left, and performed the work very much to my satisfaction. This is an excellent company and Bailey is a superb plumber.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service install was professional, quick, knowledgable, did a great job. Sales person was not experienced and poorly managed the upfront sale and poor communication. Main office was responsive to help me, and gave me a discount for sales issues. I would still recommend. The work done was excellent.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, courteous, careful, excellent service.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scheduled on my time. Showed up when they said. Kyle the service tech was great. Thanks

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were installing water and drain lines for an upstairs washer. We were pleased with the work he did in the basement of this older home in order to facilitate having water and drain lines upstairs, He was careful going in and out of the home and was diligent in carrying out the work. Am very relieved to have found ARS and would definitely recommend them and will use them again if needed.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was very professional. He was very friendly also. I would rate my service and experience with this company with a "10".

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was provided excellent service by John Milburn. Arrived on time, wore shoe covers and clearly explained my options for a proper repair.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. More than pleased with this company

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The manager, Jason, is amazing, solved our issues very fast.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service, quick and efficient, job well done. Thank you!

07/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Corbin was absolutely amazing! He came early, and was very polite, clean and organized. He immediately assessed the problem and fixed it efficiently and professional. Five stars for Corbin! - Fagin’s

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Delivered on what they promised. Very nice to work with, would use again.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service rep was great worked quickly and very professional.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was wonderful! Took the time to listen to my problem and helped trouble shoot what could be going on. He gave suggestions of what can be done if the drain backs up again. This is the second time (different issue) I've worked with John and he is always professional, courteous, and honest. Will definitely call ARS again if needed!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. John came to home and heard the problems. He did good exam of situations, explained solution choices and gave estimate.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I wasn't home when they unclogged my pipes. My kitchen and bathroom sink drains were backed up and the water wouldn't go down. As soon as I got home from work Corbin knocked on the door for a follow up visit. He was professional, nice and even wore booties to prevent my carpet from getting dirty. Corbin was not the technician who worked on my drains. Whoever that was decided not put my things back under the sink and just left them out on the floor. Otherwise this review would have 5 stars. But overall I'm very happy!

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Corbin was very friendly and offered good solutions to fix for good at a reasonable price. Holiday weekend and showed up on time as expected. Great service and will use again.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient and quality service. Technician was easy to work with and took time to explain process. My experience was and has always been exceptional. Highly recommend!

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called at 7:00pm, and the technician was at my house by 8:30 the next morning. The technician was pleasant and courteous. He was honest and called another technician out to review the purchase options since he was new to the company and did not want to mis-quote anything. The service was quick and thorough. Overall a very good experience!!

07/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 45655

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?