CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. John was very professional and informative.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, kind service. Was very patient and helpful. Highly recommended, this is an amazing company.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had an emergency call when I cracked a pipe causing a leak while installing a new washer. Damon L**** came out the same day I called and replaced the part that I cracked. Damon was friendly, helpful and quick. Service call was free and estimate was given after review of the issue. Price was reasonable and fair. Would definitely call again and recommend to others.

10/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. We had Austin as our technician. He was very professional, polite, and helpful. The lady I spoke to when setting up the appointment was super nice and understanding. We had a new fridge dropped off, so in order to get everything fixed they had to work around the delivery of our fridge. Which was done with ease. From start to finish we had a wonderful experience with this company and I would highly recommend them.

10/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Damon was very nice and helpful and did a great job.

10/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding customer service. Fully explained and executed repairs.

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. My upstairs neighbor's shower was draining into my bathtub where the water would sit until I physically scooped it out. Cody from ARS was here in a couple hours and had it fixed in less than 20 minutes. He was incredibly nice and professional and just the best! Thanks Cody!

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steven was very professional and repaired the problems right away. He has a great personality for working with the public and explained each step thoroughly.

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was great I would recommend them to any,the workers had great attitude and did the job well...great service I will definitely be doing a contract with them for my business...way to go guys great service and we appreciate you👍

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, took all the Necessary precautions with the work area. Gave me great advice about my issue . I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs work done in a hurry.

10/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
Outstanding customer service. Fully explained and executed repairs.
5.0
Service
We had Austin as our technician. He was very professional, polite, and helpful. The lady I spoke to when setting up the appointment was super nice and understanding. We had a new fridge dropped off, so in order to get everything fixed they had to work around the delivery of our fridge. Which was done with ease. From start to finish we had a wonderful experience with this company and I would highly recommend them.
5.0
Service
John was very professional and informative.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?