CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent and fast service for a broken hot water heater. Nick was very thorough and explained everything, and he worked quickly. It was a great experience.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin M. came out, accessed the problem and had the repair going in minutes. He was friendly, knowledgable, helpful and taught us how to hopefully avoid further issues. We have a tree that is growing right next to the sewer line so our real issue is getting the tree removed. However, he's been able to help get us through until that is possible. We greatly appreciate his time and skill! This is why we have professionals - because we clearly had no idea what we were doing. Save yourself time and money, don't buy the root killer stuff thinking it's going to be a 100% fix - it's not. Call in a professional to help you, we are more than happy we did! We hope the next time (should there be) Justin M. will be able to come out and help us again. He represented this company very well. We here at the Eddystone house, thank him.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ival did a great job and very reasonably priced also. Years of accumulation of "stuff" in our drain lines were gone like magic with his jet clean. My husband was totally amazed by the amount of debris that had accumulated in our lines. We had a total clog that prevented us from using any water so we were very glad to have our drainage restored. Ival was knowledgeable and courteous also. I give him and his company a 5 star. Thanks!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Leo L. provided excellent service and was a true professional. He was recalled to our house to fix a problem that had not been completed the day before. It was a total different experience and wish that he had responded to our initial call.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rob was quick,efficient, and knowledgeable about all things plumbing.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Evan came right on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained the repair. He finished the job in good time and cleaned up afterwards. He was very personable and funny and it was a pleasure to have him in our home. He even asked if we had any other problems we might need to have looked at. I've used Rescue Rooter for years and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I can't say enough good things about this company!!! Fastest response to my hot water issue and on a holiday at that!!! Please consider using their services!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James M. Was sent to my home for a service call. Finally, someone who actually cares about your property, and respects your things, including whether or not he should cover his shoes up....we all have to call service to our homes and one of the things that we Loathet is the nightmare cleanup or what kind of mess they leave and finally, was there resolution.. No mess here and resolution. I was particularly impressed with his courteous kind demeanor as well as his knowledge. Thank you. I would highly encourage and refer anyone to actually request James M. Again, thank you James. I will utilize you for any feature needs

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Punctual, Rob Cook explained what he saw. Told me first floor toilet was fine. Second floor toilet needed all new inside parts. He gave me several options to choose from based on price. I settled on the one that made sense. He told me i didn't need a new handle even though it was one of the cheaper options. Within a half hour he had fixed the leaky toilet.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rob Cook was very helpful, he really cares about his customers & is very friendly Thank You Very Much.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James impressed me a lot with his honesty. He was referred to us through American Home Shield. He went straight to work, found the problem, said he would replace the garbage disposal unit but since he did not have the right one in his truck he would go to the store to purchase it and would be back in 15 minutes. True to his word, he was back and promptly installed the new unit. He even asked me if I had some ice and then poured it down and the ice was crushed. There were no more leaks. All the time he was friendly and helpful with various hints etc. on how to avoid future problems. I was very happy he came and you should be proud he is your employee. Thank you James for a job well done. Sylvia Xavier

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rob Cook did a fine job in snaking my main line. He was quick and to the point. The problem was corrected within 15 minutes of snaking. Within 30 ft. in the problem was unclogged.. He also answered all my questions. I recommend his service to anyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. James was knowledgeable about a lot. Nice guy polite well manner, and we will definitely use you guys in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin did a great job today unclogging our drain.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eric Andrews was fast, efficient and very polite. Excellent service!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rep Eric Andrews was prompt, professional, and pleasant as he repaired the faucet leak below our kitchen sink. I would recommend him for any plumbing repairs needed.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Greg went above and beyond expentations. I had removed my commode to install a new floor and needless to say it wa s not cooperative. He made two separate trips to get what was needed. He was ver professional and knowledgeable and will ask specifically for him the next time I need ARS for plumbing needs. I have used this company for 12 years and will never use anyone else. The estimate for the work is also fee.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Evan came right on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained the repair. He finished the job in good time and cleaned up afterwards. He was very personable and funny and it was a pleasure to have him in our home. He even asked if we had any other problems we might need to have looked at. I've used Rescue Rooter for years and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
5.0
Service
Rob was quick,efficient, and knowledgeable about all things plumbing.
4.0
Service
I can't say enough good things about this company!!! Fastest response to my hot water issue and on a holiday at that!!! Please consider using their services!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?